Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

wenyard.com

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about wenyard.com

Ricardo Brandão
 
Jun 3, 2014

nasgo is a scam

It is a svam all toghether has they sent our money to shares in nasgo and then they drop to 0,01 cents and nobody buys them :(
Ricardo Brandão
 
Mar 25, 2014

Wenyard

Dear Sirs

I have been taken to believe that investing in wenyard paying 795 euros and having 9 direct sponsored I would get 1500 euros a week to play in a game that 70 % would be converted in really money ?

Not only this is not so and aparentely I will never get my money back but also I have sen many mails to Wenyard and only get a automatic answuer that I will be replied in 1 to 2 weeks .

My fisrt maill was on the 27 February more than a month agoo but still no answer :(
abspp
 
Feb 26, 2014

www.wenyard.com

RESTRICTED COUNTRIES
According to the website https://wenyard.com/index.cgi?loadpage=terms
THE FOLLOWING COUNTRIES ARE RESTRICTED AND MEMBERSHIPS FROM THESE ARE NOT ALLOWED: BELARUS, CUBA, INDIA, IRAQ, IRAN, NIGERIA, NORTH KOREA, TUNISIA, USA.
abspp
 
Feb 26, 2014

www.wenyard.com

The offer of earning 6000 Euros a week is true if 36 people referred, but it is not cash, just virtual money which cannot be transferred as cash or other. The amount can be used only for playing their virtual game. Also, to maintain the account, the client has to pay 10 Euros weekly. Virtual money cannot be used even to maintain the account!!!!!!!!!!!!So, this is a cam.
mlmtruth
 
Feb 13, 2014

fraud company

this guy name is vivek singh who is promoting wenyard.com , kindly do not come under his words and spoil yourself,
12 feb 2014 was the india launching but the site was closed on that day,
mlmleader.leader
 
Feb 9, 2014

www.wenyard.com

www.wenyard.com
https://wenyard.com/signup/vikramc9

I am looking for 18 people that like to earn €3,000 euros
every week.
no sponsoring require but will earn much less, if u sponsor
sponsor 3 make €50 euros weekly
sponsor 6 make €250 euros weekly
sponsor 9 make €1,500 euros weekly
sponsor 18 make €3,000 euros weekly
sponsor 24 make €4,000 euros weekly
sponsor 30 make €5,000 euros weekly
sponsor 36 make €6,000 euros weekly

Broker one time fee is €95
OUR VISION
Financial success for you. Fast.
Our arena is a
financial game of skill
.
A world of excitement and possibility with
unlimited opportunities awaits - nothing
you've ever experienced before will even
be close.
!
The result is an online experience in a
class of its own

Payouts in
real time.

Attractive to beginners and top industry leaders.

Simplicity that allows new members get
fast on track.

The
most generous
bonuses, prizes and promotions.

Build your Wenyard business from home, work, anywhere you want.

Online platforms with
first class
, real time software call for detail 08976871763.
mlmleader.leader
 
Feb 9, 2014

www.wenyard.com

www.wenyard.com
https://wenyard.com/signup/vikramc9

I am looking for 18 people that like to earn €3,000 euros
every week.
no sponsoring require but will earn much less, if u sponsor
sponsor 3 make €50 euros weekly
sponsor 6 make €250 euros weekly
sponsor 9 make €1,500 euros weekly
sponsor 18 make €3,000 euros weekly
sponsor 24 make €4,000 euros weekly
sponsor 30 make €5,000 euros weekly
sponsor 36 make €6,000 euros weekly

Broker one time fee is €95
OUR VISION
Financial success for you. Fast.
Our arena is a
financial game of skill
.
A world of excitement and possibility with
unlimited opportunities awaits - nothing
you've ever experienced before will even
be close.
!
The result is an online experience in a
class of its own

Payouts in
real time.

Attractive to beginners and top industry leaders.

Simplicity that allows new members get
fast on track.

The
most generous
bonuses, prizes and promotions.

Build your Wenyard business from home, work, anywhere you want.

Online platforms with
first class
, real time software call for detail 08976871763
mlmleader.leader@gmail.com
skype id jmconstructions
mlmleader.leader
 
Feb 9, 2014

www,wenyard.com

www.wenyard.com
https://wenyard.com/signup/vikramc9

I am looking for 18 people that like to earn €3,000 euros
every week.
no sponsoring require but will earn much less, if u sponsor
sponsor 3 make €50 euros weekly
sponsor 6 make €250 euros weekly
sponsor 9 make €1,500 euros weekly
sponsor 18 make €3,000 euros weekly
sponsor 24 make €4,000 euros weekly
sponsor 30 make €5,000 euros weekly
sponsor 36 make €6,000 euros weekly

Broker one time fee is €95
OUR VISION
Financial success for you. Fast.
Our arena is a
financial game of skill
.
A world of excitement and possibility with
unlimited opportunities awaits - nothing
you've ever experienced before will even
be close.
!
The result is an online experience in a
class of its own

Payouts in
real time.

Attractive to beginners and top industry leaders.

Simplicity that allows new members get
fast on track.

The
most generous
bonuses, prizes and promotions.

Build your Wenyard business from home, work, anywhere you want.

Online platforms with
first class
, real time software call for detail 08976871763
mlmtruth
 
Jan 28, 2014

fraud company

https://wenyard.com/ this company says that we are from Europe and doing trading,
but this company is operated be few fraud peoples from india , so please do not put your hard source money into this concept

https://wenyard.com/ que esta empresa dice que somos de Europa y haciendo trading,
Pero esta empresa es operada ser pocos pueblos de fraude de la india, así que por favor no ponga su dinero duro fuente en este concepto

also read this - https://www.realscam.com/f8/new-wenyard-com-coupled-towah-bank-suspect-foul-business-2780/

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Reliance Big TV - RE: DTH was not working
    Dear Hem, As per your telephonic conversation with our...
    NeedsLike.Com - Needs Like | 09554770930
    ALL RESPECTED MLM FRIENDS A GOOD NEWS FOR ME & ALL MLM...
    Star CJ - Pathetic Customer Service and Bad Quality Product – Need...
    Hi All, About Product:- This is to inform you that I...
    Professional Courier - Courier not delivered
    very very bad service & Lazy and Arrogant Staff, no...
    Ibps - application form
    RESPECTED SIR /Madam I have been provisionally...
    blimey fashion/ blimey dark bromn chinos - the product was not fitting to me
    i was not satisfied with the product please replace my...
    EPASS - UID(RASF) Verification Not Yet Processed UID(RASF)...
    UID(RASF) Verification Not Yet Processed UID(RASF)...
    Aspiring Minds(amcat) - regarding payment
    hii i applied for amcat exam through net banking after...
    SBI - loss of SBI clerk password and request for the issue of it.
    I am Reyyi Sandhya attempted 2014 SBI clerk examination...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username