Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Whatsapp

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Whatsapp

divyasuneja1989
 
Aug 18, 2014

Misusing my photo

i had my pic with my friends...somebody got my that pic is now sending to groups all over...please tell me some procedure that how that pic can be deleted/crashed or something else,please help us, we are in very much difficulty.
kaushalhardasani
 
Aug 18, 2014

whatsapp not working

I hve installed whatsapp on 14th august on +918758612292 and yesterday message came that you are no longer to use the service
kindly fix this problem as whatsapp isnt working n i m suffering frm loss and all my work is frm whatsapp only
kindly look into d matter at d earliest
radhaverma181@gmail.com
 
Aug 17, 2014

error from server rpc s-3

hi
i am using whataap on mobile number 8800541696 but now whatsapp is not working some days when i am open whatsaap the message has show me your phone date and time is not correct but my phone date and time is correct . please help me how can i solve this problem.
hka
 
Aug 17, 2014

whats app not workinon wifi

My watsapp is not working when WiFi is on..all other apps are working like Facebook..twitter etc.icsnt send and receive mags Om watsapp wen WiFi is on..whereas all other apps work well on WiFi.my mobile is lenovo s660. Pls help
mydhili
 
Aug 9, 2014

my account was deactivated how can i use my account

My watsapp was not working showing me this number +919966972785 is no longer to allowed use our service plzz how i can use my account tell me plzz and help me its urgent
s.s
 
Aug 8, 2014

My old number data accessible to person who has been alloted my sim.

I moved to another country & changed my wats app number. I didn't know that if we do not delete our account the data will be accessible to the next person who will be using the sane number in near future.
I would like to know how can I erase all my previous data so that no information is available to that person who is using my old number now.
aryansharma
 
Aug 4, 2014

problem in downloading new version of fraud whats app

problem in downloading new version of whats app but after downloading 4-5 MB every times it is showing not enough memory space.
I have deleted my files from my phone as new version requires 15 MB space n i have 500 MB space in my Phone memory
so i have uninstall this fraud application n i want a clarification on that
jaytailor1993
 
Jul 31, 2014

my account was deactivate how i can use my account

Sir my whatsapp was not working showing me this number 9537363565 is no longer to allowed use our service plzz how i can use my account tell me sir plzzz and help meee +919537363565 help mee plzzz itzz urgent
godfrey menezes
 
Jul 24, 2014

wrong edited photo

respected sir some one has posted a wrong edited photo in whatsup i cannot find it i have heard from someone about it please take action my name is godfrey menezes
syedsajid12
 
Jul 23, 2014

my account was deactivate how i can use my account

Sir my whatsapp was not working showing me this number 9596463221 is no longer to allowed use our service plzz how i can use my account tell me sir plzzz and help meee +919596463221 help mee plzzz itzz urgent
Shivam Marwaha
 
Jul 20, 2014

whatsapp not open

whatsapp nai on ho pa rhi my number 8146740861 plz plz plz Help meeeeeeeeee
neeta panchal
 
Jul 14, 2014

some one else using my number

some one else using my number
some one else using my number
Someone else is using whats app using my number, he/she had unfortunately taken the code from my number,n has started using it.,so plz kindly take a quick action against it,,So plz kindly remove my number from Whats app plz.. my mobile no is +918652326288
Prabhat Ranjan
 
Jul 13, 2014

some one else using my number

some one else using my number
Someone else is using whats app using my number, he/she had unfortunately taken the code from my number,n has started using it.,so plz kindly take a quick action against it,,So plz kindly remove my number from Whats app plz.. my mobile no is +919582212585

Thanks Regard
Magic Auto
Mayapuri A.93 phese.2
New Delhi 110064
+919971187777
Prabhat Ranjan
 
Jul 13, 2014

someone use my no

some one else using my number
Someone else is using whats app using my number, he/she had unfortunately taken the code from my number,n has started using it.,so plz kindly take a quick action against it,,So plz kindly remove my number from Whats app plz.. my mobile no is +919582212585

Thanks Regard
Prabhat Ranjan
+919717690035
sagar_freedom
 
Jul 10, 2014

unable to use whattsup on grand 2

I had karbonn mobile and i was able to use whatsapp properly.But eversince I have taken Samsung grand 2 it was asking me some 6 digit code initially and now it says you have tried too many attempts kindly contct support desk.
I have been unable to use whatsapp on my new phone and interestingly I do have that 6 digit code with me.
Would really appreciate if someone could help me out in thie regard,

