Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

VTU

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about VTU

Umapati
 
Sep 15, 2014

About cirtificate

I cleared all me subjects but still I have not received mt degree cirtificate my usn no : 2sr10me413
poorva karuna
 
Sep 13, 2014

Regarding photocopy

I had applies for my caed answer papers but have not received it yet. Please so see in this matter. The subject code is 10CED24 and my USN number is 4VV13IS033.
poorva karuna
 
Sep 13, 2014

still not received my photocopy

I had applied for photocopy of my caed answer sheets but have not received it yet. Please see to the following matter. The subject code is 10CED24 and my USN number is 4VV13IS033.
Deepak bilimale
 
Sep 12, 2014

Structural Analysis- I

Sir i am writing exam since 2 year on Structural Analysis- I but it not clearing . this time also i got only 13 marks ,i wrote the whole unit but in revaluation also it was not cleared , i m so suffered from this subject , now the challenge option also not having now wt can i do sir , i have my book let plz give me solution for this problem.
sadelta
 
Sep 11, 2014

Is challenge revaluation still applicable for 2008 batch?

sir, is challenge revaluation still applicable for 2008 mechanical eng batch? i have back in atd ..and still waiting for challenge revaluation dates frm vtu so that i can apply with photocopy?(sept2014).
melti heart
 
Sep 10, 2014

MEC paper of 10 scheme very hard

10 scheme paper of MEC too hard atleast set paper for passing ples do favour atleast for passing ples.....
and another think is that ur preparing exam paper too difficult and doing valuation also hard tell how can we try atleast ples answer gv response ...ples we r dying....u hav to pay for this..
sackeerpc
 
Sep 10, 2014

Re valuation again after revaluation

Dear Sir

Is it possible to apply for revaluation 1st year BE again for the same subject as my son is 100 percent sure that the particular subject he did well in his exam and there is no chance to fail . Please guide me how and when to apply for the repeat revaluation so that he may not loose one year .

parent
sackeerpc
 
Sep 10, 2014

Re valuation Result

Dear sir

My son who has given for re valuation for subject has checked the result yesterday again it shows same mark.He is damn sure the may not be that since he has answered almost all question and it was correct answer.Please guide me how i will get an authicted result so that he can save one year,other wise he will loose one year only because of one subject.


parent
APARNA naik
 
Sep 8, 2014

losing a year is inevitable

i am a final year student. i had only one back in 4th sem. microprocessor. i wrote the paper and didnt clear. i got 29 marks. i applied for revaluation. and the marks still remained 29. paper has not been evaluated. i do not deserve this. i am applying for challenge revaluation now. it costs 5k . i am from a poor family. with many aspirations. i dont want to loose my year. please help me.
vidya A V
 
Sep 8, 2014

results

Vtu revaluation resu;ts of 5th sem are announced for all regions but my results are not displaying. 4jn11is109. Who should i complain to?
surjith
 
Aug 31, 2014

concert technology

Respected sir
I was studied under 2006 scame I got detained and cane to 2010 scame I got one additional. Subject in 7th sem concert technology all sem results are anonced but except this subject I am getting to be announced later my usn no is 4yg09cv045
shubham srivastav
 
Aug 20, 2014

REGARDING PHOTOCOPY

I HAD APLLIED FOR PHOTOCOPY OF 10ME64 DOM ALONG WITH DME1 BUT NOT RECIEVED PHOTOCOPY OF 10ME64 DOM.I TRIED TO CALL VTU BELGAUM OFFICE BUT THEY ARE NOT READY TO RECIEVE ANY CALL.MY USN NO. IS 1JS11ME050
Sbninfotech
 
Aug 16, 2014

dayananda sagar collage of engg scholrship

Respected Authority members

am studying in dayananda sagar collage of engg k.s layout they are collecting cet fees in advance from sc/st students ,after the fund released from govt they are taking so much time to return our money back to us,even demanding us to pay again collage and cet fees in advance before last year settlement . it is very terrible for economically backward people some of them will quite other will borrow money from out source at the end of his or her graduation they will be at loan how we can expect growth in our life, yar think of all kinds of people don`t learn how to make money.

am requesting our honorable principal and education minister to take care of this kind of issue let will see what change you can make for us.
#uuu
 
Aug 13, 2014

internal marks against rules in KLEIT,cse branch,hubli

Respected Sir/mam,
the internal marks has to be given on the basis of the marks scored in 2 internal exams conducted by the college and the average of those two have to be taken,but in our college they are going against the rules. They are conducting 6 unit tests of 10 marks each in every subject and 3 internals as well of 15 marks each in all the subjects. This will be pressure on the students and even as they will be considering internal marks average of all 6 tests and two internals,our marks will come down.
Please,Kindly do the needfull.
ashoak
 
Aug 12, 2014

related to faculties behaviour in cse branch of ksit engineering college bangalore

faculty called ( kvr ) k venkat rao of computer science engineering department of ksit engineering college troubling students by taking classes of other teachers and he is not letting other teachers to proceed with there class and many of our portions are lagging behind wit loss of 7-8 classes of each subject even he's taking classes in general holidays including sunday and still not completed even single chapter even after taking 22 classes in 2 weeks from the starting day of college for 5th sem cse . we are having our internals in coming days and many teachers are scared to face him even our hod . if students questions or ask something this faculty black mails students saying them he would make them get fail in labs during externals and gives mental torture to students hope this should be taken into consideration and should teach that man basic manners to conduct him self inside campus

