Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Whatsapp

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Whatsapp

neha 2017
 
Aug 26, 2016

plz send me fast my whats up verify no

Sir plz send me verification no as soon as fast i knw i have try so many tyms bt there is a sme problm dats y i have try plz sir solve my problm at fast
allsheepgoba
 
Aug 25, 2016

whats app ends dec 2016

Thanks for kicking BlackBerry and me to the curb
Rajbhosale
 
Aug 23, 2016

Online Users list

Please indicate online whats app users list as like facebook.
ariba.abro
 
Aug 18, 2016

someone is using my whatsapp

hey there....i have lost my phone n someone is using my whatsapp...will u please block my account....
regards..Amna from pakistan..
Ifti
 
Aug 17, 2016

Number banned

I dont do any bad activity on whatsapp so why my phone number is banned? I cant understand please check my account and fix it.
chantel
 
Aug 15, 2016

WHATSAPP TAKEN AWAY FROM BLACKBERRY

GOOD DAY

LIKE ME AND MILLIONS OF OTHER CUSTOMERS THAT HAVE BLACKBERRY'S THAT CANT AFFORD THE EXPENSIVE PHONES ARE NOT HAPPY THAT WHATSAPP WONT WORK ON BLACKBERRY I HAVE A BLACKBERRY LEAP AND IM VERRY SAD , IM PLEADING TO YOU GUYS TO PLEASE RECONSIDER YOU DESISION , PLEASE KEEP WHATSAPP ON BLACKBERRY

REGARDS
CHANTEL
Annasophie
 
Aug 7, 2016

WhatsApp on Macbook

It's really cool that you can download WhatsApp on your laptop/computer, but it sucks (sorry) that it can only be done with scanning a code. My phone's (iPhone 5) camera is kinda broken, you can still make pictures, but there are some darker spots on my camera. Long story short, I can't scan the code, therefore, I can't have Whatsapp on my macbook.
sarakhan
 
Jul 27, 2016

whatsapp

someone is using me fathers phone number for his whatsapp. How can I register complaint against him to block his account?
Rhlbhardwaj18
 
Jul 26, 2016

Permanently banned

Banned without any warning... It's important for me please unbanned my number +919452334953 . It's really very important for me , please help .
Email rhlbhardwaj15@gmail.com
luizsaurez
 
Jul 19, 2016

not able to log in

not able to log in into whatsapp it displays a message saying not able to connect to server this problem is occurring for several days my phone is nokia asha 501 and my no. is 98 99 260901
Anro
 
Jul 15, 2016

Ban Whatsapp

Please ban WhatsApp in India . It is taking away the relationships and creating a vast gap between the dear and the loved ones.People are more interested in social media that actually interacting with other people present around them.Moreover the Indians are getting drawn by all nonsensical posts,resulting in an irrational thinking.



Please see to this problem....
mukesh kumar lodhi
 
Jul 14, 2016

no banned

sir please unbann my no. 8860980925
due to misunderstanding you have bann my no
sir please do it sir
Suraj Kushwaha
 
Jul 9, 2016

gif support

Hi, I am using WhatsApp for 2 years. I would be more fun using WhatsApp with added support for animated gif images. I hope it will be added soon. my WhatsApp contact is +918756257565.
gbemiga15
 
Jul 5, 2016

THE NUMBER I USED TO REGISTERY WHATSAPP HAS EXPIRED .

