Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Whatsapp

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Whatsapp

sharyai
 
Jun 28, 2016

Unbane my contact

my whatapps no 8878916499 is bane without any reason .I can't resieve verifycation code plz plz unban my no send me a verification cpde
Aamer Saleem
 
Jun 24, 2016

Unknown Gp at my whatapp

Dear sir at my whatapp application an UNKNOWN GP is created. Which name is LEVEL BOYS. Different people has different subjects
and different dirty language use please help about it.
R.Y.V
 
Jun 23, 2016

whatsapp fall back

Iam a whatsappuser ,i update by last week,but today i cant open the whatsapp,its fall back.what can i do?
marbea
 
Jun 20, 2016

whatsapp ban

I really need help,as yesterday I have changed the whatsup number many times because my mobile was not working properly and today I received a confirmation code to activate my whatsapp but unfortunately it seems I was banned.
kindly remove the ban as this is a company number and is used for my work and all clients depend on reaching out by whatsapp. the number is 0096892517904 and email marta_ratiu@yahoo.com. please do send me the new code and remove the ban today.

thank you very much.
Naveen Bhansali
 
Jun 19, 2016

Block prob..

Jo banda block karta hai kesi ko bhi toh usko LAST SEEN DP STATUS kuch bhi show nhi ho or block Karne 48 HORSE bad he kesi parson ko unblock kara ja sakta hai esa koi setting nikalo
ailiya
 
Jun 19, 2016

My whatsapp status

Dear sir my number 03368079281 is always seen online by other contacts even if i offline n don't online on Whatsapp .pls solve my complain as soon as possible.
Thanks
Amit Kumar baghel
 
Jun 17, 2016

Please bann this number 9711646549 from WhatsApp

Dear sir,
9711646549 this is my new number now I have purchased new sim card.before me someone else have this number and he is still using this number.this number has been recently issued on my documents.so please unregister this number from WhatsApp
Regards
Amit kumar
Amit Kumar baghel
 
Jun 17, 2016

Please bann this number 9711646549 from WhatsApp

Dear sir,
This number 9711646549 is now my number I have purchased new sim card of this number.before somebody used to use this number.and still he is using this number.please bann this number from WhatsApp
Regards
Amit Kumar
amitbaghel1988@gmail.com
Ketan Sawale
 
Jun 16, 2016

Win a price of 3 crore

I got a mail from whats app team
Thet I win 3 crore
Mail for from :- whatsappclaim12@outlook.com
There are lots off people who got mail lip this
Help us all
I did not paid any money
But not want wants too mess in all this thing
Please verify is it true or yenar
Regards
Ketan
Manohar1982
 
Jun 12, 2016

What's app number banned

Hi
Mynumber +91 9841614088 is banned. I did nt get any warning I sent mail to support@whatsapp also. My clients have this number only. Please sort out this matter.

manohar_gusain@yahoo.com
Bhawandeep Singh
 
Jun 1, 2016

whatsaap not working

This is Bhawandeep from India, and my mobile number is +918437313112.MY whatsaap cannot works.whwn i opened it . It shows blank white screen and after some time it is closed.my imp data on it . Help me regards this???
Jai Sanala
 
May 28, 2016

wahtsapp

Whats app is not verifying the Phone Number, So its giving the error message that is''Could not connect to server:timed out''. So i need help. My contact number is 9603979299. So, check it out as much as possible.
muhsin111
 
May 25, 2016

whatsapp not providing offline chat

I am a costemer using whatsapp messemger . I want to chat in offline mode.The settings is not providing offline chat.I kindly requested yo provide offline chat.
Jorgen
 
May 22, 2016

Phone not SUPPORTED 9780 BB

I got a 9780 Blackberry and had whatsapp on it for 3years and now in 2016-05-22 I suddenly couldn't go on whatsapp anymore because whatsapp say my phone is no longer supported for my phone my bis is on and I had downloaded it from Blackberry app and internet but it still shows not supported what can I do now my number is 0634864393
Kanika23
 
