Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Whatsapp

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Whatsapp

vtrs
 
Apr 27, 2016

Unbanned my Whatsapp number

My 9345450243 is banned. Kindly unbanned my number.
mariya ransom
 
Apr 25, 2016

unbanned my watsapp number

my 917025869455 is banned. kindly unbanned my number
Bhawna Sharma
 
Apr 25, 2016

Someone received the nude photo from my mobile number

Dear Sir/Mam:- Someone received the nude photo from my mobile number. But I did not send that photo. How can it possible???? i really want to know as soon as possible.
DrAbhishek agarwal
 
Apr 23, 2016

Got a call from a number 8191004200 complaining that I some msg had been sent to this number

I got a call from above number that I had sent some msg to this number. He insist that while he calld me up at that time also some msg were sent to him. How is it possible. Infact I don't know the person and had never msg him . My mobile is dual sim mobile. Earlier 8860048040 was the of my what's app . But since last 5 days what's app number is 844741817. He is saying that he got msg from 8860048040. How it's possible and please look into the matter.
binita devi
 
Apr 17, 2016

phone stollen

My phone hasbeen stolen..kindly banned tht whatsapp account using by d no. 8399951526
tusharsharma11
 
Mar 27, 2016

my nmbr banned aa rha yeh kaise thi hoga g 9888843575

My number banned aa RHA hai plzz help Jan b opne kro to banned aa RHA hai 9888845575 help me plzz
vic giannakis
 
Mar 27, 2016

my messages to person had been given to an unorthorised person with out my consent

I have had my messages on whats app given to a person whom I did not authorize ad wish to report this to authorities.

My number is 61 0413 154 263 -
My name is Vic Giannakis
Waniya saad
 
Mar 26, 2016

Cant connect on wifi

plz tell me why whatsapp are not connect on wifi .??????????????? We used whatsapp but suddenly stop whatsapp for all users in our area ... Plz tel me whyyyyyyyyyyyyyy ????????
Gulraiz Asad
 
Mar 24, 2016

banned number

Dear Sir,

my whats app number +92 3112450893 is permanently banned by whatsapp.

warning message is also not received from whatsapp they just bann my number.

please tell me for how many hours i have been banned?
dibya prakash
 
Mar 20, 2016

i can't verify my whatsapp account by sms and auto call

When i verify my account ,i must need a conformation code. By sms or call but i can't do it. When i done it, a text is display in whatsapp call me,when i enter,,call me in 24 hours and it is again fail...i try it about 2 days, i am failure..
So plz help me.
smartguys
 
Mar 19, 2016

whatsapp no is banned

Unbanned my WhatsApp number
I am Rahul .my number is banned for using WhatsApp .please kindly unbanned my number.. I am suffering problem now.please unbanned my WhatsApp number +91 9622064133 .please Help
Rajesh9750
 
Mar 18, 2016

whats up is not properly worked

in my what up ia not be properly worked in, last 3weeks i will open a whts up in my inter net speed will b e reduceded in 0.00k/s to change other libk like fb will be opened then a proper speed and properly working.. .. 11.00k/s
Kish Khatri
 
Mar 17, 2016

your number is banned

Whatsapp Number Is Banned
Unbanned my WhatsApp number
I am kishorevmy number is banned for using WhatsApp .please kindly unbanned my number.. I am suffering problem now.please unbanned my WhatsApp number +919886618511 .please Help and I will never repeat it I am sorry
sureshlachman
 
Mar 15, 2016

Getting bad word message

+1 (314) 583-9066
Getting very bad worded messages from the above number from USA
Please block this number ... Please read the messages sent to me from this number
Can you ask your US office to investigate this person... I am also complaining to the US EMBASSY IN INDIA
thank you
3komal
 
Mar 13, 2016

Whatsapp Number Is Banned

Unbanned my WhatsApp number
I am Ashiyana .my number is banned for using WhatsApp .please kindly unbanned my number.. I am suffering problem now.please unbanned my WhatsApp number +91 9373467198 .please Help
3komal
 
