Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Whatsapp

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Whatsapp

Jimmy123
 
Sep 24, 2016

Calling bad words for no reason

Sir,
This no +91 88 91 206233 is calling bad words for no reason through whatapp .
So I request u to take necessary action against this no plzz....
mark chen
 
Sep 24, 2016

Please Unban my Whatsapp +86 188 5897 4861

I refresh my phone contact in the evening, and whatsapp may think I am violence some rules, and need me to give the code, but I did the wrong code. So they banned my no., but this no. is really very very important for me. Without it, I cannot working properly, and the no. is +86 188 5897 4861, can you unban my no. please, I am so wish that you can help me.
Shishutosh Paul
 
Sep 24, 2016

Using the Photo, Send SMS & thers.

Respected Sir,

Some one (From Mobile No.8755316537) using my & my families photo to preparing pronography & calling so slag language. So I request you please take an necessary appropriate action. No Incoming facilities of that No. Now I swees off the my mobile No.9864215320.

My another Mobile No.9957216743 is given to you for if any other Information required to you.

Thanking you.
Yours faithfully,
Shishutosh Paul.
E.Mail. pshishutosh@gmail.com.
Amritsinghsinsinwar@gmail.Com
 
Sep 22, 2016

Someone is using my picture on his or her profile

Sir / madam

There is someone who is using my picture on this no. 8055279906.
It is an old number of mine, am not using this since last two years.
Now it is issued to someone else but unfortunately he or she is using my picture as his or her profile picture. It may harm me and my rights
So, kindly take an action as soon as possible.

Thanking you

Amrit Singh
oplindia@gmail.com
 
Sep 12, 2016

Send porn movie and pics

In our group one person. Phone no is 9302006008 send porn movie and pics. Please suggest where we can complaint about it.

Deepak Garg 09811197731
Rajanikalra
 
Sep 4, 2016

Msg recd delay

From last 2 months I m receiving whatsup msgs very delay ,sometime by hours or sometimes by days. I have install and reinstall the WhatsApp on my phone. But still I m facing the problem


Regards

Rajani kalra
neha 2017
 
Aug 26, 2016

plz send me fast my whats up verify no

Sir plz send me verification no as soon as fast i knw i have try so many tyms bt there is a sme problm dats y i have try plz sir solve my problm at fast
allsheepgoba
 
Aug 25, 2016

whats app ends dec 2016

Thanks for kicking BlackBerry and me to the curb
Rajbhosale
 
Aug 23, 2016

Online Users list

Please indicate online whats app users list as like facebook.
ariba.abro
 
Aug 18, 2016

someone is using my whatsapp

hey there....i have lost my phone n someone is using my whatsapp...will u please block my account....
regards..Amna from pakistan..
Ifti
 
Aug 17, 2016

Number banned

I dont do any bad activity on whatsapp so why my phone number is banned? I cant understand please check my account and fix it.
chantel
 
Aug 15, 2016

WHATSAPP TAKEN AWAY FROM BLACKBERRY

GOOD DAY

LIKE ME AND MILLIONS OF OTHER CUSTOMERS THAT HAVE BLACKBERRY'S THAT CANT AFFORD THE EXPENSIVE PHONES ARE NOT HAPPY THAT WHATSAPP WONT WORK ON BLACKBERRY I HAVE A BLACKBERRY LEAP AND IM VERRY SAD , IM PLEADING TO YOU GUYS TO PLEASE RECONSIDER YOU DESISION , PLEASE KEEP WHATSAPP ON BLACKBERRY

REGARDS
CHANTEL
Annasophie
 
Aug 7, 2016

WhatsApp on Macbook

It's really cool that you can download WhatsApp on your laptop/computer, but it sucks (sorry) that it can only be done with scanning a code. My phone's (iPhone 5) camera is kinda broken, you can still make pictures, but there are some darker spots on my camera. Long story short, I can't scan the code, therefore, I can't have Whatsapp on my macbook.
sarakhan
 
Jul 27, 2016

whatsapp

someone is using me fathers phone number for his whatsapp. How can I register complaint against him to block his account?
Rhlbhardwaj18
 
