Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

VTU

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about VTU

shubham srivastav
 
Aug 20, 2014

REGARDING PHOTOCOPY

I HAD APLLIED FOR PHOTOCOPY OF 10ME64 DOM ALONG WITH DME1 BUT NOT RECIEVED PHOTOCOPY OF 10ME64 DOM.I TRIED TO CALL VTU BELGAUM OFFICE BUT THEY ARE NOT READY TO RECIEVE ANY CALL.MY USN NO. IS 1JS11ME050
Sbninfotech
 
Aug 16, 2014

dayananda sagar collage of engg scholrship

Respected Authority members

am studying in dayananda sagar collage of engg k.s layout they are collecting cet fees in advance from sc/st students ,after the fund released from govt they are taking so much time to return our money back to us,even demanding us to pay again collage and cet fees in advance before last year settlement . it is very terrible for economically backward people some of them will quite other will borrow money from out source at the end of his or her graduation they will be at loan how we can expect growth in our life, yar think of all kinds of people don`t learn how to make money.

am requesting our honorable principal and education minister to take care of this kind of issue let will see what change you can make for us.
#uuu
 
Aug 13, 2014

internal marks against rules in KLEIT,cse branch,hubli

Respected Sir/mam,
the internal marks has to be given on the basis of the marks scored in 2 internal exams conducted by the college and the average of those two have to be taken,but in our college they are going against the rules. They are conducting 6 unit tests of 10 marks each in every subject and 3 internals as well of 15 marks each in all the subjects. This will be pressure on the students and even as they will be considering internal marks average of all 6 tests and two internals,our marks will come down.
Please,Kindly do the needfull.
ashoak
 
Aug 12, 2014

related to faculties behaviour in cse branch of ksit engineering college bangalore

faculty called ( kvr ) k venkat rao of computer science engineering department of ksit engineering college troubling students by taking classes of other teachers and he is not letting other teachers to proceed with there class and many of our portions are lagging behind wit loss of 7-8 classes of each subject even he's taking classes in general holidays including sunday and still not completed even single chapter even after taking 22 classes in 2 weeks from the starting day of college for 5th sem cse . we are having our internals in coming days and many teachers are scared to face him even our hod . if students questions or ask something this faculty black mails students saying them he would make them get fail in labs during externals and gives mental torture to students hope this should be taken into consideration and should teach that man basic manners to conduct him self inside campus

"If you people are interested to see his leela can visit ksit college this August 15 so called independence day but these students are are called for classes by this men k venkat rao (kvr) for 5th sem cse 'A' section from morning 10 am to 4 pm this friday and saturday from 8 am to 4pm of this year 2014" and we being a parent of a kid we want you people to save our kids from this idiot staff
Atka Butka
 
Aug 7, 2014

MEC Results

It has been now so late; the MEC results are not announced yet for the 8th semester students (scheme changed). The are not even answering the phone @ VTU exam center. What are we supposed to do.
isch
 
Aug 5, 2014

Related to the revaluation result

Respected Sir
I was having back in my 8th sem that too in only one subject and also i was lacking from 10 marks In rest of the subject mine marks are above 40 and my percentage is also 68.79%. I gave the subject automotive engineering in revaluation but just they increased my mark by 2 because of such kind of situation now tell me how can i get the job.Atleast Gracing marks should have been provided but that too wasnt
SHAHEENPU
 
Aug 4, 2014

SOFT COPY

sir nothing can go wrong if u attach a soft copy of student answer sheets along with their results my U.S.N is 3LA13CV038 i was expecting more marks but every subjects are BELOW 35 even if i have right to score more because we have to pay for our own papers we are unable to do so. kindly look into that i request not to play games with we students please don't make our career as Ur business that's not fair fee for revaluation is ok but the valued papers must reach students sir
i think u are our last hope thank you
Chaithanya Aradhya
 
Aug 4, 2014

answer sheet

sir nothing can go wrong if u attach a soft copy of student answer sheets along with their results my U.S.N is 4vp12me020 i was expecting more marks but every subjects are around 50 even if i have right to score more because we have to pay for our own papers we are unable to do so. kindly look into that i request not to play games with we students please don't make our career as Ur business that's not fair fee for revaluation is ok but the valued papers must reach students sir
i think u are our last hope thank you
kickassman
 
Aug 2, 2014

Result 'W' for Microectronics Circuits 10EC68

Due to scheme change from 2006 to 2010, I had to take up MEC (10EC638) IN MY 8TH semester. Even after all the results are out, only this subject's result is 'W'. I will loose a job opportunity which I'm in very much need of if I don't submit the final marks sheet. I request the concerned authorities to kindly look into this matter and fix this because there are other students too who might not get placed in jobs or get admissions for further studies due to this. Nobody in the college administration or VTU is helping us sort this out!!
Abhimanyu Singh
 
Aug 1, 2014

OUT OF SYLLABUS

Respected Sir,
This is regarding the Microprocessor (10CS45) exam june/july. The questions in the question paper were out of syllabus. The question were asked form 2006 scheme syllabus while the exam was held for 2010 syllabus. Both the syllabus are totally different.It was too difficult to even get passing marks. Also this was my CRITICAL paper. Its too frustrating. Please do the need full.
ddhhrruu
 
Jul 29, 2014

result awaiting

sir my result of microelectronics subject is not yet announced..it says waiting . Beacuse of that i am not able to send my result to the university where i got admission. all my other subjects result has come out except this and there are many like me. Please fix this ASAP .subject code 10ec638. regular subject for scheme change.
sunil_059
 
Jul 29, 2014

what do you mean by W ?

