Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vodafone

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vodafone

sachin som
 
Aug 30, 2015

recharge coupon problem

I Have purchased Rs.20 Paper Recharge Card But when i rechage it, it shows invalid MMI code. Please Give Me Secret Pin Of This Card On My E-mail ID Or Recharge On My Number .

My Mobile Number And Recharge Card Details

Mobile Number: 8006565805

E mail ID: sachinsoam52@gmail.com
Serial No. Of Recharge card is 235650970259


Secret Pin: ?
shiv9
 
Jul 31, 2015

Not received data after recharge

After rechargeof 497.00 still not received 3g data on vodafone mobile no. 8948998263 and transaction ref no. is IG0ALKTCZ4
jaiswalrahul
 
Jul 16, 2015

Network Issue

Dear Sir,

I have lodged complain with Vodafone 15 days back regarding network issue but still I did not get any response from Vodafone.
Please help as it is getting worse to handle the situation.

Regards
Rahul Jaiswal
9711597199/9891058550
satyam chaudhary
 
Jun 19, 2015

damage recharge card secret no.

Dameg my 30 rupie vodafone recharge card secret no.
sumit199
 
Jun 18, 2015

illegal bill

there is no response comes out from vodafone, the vodafone cheat indian people with different type of free plan after purchasing plan they send customer illegal bill and pressurize customer to pay bill. they says to me if you carry on your postpaid plan then you will get discount by us. but i want to say him there is no extra use then why will you send me this type of illegal bill. you make fool us. there is no enquiry on my postpaid number 8586969871.
sumit199
 
Jun 16, 2015

complain against extra bill and replacement for dongle

the terms and condition of vodafone is very bad.they cheat customer with different type of plan,and there is no extra use on that plan but they charged us illegaly .please response on my complain hurry, otherwise i will complain in telecom regulatory .the vodafone charged bill illegally,one side they give us free product(3G usb dongle),otherside they charged us illegally . that's not fare . in my view the vodafone is very bad telecom company. and i gave my 3G dongle for replacing K4201 and they give me a old reject model after one month K3800, AND again i went to vodafone store for replacing this model but after 2 month the dongle is in vodafone store. t bought dongle for my pc use only not in phone.my vodafone postpaid number is 8586969871.and alternate number is 8586076708 .
harshbhargav011
 
Jun 12, 2015

Refund of money of online recharge

I made 2 transaction of 210₹ to recharge my vodafone no 9758934123. Second one was successful and first one was unsuccessful.
Please refund my money. Transaction details are embanking 33853947/ DBBR 3845002324/BILLD. on 11-6-2015
devrajsingh19
 
Jun 11, 2015

misbehaviour of Vodafone

My mobile number is 9565026515. I am fred of Vodafone charges. From the last 3-4 days they are activating any of their pack. Yesterday they have started some Gana Khazana pack. And day before yesterday they activatedTV pack. Now when I call customer care delhi they told me to contact them next morning named Rinku. And today morningwhen I again cal them one boy named Rohit who is in up customercare centre talked very rudely saying that I only started these pack. Then I told him to forward the cal to his senior, then he told me I cant do. I told him several times that I want to talk to your senior... he everytime told me that I am not going to forward. And the way of ignoringwas very rude.
I request you to please look into the matter and plz take action against that rohit. And also return my the deducted amount.
satesingh
 
May 27, 2015

Out going call suspended

Dear Sir/madam
I have port my Mobile no. 9871227278 in Vodafone and it was ported on 17.5.2015. But my outgoing call is suspended due to verification of my address. Nobody came to verify my address from Vodafone.
Each and Every day I have to contact Vodafone customer care but their answer was it will complete tomorrow, since 17.5.2015 till date when tomorrow will come Goad will know.
Again I have to contact customer care they have given the date 28.5.2015.
Please verify the address, continue the outgoing service.
thanks
Sate Singh
sumitnaharia
 
Apr 16, 2015

deducted money from account

45 rupees deducted from my mobile no 8795617420. and they deducted the balance from mobile and whenever we complain then they say if we will not deduct the balance how we will get our salary
Aditya Rastogi
 
