Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vodafone

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vodafone

VodafoneIN
 
Oct 17, 2016

Network

Hi,

Kindly help us with your contact number using the following link, we will connect with you to discuss. http://bit.ly/1Q0RlZ8

Regards,
Vodafone India
VodafoneIN
 
Oct 14, 2016

VAS

Sorry for what's happened. Someone will get in touch with you to discuss your issue.

Regards,
Vodafone India
Narahari50
 
Oct 12, 2016

Activated TV services without my consent

Today my account have been charged 50 fs for tv services which i have never opted for.Vodafone should not cheat people like this.My number is 8948390324.Please return the deucted amount to my account.

Narahari
ravikant_6228
 
Sep 29, 2016

internet

I am customer of Vodafone mobile. I was port my number from post paid to prepaid. Mobile number was ported. But internet service is not provided by the company and internet pack is already there. I am already registered the complain about this but company is not responding on this.
sanjay kanshal
 
Sep 10, 2016

distributor

Sr g my name is Sanjay Gupta village Itawa teshil Budhana Muzaffarnagar up sr hamare yaha koi saler pichle 1mahine se nahi aa raha h agar ham bistibutor se paise dalvane jate h to vo bolta h 1000Rs dalvane pr 500Rs ke coupon lane hoge or vo bhe 9 Rs vale sr ham 9 Rs coupon ko sale nahi kr pate or yaha pr market bhut down ho gaye h
Tarun jalota
 
Aug 31, 2016

Deduction of money

My 35 rupees has been deductd for any scoop service wtf ? Man hw stuptd is tht means frst a person rechrge his phne and u keep deductin thse useless services without any persmiisim of customers
Bhawani Rathore
 
Aug 31, 2016

irregular services and very unprofessional

I Started to follow Vodafone since last 2 weeks and without any verification they started my postpaid plan and deactivated my previous Airtel number. now after 2 weeks they are telling that we are not able to verify your account. very unprofessional persons. facing too much difficulties because this is my primary number.
My number is 9599054734
Name: Bhawani Pratap Singh Rathore
Sunnn
 
Aug 20, 2016

deduction of mobile balance

i was surfing the net, downloading a song nd as i clicked the link it said dat my mobile is infected wid some 6 viruses and was asked to tap on another link and as i did so some services got activated.. "The Bollywood Scoop Club" and "Games Club" which deducted 70rs of ma balance.. this is not at all desirable and i m highly disappointed
Nawaz Khan
 
Jul 8, 2016

All services bared of vodafone postpaid

श्रीमान जी,
मेरा मोबाइल नंबर 9219752316 को जो कि वोडाफोन कम्पनी का है को कल रात सभी सुविधाओं से उन्मोचित कर दिया, जबकि इसके लिए वोडाफोन (पोस्ट पेड) कम्पनी ने किसी भी प्रकार की कोई भी सूचना नहीं दी थी ।

मुझको अपने कार्य के सम्बन्ध में प्रतिदिन कई काॅल करनी पडती है। मोबाइल नंबर की सभी सर्विस बन्द होने से काफी दिक्कत परेशानी का सामना करना पड रहा है,
अतः आपसे निवेदन है कि मेरे उक्त नम्बर को जल्द से जल्द चालू करवाने की कृपा करे

निवेदन कर्ता
नवाज़ ख़ान
मोबाइल नंO -09219752316
surya goswami
 
Jun 5, 2016

No network

I am not getting network since 24/6/16 at Surdas Colony, near sector 91 phase 1, Faridabad HR. Complaint many times to vodafone customer carer as well through emails. But there is fix up of problem. I can not make incoming calls and outgoing calls and can not use internet. This is has made me communication less with others. After complaining to vodafone there is no respond from them to fix up the issue till date now as on 6/6/16. It seems we took the granted very cheap service and service provider. We are paying rent and getting no services.
Shobhitgupta19
 
May 19, 2016

Cut the ruppee

I have not send any type of request and in my account 90 ruppee deducted and I got a message

Hello! Glam World pack is now active on your number, as requested.This service is valid till 18-06-2016 and a 30 days rental of Rs.90 has been deducted.Your current Balance post service activation is Rs.120.63.To deactivate SMS STOP to or call 155223(toll free).