Jul 26, 2016

Permanently banned

Banned without any warning... It's important for me please unbanned my number +919452334953 . It's really very important for me , please help .
Email rhlbhardwaj15@gmail.com
luizsaurez
 
Jul 19, 2016

not able to log in

not able to log in into whatsapp it displays a message saying not able to connect to server this problem is occurring for several days my phone is nokia asha 501 and my no. is 98 99 260901
Anro
 
Jul 15, 2016

Ban Whatsapp

Please ban WhatsApp in India . It is taking away the relationships and creating a vast gap between the dear and the loved ones.People are more interested in social media that actually interacting with other people present around them.Moreover the Indians are getting drawn by all nonsensical posts,resulting in an irrational thinking.



Please see to this problem....
mukesh kumar lodhi
 
Jul 14, 2016

no banned

sir please unbann my no. 8860980925
due to misunderstanding you have bann my no
sir please do it sir
Suraj Kushwaha
 
Jul 9, 2016

gif support

Hi, I am using WhatsApp for 2 years. I would be more fun using WhatsApp with added support for animated gif images. I hope it will be added soon. my WhatsApp contact is +918756257565.
gbemiga15
 
Jul 5, 2016

THE NUMBER I USED TO REGISTERY WHATSAPP HAS EXPIRED .

HELLO! ACTUALLY I CAN FIND THE MTN SIM USED TO REGISTER MY WHATSAPP ,ND AM NT IN NIGERIA PRESENTLY..BUH I STIL WANT TO CONTINUE USING D NUMBER..MY PROBLEM IS HOW TO VERIFY WITHOUTD SIM..+2347035785744 IS D NUMBER
sharyai
 
Jun 28, 2016

Unbane my contact

my whatapps no 8878916499 is bane without any reason .I can't resieve verifycation code plz plz unban my no send me a verification cpde
Aamer Saleem
 
Jun 24, 2016

Unknown Gp at my whatapp

Dear sir at my whatapp application an UNKNOWN GP is created. Which name is LEVEL BOYS. Different people has different subjects
and different dirty language use please help about it.
R.Y.V
 
Jun 23, 2016

whatsapp fall back

Iam a whatsappuser ,i update by last week,but today i cant open the whatsapp,its fall back.what can i do?
marbea
 
Jun 20, 2016

whatsapp ban

I really need help,as yesterday I have changed the whatsup number many times because my mobile was not working properly and today I received a confirmation code to activate my whatsapp but unfortunately it seems I was banned.
kindly remove the ban as this is a company number and is used for my work and all clients depend on reaching out by whatsapp. the number is 0096892517904 and email marta_ratiu@yahoo.com. please do send me the new code and remove the ban today.

thank you very much.
Naveen Bhansali
 
Jun 19, 2016

Block prob..

Jo banda block karta hai kesi ko bhi toh usko LAST SEEN DP STATUS kuch bhi show nhi ho or block Karne 48 HORSE bad he kesi parson ko unblock kara ja sakta hai esa koi setting nikalo

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Ibps - Online Payment
    Hi Sir, I have applied for IBPS RRB , Office Asst, And...
    Idea - RE: Unauthorized deductions 54300
    Hi Joston, As per your recent telecon with our customer...
    TVS - Misbehaving
    Dear Sir on 11 of June I purchased a vehicle (TVS JUPITER)...
    Rana Cabs Private ltd - Rana Cabs Pvt Ltd
    Sardar g Kitene Fake id Bna Ke Negative Review Post Kro...
    idea Postpaid Bill - RE: network issue
    Hi, As per your recent telecon with our customer...
    Jio - Network problem
    Network (No service) I am facing network problem in my...
    Vijay Tv - mahadev
    please telecast Hindi dubbed serial Devon ke Dev...
    IDEA CELLULAR - Prepaid Demo card - RE: Sim Swapped
    Hi Ranjit, As per your recent telecon with our...
    vignesh kumar - amount refund
    I apply to the gate xam for 2017 and paid the amount of ...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username