Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Whatsapp

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Whatsapp

partha g roy
 
Oct 18, 2014

sending Wrong picture from Whatsapp

This bloody man sending Wrong Message and picture from Whatsapp from number 8017313437
AJAY12102014
 
Oct 12, 2014

Whatsapp stop working

My whatsapp suddenly stop working. I want to take up the matter with company. Is there any mail ID where I can contact ? Kindly advise me at my email ID tripsak@yahoo.com

regds
vishalzambare5
 
Oct 9, 2014

privacy

Your profile photo privacy doesn't work. It's very iritationg. I set it to "My contacts" in my privacy settings and then i deleted my fiend's number and restarted my phone as well as my friend's to check. Yet it shows up my photo. And when i set it to "Nobody" then it shows my previous profile photo. What is this? Please help!

Vishal Zambare
vishalzambare5@gmail.com

Eagerly waiting for appropriate reply.
tannustars
 
Oct 7, 2014

deactivate account

My number 9999977768 got stolen, i got the number deactivated from vodafone, the person is still using whats app on my number, although the number has been deactivated, please deactivate the account or ask confirmation code to this account as the number is deactivated. He is misusing my number. Please take urgent steps. Thanks
farmanullah
 
Oct 7, 2014

plz sir open whatsapp using on my number 008613004608982

sir allows me to use the whatsapp chat.what is the problem that 2nd time u r closing the functions of whatsapp on my number.thanks alot.
farmanullah
 
Oct 7, 2014

plz allows my whatsapp progress

plz allows me my whatsapp chat progress.this is 2nd time u closed my whatsapp progress.008613004608982.
farmanullah
 
Oct 7, 2014

plz open my whatsapp progress.

respected sir!sir this 2nd time officers closed my whatsapp process.sir plz recontunues my whatsapp progress.
navtej tiwana
 
Oct 4, 2014

whatsapp groups

Respected sir,whatsapp groups should de made just like facebook as one has to send a request to the other user and other one will only join if he accepts the request as per his choice,not like that anyone can add you in any group without your prior permission
sachin1986
 
Sep 29, 2014

my no= 8976662556 is banned

Dear watsup team
I am sachin your service holder from last one day I get error that my no is not longer to use for your watsup service I read your FAQ that it's means your no is banned for some reason but, I am not done any miss behaviour that u mention on your rules.
May be it happens for by mistake your side so please actived as soon as possible.
I Humble request to you that please do it something for my watsup get active and get enjoy your service benefit...


Your faithful customer
Sachin patode. My no.= 8976662556
Mohit_The_Crusader
 
Sep 25, 2014

Spammer sending Wrong Message from whatsapp from number 9587514381

This bloody spammer sending Wrong Message from Whatsapp from number 9587514381 on random available numbers.
Good to know people about this Pervert.
shyam420
 
Sep 25, 2014

Whatsupp not allowed your service

Sir my whatsapp was not working this number 9453256057 is no longer to allowed use our service please how i can use my account tell me sir please.
thanks
shyam420
 
Sep 25, 2014

Sir my whatsapp was not working showing mesir my number is no longer to allowed use our service

Sir my whatsapp was not working showing me this number 8130716364 is no longer to allowed use our service plzz how i can use my account tell me sir plzzz and help meee 8130716364 help mee plzzz itzz urgent
santosh82
 
Sep 23, 2014

whatsapp not operting not responding

Whatsapp not operting suddenly stop not responding help it
dhsddd
 
Sep 21, 2014

a number is disturbing a lot

dear sir
I live in New Delhi i want to say that one no. is disturbing a lot by sending useful message to me. Its insult my family member a lot . Plz take a strict action against this no. her no. is 8375855516.
sahil145
 
Sep 20, 2014

msges from an unknown number

Dear sir,
There is an unknown persons send me a msg can u pls tell me from which country he is responding nd send me a msg i will be very thankful 2 u. His no. Is +12345678
Surbhi Chaturvedi
 
Sep 15, 2014

Not able to open whatsapp

I already tried installing and uninstalling whatsapp 8-10 times but still it is getting stuck in initialization stage.
Can some one help to solve this issue. i am using HTC desire V
Rohit Verma
 
Sep 13, 2014

is no longer allowed to use our service

my whatsapp account deactivate and i installed today my new sim my number 9971118148.. plz activate my whatsapp
Complain!
 
