Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Whatsapp

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Whatsapp

Surbhi Chaturvedi
 
Sep 15, 2014

Not able to open whatsapp

I already tried installing and uninstalling whatsapp 8-10 times but still it is getting stuck in initialization stage.
Can some one help to solve this issue. i am using HTC desire V
Rohit Verma
 
Sep 13, 2014

is no longer allowed to use our service

my whatsapp account deactivate and i installed today my new sim my number 9971118148.. plz activate my whatsapp
Complain!
 
Sep 13, 2014

Cannot verify phone number!!!!! I had tried it over and over

Cannot verify phone number!!!!! I had tried it over and over. Every time i verify, need to wait very long time ten or twenty min and at the end it cannot!!!!!!! i just get angry !!!!! i use sms verification and don't want phone verification

And even if i want to complain, need to register member of complain board!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! wat is this!!!! If not many of my friends use tis app , i think i will not try it again and again hate it!!!
nicole hall
 
Sep 11, 2014

new changes

The new recent changes to what's app, where when a message is sent and received the confirmation green tick has been change to grey, the same colour as the text is ridiculous! Why is there no distinction from the rest of text? Please change it back!
Manoj MandaL cisf
 
Sep 11, 2014

Misuse my personnel photo

Sir.. My one of my freind name Shankar Chakraborty whose mobile number is 9474813836 working for Central Industrial Security Force deployed at CISF Unit Saalboni. He is using my personnel photo of my family and children as his profile photo in What's App. Firstly I was unknown that he will misuse that photo which I sent him otherwise. And when I am trying to call him getting call ended.. So please sir save me and my prestigious life from such anti social fellow. Please.
Kumar raju5
 
Aug 31, 2014

Delete watsap account permanently

I I want to delete my watsap account permanently I want to refresh all conversations I dnt want old conversations plz deactivate my account permanently +5134488429
htc
 
Aug 28, 2014

audio related problem

while using whatsapp in my htc desire 616 there is some unwanted noise disturbance with original content with audio file sended by someone on whatsapp ....i uninstall and reinstall whatsapp but problem is still as it is...audio problem is only with whatsapp otherwise my phone is okay with audio
deepawilliam
 
Aug 27, 2014

send wrong messege on whatsapp

this is msg for compaint against a guy who send wrong msg nd pics on whatsapp he is kwoun for me when i m trying to call him his no. is switched off i m afaired to complaint in police bcs of repotati0on plz team plz help me we have nothing to find that guy plz sir take a serious action againt that guy his no.Ankit Gosawni is 099528991469/8901505351 plz help me take a action against that no.
pls take a action the beach guy take a action him pls....
ANKIT JAISWAL
 
Aug 26, 2014

Not abel to chat with one no.

There is one no. who has not block me although I am not abel to talk wiith him
when i or he send me the msg only single tick show and msg is not send and we both stay online
my no. is 7782867775 plzz contact me and solve my problem plzzzz
deepawilliam
 
Aug 25, 2014

send wrong messege on whatsapp

this is msg for compaint against a guy who send wrong msg nd pics on whatsapp he is kwoun for me when i m trying to call him his no. is switched off i m afaired to complaint in police bcs of repotati0on plz team plz help me we have nothing to find that guy plz sir take a serious action againt that guy his no.Ankit Gosawni is 099528991469/8901505351 plz help me take a action against that no.
pls take a action the beach guy
divyasuneja1989
 
Aug 18, 2014

Misusing my photo

i had my pic with my friends...somebody got my that pic is now sending to groups all over...please tell me some procedure that how that pic can be deleted/crashed or something else,please help us, we are in very much difficulty.
kaushalhardasani
 
Aug 18, 2014

whatsapp not working

I hve installed whatsapp on 14th august on +918758612292 and yesterday message came that you are no longer to use the service
kindly fix this problem as whatsapp isnt working n i m suffering frm loss and all my work is frm whatsapp only
kindly look into d matter at d earliest
radhaverma181@gmail.com
 
Aug 17, 2014

error from server rpc s-3

hi
i am using whataap on mobile number 8800541696 but now whatsapp is not working some days when i am open whatsaap the message has show me your phone date and time is not correct but my phone date and time is correct . please help me how can i solve this problem.
hka
 
Aug 17, 2014

whats app not workinon wifi

My watsapp is not working when WiFi is on..all other apps are working like Facebook..twitter etc.icsnt send and receive mags Om watsapp wen WiFi is on..whereas all other apps work well on WiFi.my mobile is lenovo s660. Pls help
mydhili
 
Aug 9, 2014

my account was deactivated how can i use my account

My watsapp was not working showing me this number +919966972785 is no longer to allowed use our service plzz how i can use my account tell me plzz and help me its urgent
s.s
 
Aug 8, 2014

My old number data accessible to person who has been alloted my sim.