Mar 26, 2015

Complaint against Changed in Monthly rental Plan of my Corporate number 9899345132 with out my permission/approval and suspended the number

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am a regular user of Vodafone corporate postpaid mobile number 9899345132 (Delhi NCR) Region. As per my rental plan of Rs. 99/- monthly I was using 300 minutes for Local +National and 300 SMS's for local+national, but since month of November 2014 they have been changed my monthly Rental plan Rs. 99/- to Rs. 149/- Monthly as well as they have reduced my services from 300 Free minutes to 200 Minutes monthly and 300 SMS's to 200 SMS's Monthly with out any permission and intimation to me.

He has been blocked my mobile number since 14 Feb 2015.... by this concern I am facing approx Rs. 2500/- to Rs. 3000/- loss every in my business.

I need all compensation amount with the Vodafone....

As well as he send me new rental plan bill.

Now the main problem here they have been stopped my number also.

I want only my previous plan only....

They are not providing me any response...

Regards,

Aditya Rastogi
Mobile No 9899345132 / 9015714933

Add: C/O Pappu Singh , Villege Morna Sector 35 Noida UP 201301
vijay ghume
 
Mar 16, 2015

costumer care improper behavior

dear sir/ madam
my cell number is 9930767989
i am costumer of Vodafone from past 6 years
at time of perches of this sim card i was assured that as soon as the amount of 299 will exceed as call charges my sim will be blocked and i will be be informed and asked weather i want to continue on increasing the amount

but not i have revise the bill of 800
where i was not even inform by sms

the customer care had just given me a call
talking with me in a very inappropriate manner
terrifying me that if i will not pay any amount they will block my other number registered on Vodafone
the girl on the call is not even ready to give me any information on my bills not even ready to take my complain,
she was very rude and hash and not even ready to tell her name

i am very much upset with the service i am provided by Vodafone
and shocked with the pathetic tone and shameful rude attitude

i am ready to pay my bill of 300 as promised not the 800

i request you to please help
and note the complain
and take action against person who gave me call

i have revised a call from the number 7303886719
time was 5.00pm
the call was given me on 9167392324
Utsav Goyal
 
Mar 8, 2015

wrong recharge

wrong recharge was done in Vodafone no is 8006666100 and Amount I 150, pls refund it immediately
kumarprem1989
 
Mar 1, 2015

Internet Data Bounce

Sir
Vodafone has cheated me of my hard-earned money.
I recharged my Vodafone Prepaid Account No. 9758621606 with ₹ 248 to get 2 GB of 3G data valid for 30 days on 17 February 2015.
In the meantime,I recharged the same prepaid account no.separately with ₹ 5 to get 20 MB of 2G data valid for a day on February 28,2015.
After the second recharge the fraud company fraudulently deleted my remaining 700 MB of 3G data from the previous ₹ 248 recharge done on 17th of Feb 2015.
On being contacted in this regard,they have disdainfully refused any help.
Your help is kindly requested!
shrati
 
Nov 3, 2014

WRONG BILL PAYMENT

I HAVE A COMPLAINED REGARDING YOUR BILL HAS I HAVE EXTRA ON MY BILL NO-9967488874
suthakaran
 
Oct 12, 2014

wrong deduct

My vodafone no 9283451312 I am recharge rs 200 today morni ng check the balance it show rs 97 iam complaint to vodafone customer care they told to me you download app rs 99/= but I dont download any app so you take action and refund the amount from vodafone to me
Durga kant
 
Oct 7, 2014

bill not recv. & Bill amt wrong.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Kind Attn.
1)--I have no recv. my bill last 7 Months.
2)--Pls Check my bill (8447315915) & deducted conference charge, because it is wrong amt.

If I it is not correct then i have no payment against my bill. So pls solve my problem whose i pay my bill amt.


