Log inRegister
Submit Complaint


Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vodafone

soma verma
Nov 2, 2015

money deduction and services activated without knowledge

Services activated without my knowledge and Rs.90/- deducted from my account. When message came I deactivated service but my money is still not refunded. Customer help line no. Is also not support for this . Please do the needgull as soon as possible and refund my money.
Oct 21, 2015

Harassment & Deactivation of number even after submitting documents

Vodafone bullies again !
Even after the Sector-18 Noida, India Vodafone shop's confirmation that I visited the store on June 3rd 2015 with updated documents and they had verified the documents, Vodafone Specialised Care team, Nodal and Appelate continue to attack me and even barred my calls for the second time in the last three months. Now Vodafone has deactivated my number to prevent my migrating to another company through mobile portability even when I have paid my bill. I had requested them for an apology letter or an investigation before submitting documents for the second time but they clearly refused that.

Vodafone has no right to treat Indian customers this way ! This is harassment and discrimination ! Vodafone would have been sued in another country for such treatment. Leave alone making up for the inconvenience and deep stress caused to me, they refuse to even order the Specialised Vodafone Care Team and the Noida store to send me an apology letter for the false feedback they had given to the Nodal Office . As it is Vodafone Nodal and Appellate are incapable of resolving conflicts fairly and effectively as they blindly support their teams.

Details of this case could be referred to in the Vodafone Section at-

Sep 29, 2015


mara sim card abhi tak chalu nhi hua ha sim leya huya muja 8 din ho gya ha my new sin number 9999365146
my number is 7838931306
Ayush Raj Singh
Sep 11, 2015

lost sim

sir my mobile is lost when I am trevlling in bus at school time plz block my this sim no.is 08932924604
Utkarsh keshari
Sep 6, 2015

Services stopped on my no. Even the iniincoming calls

Services has been stopped on my Vodafone Number, when it has crossed credit limits.
I want to ask how they can stop my incoming service.
When the payment is not done on time, stop other services data plan and outgoing calls.
What is the need that they disconnect all the services including incoming calls.
Kindly report my problem and update me with the solution..
sachin som
Aug 30, 2015

recharge coupon problem

I Have purchased Rs.20 Paper Recharge Card But when i rechage it, it shows invalid MMI code. Please Give Me Secret Pin Of This Card On My E-mail ID Or Recharge On My Number .

My Mobile Number And Recharge Card Details

Mobile Number: 8006565805

E mail ID: sachinsoam52@gmail.com
Serial No. Of Recharge card is 235650970259

Secret Pin: ?
Jul 31, 2015

Not received data after recharge

After rechargeof 497.00 still not received 3g data on vodafone mobile no. 8948998263 and transaction ref no. is IG0ALKTCZ4
Jul 16, 2015

Network Issue

Dear Sir,

I have lodged complain with Vodafone 15 days back regarding network issue but still I did not get any response from Vodafone.
Please help as it is getting worse to handle the situation.

Rahul Jaiswal
satyam chaudhary
Jun 19, 2015

damage recharge card secret no.

Dameg my 30 rupie vodafone recharge card secret no.
Jun 18, 2015

illegal bill

there is no response comes out from vodafone, the vodafone cheat indian people with different type of free plan after purchasing plan they send customer illegal bill and pressurize customer to pay bill. they says to me if you carry on your postpaid plan then you will get discount by us. but i want to say him there is no extra use then why will you send me this type of illegal bill. you make fool us. there is no enquiry on my postpaid number 8586969871.
Jun 16, 2015

complain against extra bill and replacement for dongle

the terms and condition of vodafone is very bad.they cheat customer with different type of plan,and there is no extra use on that plan but they charged us illegaly .please response on my complain hurry, otherwise i will complain in telecom regulatory .the vodafone charged bill illegally,one side they give us free product(3G usb dongle),otherside they charged us illegally . that's not fare . in my view the vodafone is very bad telecom company. and i gave my 3G dongle for replacing K4201 and they give me a old reject model after one month K3800, AND again i went to vodafone store for replacing this model but after 2 month the dongle is in vodafone store. t bought dongle for my pc use only not in phone.my vodafone postpaid number is 8586969871.and alternate number is 8586076708 .
Jun 12, 2015

Refund of money of online recharge

I made 2 transaction of 210₹ to recharge my vodafone no 9758934123. Second one was successful and first one was unsuccessful.
Please refund my money. Transaction details are embanking 33853947/ DBBR 3845002324/BILLD. on 11-6-2015
Jun 11, 2015

misbehaviour of Vodafone

My mobile number is 9565026515. I am fred of Vodafone charges. From the last 3-4 days they are activating any of their pack. Yesterday they have started some Gana Khazana pack. And day before yesterday they activatedTV pack. Now when I call customer care delhi they told me to contact them next morning named Rinku. And today morningwhen I again cal them one boy named Rohit who is in up customercare centre talked very rudely saying that I only started these pack. Then I told him to forward the cal to his senior, then he told me I cant do. I told him several times that I want to talk to your senior... he everytime told me that I am not going to forward. And the way of ignoringwas very rude.
I request you to please look into the matter and plz take action against that rohit. And also return my the deducted amount.
May 27, 2015