May 18, 2016

Whats app hacked through mobile phone mac address

Someone hacked my whatsapp account and using it over web through my mobile phones mac address, please help me out in finding user and block the access.
anki1004
 
May 16, 2016

Violation of privacy

An acquaintance is using my profile pictures in a collage as hers without my permission and using the crudest language to call me mistress.. In Hindi..
Despite asking her to remove the pictures several times she has not taken them down..
Please send her warning to take it down immediately failing which kindly block her account
Details 9028136560
anki1004
 
May 16, 2016

Violation of privacy

An acquaintance is using my profile pictures as hers without my permission and using the crudest language to call me mistress.. In Hindi..
Despite asking her to remove the pictures several times she has not taken them down..
Please send her a warning to take it down or block her account..
hwaism
 
May 15, 2016

Stupid Service

This is so stupid for a messaging apps to ban users cos they are inviting clients to my event. I will definitely move to telegram!
zivacollections99
 
May 6, 2016

Number is Permanently Banned

Dear Sir,

my whats app number +91 9567770849 is permanently banned by whatsapp.

warning message is also not received from whatsapp they just bann my number.

please tell me for how many hours/days i have been banned?
sagartelore07@gmail.com
 
May 4, 2016

Number Banned

Hi

my whatsapp number +91 9527379177 is banned without any reason
i din't received any warning messages, i just uninstalled my whatsapp couple of days back and i tried re login again today
getting pop-up like your number id banned
i guess it is happened my mistake
its OK, but my number is very important to me please unbanned my number ASAP
let me know how much time it takes
my email ID - sagartelore07@gmail.com
johnsonedidiong23@yahoo.com
 
May 4, 2016

lost group

Please a group was created by my account suddenly the group was deleted from my contact and I lost contact and control over the group I want to rejoint the group or destroyed the group please help the contact is +2348131939243 thanks
sushant.savaikar
 
May 3, 2016

my whats app acc hacked ..i guess

Dear Sir,

My w/ap account which I had used before by number 00919420757544 is hacked I believe. Presently, I don't use this number for whats app coz, I reside in another Nation and uses another Number as the old number can't be verified. But I would continue using it once I finished my job in this country. But today my old number left a group which I belong to with both my old and new number. me and any of my relative didn't do this. How to grab the culprit. please help.my old number is still dormant and being used(not for whats app) by my family. Please call or suggest on above number or +971563824509 or mail me on sushant.savaikar@gmail.com.

Warm Regards,

Sushant Savaikar.
vtrs
 
Apr 27, 2016

Unbanned my Whatsapp number

My 9345450243 is banned. Kindly unbanned my number.
mariya ransom
 
Apr 25, 2016

unbanned my watsapp number

my 917025869455 is banned. kindly unbanned my number
Bhawna Sharma
 
Apr 25, 2016

Someone received the nude photo from my mobile number

Dear Sir/Mam:- Someone received the nude photo from my mobile number. But I did not send that photo. How can it possible???? i really want to know as soon as possible.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    pune police - police harassement
    2 police people came at my home in kharadi , in name of...
    Airtel Prepaid - no network in sim
    Since last evening i am not receiving any network in my...
    Andhra Pradesh Government - Runa mafi
    Horticulture lone Dear sir this is katepalli...
    Tata nano LX - ALIGNMENT DISORDER
    Respected sir, I had purchased my...
    care---irctc.co.in - SMS OF E TICKET NOT RECEIVED AND MAIL ALSO NOT RECEIVED
    TODAY WE HAVE BOOKED 2 TICKETS ONE FROM GUNTUR JN TO...
    Mobile fraud call - fraud call
    Hi, I do not have any SBI account, today i got a call...
    Nuvoex reverse pickup - Replacement detail given wrong
    Dear Sir/Mam, I have return 2 qty on your pickup...
    snapdeal - non receiving of cash back offered
    refund of cash back offer A few days back I registered my...
    Blue Dart Courier - Consignee Not Available
    MY AWB IS 44247972425. I dont know whats wrong with...
    Idea - Fraud
    My name is Rajat Gauri, and my no. is 9821936336. I...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username