Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Whatsapp

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Whatsapp

bhupendrakheda
 
Aug 31, 2015

my nuber is baned

my number is baned.please unban it
+919479972879
 
Aug 30, 2015

What's up no. +919479972879 currently not update itself

My no. +919479972879 is not receive and send msg.s
Suresh P Kommeri
 
Aug 23, 2015

wrong message sent from my mobile number to our group without my knowledge

Bad message were sent from my mobile number,9446693261, to our group (WhatsApp) without my knowledge. How can it be happened ?
nkululeko
 
Aug 22, 2015

number blocked

Can you please unblock my number.
PRABHU KRISH
 
Aug 19, 2015

status bar hide

Recently updated whatsapp new version there itself lost status bar which means notification bar I am using htc desire c with basic version of android.
Ashwin Gupta
 
Aug 15, 2015

Can't able to use wats up for longer time

I am from India. For last 5 days I am unable to use my whattsapp application. It has been blocked. So I request you to please reactivate my whattsapp. My no. is +919821875183...

Plz activate as soon as possible......
Immy1
 
Aug 13, 2015

About emojis

Hello there!! U hv seen i guys have manay emojis including flags! But u dont have the worlds 5th most beautiful flag ..
Which is of Pakistan..
And on our independence day we feeel really i dnt kne how to say but.. Please i request u guys to add our flag... Thankyou and
Whatsapp is really gud application..
Keep up the good work👍🏼
shubham deolia
 
Aug 11, 2015

sending vulgar message

95 96 465261 this no. Sending vulgar message and images on WhatsApp please take some strict action against it.
welchy_1995
 
Aug 11, 2015

picture messages

When I sent a picture message via what's app I got charged £1.50 per message even tho I sent them through what's app I was told that what's app was a social app that's completely different to text messages yet again facebook has fucked up
Eddie1273
 
Aug 10, 2015

criminal activity

I've been trying for days to contact someone at Whatsapp because someone is sending an unauthorized video of me.
its been 5 days and nothing. their customer service sucks!!!!!!!!!!!!

I may have to take matters into my own hands due to their negligence!!!!!
and if i wind up on the news I'll let the world know how Whatsapp was no help!!!!
shikha94
 
Aug 9, 2015

Broadcast

Problem is in broadcasting. Message is not sent to everyone.
vaibhav.vispute96@gmail.com
 
Aug 7, 2015

whats app group limit vadhavine

Pls group limit vadhva
RAJDELHI
 
Aug 4, 2015

GROUP MEMBERS DETAILS

I WANT TO KNOW THE GROUP MEMBERS DETAILS OF "R BOYS".
sDhiman
 
Aug 2, 2015

no longer whatapp no

no longer use whats up no
why my mobile no. 9813201771is no longer allowd to use WhatsApp service. Pl.activate my WhatsApp.
Dear Sir why my mobile number 9813201771 is no longer allowed to use WhatsApp service. Pl. Activate my WhatsApp.
kcp5695
 
Jul 30, 2015

no longer use whats up no

why my mobile no. 9726509561 is no longer allowd to use WhatsApp service. Pl.activate my WhatsApp.
Dear Sir why my mobile number 9726509561 is no longer allowed to use WhatsApp service. Pl. Activate my WhatsApp.
pratzz_14
 
Jul 30, 2015

Whatsapp Hacked

My whatsapp number seems to be hacked. I'm getting texts from unknown numbers stating that why I'm texting them. I've never contacted these numbers. Please help me out with the above matter.
Orch
 
Jul 29, 2015

Abusive message

Hi , a guy named navaneethan from the number +91-9962011713 sent abusive message to me. Please take strict action against him.
harsht
 
Jul 29, 2015

Need to know unwanted whatzapp number

My wife is receiving slang and unwanted messages from whatzapp number +917405381406, we had unblocked it, but I want to take strict action against it. Can you please help me on this?
anuj chitlangia
 
Jul 27, 2015

whatsapp blocked

my no has been blocked from whatsapp for 24 hours . kindly unblock it
Kabir k
 
Jul 26, 2015

blocked whttsapp

I am from India. For last 5 days I am unable to use my whattsapp application. It has been blocked. So I request you to please reactivate my whattsapp. My no. is +919993218527
sumant dixit 123
 
Jul 22, 2015

Your No. Is No Longer

My whatsapp number is 9711776500. Since yesterday I'm getting a warning message that my whatsapp application is blocked by the server. So kindly unblock my account as soon as possible. I'm awaiting for the positive result.
mmdimran
 
Jul 21, 2015

WhatsApp Calling

Dear Customer Care,

Good day to you,

Today I had tried to call via WhatsApp but not cont, several time I had continuously tried after that the call will be reached but I am not able to here clearly the clients voice. Due to they’ll take a time to replying voice.
So, I request you the app is well and nice just justify the voice breaking and time taken.

Have a nice day,

Yours Imran
9789552338
polgautam
 
Jul 11, 2015

why my mobile no. 9527050410 is no longer allowd to use WhatsApp service. Pl.activate my WhatsApp.

Dear Sir why my mobile number 9527050410 is no longer allowed to use WhatsApp service. Pl. Activate my WhatsApp.
jayaselvamoni
 
Jul 5, 2015

Third party obtained my chat.

my personal chat with a friend was obtained by a third party which was not in my contact list and has caused a lot of problem. my number is 0173798514 and the person i chat with was 0122041968. How is it possible ? My chat has been exposed. Please investigate. it seems ur system is not safe for personel chat anymore and end up in trouble. And please let me know who and how the person got hold of my personal chat and i would like to lodge a police report on this matter. Thank you
R SHAH
 
Jul 4, 2015

NO LONGER TO USE WHATSAPP

MY NAME IS R SHAH. NUMBER IS +447947300035. WHATSAPP HAS BANNED ME FROM USING THEIR SERVICE. WITHOUT ANY WARNING. I HAVE WRITTEN TO THEM ON NUMEROUS OF OCCASSION. NO REPLY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE.
I WOULD URGE WHATSAPP TO REACTIVATE MY ACCOUNT URGENTLY.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Ibps - online payment
    Hi I have apply for Ibps clerk exam 2015 but online...
    Aircel - incoming and outgoing facility not working
    Hi, How can I increase my validity. Right now my...
    locanto - ,MIUSE MY NUMBER
    RANIKAMALA this advistor missuse my number pls delete...
    Bank Of India - refusal to deposit money
    I went to deposit the money but one of banks staffs...
    forgot roll number of rrb je exam - Forgot my Roll number
    Sir I have missed out my JE RRB Roll number which...
    Airtel - no Signal
    Till yesterday my sim was active , from today there is no...
    EBAY INDIA/samsung galaxy s6 edge 64gb - not received item or refund of it
    39867771519-paisa pay id I have claimed my refund on 10...
    ekbalpore - illegal construction at 28c ekbalpore lane
    A Order passed by Ld.Executive magistrate Alipore...
    paytm - Refund Status
    I have made a purchase of 34,024/- Rs for Iphone 5s from...
    atm card - lost atm card
    My atm card is lost plz block my atm card
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username