Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

vishwamitra India Pariwar

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about vishwamitra India Pariwar

9831059327
 
Nov 7, 2016

NON PAYMENT OF MATURITY

WHOM IT TO CONCERN I(FAZLU RAHMAN ) RESIDING AT 43/37/12 DR MD SHAMIM KHAN ROAD LILUAH BELURMATH HOWRAH CONTACT NO 9973648863 I HAD DEPOSITED AMOUNT ABOUT 181500/ -AFTER ONE YEAR YET I HAD NOT RECIEVED A PIE FROM VISHWA MITRA INDIA PARIWAR MANOJ KUMAR IS CHEATER HE IS CHEATING WITH ME HE WAS PROMISING ONLY AND HE DID NOT PAY MATURITY AMOUNT YET HE WILL RUINE ,
Binod Karmakar
 
Nov 6, 2016

Maturity amount not payed

I have two pass book of Bishwamitra India Paribar. One was matured on October 2015 but not received any maturity amount. Amount was 1 Lakh. And I was another in completed monthly deposit of Rs 2000. Already deposited 48000 on that account as Durgapur office is closed so not able to recover that amount also. Both account was my wife name Pragati Karmakar.

Please help us to recover that amount.

Thanks,
Binod Karmakar
dilip kumar shrivastava
 
Nov 3, 2016

Non payment on maturity due date31/10/1916

VISHWAMITRA INDIA PARIWAR,JHALAWAR RAJASTHAN BRANCH ME MENE INVEST KIYA THA AMOUNT₹150000 LAST YEAR AUR 31OCTOBER-2016 SE USKI MATURITY HO GAYI HE LEKIN AAJ TAK MUJE MATURITY AMOUNT ₹171000 NAHI MILA HE.MERE PASS RASTA NAHI BACHA HE SIVAI STERN PENAL LEAGAL ACTION KE AGAINST- M.K.CHAND&BOARD Including NAVEEN CHANDRA NIGAM.

DILIP KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA
25-SHUBHAM HOMES
JHALAWAR(RAJASTHAN)326001
Dt.3/11/12016
dilip kumar shrivastava
 
Nov 2, 2016

Non payment of maturity on31/10/!16

VISHWAMITRA INDIA PARIWAR,JHALAWAR RAJASTHAN BRANCH ME MENE INVEST KIYA THA AMOUNT₹150000 LAST YEAR AUR 31OCTOBER-2016 SE USKI MATURITY HO GAYI HE LEKIN AJ TAK MUJE USKA MATURITY AMOUNT ₹171000 NAHI MILA HE ABHI MERE PASS KUCH BHI RASTA NAHI BACHA HE SIVAI LEAGAL PENAL ACTION LENE KE AGAINST MKCHAND&BOARD Including NARENDRA NIGAM.

DILIP KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA
25-SHUBHAM HOMES
JHALAWAR(RAJASTHAN)326001
Dt.3/11/12016
dilip kumar shrivastava
 
Nov 2, 2016

Non payment on maturity due date31/10/1916

VISHWAMITRA INDIA PARIWAR,JHALAWAR RAJASTHAN BRANCH ME MENE INVEST KIYA THA MOUNT₹150000 LAST YEAR AUR 31OCTOBER-2015 SE USKI MATURITY HO GAYI HE LEKIN AJ TAK MUJE USKA MATURITY AMOUNT ₹171000 NAHI MILA HE ABHI MERE PASS KUCH BHI RASTA NAHI BACHA HE SIVAI LEAGAL PENAL ACTION LENE KE AGAINST MK CHAND,NARENDRA NIGAM .