Thanks & Regards,
Durga Kant Jha
M--8447315915
rohitneginahan
 
Sep 25, 2014

sim blocked

dear sir
my Sim automatically blocked.my all contact in Sim its very needful for me please tell me how to show my contact.its very urgent and i suffering loss because of it.8053800893
from
gurmeet
ruchira papers limited
purchase@ruchirapapers.com
nitinshukla888
 
Sep 12, 2014

transaction is completed but not got the amount

My Vodafone no. Is 9648527723 and order no. 592734377 I dint got the amount....
nitinshukla888
 
Sep 11, 2014

transaction successful but didnt got the amount

My transaction was successful but didn't got the amount(12).
tarun.modi09
 
Aug 30, 2014

wrong commitment

sir,
this is with reference to the request i provided for mnp on my number 9650507276 on 12th august 2014.as there was less benefits in my plan ,i applied for porting to other company.i generated a porting code on 12th august 2014.with reference to the same i got a call from mnp team the next day ie on 13th august 2014.i had a talk with Mr Manish on 13th august 2014 (at 2:56pm) on my alternate phone no.(9999194845) and he suggested me a plan that suited my need,he offered me a plan of monthly rental rs999.in that he told me that i will me getting the following benefits i.e.(2500 mins local and STD valid for both landline and mobile ,4 GB 3g data and 1000 local and national sms and call rates a s applicable).i confirmed him again about the plan and asked whether he is sure that the 2500 local and national mins are valid for both landline and mobile so he confirmed me that it is valid on both.today 16th august 2014(at 1:53 pm) i had a talk with the 198 team executive and asked them whether the plan is active or not and also asked them about the benefits of the plan.so they told me that the 2500 local and national mins are valid only on mobile and not on landline.SO ARE YOU MAKING A FOOL OF CUSTOMER????..FIRST YOU ARE PROVIDING WRONG DETAILS TO THE CUSTOMER SO THAT THEY CONTINUE WITH YOUR COMPANY AND WHEN WE THE CUSTOMERS AGREE TO CONTINUE THEN YOU RENEGE TO YOUR COMMITMENT.I KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO SEE AT THE MATTER AND ALSO LISTEN TO THE CONVERSATION BETWEEN YOUR MNP TEAM EXECUTIVE AND ME .I CANNOT CONTINUE WITH THE COMPANY WHICH COMMIT WRONG.I WANT WHAT I WAS COMMITED OR COMPENSATION.i mailed them this message 15 days ago but have not got the solution yet.i have mailed the msg to applette as well as nodal team but there is no resolution.i request u to plz take up this mattet.it will be very thankful to u.
Tarun modi
9650507276
mona.chatur@trai.com
 
Jul 31, 2014

forged deduction

forged deduction
i am a student and as well a customer of vodafone by 8795175169. i got recharged of 100rs on 18th of july and got 86 rs and made no calls and no apllications neither net usage. today i checked for my balance i found it to be rs 10 only. i complained to customer care after 1.50rs of balance and the no given by him 9839756789 to complain to any senior took my fathers 1.58rs by the no. 9415534381.
customer care told me that i hav downloaded any application of vodafone on 22nd of july so deducted 75rs, which is wrong.

i did not do this.plz direct vodafone and their officials to refund my recharge immediately.vodafone is decieving the customers so i am complaing u to take necessary action against this forged act and compell vodafone to refund my all the balance deducted after 18th on any application. i have made a clear email to vodafone immediately before this. and give me further directions to contact the higher authorities to mona.chaturvedi121@gmail.com it appears that if i want to complain to vodafone i will hav to spend 75rs more so plz act immediately. reply me soon that what action is taken by you against vodafone.
mona.chatur@trai.com
 
Jul 30, 2014

forged deduction

i am a student and as well a customer of vodafone by 8795175169. i got recharged of 100rs on 18th of july and got 86 rs and made no calls and no apllications neither net usage. today i checked for my balance i found it to be rs 10 only. i complained to customer care after 1.50rs of balance and the no given by him 9839756789 to complain to any senior took my fathers 1.58rs by the no. 9415534381.
customer care told me that i hav downloaded any application of vodafone on 22nd of july so deducted 75rs, which is wrong.

