Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Whatsapp

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Whatsapp

vishanjali
 
Nov 27, 2014

all the messages are not sent

Dear Whatsapp Service Provider

I have recently faced some problems using Whatsapp. If there are a list of messages then it sends only a few and some of them are omitted and not sent at all. It completely changes the meaning of conversation leading to adverse reactions, like break ups and severe misunderstanding. Moreover the order of messages sent also changes at times.

Please look into the matter

Thank you
patharrington
 
Nov 27, 2014

Harrasment by Whatapp user

A user of your service 07751156238 added me to a group without my consent. I removed myself from that group but he kept adding me back in. I made it clear that I did not wish to be part of the group and blocked him. He posted asking other members of the group to add me. I don't believe that whatsapp should allow misuse of its service as a harassment tool. You should withdraw your service from this user.
Ambreen
 
Nov 24, 2014

account recovery

as my mobile broke i coudnt use my whatsaap ... i wanted to use my same whatsaap account on another cell but the while verification thers always some problem and I cant access my account
Avirai Dhingra
 
Nov 22, 2014

Heart ematicon in Whatsapp

Dear sir,
I have one request regarding the emoticon. You have brought the update of the hear emoticon that the red heart beats when it is send to someone. So i have request that u make purple clour of heart also beat in your next update of whatsapp
sir i would be highly grateful if u do this in whatsapp

Thanking You
Yours Faithfully
Avirai Dhingra
monishmohanan
 
Nov 22, 2014

RECOVERING OF MY ACCOUNT

DEAR SIR,
I AM USING WATSUP FOR LAST 6 MONTHS.NOW I AM IN UAE.I LOST MY WATSUP ACCOUNT.HOW CAN I RECOVER IT USING MY PREVIOUS INDIAN NUMBER.ITS NOT WORKING IN UAE.I HAVE SIM NOW.
bajwaforfriends
 
Nov 20, 2014

my number is banned

Sir my number is banned and I am using Whatsapp last 16 months
I don't know why this is do but if there is my mistake then pls I feel sorry and
this can't be happen again
I promise you
Please unbanned my number

My phone number - +919041047039

Name- Simran Bajwa

Email id- bajwaforfriends@gmail.com
Pradeep Bhardwaj
 
Nov 18, 2014

EMOJI ERROR

Dear Whats App Developer Team,

I found an error in the EMOJI section, If I pressed 6 then It return me 5.

Please check it and fix this issue.


Pradeep Sharma
9716822344
vikas kejriwal
 
Nov 18, 2014

in your emoji mistake.

sir,
in your emoji you press 6 then reply is 5 .
it is a big error plz make it perfect...
thank you
vikas agrawal 9685428067
Kish Khatri
 
Nov 18, 2014

+919886618511

Dear whatsapp team please help me sir i know i have voilated rules and regulation and i promise i will never repeat.it my number is +919886618511 please unblock me or un ban me thanking you kishore khatri
Kish Khatri
 
Nov 18, 2014

kishore kumar

Dear whatsapp team
my whatsapp was not working from 2months it showing me +919886618511 no longer to
allowed use our service plzz how i can use my
account tell me sir plzzz and help meee i agree i have voilated rules and regulation mistskely
+919886618511 help mee plzzz itzz urgent
my mail id kishorekhatri1432@gmail.com
Murlidhar14
 
Nov 12, 2014

my number is banned +91 7405756583

Dear watsup team
I am Murlidhar your service holder from last one day
I get error that my no is not longer to use for
your watsup service I read your FAQ that it's
means your no is banned for some reason but, I
am not done any miss behaviour that u mention
on your rules.
May be it happens for by mistake your side so
please actived as soon as possible.
I Humble request to you that please do it
something for my watsup get active and get enjoy
your service benefit...
Your faithful customer
Murlidhar k. vyas My no.= +91 7405756583
Murlidhar14
 
Nov 12, 2014

no longer allowed to use

my no= +91 7405756583 is banned
Dear watsup team
I am Murlidhar your service holder from last one day
I get error that my no is not longer to use for
your watsup service I read your FAQ that it's
means your no is banned for some reason but, I
am not done any miss behaviour that u mention
on your rules.
May be it happens for by mistake your side so
please actived as soon as possible.
I Humble request to you that please do it
something for my watsup get active and get enjoy
your service benefit...
Your faithful customer
Murlidhar k. vyas My no.= +91 7405756583
Murlidhar14
 