Complent by:DILIP KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA
r.o.JHALAWAR(RAJ.)
galugupta
 
Oct 27, 2016

maturity completed non payment problem

My maturity is completed in Sep, 2016.... No body is come to meet to pay.
I have a same problem like your's. pls take attention and come to meet at a specific place and solve it best because money is necessary to all and nobody solve it alone so pls write your openion.
md nausad
 
Sep 23, 2016

maturity problem

Vishwamitra aaj do sal se jamakrta ka maturity nahi diya hai. Jo ki aajpure patna ka lagbhag 1000 jamakrta ka 5 caror rupea lekar phrar hai. Aur seniors aur adhikari ( ashok singh ,murari prasad ,ramesh singh ,randhir singh ,satosh singh ,manoranjan tiwari ) aaj do sal se 15 din 30 din karke 2 sal bita diya hai. Lekin 1 rupya bhi company ke duara nahi mila hai.
virat bhtr
 
Sep 1, 2016

MERA PAISA WAPAS KAB TAK MILEGA

Mai Jawed Akhtar . maine apna or ek dost ka paisa isme jama karwaya lekin mera paisa n to mila or n hi koi aasha dilne wala hai ki milega ab to maine apne sath sath apne ek dost ke bhi paise ko fass diya mai bahut paresan hu .
shibu1961
 
Aug 1, 2016

Non payment of maturity amount

I am not getting my maturity amount nor any response from Vishwamitra India Pariwar.
If their contact numbers are available with any body, please give me.

S. Chakladar
M-9163123968
sanjay_aggarwal
 
Jul 17, 2016

maturity payment of investment

I have invested in vishwamitra india pariwar and my maturity is due since October 2015 but till date I have not received my maturity payment. Agent is saying thay will come next month but till date I have not received my payment.
Kindly help us and arrange for my maturity payment at the earliest.
Sanjay kumar aggarwal
Pooja aggarwal
+ 919758103315
+ 919359491029
Sanjay_1994@rediffmail.com
pl reply urgently with solution to the problem.
vasanta12
 
Jun 24, 2016

Payment Nahi Mil Raha hai Or Office Bhi Band Karke Bhag Gaiye Hai

Mera Payment Last Year se pending hai ,
Or Uski Maturity Bhi Puri Hui Hai
Na Kisi Ka Phone Lagta Hai
Na Koi Offise Hai
Sub Office Band Karke Bhag Gaye Hai

Sub Milke
Police Station Ko Complain Karenge

Vasant Sarate
Aurangabad (Maharashtra)
9890910564
babli mittal
 
Jun 9, 2016

paymnt nai mil raha mujhe

Manoj kumat chand nihayat hi ghatiya aadmj h wo logo ko jhoota dilasa dekar paisa le raha h .maturity ke baad bhi paisa nai dera h .. aaj kal aaj kal bas yahi horha h .. mera paisa last year may 2015 me maturity ho gae magar mujhe tala jarha h . Manoj chand ne to numb tak change kar deya uske agent bhi hanth khada kar chuke. Kya kare kuch ho paega kya kuch samjh nai aata..
shrutibeta
 
Jun 6, 2016

repayment

eh company vishwamitra India prewar company hai Hyderabad ka payment January 14se hi bakaya hai magar abhi tak jama karta ka payment nahi huwa hai Mnoj chand bilkulbharouse ke layak nahi hai . day by day date par date deta hai iska sab adhikari thag hai March 2014 se aj tak hajaroon Jama karta ka payment nahi de rahi hai
AADITYAJAIN
 
May 27, 2016

Agent not response properly

Respected Sir,

I am Aaditya Jain from bhanpura distict mandsaur mp-458775. I open a fixed deposit account with vishwamitra parivar in November 2015. Agent give recept and told that after 15 days I receive my FD but I contact with him more than 15 time but not receive satisfactory answer from him also not receive my FD. Now what can I do please help me.

One more thing sir every business work on trust but if the city office head work with such irresponsibility then how even i trust. It is not satisfactory it create a very negative image of your group in my mind. Now you told me how can I invest in future. Its really unfair you have to do some thing about this.

one time think its 7 th months completed for fd and foolish thing is that I am not receiving my FD documents, more foolish thing is that city head told me 2-3 days more required ha ha ha.