Out going call suspended

Dear Sir/madam
I have port my Mobile no. 9871227278 in Vodafone and it was ported on 17.5.2015. But my outgoing call is suspended due to verification of my address. Nobody came to verify my address from Vodafone.
Each and Every day I have to contact Vodafone customer care but their answer was it will complete tomorrow, since 17.5.2015 till date when tomorrow will come Goad will know.
Again I have to contact customer care they have given the date 28.5.2015.
Please verify the address, continue the outgoing service.
Sate Singh
Apr 16, 2015

deducted money from account

45 rupees deducted from my mobile no 8795617420. and they deducted the balance from mobile and whenever we complain then they say if we will not deduct the balance how we will get our salary
Aditya Rastogi
Mar 26, 2015

Complaint against Changed in Monthly rental Plan of my Corporate number 9899345132 with out my permission/approval and suspended the number

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am a regular user of Vodafone corporate postpaid mobile number 9899345132 (Delhi NCR) Region. As per my rental plan of Rs. 99/- monthly I was using 300 minutes for Local +National and 300 SMS's for local+national, but since month of November 2014 they have been changed my monthly Rental plan Rs. 99/- to Rs. 149/- Monthly as well as they have reduced my services from 300 Free minutes to 200 Minutes monthly and 300 SMS's to 200 SMS's Monthly with out any permission and intimation to me.

He has been blocked my mobile number since 14 Feb 2015.... by this concern I am facing approx Rs. 2500/- to Rs. 3000/- loss every in my business.

I need all compensation amount with the Vodafone....

As well as he send me new rental plan bill.

Now the main problem here they have been stopped my number also.

I want only my previous plan only....

They are not providing me any response...


Aditya Rastogi
Mobile No 9899345132 / 9015714933

Add: C/O Pappu Singh , Villege Morna Sector 35 Noida UP 201301
vijay ghume
Mar 16, 2015

costumer care improper behavior

dear sir/ madam
my cell number is 9930767989
i am costumer of Vodafone from past 6 years
at time of perches of this sim card i was assured that as soon as the amount of 299 will exceed as call charges my sim will be blocked and i will be be informed and asked weather i want to continue on increasing the amount

but not i have revise the bill of 800
where i was not even inform by sms

the customer care had just given me a call
talking with me in a very inappropriate manner
terrifying me that if i will not pay any amount they will block my other number registered on Vodafone
the girl on the call is not even ready to give me any information on my bills not even ready to take my complain,
she was very rude and hash and not even ready to tell her name

i am very much upset with the service i am provided by Vodafone
and shocked with the pathetic tone and shameful rude attitude

i am ready to pay my bill of 300 as promised not the 800

i request you to please help
and note the complain
and take action against person who gave me call

i have revised a call from the number 7303886719
time was 5.00pm
the call was given me on 9167392324
Utsav Goyal
Mar 8, 2015

wrong recharge

wrong recharge was done in Vodafone no is 8006666100 and Amount I 150, pls refund it immediately
Mar 1, 2015

Internet Data Bounce

Vodafone has cheated me of my hard-earned money.
I recharged my Vodafone Prepaid Account No. 9758621606 with ₹ 248 to get 2 GB of 3G data valid for 30 days on 17 February 2015.
In the meantime,I recharged the same prepaid account no.separately with ₹ 5 to get 20 MB of 2G data valid for a day on February 28,2015.
After the second recharge the fraud company fraudulently deleted my remaining 700 MB of 3G data from the previous ₹ 248 recharge done on 17th of Feb 2015.
On being contacted in this regard,they have disdainfully refused any help.
Your help is kindly requested!
Nov 3, 2014


Oct 12, 2014

wrong deduct

My vodafone no 9283451312 I am recharge rs 200 today morni ng check the balance it show rs 97 iam complaint to vodafone customer care they told to me you download app rs 99/= but I dont download any app so you take action and refund the amount from vodafone to me
Durga kant
Oct 7, 2014

bill not recv. & Bill amt wrong.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Kind Attn.
1)--I have no recv. my bill last 7 Months.
2)--Pls Check my bill (8447315915) & deducted conference charge, because it is wrong amt.

If I it is not correct then i have no payment against my bill. So pls solve my problem whose i pay my bill amt.

Thanks & Regards,
Durga Kant Jha
Sep 25, 2014

sim blocked

dear sir
my Sim automatically blocked.my all contact in Sim its very needful for me please tell me how to show my contact.its very urgent and i suffering loss because of it.8053800893
ruchira papers limited
Sep 12, 2014

transaction is completed but not got the amount

My Vodafone no. Is 9648527723 and order no. 592734377 I dint got the amount....
Sep 11, 2014

transaction successful but didnt got the amount

My transaction was successful but didn't got the amount(12).

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code


    Share this site with others


    Recently Updated Complaints

    care---paytm.com - Recharge issu
    I have recharge in own number 9429448482.but recharge has...
    DTC Bus - Increase frequency of bus 578
    Dear sir/madam, I am Vipin Bhardwaj resident of New...
    MUMBAI POLICE - online fraud done by Suvidhaa
    Suvidhaa info serve pvt lit is indulging in online fraud...
    SIR, It is to submit that we have tele phone no...
    VGN Developers Chennai - vgn platina
    I was booked flat in the month of Feb-2011 in VGN Platina,...
    DISHTV India Ltd. - Overcharging and deducting from online recharge above the...
    DISHTV India Limited with their offices in NOIDA are...
    LG - After service
    1)On 27/11/2015 called customer care number 18002093484...
    VPCOE,Baramati - Fees not refunded
    Sir, My freeship fees are not refunded me back.My...
    Reliance Communication - LETTER FOR PORTING OF MOBILE NUMBER
    To Reliance Communications Reliance House 34,...

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    E-mail address:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username