Thanks,
sagar
+91 9922545777
kavi.manu39
 
Jul 3, 2014

video not downloaded

Dear Sir/Madam,

I'll use my Nokia 5233 mobile phone number is 7,747,869,698, but any kind of video on my whats application is downloaded. Whenever I download, then stops my application.
kavi.manu39
 
Jul 3, 2014

video not downloaded

Dear Sir/Madam]
I'll use my Nokia 5233 mobile phone number is 7747869698, but any kind of video on my whats application is not downloaded. Whenever I download, then stops my application.
teji singh
 
Jun 30, 2014

unable download video

i am tajinder singh from jalandhar ,punjab i am using nokia 5233 mobile .on this mobile i am using whatsapp on this mobile last one year .till the time i have updated the new version of whatsapp i am unable to download video and share the video please help what i am doing now
sanju_1234
 
Jun 30, 2014

someone hacked my whatsapp,so I deleted my whatsapp account

Hi,
some one called me and told he hacked my account.So I have deleted my whatsapp account ,but still it is showing
active and message can be sent to that number.
So please help me to delete my account account from whatsapp.
My number is +917797139438
Sanchit Sahu
 
Jun 29, 2014

Whatsapp crashes on uploading or downloading videos

Hi,Firstly I would like to thank the whatsapp team to develop such a wonderful app.I have been using Whatsapp for about 11months on Nokia 5233(Symbian S60). The whatsapp version is the latest i.e. 2.11.554.I never did experience a single issue in whatsapp. Except for the one im currently facing. Whenever i try to upload or download a video, whatsapp just crashes. Same with audio and images works fine. The problem is only with videos. Dont know whether its a problem with ma phn or whatsapp.Please have a look at it and help solving it. ASAP

Sanchit Sahu
9898799718
amitaggarwal040
 
Jun 29, 2014

some one else using my number

some one else using my number
Someone else is using whatsapp using my number, he/she had unfortunately taken the code from my number,n has started using it.,so plz kindly take a quick action against it,,So plz kindly remove my number from Whatsapp plz.. my mobile no is 9999903160
fykee
 
Jun 28, 2014

important country flag missing

I want to know why Pakistan's flag is not given in the whatsapp where as very non popular country flags are there too. There are millions using whatsapp everywhere in Pakistan there re should be a Pakistan flag too!
Faisal1268
 
Jun 25, 2014

Video

Hi Guyz..!!!
I Don't Know Why But I Cant Download And Share Videos in My Nokia 5233..!!!

When I download New Update Then I Can't Download & Share Videos...!!! o.O

So Plzz Help Me..!!!
&
Give Me Feedback Fast..!!!

Thank You..!
nithya varthan
 
Jun 22, 2014

some one else using my number

Someone else is using whatsapp using my number, he/she had unfortunately taken the code from my number,n has started using it.,so plz kindly take a quick action against it,,So plz kindly remove my number from Whatsapp plz..
umesh_garg2606
 
Jun 21, 2014

some one send wrong messege on whatsapp

hello team ,

this is msg for compaint against a guy who send wrong msg nd pics on whatsapp he is unkwoun for my frd when i m trying to call him his no. is switched off i m afaired to complaint in police bcs of repotati0on plz team plz help my frd we have nothing to find that guy plz sir take a serious action againt that guy his no. is 09569890628 plz help my frd she is vry sensitive so take a action against that no.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Shopclues - Very Poor Service
    As per my previous complaint. Problem is still pending. I...
    INDIAN RAILWAY TDR REFUND - TDR Refund
    Dear Sir, I have booked a ticket through on line (from my...
    SBBJ ATM CARD - lost atm card
    hello sir/madam, i have lost my atm card and i want to...
    SSC - ssc part 2 registration
    dear sir i'm thippeswamy b k Registration i d :...
    rajdhani express - worst service and bad quality food
    I want to tell about India's best train rajdhani...
    Income tax refund cheque - kindly re send my Refund speed post et304714650in
    my self Murali Arunachalam my complain is my refundable...
    khushboo - mad street dog
    Hi, This is to inform you that there is an old mad...
    Lt.Governor,DELHI, - not getting ration from fps
    respected sir I am the holder of AAY ration card no...
    PCDA(P) - Pl.expedite
    From Smt. Puspa Ghosh, D o...
    ORTEL communications, Bhubaneswar - NO CONNECTION
    I am John Gilbert(customer id - no.1045784) a customer of...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username