Nov 11, 2014

my number no longer

my no=7405756583 is banned
Dear watsup team
I am Murlidhar your service holder from last one day
I get error that my no is not longer to use for
your watsup service I read your FAQ that it's
means your no is banned for some reason but, I
am not done any miss behaviour that u mention
on your rules.
May be it happens for by mistake your side so
please actived as soon as possible.
I Humble request to you that please do it
something for my watsup get active and get enjoy
your service benefit...
Your faithful customer
Murlidhar K. vyas My no.= 7405756583
Anant Nagargoje
 
Nov 1, 2014

whats app numbrr verifications

Cannot verify my number I had tried over to over but what's app not oppend he showed; unable to connect please debit your phone; my phone reboot 100 time please solve my problem my number 9657210931and 9850382796
basmehheena
 
Oct 29, 2014

misuse of my picture

I am working in dubai and a guy in India, Aurangabad is using my pictures on his
Whats app profile, I request you to please take action on this immediately.

His mobile number: 00919960097771
Umakant.B
 
Oct 29, 2014

Unable to add emotion pics with text in nokia c3

Hi Team,

I am using what's app in Nokia c3-00 which is symbian series(s40), I am unable to send both emotion pics(Emoji) and text at the same time.
Please take it as a big consideration and solve this issue.

Thanks & Regards,
Umakanth B.
ansifmom.m
 
Oct 28, 2014

bad conversation messages to my wife s account

Sir kindely sent me the conversation details of my wife number 00919562286831 from a particular number from qutar it will be helpful for me to do leagal actions through indian consulate in dubai
partha g roy
 
Oct 18, 2014

sending Wrong picture from Whatsapp

This bloody man sending Wrong Message and picture from Whatsapp from number 8017313437
AJAY12102014
 
Oct 12, 2014

Whatsapp stop working

My whatsapp suddenly stop working. I want to take up the matter with company. Is there any mail ID where I can contact ? Kindly advise me at my email ID tripsak@yahoo.com

regds
vishalzambare5
 
Oct 9, 2014

privacy

Your profile photo privacy doesn't work. It's very iritationg. I set it to "My contacts" in my privacy settings and then i deleted my fiend's number and restarted my phone as well as my friend's to check. Yet it shows up my photo. And when i set it to "Nobody" then it shows my previous profile photo. What is this? Please help!

Vishal Zambare
vishalzambare5@gmail.com

Eagerly waiting for appropriate reply.
tannustars
 
Oct 7, 2014

deactivate account

My number 9999977768 got stolen, i got the number deactivated from vodafone, the person is still using whats app on my number, although the number has been deactivated, please deactivate the account or ask confirmation code to this account as the number is deactivated. He is misusing my number. Please take urgent steps. Thanks
farmanullah
 
Oct 7, 2014

plz sir open whatsapp using on my number 008613004608982

sir allows me to use the whatsapp chat.what is the problem that 2nd time u r closing the functions of whatsapp on my number.thanks alot.
farmanullah
 
Oct 7, 2014

plz allows my whatsapp progress

plz allows me my whatsapp chat progress.this is 2nd time u closed my whatsapp progress.008613004608982.
farmanullah
 
Oct 7, 2014

plz open my whatsapp progress.

respected sir!sir this 2nd time officers closed my whatsapp process.sir plz recontunues my whatsapp progress.
navtej tiwana
 
Oct 4, 2014

whatsapp groups

Respected sir,whatsapp groups should de made just like facebook as one has to send a request to the other user and other one will only join if he accepts the request as per his choice,not like that anyone can add you in any group without your prior permission

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    snapdeal - Faulty Product Delivered. Not responding to my complaint
    My Order ID is 3497255898. I had ordered a laptop on 10th...
    MCF Faridabad - Sewer Line
    Dear Sir, I Virender Sharma resident of House No.4117...
    Whatsapp - all the messages are not sent
    Dear Whatsapp Service Provider I have recently faced...
    264297 - Aadhaar card not received regarding
    My Name is R. Sathyabhama. I am living...
    bank - 2 wheeler
    Sir/Mam, I Sudip Paul PAN no.-AQDPP1858J not taken any...
    Broadband Connection - False Commitment By Reliance Sales Person
    Hi, As we are taking followup with sales person &...
    snapdeal - delay my order
    order number 3667350025.my order estimate date 3 business...
    snapdeal - refund
    refund not initiated This is regarding order number...
    BSNL UP EAST - lanline and bradband is not working
    dear sir , mera naam prashant k shukla h. te.num....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username