Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Whatsapp

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Whatsapp

Kavitha kannan
 
Apr 24, 2017

Video call problem

When I call in whatsapp my profile turns into blue color.. But my Frnd ( who is connected with call) is normal.. Only my video output is green color.. How to rectify the problem.. Just help me out..
Abhishekbagariya
 
Apr 23, 2017

Banned

Dear sir,

My whatsapp number is banned by you from 23rd feb 2017. I mailed you log but you never replied. I requested you that please active my account.

Abhishek
9431001642
Tarunbansal
 
Apr 6, 2017

Not proper work

My what's up do not work in proper way, please accept my request and check it
KirthiSelvam
 
Mar 28, 2017

BroadCast Option

I broadcast the message to my contacts, But some of contacts not received my message.. I don't know Why this occurs??
KirthiSelvam
 
Mar 28, 2017

About Status

New Update status is not comfortable. Please change it or-else give either or option
Durgamadhuri1
 
Mar 22, 2017

Messages delivery

When a person is offline and the message in a group isn't yet seen by him, and the person is deleted from that group, and readded, he should no longer be able to see the messages in that group which is currently not happening. Despite the recipient being blocked and is in offline, the message is visible to him in the group once he signs in. This has now spoilt one person's entire life. Hate what's app for collapsing and playing with people's relationship and life
vinoth21.
 
Mar 18, 2017

status

your new update is useless.older version is better than new.status field is not comfortable for us.kindly change the update.
Junny
 
Mar 16, 2017

Someone else log into my whatsapp

Someone else log into my whatsapp in another phone and was reading all my personal message. That not right. Im not using whatsapp anymore
shaukat199219
 
Mar 16, 2017

Status in new version is useless

It is very useless & unnecessary things done by watsapp. previous version is much better than this. It is not require.
shaukat199219
 
Mar 16, 2017

status

wats app new version status is very worst. I want previous one.
Manudubey
 
Mar 13, 2017

Regarding status setting

I really don't like the new status setting .. the old o e is much batter you should give the option to the costumer that what type of service they want they can choose third own pls.. pls ...
Rajesh Kumar kanodia
 
Mar 13, 2017

Direct transfer image video ya text from Whatsup to sd card in selected folder by sharing multipal things

Hum jo bhi Whatsup receive ya send karte hai
Usme Se koie image ..video ya text agar sd card me save Karna chahate hai to file me jaa kar copy karni hoti hai
Lekin usme problem hai ki all Whatsup contact ki video image mix ho jati hai
Usko define Karna tuff hai ki kon si things Kis contact Se aaie hai.
Sabhi mix ho Kato hai
So koie aisa features lane chahiye
Jisme particular contact Whatsup Se hi direct ussi Se multiple things uss contact ki share kar ke direct sd card me koie folder select karke ussme save kar sake

Please aisa feature all Customer ke benifit rahega
Ritika Dey
 
Mar 12, 2017

Update feature problem

The update feature is annoying me...everyone has got the written status-'about' option(phone and about) but ive not yet got it...please look into the matter
Does whatsapp update come time to time for different individuals? If yes, its quite strange and not quite expected.
prabhu5504
 
Mar 8, 2017

Miss use in my photo

sir ,
+917867095338 this fraud person use my photo in WhatsApp profile picture
so pls remove my photo in this number and punish the person and block the number
this person very fraud....
prabhu5504
 
Mar 7, 2017

miss use in my photo

sir,
miss use in my photo in this whats app number +917867095338
pls immeditly action pls....
pache
 
Mar 7, 2017

change with old version

we dont like your update version. this version is horrible. please change with old version....
fatsg
 
Mar 7, 2017

New WhatsApp Update

I just made the HUGE mistake of updating my WhatsApp to the latest version. No text status update is available!!! I rely heavily on this feature. I am beyond disappointed. Is there any way to delete this version and go back to the previous one?????
kavigore
 
Mar 7, 2017

DON'T LIKE THIS NEW VERSON

why cant u listen to us all.after all its what we are happy with right?
What is Dif Between DP & Status.... ??????
We Can't Wrote on Status... Plz Change This Horrible Version. Old Version Is The Best
this new version is horrible.old version was alot better.come on how many people dont like this new version.so plz listen to us thanks.
Princeshaab
 
Mar 6, 2017

WhatsApp Status

I am having nightmares with this new WhatsApp version, i can't update my written status at all. It is just like dying of thirst while your legs are in the water. The old version was a job well done, we were able to react our emotions and feelings through written status and emojis. Now this new one is very boring and i really don't like it, it's not the WhatsApp i know. It's like it's fake one, it's like someone is copying from the real WhatsApp and build there own.
bye
 
Mar 5, 2017

wattsapp

why cant u listen to us all.after all its what we are happy with right?this new version is horrible.old version was alot better.come on how many people dont like this new version.so plz listen to us thanks
Karan Khattar
 
Mar 3, 2017

Status issue

Old what's app version was awesome the status should be visible as it was earlier not for 24 hours hardly people know about this story / status this story feature is nice I am not saying it's bad but the status shoul be visible to people as it was not like as it is now
Please try to understand our problem and bring that status visibility back

Karan
Shantanu chaudhary
 
Mar 3, 2017

About new WhatsApp update

Worst WhatsApp update ever.
Change back previous Whatsapp
This update is totally bullshit everyone just got irritated due to this WhatsApp update please don't try to copy others.
kishu143
 
Mar 3, 2017

Status and Story

Disliking the new WhatsApp version!!!

It doesn't have to be like Snapchat or Instagram. The OLD VERSION IS WONDERFUL, not everyone wants to put a video update as a status and the new setup is not handy or to a lot of peoples liking.
Its nice feature but why you have diclined old status facilities in lines????????
Sometime user wants to write his feelings on status line but now this is not possible.

Please Put that old Feature of Status again also. I am not saying to cancelled present video story feature but don't decline old features plzzzzzzzzz

I get you guys want to keep Whatsapp alive, but there are other ways: Video call was and is still a great idea ;)

Please do the needful and upgrade it again in short time.

Thanks & Regards

from,
Kishan Solanki.
Rajkot (guj) (india)
mo.+91 7698029565
duengonmaster
 
Mar 3, 2017

messages are not recived

The messages send by sender are not displayed. Rather atext is shown "wating for this message. This may take a while."
Kali9044
 
Mar 2, 2017

Please get back to the old version

Really disliking the new WhatsApp version!!!

It doesn't have to be like Snapchat or Instagram. The OLD VERSION IS WONDERFUL, not everyone wants to put a video update as a status and the new setup is not handy or to a lot of peoples liking.

PS. Enough adding more emoticons that most people don't use and take up unnecessary space data.

Sometimes SIMPLICITY is the way.

I get you guys want to keep Whatsapp alive, but there are other ways: Video call was and is still a great idea ;)

I hope THIS VERSION is just A TEST DRIVE.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username