RESPECTED SIR , my 6th sem results are out for june-july 2014(6th sem regular) , except microprocessor i got marks in all the subjects ,but only microprocessor it is showing W . and result :TO BE ANNONCED LATER.
MY USN :1AM11EC059.
shivikasingh
 
Jul 29, 2014

out of syllabus (network analysis)

Respected sir, this is to inform u that (network analysis ) paper 06es34 came out of syllabus this time and since it is 06 scheme nobody is there to protest against it in june /july 2014 plz take action against the question maker., if possible see to compensation of marks
prabhu hokrana
 
Jul 25, 2014

additional fees

sir... iam mamta D/o prabhu hokrana studying BE under VTU in guru nanak dev engineering college,BIDAR we are asking to pay 50500 to get admission for the 2nd year but the VTU government fees is 41590 we are unable to pay that much fee structure. and in the starting in 1st year they have taken 7000 as buliding fund. we hope you will take any good decision immediately on this.




thanking you
somanath kambar
 
Jul 23, 2014

lab evaluation

where is the procedure for lab revaluation? even after drawing correctly in both sheet &giving two print outs in cad i got only 11! marks how i apply for revaluation for CAED lab
muller25
 
Jul 20, 2014

extra marks

i just heard that a question carrying 6 marks in m2 paper of june/july 2014 is completely wrong ...heard from many type of sources that we will awarded those 6 marks if we hav attended the question ......is this true .....please confirm
N Deepika
 
Jul 2, 2014

Withheld results

hi,
I have written 8th sem exam in june/july 2014 but since i had excemption of one subject i had written microelectronics in addition.but i got results of all other regular subjects except this,i need the result since in interviews it is mandatory to provide our aggregate.please release the results we cant wait till 6th sem results are announced which would take nore 30 to 45 days.
Vinoth Krish
 
Jun 30, 2014

delay of results

when can we expect <a href="http://www.resultlink.in/2014/06/vtu-results-2014-june-july-vtuacin-vtu.html">vtu results</a> for us
Mahima ponnaganti
 
Jun 26, 2014

TOUGHEST FT PAPER

respected person responsible to set the toughest field theory paper for electrical and electronics department... this wasn't fair! Der was nt even passing marks questions to be answered by an avg marks scoring student... even after working so hard for the subject day and night we were nt in position to answer atleast passing marks questions in the paper pls kindly make the needful it's about our (students) future!.. plz do the needful students are ready for the re- exams also!
cristiano17
 
Jun 21, 2014

scholarship cheating

hello sir,
i actually belong to very poor family, and i belong to SC category i actually did not receive scholarship for my final year of BE(ECE), sir im unable to pay the fees as i lost my father few years back. and only mother working as a home maker she cant afford such a big fees, more over all the students belonging to 2A,B,C ,3A,B,C and even ST received their scholarship expect SC students. pls sir do provide us scholarship.
Bindu Gowda
 
Jun 9, 2014

about scolorship

Sir, I'm a student from MIT mysore. I completed my BE bt still i dint get atleast one year scolorship also so please sir take some actions.
akshay93
 
May 23, 2014

issuing of hall ticket

sir, i am a student of dayananda sagar college of engineering of telecommunication department. these people are not giving us our hall tickets saying that we have to clear our hostel dues first. and we have already paid our hostel fees this is additional 5000rs they are asking for..since hostel issues should not be clashed with our hall tickets...so its my request to you plzz take some actions so that i should get my hall tickets on time.. thank you
Bharathraju m
 
Apr 27, 2014

Convocation Certificate

Hi sir , my name is Bharath and i'll complete in MBA of Rajeev Institution of technology Hassan. I will applied my convocation certificate but still not yet get my convocation certificate. please do the needful.

Reg No 4RA09MBA01

Regards,
Bharath
abc35007
 
Apr 7, 2014

scholarship cheating

In bnmit, many students dint get their scholarship amount since 4 years,but they are taking the comlete information about bank acc.no and extra info.many of my frnds from other colleges got full money...!!
oly SC/ST students getting fully... but 2A/3A..etc dint get not even a single rupee...!!
pls take some actions instantly..!!
schethans
 
Apr 2, 2014

Convocation Certificate

anyone reading,

Completed my B.E in EEE(1XX08eeXX), 2012 batch pass out(I regret for doing that under vtu), I'm yet to receive my convocation certificate, reputed universities(not really) are not supposed to delay(always delay) on important documents, and I saw another complaint who has 2009 convocation certificate pending(freaked me out),
please do needful(never will) before shutting down the university(sweet)

Thank You(for spoiling life??)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Best Seeds - Not Get COMMODITY at proper time
    I Received the message for my Bank Cheque Book (Bank Of...
    IGL ,Yogamaya and Company 3,Deepali Pitampura,Delhi 110034 - Security Chequq
    I have applied for PNG connections for my house no. D-258...
    Shinchan - Shinchan is not coming on hungama T.V.
    Why shinchan is not showing on hungama T.V. please show it...
    DishTV - Dish TV_CST
    Dear Mr Singh, Thank you for highlighting your issue to...
    street dog - Problem with Street Dogs
    Dear Sir, I would like to bring to your notice that we...
    SBI Card - Fraud Transaction
    Dear Sir/Madam, On 9th of July 2013, I got a message...
    REDIFF - forgot the password
    dear sir i forgot the rediffmail password of user id...
    Shopclues - worst customer support
    i have placed some orders, my money has deducted but i...
    CREDIT SUDHAAR SERVICES - CHEATERS / ALTERNATE COLLECTION PEOPLE
    I paid them the enrollment fees 11236 first and then...
    MICROMAX INDIA - bad service at check point
    I had purchased a micromax canvas4 from flipkart on d...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username