Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

VTU

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about VTU

sonam gupta9991
 
Sep 2, 2015

wrong use of autonomus

Respected sir,
These is a wrong use of autonomous city in our sit college...teachers here r using it wrngly and people r been awarded a yb..
Just because of teacher attitude a student carrier is been destroyed...
People here r playing wth students life..
Please look asap to this as many peoples life have been destroyed..
Ahmed Taif
 
Sep 2, 2015

internal is taking before revel

in hms institute of technology the internal exam is taking before the revolution result ..3 to 5 sep interna will be taken ...
varalakshmi .M
 
Aug 30, 2015

network analysis

sir i got year back because of one sub plz 9help me
Student67
 
Aug 28, 2015

Not received CAED photocopy

I haven't received CAED photocopy for June/July exam.
rashmisuresh
 
Aug 26, 2015

about not getting mail of photocopy script

I didn't get any mail regarding photocopy of answer script,I have applied it before last date and all my friends received mail but I had not recived any mail,I'm really tensed please help me.my usn-4bw13ec079
Kovi
 
Aug 22, 2015

conduct special supplementory please

VTU please conduct the special supplementory and make help for diploma students please
Yashwanth Yashu
 
Aug 21, 2015

Regarding supplementary

This is my register number 4RA11CS415, i have passed degree in first class but i didnt get my degree certificate because of dipmaths..sir please provide special supplementary for 2014 batch,, 2012 and 2013 got special supplementary but y not for us sir,,,
Yashwanth Yashu
 
Aug 21, 2015

Regarding dipmaths

Respected sir i have completed all regular subjects in 2014 itself and i completed BE in 2014 but i couldnot complete dipmaths,,,sir please provide us supplementary for those subjects,,
ITS NOT ONLY MY REQUEST SIR, ITS AN REQUEST OF MANY STUDENTS.. IF YOU PROVIDE AN SUPPLEMENTARY ITS LIFE SAVING EXAM FOR US..
SIR WHAT IS USE OF THOSE SUBJECTS IF WE DONT GET MARKS CARD FOR THAT, WHAT IS THE VALUE FOR SIMPLY CLEARING THOSE SUBJECTS
rohit sh
 
Aug 21, 2015

asking for special supplementory

Dear sir,i am 09 batch student i completed all regular subjects except dipm1.. Last Time, i attended the tutions for DipM1 and i had done exam really well but i got only a single digit ..!! i lost all my hopes no degree certificate, no job ..even my parents are not talking with me...VTU plz help meā€¦Plz conduct Special supplementory....i'm feeling like die'ng..plz..

Reply
shreekanth6070
 
Aug 17, 2015

Supplementary Exam For Dip maths 401&301

Dear Sir /madam,

I've completed my BE all semester subjects but couldn't get Degree certificate only because of Dip maths 401 as it is pending to clear, This time it was my last attempt and I got 24 and valuation was very tight,

This ruined my life, even though completion of all semester subjects not able to get degree only because of diploma maths subject

2012&2013 batch hot supplementary exam for the same but why not us??

Please provide supplementary exam this year 2015 & also please consider that valuation is made easy on revaluation of those students who has only dip maths subject pending for last attempt students since I am 2009 batch student.
siddusai
 
Aug 12, 2015

suplimentry exam for matdip 301

Dear sir, I have cleared all subjects with distinction in all the semesters but unfortunately I couldn't clear matdip301 Which we diploma background students need to clear it to get degree certificate. I have got placed in good mnc company and the joining is in September. I need to provide my pdc at the day of joining or within one month but because of this one subject I won't be able to join the company. Please sir please conduct suplimentry test this time. My future is in ur hand..I beg u please conduct suplimentry exams this year.
pooja mankoji
 
Aug 12, 2015

Give suplimentry Test

Dear sir, I have cleared all subjects with distinction in all the semesters but unfortunately I couldn't clear matdip301 Which we diploma background students need to clear it to get degree certificate. I have got placed in good mnc company and the joining is in September. I need to provide my pdc at the day of joining or within one month but because of this one subject I won't be able to join the company. Please sir please conduct suplimentry test this time. My future is in ur hand..I beg u please conduct suplimentry exams this year.
Mygame786
 