"If you people are interested to see his leela can visit ksit college this August 15 so called independence day but these students are are called for classes by this men k venkat rao (kvr) for 5th sem cse 'A' section from morning 10 am to 4 pm this friday and saturday from 8 am to 4pm of this year 2014" and we being a parent of a kid we want you people to save our kids from this idiot staff
Atka Butka
 
Aug 7, 2014

MEC Results

It has been now so late; the MEC results are not announced yet for the 8th semester students (scheme changed). The are not even answering the phone @ VTU exam center. What are we supposed to do.
isch
 
Aug 5, 2014

Related to the revaluation result

Respected Sir
I was having back in my 8th sem that too in only one subject and also i was lacking from 10 marks In rest of the subject mine marks are above 40 and my percentage is also 68.79%. I gave the subject automotive engineering in revaluation but just they increased my mark by 2 because of such kind of situation now tell me how can i get the job.Atleast Gracing marks should have been provided but that too wasnt
SHAHEENPU
 
Aug 4, 2014

SOFT COPY

sir nothing can go wrong if u attach a soft copy of student answer sheets along with their results my U.S.N is 3LA13CV038 i was expecting more marks but every subjects are BELOW 35 even if i have right to score more because we have to pay for our own papers we are unable to do so. kindly look into that i request not to play games with we students please don't make our career as Ur business that's not fair fee for revaluation is ok but the valued papers must reach students sir
i think u are our last hope thank you
Chaithanya Aradhya
 
Aug 4, 2014

answer sheet

sir nothing can go wrong if u attach a soft copy of student answer sheets along with their results my U.S.N is 4vp12me020 i was expecting more marks but every subjects are around 50 even if i have right to score more because we have to pay for our own papers we are unable to do so. kindly look into that i request not to play games with we students please don't make our career as Ur business that's not fair fee for revaluation is ok but the valued papers must reach students sir
i think u are our last hope thank you
kickassman
 
Aug 2, 2014

Result 'W' for Microectronics Circuits 10EC68

Due to scheme change from 2006 to 2010, I had to take up MEC (10EC638) IN MY 8TH semester. Even after all the results are out, only this subject's result is 'W'. I will loose a job opportunity which I'm in very much need of if I don't submit the final marks sheet. I request the concerned authorities to kindly look into this matter and fix this because there are other students too who might not get placed in jobs or get admissions for further studies due to this. Nobody in the college administration or VTU is helping us sort this out!!
Abhimanyu Singh
 
Aug 1, 2014

OUT OF SYLLABUS

Respected Sir,
This is regarding the Microprocessor (10CS45) exam june/july. The questions in the question paper were out of syllabus. The question were asked form 2006 scheme syllabus while the exam was held for 2010 syllabus. Both the syllabus are totally different.It was too difficult to even get passing marks. Also this was my CRITICAL paper. Its too frustrating. Please do the need full.
ddhhrruu
 
Jul 29, 2014

result awaiting

sir my result of microelectronics subject is not yet announced..it says waiting . Beacuse of that i am not able to send my result to the university where i got admission. all my other subjects result has come out except this and there are many like me. Please fix this ASAP .subject code 10ec638. regular subject for scheme change.
sunil_059
 
Jul 29, 2014

what do you mean by W ?

RESPECTED SIR , my 6th sem results are out for june-july 2014(6th sem regular) , except microprocessor i got marks in all the subjects ,but only microprocessor it is showing W . and result :TO BE ANNONCED LATER.
MY USN :1AM11EC059.
shivikasingh
 
Jul 29, 2014

out of syllabus (network analysis)

Respected sir, this is to inform u that (network analysis ) paper 06es34 came out of syllabus this time and since it is 06 scheme nobody is there to protest against it in june /july 2014 plz take action against the question maker., if possible see to compensation of marks
prabhu hokrana
 
Jul 25, 2014

additional fees

sir... iam mamta D/o prabhu hokrana studying BE under VTU in guru nanak dev engineering college,BIDAR we are asking to pay 50500 to get admission for the 2nd year but the VTU government fees is 41590 we are unable to pay that much fee structure. and in the starting in 1st year they have taken 7000 as buliding fund. we hope you will take any good decision immediately on this.




thanking you

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    84821 - Invalid registration
    Sir, I had applied for the SSC-CGL 2014 exam...
    PNR 6732906640 - WRONG DATE OF DEPARTURE WHILE BOOKING RETIRINMG ROOM
    Dear sir / madam Today 2.10.14 at 1:30 AM i was...
    care@paytm.com - plz refund my amount
    sir, i add 300 rupee as a paytm cash but it not to my...
    SUN-DIRECT DTH - Recharge for One month
    SC NO.42676302195 Please reactivate the Malayalam Super...
    Blackberry z10 - Hang / Battery problem
    3 Months back i bought Blackberry Z10 from the 3rd day its...
    309924 - related to college result
    I am a student of b.tech(civil) I take admition in delhi...
    nokia lumia 620 - cannot access my windows phone store from past 3 day's
    lumia620 cannot access my windows phone store from past...
    YEPME - refund issue
    I had placed an order on 30/8/2014.. Order number...
    INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK - balance detection
    dear sir / median my name chandra shekhar account...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username