i did not do this.plz direct vodafone and their officials to refund my recharge immediately.vodafone is decieving the customers so i am complaing u to take necessary action against this forged act and compell vodafone to refund my all the balance deducted after 18th on any application. i have made a clear email to vodafone immediately before this. and give me further directions to contact the higher authorities to mona.chaturvedi121@gmail.com it appears that if i want to complain to vodafone i will hav to spend 75rs more so plz act immediately. reply me soon that what action is taken by you against vodafone.
Digvijay Singh87
 
Jun 28, 2014

Regarding My Postpaid bill and Vodafone services

Hello,

My name is Digvijay Singh, lives in Noida-Sector-22, my phone no is: 9654625399 (Vodafone postpaid connection)

I have many issues regarding Vodafone Services, plans and Customer care services..

I am a valuable customer of Vodafone, having a postpaid connection of above mentioned no.

Here are my some complains:-

1. i have been provided a special plan of Rs 249/ in which 600 minutes/per month are being provided for local and STD calls, but since March they have changed my plan and given only 300 minutes in Rs 249/, without my any knowledge since March 2014, they didn't provide me any kind of information...when i get aware of this i complained for it before couple of weeks ago....but due to change of plan i am paying much more money since March 2014 ...after complaining someone named "Rohit" not sure aboit name called me and given a commitment that they will be returning extra charges in the nest bill, but they didn't follow their words and again i didn't get any deduction..again complained through email but they only expressed regret, didn't provide as they promised to....

2. since when i am using this vodafone no, i am getting very weak network and due to it i am unable to talk properly over phone..issues like sound break, call disconnect and even i use a 3g plan in this no and due to weak network it don't work properly and get a speed of 2g, while i am paying for 3g..
i have registered many complains regarding this through customer care since novermber 2013, and they only give a time period and promise to improve it in given time but i didn't get any improvement at all.

i am tired of complaining them but they never provide a good service for which they are being paid...even when i told them to transfer the call to seniors they never pick the phone and phone get disconneted...

i request to kindly understand my situation and to take the proper action ....


Thanks
Digvijay Singh
9654625399
digvijay.happy@gmail.com
Mantosh Pandey
 
Jun 21, 2014

verification charge 1000

Dear,sir i mantosh kumar i port my old 2 conection in vodafone 3 june 2014 when regarding my numer varifiction 1 person vigeted at my billing adderes who he asked some qustion to my land lead who is hot athorize owner his hasbsnd is my woner he asked, when your tenent will not pay the bill so you pay the bill if you agre so you give me in writen and bound amount 1000 rupise so my land lead is said that i will not give in writen and 1000 amount so you dont provaed conection . who man gone office and submit in mail that landlead is said that dont prowaed the conection . when i came to know i called to costamer care pikup the phone mr.jawed he arguued 45 mintes to me he said that our compeni is not flloup the rule of trai we make our rule and fllo this rule and barred my number my mumber 9958943914and 7532939497 which 3 years old my number i dont want to close is this number if your rule is that i am ready to pay the amount but you dont close this number please my my contect number 09958833914

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    atm card - lost atm card
    My atm card is lost plz block my atm card
    Reliance Digital - remote exchanged
    I purchased a hime theatre worth 33000 and after i came...
    StarPlus - we want manmarziyaan
    manmarziyaan such a good show why you people ended it and...
    panasonic india limited - LCD parts not available
    I purchase LCD in 2012 i.e. 3 years before. I complaint...
    reliance broadbad - very very poor service
    from 24th august my internet was not working many times i...
    bidgap - Fake complain and harrashment through this site
    Fake complain on my name and no...also private identity...
    Idea SIM - not working
    i taken idea sim.it works for few days .after that it is...
    NBPDCL - Wrong electricity bill
    Sir I am from motihari and my electricity bill is always...
    Hyundai - Allotment letter not issue
    Dear CEO I have booked creta diesel automatic version...
    photo change in marks card - correction of photo in marks card
    Im satish completed my bcom 2015 in presidency college...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username