It's wrong way to deducted amount from my account balance
Shobhit Gupta
Mobile no. 9794196144
Abhay Purohit
 
Apr 18, 2016

Return of money

We have recharged our net pack on 10th April but did not get the data amount on my phone of Rs 147 neither the Vodafone store got the amount so the amount is still with you so please transfer it to my account no 30417290783.
SankSadhana Trainer
 
Apr 8, 2016

Misguiding the Customers and forcing them go for Postpaid Conneciton otherwise they will not refund the balances

Also I must say that the Vodafone Sector-18,Noida store is the worst place to take your issues. No management is there. Worst place
SankSadhana Trainer
 
Apr 8, 2016

Misguiding the Customers and forcing them go for Postpaid Conneciton otherwise they will not refund the balances

My Vodafone micro-sim having the Pre-paid number 9582082936 has been broken down while inserting the same in the Samsung mobile almost 3 months back.
Today , I have visited the Vodafone Store at Sector-18 Noida, and request for the duplicate SIM and shown my ID proof , The person told me that my SIM has been deactivated and the balance of almost 100+INR , it still have so to get the same you need to convert this number to PostPaid service otherwise this number will be assigned to someone else and there will be no refund for 100+INR that this SIM holds.
This is entirely Wrong .
The person at the store always forces the customer to have Postpaid connection instead of Prepaid. This is entirely wrong and who will be responsible of my 100+INR .

I will take this matter to the customer court if I will not get the proper reply from Vodafone and also Sector-18 Vodafone store for misguiding
Mauly
 
Feb 26, 2016

Sim lock

Vodafone के झाँसी स्टोर मैं मेरे साथ misbehave किया गया
preetee
 
Feb 23, 2016

deduct 25 rupee

Dear sir,
I am arun kuamra. I have a Vodafone prepaid no 7830702914
its a u.p. west circle no. yesterday 25 rupee deduct and one massage
found hello bollywood scroop pack is active on your number
,as requested. this service is valid till 29.02.16 and 5 day rental of
rs 25.has been deduct.But i can not request for activate this service.
plz refund my money as soon as possible.Also DND Service activate so
that i relief for un nesessory calls.
preetee
 
Feb 23, 2016

deduct 25 rupee

bollybood scoop pack activate automatically and deduct 25 rupee i have aprox 60 rupee in my no 7830702914 but deduct all rupee any type of service activate. plz refund my money as soon as posible
Panditkkp
 
Jan 13, 2016

wrong information by Vodafone

Vodafone shown offer in 147 recharge and you will get 500+780 but I got only 1024 mb so please resolve It.
devyani11
 
Jan 13, 2016

FRAUD TRANSACTION

A fraud transaction was made from my credit card to VODAFONE BILLDESK MUMBAI IN. A payment of Rs.4996.00 was made from my credit card after a received a fraud phone call from the number:917292014284 . The number is a vodafone number and i have complained about it to billdesk as well as Vodafone for not to process or realize the transaction. Its a serious matter i hv come across a number of similar complaints but no action has been taken so far. Kindly help me discourage such activities and take an action against the Ph no. that was recharged by this fraud transaction and also provide the IP address and mobile number to which the payment was made. I shall share the details of my card to help track the transaction once i receive a responsse from you
Regards
Devyani
My contact no:9695963730
Urmilasony
 
Jan 8, 2016

Outgoing calls not valid

Dear Sir

I have a prepaid mobile number 9670924380 in the name of my wife Mrs Urmila Mishra. There is a balance of more than rs 270/ still the outgoing calls in roaming from Bhopal is not available. Gallery services of Vodafone are pathetic and not supportive. We are senior citizens above the age of 70 yes and are harassed by the service provider. Please look into the same. .