Mar 13, 2016

Whatsapp Number Is Banned

Unbanned my WhatsApp number
I am Rakesh.my number is banned for using WhatsApp .please kindly unbanned my number.. I am suffering problem now.please unbanned my WhatsApp number +91 9373467198 .please Help
Rakesh Routray
 
Mar 10, 2016

Unbanned my WhatsApp number

I am Rakesh.my number is banned for using WhatsApp .please kindly unbanned my number.. I am suffering problem now.please unbanned my WhatsApp number +919853566665.please
oluwatobi
 
Mar 3, 2016

my former no is missing and i still want to retrieve my contacts on that line using a new whatsapp

my phone was stolen and so my line.i have a new whatsapp app and i want to use previous number but its not working pls help me because i need to have my contacts back
R4rev
 
Mar 1, 2016

please unban 15183349090

Changed my number and updated contacts and groups. In the process my number got banned. It's no spam, just a number update to family and friends. Kindly unban the number and help.
Thanks
satty
 
Mar 1, 2016

What's app

+971 55 170 9005 we had suspended this number , but still this number what's app is active and somebody Mis using it .. Which affects my sister Life .. Kindly the what's app need to block this number permanently ...
srija chowdary
 
Feb 23, 2016

chaging profile pic

i'm using one plus two mobile my whats app is working properly in all its way for sending and receiving data except for changing dp can u please help me..??i have updated to new version even though it was giving an error if we change dp
krishnsu
 
Feb 17, 2016

Miss use of sim

I have missed my mobile along with sim card. Now somebody using my whatsapp account. So please kindly deactivate my account. My number is 8870783497
surender77
 
Feb 12, 2016

my number banned without any reason

hi

my whatsapp number +91 7207687430 is banned without any reason
i din't received any warning messages, i just uninstalled my whatsapp couple of days back and i tried re login again today
getting pop-up like your number id banned
i guess it is happened my mistake
its OK, but my number is very important to me please unbanned my number ASAP
let me know how much time it takes
my email ID - surender4368@gmail.com

thanks in advance
sudha_tata
 
Feb 9, 2016

disturbing msgs and whatspp calls

since yesterday iam getting obscene images and msgs from this no. +91 8179834149.
Found the name of the guy through true caller as "Karthik Raj" with gmail: "karthik14373@gmail.com".
Though I had blocked the number, I want to stop this guy further disturbing others.
What can i do? Please suggest.
abu sabah abubakr
 
Feb 8, 2016

my groups are gone

to
whom so ever it may concern
from
a long term user
+918123112191

respected sir/madam
i have been using whatsapp with this number(+91-indian code , number- 8123112191 , service provider-airtel india )
so i've been using whatsapp service since more than a year from the same number.
after that my phone broke and it sustained some software issues.
so i had to reformat the phone and change the screen. it took a while .
so over the period of time i used a substandard low key phone with the same sim number
now i got my phone back after almost 4 months , and i installed whatsapp and now its as if i am a new user
i lost all my groups
its okay that i may loose all the conversations and contacts
but the groups i dont want to loose
please get to the root of the problem and sort this one for me
yours sincerely

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Voonik - kurti.very bad quality dress
    I ordered blue kurti.its price 376.very bad material.i...
    Sony espn channel - Broadcasting
    We dont want ipl!!!please brpadcast laliga as mentioned...
    Parivar erode - Company detail
    Is the company is working or not.. pls inform us
    sony espn - follow ur own secdule u dumbass
    Why i hv to watch that shitty ipl on sony espn .i want...
    care---irctc.co.in - Activate my User id
    Dear Sir, my irctc user id deactivated ...
    Godrej - Installation of AC
    Dear Sir I Mr.Sushanta Mukherjee have purchased an air...
    Reliance CDMA - Not working outgoing calls
    My reliance CDMA no is 9595107106 and I am not received...
    BSNL LAND LINE PHONE AT PANCHKULA - Phone Problem
    My BSNL phone number is 0172-2581408 and not working and...
    CID - Discontinution of detrctive serial CID in Sony TV
    Sir / Madam I don't understand why Sony TV has...
    Aircel - Aircel 35rs unreasonable deduction
    Hi. Today my balance got deducted by 35rs with out any...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username