Aaditya Jain
S/o Late Mahaveer Jain
15 Shitla Mata Marg, Ganesh Chowk Bhanpura, Dist. Mandsaur, MP-456775
mobile: 9024514209
parshuramvanmore
 
May 23, 2016

RD account payment not received

I have not got the payment of my RD accounts .
My id is C25850000000001.
Branch name :BELAPUR/2944.
PLAN NAME :MM-1.
I HAVE SAME PLAN OF 10 ACCOUNT .
I HAVE RECEIPT OF PAYMENT WITH ME .
VINITA CHAND (9702366151)was the head of nerul branch but she is not replying to call and mail i send, so now what should i do now , how to get my money of my 10 account .
Please do the need i am sufering form this from long time ....
PARSHURAM VANMORE
MUMBAI
s.a.payel
 
May 11, 2016

maturity was not pays

Meri maturity as hai hai par mili nahi hai.company boghs hai.hamara pura payment kab milaga.66
Sanjaykha
 
May 4, 2016

Payment

जैसा कि आप सभी को पता है कि विश्वामित्रा इंडिया परिवार जमाकर्ताओं का भुगतान जनवरी 2014 से ही नही दे रही है! पूर्णिया एरिया सभी जमा करता, ऐजेन्ट की दैयनिए स्थिति होचुकी है! आज जब मैं इस कामेंट वाल पर कामेंट सर्च कर रहा था तो मुझे कुछ एसा कामेंट देखने को मिला की ये यये कंपनी आर बी आई और सेबी से रजिस्टर्ड है उनमें से एक राहुल कुमार 1763 कामेंट डेट 19/20 1 3 दिसम्बर है और एक मंजूनाथा है और भी कई लोग है, मैं इन लोगों से पूछना चाहता हूं कि आर बी आई और सेबी का रजिस्ट्रेशन कहाँ गया, जमा करता का भुगतान क्यों नही होरहा है अगर कम्पनी व्यवसाय नही कर पारही है तो इस से जमाकरता का किया लेना है आज मनोज कुमार चाँद अपना मोबाइल नंबर भी भी बदलता रहता है डर से कोलकाता आफिस में भी नहीं बैठता है अब कम्पनी के चम्मच लोग भी सिर्फ कम्पनी के चम्मच का ही फोन रिसीव कराकरता है अभी तो जमाकर्ताओं और ऐजेंटो का खराब दिन चल रहा है, एक दिन इन चम्मचों
चम्मचों का भी बुरा दिन आएगा
Sanjaykha
 
May 1, 2016

Latest news

Dosto vishwamitra company ka Cmd jo ki frar chal raha hai jama karta ke payments ko lekar aj thori der ke leye Calcutta me dekha gaya
Sanjaykha
 
May 1, 2016

VIP ke chammach

Vishwamitraindia parewar ek fraud company hai yeh jankari sabhi ko hai uske bawajood bhi kasba branch ka Manager zafar imam abhi bhi kasba branch jo ki Purnea Bihar me hai gareeb janta ka Rs use wargalakar Vishwamitraindia parewar me deposit kar raha Hai jab ki ise Purnea Bihar ka January 15 se hi hazaroon Jama karta ka maturity company nahi de rahi hai Sala cmd Aj 16 mah se sabhi agent ko har mah date par date diye ja raha hai pure India me Vishwamitraindia ka Bahut hi kharab halat hai kahin bhi company Jama karta ko payment nahi kar pa rahi hai aur cmd bhi farar hai is ham kasba ke Jama karta se apil karte hain ke abhi bhi aap hoshyar ho jayen jab cmd bhag sakta hai to zafar imam ko bhagne me kitna samay lagega aur zafar imam mool roop se Purnea ka hai bhi nahi yahan bhare par room lekar rahta hai
DAMAN0103
 
Apr 29, 2016

PENDING MATURITY FROM 1 NOV 2016

PLEASE GIVE TO US PENDING MATURITY AND CURRENT RUNNING ACCOUNT PRE MATURITY EARLY AS POSSIBLE OTHERWISE WE GO TO COURT FOR FROUD CASE AGAINST YOU.
DAMAN0103
 