HELLO! ACTUALLY I CAN FIND THE MTN SIM USED TO REGISTER MY WHATSAPP ,ND AM NT IN NIGERIA PRESENTLY..BUH I STIL WANT TO CONTINUE USING D NUMBER..MY PROBLEM IS HOW TO VERIFY WITHOUTD SIM..+2347035785744 IS D NUMBER
sharyai
 
Jun 28, 2016

Unbane my contact

my whatapps no 8878916499 is bane without any reason .I can't resieve verifycation code plz plz unban my no send me a verification cpde
Aamer Saleem
 
Jun 24, 2016

Unknown Gp at my whatapp

Dear sir at my whatapp application an UNKNOWN GP is created. Which name is LEVEL BOYS. Different people has different subjects
and different dirty language use please help about it.
R.Y.V
 
Jun 23, 2016

whatsapp fall back

Iam a whatsappuser ,i update by last week,but today i cant open the whatsapp,its fall back.what can i do?
marbea
 
Jun 20, 2016

whatsapp ban

I really need help,as yesterday I have changed the whatsup number many times because my mobile was not working properly and today I received a confirmation code to activate my whatsapp but unfortunately it seems I was banned.
kindly remove the ban as this is a company number and is used for my work and all clients depend on reaching out by whatsapp. the number is 0096892517904 and email marta_ratiu@yahoo.com. please do send me the new code and remove the ban today.

thank you very much.
Naveen Bhansali
 
Jun 19, 2016

Block prob..

Jo banda block karta hai kesi ko bhi toh usko LAST SEEN DP STATUS kuch bhi show nhi ho or block Karne 48 HORSE bad he kesi parson ko unblock kara ja sakta hai esa koi setting nikalo
ailiya
 
Jun 19, 2016

My whatsapp status

Dear sir my number 03368079281 is always seen online by other contacts even if i offline n don't online on Whatsapp .pls solve my complain as soon as possible.
Thanks
Amit Kumar baghel
 
Jun 17, 2016

Please bann this number 9711646549 from WhatsApp

Dear sir,
9711646549 this is my new number now I have purchased new sim card.before me someone else have this number and he is still using this number.this number has been recently issued on my documents.so please unregister this number from WhatsApp
Regards
Amit kumar
Amit Kumar baghel
 
Jun 17, 2016

Please bann this number 9711646549 from WhatsApp

Dear sir,
This number 9711646549 is now my number I have purchased new sim card of this number.before somebody used to use this number.and still he is using this number.please bann this number from WhatsApp
Regards
Amit Kumar
amitbaghel1988@gmail.com
Ketan Sawale
 
Jun 16, 2016

Win a price of 3 crore

I got a mail from whats app team
Thet I win 3 crore
Mail for from :- whatsappclaim12@outlook.com
There are lots off people who got mail lip this
Help us all
I did not paid any money
But not want wants too mess in all this thing
Please verify is it true or yenar
Regards
Ketan
Manohar1982
 
Jun 12, 2016

What's app number banned

Hi
Mynumber +91 9841614088 is banned. I did nt get any warning I sent mail to support@whatsapp also. My clients have this number only. Please sort out this matter.

manohar_gusain@yahoo.com
Bhawandeep Singh
 
Jun 1, 2016

whatsaap not working

This is Bhawandeep from India, and my mobile number is +918437313112.MY whatsaap cannot works.whwn i opened it . It shows blank white screen and after some time it is closed.my imp data on it . Help me regards this???

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Vu - Worst customer service ever
    Tv not working contacted vu so many times, confused...
    Letv - service
    I AM VIJAY MY MOBILE IS LE TV 1 S MY MOBILE IS DAMAGED I...
    General motors India - be aware (she wants to cheat me) current days
    Sent from Samsung Mobile -------- Original message...
    Amazon - Delivery issue
    My order no - 171-8312702-0907518 The bloody liar...
    HACKED ATM CARDS FOR SALE - Change your life
    Do you feel you have had bad luck in life? Have you always...
    COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY - Coca Cola Official
    Attention: For verification and confirmation of your Coca...
    Ibps - Wrong category
    hi sir, My category is general but selected obc There...
    IDBI Bank - About educational loan
    Sir maine apne betey ko btech karne ke liye idbi bank se ...
    Mumbai University - IDOL NOT ACCEPTING PASSWORD
    I am a Mcom (part I) student Not able to login, I have...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username