Regards
U N Mishra
Subhash.Bhati
 
Dec 29, 2015

VODAFONE NOT PROVIDE ME PORT OUT CODE

I am Subhash Bhati, my mob no is +918126186005, i have requested for port out From Vodavone and place the request on 28th Dec. on 29nd Dec i have called Vodafone customer care number, they said ki humare sistums me problam hai isliye sahayta karne me asmarth hai, aisa vo do dino se bol rhe hai, Again i send Port out request on 29th they said Dear Customer, service is currently unavailable. Please try after sometime. Please provide the solution ASAP
Thank You
SUBHASH BHATI
08126186005

VODAFONE NOT PROVIDE ME PORT OUT CODE

Abhishek anshul
 
Dec 27, 2015

Internet connection

Dear sir,
With respect..i want to bring the fact in your knowledge that i am a vodafone customer...i have a postpade connection..sir from 1 month ago i am unable to find internet connection in my home..i made call so many times to their authorities but they did not seem to have intrest in resolving my problems...still i am very unhappy wiyh their approach and servises...atleast 10 times i am pursuing them for the issue but always results are zero...kindly help me in the matter
Thanking you
Abhishek
ajaysharma0121
 
Dec 15, 2015

recharge coupan not active

I purchase top-up recharge of 20 rupees after entering 16 digit number message comes coupon not active. The due date mentioned on the coupon is 27-01-2017 and serial number is 400104886783. My Mobile number is 9759302304.

Please help me
soma verma
 
Nov 2, 2015

money deduction and services activated without knowledge

Services activated without my knowledge and Rs.90/- deducted from my account. When message came I deactivated service but my money is still not refunded. Customer help line no. Is also not support for this . Please do the needgull as soon as possible and refund my money.
Simrit
 
Oct 21, 2015

Harassment & Deactivation of number even after submitting documents

Vodafone bullies again !
Even after the Sector-18 Noida, India Vodafone shop's confirmation that I visited the store on June 3rd 2015 with updated documents and they had verified the documents, Vodafone Specialised Care team, Nodal and Appelate continue to attack me and even barred my calls for the second time in the last three months. Now Vodafone has deactivated my number to prevent my migrating to another company through mobile portability even when I have paid my bill. I had requested them for an apology letter or an investigation before submitting documents for the second time but they clearly refused that.

Vodafone has no right to treat Indian customers this way ! This is harassment and discrimination ! Vodafone would have been sued in another country for such treatment. Leave alone making up for the inconvenience and deep stress caused to me, they refuse to even order the Specialised Vodafone Care Team and the Noida store to send me an apology letter for the false feedback they had given to the Nodal Office . As it is Vodafone Nodal and Appellate are incapable of resolving conflicts fairly and effectively as they blindly support their teams.

Details of this case could be referred to in the Vodafone Section at-

http://rightsall.blogspot.in/search/label/Vodafone

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Aggarwal associates - refund of Flat cancellation
    I read your post wrt Flat issue and refund. I am also...
    Maa TV - Why maatv has suddenly stopped telecasting premayudham...
    The serial premayudham is a very good and family...
    india pm office - Fraud cheater and rent by builder
    Namaste Hi my nameis joyston galbano I...
    colors tv channel - about om swami
    Iye sab thik nahi Kar Raha hai om ji ne....sale khudko...
    big boss 10 - big boss 10
    Colors tv this is the cheapest thing you can do to bring...
    Savdhaan India Programme in Life OK - Content
    As it is verry aggressive to see the criminal how he treat...
    Eureka Forbes - poor service
    Hlo myself Amarmeet Singh guruwada just yesterday company...
    Nagaraju - Parma yuddam serial stoped .....Please it is good serial...
    Parma yuddam serial stoped .....Please it is good serial...
    SBI BUDDY SERVICES - my wallet is blocked
    Sir, i have unfortunately blocked my wallet on SBI buddy...
    State Bank of Jaipur bikaner - Bank locker issues with the bank manager
    Respected Sir, Bali Branch manager Mr. Bafna is always...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username