I moved to another country & changed my wats app number. I didn't know that if we do not delete our account the data will be accessible to the next person who will be using the sane number in near future.
I would like to know how can I erase all my previous data so that no information is available to that person who is using my old number now.
aryansharma
 
Aug 4, 2014

problem in downloading new version of fraud whats app

problem in downloading new version of whats app but after downloading 4-5 MB every times it is showing not enough memory space.
I have deleted my files from my phone as new version requires 15 MB space n i have 500 MB space in my Phone memory
so i have uninstall this fraud application n i want a clarification on that
jaytailor1993
 
Jul 31, 2014

my account was deactivate how i can use my account

Sir my whatsapp was not working showing me this number 9537363565 is no longer to allowed use our service plzz how i can use my account tell me sir plzzz and help meee +919537363565 help mee plzzz itzz urgent
godfrey menezes
 
Jul 24, 2014

wrong edited photo

respected sir some one has posted a wrong edited photo in whatsup i cannot find it i have heard from someone about it please take action my name is godfrey menezes
syedsajid12
 
Jul 23, 2014

my account was deactivate how i can use my account

Sir my whatsapp was not working showing me this number 9596463221 is no longer to allowed use our service plzz how i can use my account tell me sir plzzz and help meee +919596463221 help mee plzzz itzz urgent
Shivam Marwaha
 
Jul 20, 2014

whatsapp not open

whatsapp nai on ho pa rhi my number 8146740861 plz plz plz Help meeeeeeeeee
neeta panchal
 
Jul 14, 2014

some one else using my number

some one else using my number
some one else using my number
Someone else is using whats app using my number, he/she had unfortunately taken the code from my number,n has started using it.,so plz kindly take a quick action against it,,So plz kindly remove my number from Whats app plz.. my mobile no is +918652326288
Prabhat Ranjan
 
Jul 13, 2014

some one else using my number

some one else using my number
Someone else is using whats app using my number, he/she had unfortunately taken the code from my number,n has started using it.,so plz kindly take a quick action against it,,So plz kindly remove my number from Whats app plz.. my mobile no is +919582212585

Thanks Regard
Magic Auto
Mayapuri A.93 phese.2
New Delhi 110064
+919971187777
Prabhat Ranjan
 
Jul 13, 2014

someone use my no

some one else using my number
Someone else is using whats app using my number, he/she had unfortunately taken the code from my number,n has started using it.,so plz kindly take a quick action against it,,So plz kindly remove my number from Whats app plz.. my mobile no is +919582212585

Thanks Regard
Prabhat Ranjan
+919717690035
sagar_freedom
 
Jul 10, 2014

unable to use whattsup on grand 2

I had karbonn mobile and i was able to use whatsapp properly.But eversince I have taken Samsung grand 2 it was asking me some 6 digit code initially and now it says you have tried too many attempts kindly contct support desk.
I have been unable to use whatsapp on my new phone and interestingly I do have that 6 digit code with me.
Would really appreciate if someone could help me out in thie regard,

Thanks,
sagar
+91 9922545777

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Airtel - Change plan
    I am working in CMS Info. i am taking postpaid plan name...
    TNPSC - priyanka
    I lost my group2 Dec 2013 hall ticket and register...
    TNEB ( TAMILNADU ELECTRICITY BOARD) - unauthorised setup of electrict motor in my well
    sir i am owning two acres of land in yenadavadi village...
    http://www.groupon.co.in/ - Cheated by sending faulty product
    I had purchased Independence Day Vintage clock from...
    12613 - 2 ration card issued under same no.241688
    how can 2 cards of same no. (241688) be present in the...
    Hike/ care@paytm.com - Pending recharge
    Dear Sir. I have done recharge value of Rs.55/- but the...
    care@paytm.com - illegal deduction
    REMINDER NO 2 mob no 9977112057 date 07 sep 2014 at...
    Hero passion pro - SERVICE IS NOT GOOD
    I am purchase hero PASSION PRO bike before 1 Year ago...
    bsnl@hungama.com - deactivate the bsnl hungamo
    deactivate the bsnl hungamo services. land line...
    spice mobiles - HANDSET NOT REPLACED UNDER WARRANTY
    I had purchased a spice mobile MI -505( SPICE...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username