Apr 29, 2016

PENDING MATURITY FROM 1 NOV 2016

VISHWAMITRA INDIA PARIWAR ME MENE INVEST KIYA THA ALMOST 2745800 LAST YEAR AUR NOVEMBER-2015 SE USKI MATURITY HO GAYI HE LEKIN AJ TAK MUJE USKA PAISA NAHI MILA HE ABHI MERE PASS KUCH BHI RASTA NAHI BACHA HE AUR ME MERI PURI FAMILY KE SATH ME SUCIDE KARNE JA RAHA HU.
Sanjaykha
 
Apr 29, 2016

Maturity

Yeh company vishwamitra India prewar chor company hai Purnea Bihar ka payment January 15 se he pending hai company ka cmd Manoj chand zonal manager Murali parsad, Rammesh Singh Ashok Singh ye Sala sab Agent ko gumrah karke ki company legal hai business kar way lekin jab 26/10/14 ko police company ke Area, Regional Branch Manager office staff ko pakar ke le gaye tab Pata chala ki company pure trah se fraud hai iska proprietor Manoj chand aur uska adhekari sab milkar janta ko bewakuf banakar gareb aur lachar Jama karta ka Dhan lekar farar hai Branch aur zone band hai Agent Jama karta ke dar se market se farar hai cmd aur uska Adhekari Murali parsad Rk panday Ashok Singh Rammesh Singh Vidut sarkar ye sale sab harami hain
Sanjaykha
 
Apr 29, 2016

Maturity

Yeh company vishwamitra India prewar chor company hai Purnea Bihar ka payment January 14se hi bakaya hai magar abhi tak jama karta ka payment nahi huwa hai Mnoj chand bilkul harami hai Sala day by day date par date deta hai iska sab adhikari thag hai Agent ko wargalakar business karwaya ki company legal hai magar jab Purnea me police company ke Area, Regon Branch Manager ko pakar kar le gaye tab Pata chala ki company fraud hai shuru shuru me to company ne payment Kiya magar January 2015 se aj tak hajaroon Jama karta ka payment nahi de rahi hai
Sanjaykha
 
Apr 27, 2016

Maturity

यह कम्पनी और कम्पनी का मालिक दोनों फराड है पूर्णिया एरिया का पेमेंट वर्ष 2014 माह जनवरी से ही नही दे रहा है एजेन्ट को मनोज चाँद कहता है कि व्यवसाय कर के पेमेंट करो एजेंट मनोज चाँद के बाप का मानो जैसे नौकर है कम्पनी के पास कोइ भी लीगल पेपर नहीं है ये साला मनोज वा एक नम्बर का हरामी है बेचारा ऐजेंट जमाकरता से गाली सुन रहा है ये हरामी कहीं छिप कर बैठा है!
1001
 
Apr 15, 2016

agent panel

Kaya karan hai ki company ney agent panel band ker diya hai

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    paytm - +_8
    HAPPY TO HELP YOU . Costmercare & Support ...
    care---paytm.com - _£
    HAPPY TO HELP YOU . Costmercare & Support ...
    paytm care - husker
    HAPPY TO HELP YOU . Costmercare & Support ...
    Mobile fraud call - 9136968414 - fraud call for debit card
    I got call from the mobile no:- 9136968414 and said the...
    DT Star Cinemas - Incorrect Billing
    Dear IT authorities, This is in context to one of bills...
    HKM Solution - Cheated me for paying money
    Sir, Please take complaint of behalf of me and take...
    Chennai Corporation - Street lights not working
    Hello Sir, Please note this is Karpagarajan residing at...
    Auto Loan - my rm manish kansara not accepting my resignation
    Resignation Letter Dear Sir, I would like to resign...
    ICICI Prudential - refund my money
    Sir I binod nath living at haldwani. My policy no is...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username