Aug 10, 2015

My marks in 8th sem

Sir please do correction library please u also have your son whose going to give exams they ill also will fail for every action their is equal and opposite reaction
Mygame786
 
Aug 10, 2015

My marks in 8th sem

Dear sir vtu had runed an destroy my life i wrote a 8th sem result had failed but i had written correctly all answers igot 31 in one subject and 24 in another sibject i had applied for revalution and i had nt yet single marks had been increased so please sir dont play wit sudent life student e
Wit all work hard we have been writting exams but results are worst worst ever university ever so their is no challenge revaluation my engineering got year back. So it has been over of my dream so please help out
jibin babu
 
Aug 7, 2015

result is banned

Why this time achutha institute of technology colleges result is banned,,I am recently hope your reply
Jibin simon
 
Aug 4, 2015

tight valuation of examination 2015 june july

Sir I am a student under vtu . Because of tight valuation i got year back.so i lost one year.i got supplimentry which i didnt expect.I put for revalidation .so kindly valuate liberaly
Yours faithfully
Jibin
Bharath bhuvan
 
Aug 3, 2015

withheld result

Sir my 4th sem result is not announced it is withheld
For M4 so when Will my result announce plz friends comment on this
lokeshait
 
Aug 3, 2015

removal of maths 1 n 2 for diploma students

Firstly.. A big salute to this vtu system.. Matdip 301 and 401 is really a curse to lateral entry students.. Vtu my life is getting spoiled by ur this system.. Don make us to take further step towards suicide.. I hav lot many problems.. M not good in maths.. Still I tried a lot.. But couldn't pass.. I want to work as govt.employee. lot many dreams are getting ruin coz of vtu. Am passed out student of 2014 batch. From one year m at home n this time I attempted but dint clear.. Pls vtu save our lives. Give a concession for this time. Remove this system n give us our degree certificate. Please don't play wid us. At least give supplementary exam this time.. Pls vtu I beg u n join my hands.. There are many opportunities coming for us, but no 8th semi marks n no degree certificate to apply for any job also.. Our parents are killing us.. Help us vtu.. We wil be thankful to u.. Pls help us.. Our life is totally in ur hands.please please please please.
Harish Kumar
 
Aug 3, 2015

Remove MATDIP 401 & MATDIP 301

VTU please remove diploma maths this system for diploma students as we are from diploma background we don't have enough knowledge on maths subjects but your maths 1 & maths 2 are really killing diploma students !! After complete all subjects from 3rd sem to 8th sem again we are failed in maths which makes no sense to us diploma students are facing this serious problem from this 2 subjects we are not able to go for any jobs interviews can't concentrate on our future you VTU are killing us please give us degree certificate please please and stop this maths subjects for diploma and do the needful and helpful to students
meriseno
 
Aug 3, 2015

year back

I got a year back just because of one gate paper in 4th sem for 4mrks I got 35 my internal marks is 11 so please help and i have cleared all other subjects so please help.
meriseno
 
Aug 3, 2015

gate paper

I got year back just because of 1 subject for 4 marks I cleared all other subject and this is the second time because I don't have average in internal I got 36 its just 4 marks please help .
Kumargupta180
 
Aug 1, 2015

Result withheld

Sir i'm raushan kumar. My 4th sem result is withheld, please publish it soon i m eagrly waiting for that. My usn is 1ce13cs084. Plz plz plz
supriya sneha
 
Jul 27, 2015

year back

Y have u made these rules...I have sit at home just coz of one back sub...I just want to die...not only im suffering from this many are remaind coz of one sub....y is this...plz sir do something...have some concern
supriya sneha
 
Jul 27, 2015

year back

What the hell....all fucking rules u made...y the hell I have to waste my one year just because of one back sub....u dont even know how it feels to a student...I just wanna die...plz change the rules...
praveenash
 
Jul 24, 2015

Exam dates of december2015-2016

As I'm in my last year of graduation ., my wedding is been dated on Jan 3rd !! As Iv seen the due date for the exams for December 2015-2016 is Dec 7th to Jan 7th !! I woups earnestly request VTU to complete our course exam as soon as possible !! So that I get to enjoy my wedding !! Since dream wedding happens once in life time !! Requesting u !! Please !!
thank u

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints


         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username