Sep 13, 2014

Cannot verify phone number!!!!! I had tried it over and over

Cannot verify phone number!!!!! I had tried it over and over. Every time i verify, need to wait very long time ten or twenty min and at the end it cannot!!!!!!! i just get angry !!!!! i use sms verification and don't want phone verification

And even if i want to complain, need to register member of complain board!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! wat is this!!!! If not many of my friends use tis app , i think i will not try it again and again hate it!!!
nicole hall
 
Sep 11, 2014

new changes

The new recent changes to what's app, where when a message is sent and received the confirmation green tick has been change to grey, the same colour as the text is ridiculous! Why is there no distinction from the rest of text? Please change it back!
Manoj MandaL cisf
 
Sep 11, 2014

Misuse my personnel photo

Sir.. My one of my freind name Shankar Chakraborty whose mobile number is 9474813836 working for Central Industrial Security Force deployed at CISF Unit Saalboni. He is using my personnel photo of my family and children as his profile photo in What's App. Firstly I was unknown that he will misuse that photo which I sent him otherwise. And when I am trying to call him getting call ended.. So please sir save me and my prestigious life from such anti social fellow. Please.
Kumar raju5
 
Aug 31, 2014

Delete watsap account permanently

I I want to delete my watsap account permanently I want to refresh all conversations I dnt want old conversations plz deactivate my account permanently +5134488429
htc
 
Aug 28, 2014

audio related problem

while using whatsapp in my htc desire 616 there is some unwanted noise disturbance with original content with audio file sended by someone on whatsapp ....i uninstall and reinstall whatsapp but problem is still as it is...audio problem is only with whatsapp otherwise my phone is okay with audio
deepawilliam
 
Aug 27, 2014

send wrong messege on whatsapp

this is msg for compaint against a guy who send wrong msg nd pics on whatsapp he is kwoun for me when i m trying to call him his no. is switched off i m afaired to complaint in police bcs of repotati0on plz team plz help me we have nothing to find that guy plz sir take a serious action againt that guy his no.Ankit Gosawni is 099528991469/8901505351 plz help me take a action against that no.
pls take a action the beach guy take a action him pls....
ANKIT JAISWAL
 
Aug 26, 2014

Not abel to chat with one no.

There is one no. who has not block me although I am not abel to talk wiith him
when i or he send me the msg only single tick show and msg is not send and we both stay online
my no. is 7782867775 plzz contact me and solve my problem plzzzz
deepawilliam
 
Aug 25, 2014

send wrong messege on whatsapp

this is msg for compaint against a guy who send wrong msg nd pics on whatsapp he is kwoun for me when i m trying to call him his no. is switched off i m afaired to complaint in police bcs of repotati0on plz team plz help me we have nothing to find that guy plz sir take a serious action againt that guy his no.Ankit Gosawni is 099528991469/8901505351 plz help me take a action against that no.
pls take a action the beach guy

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    videocon dish recharge - Videocon d2h
    Dear Krish, Please share with us your recharge...
    Beam Telecom - Beam Fiber:Worst Internet Service
    My ticket No is #14451499. My Internet is not working for...
    Hungama Services - Deactivate and Never Activate Hungama Services
    My Landline number: 04179-247404, Customer Id: 4021147570,...
    Tikona Networks - with out using internet bill generated Wrongly bill...
    My Tikona Billing Account Number: 120 208 317. Type of...
    care@irctc.com - not booking history
    i have booked train ticket between coimbatore to chennai...
    decor world floral multicolor eyelet - Order not received till date
    Order No 3004815673 for 3(three) nos Door linen (D├ęcor...
    Tata Sky - Wrong Recharge
    My registered number is 1023121633. I was making a...
    Idea Cellular Ltd - ER : fraud sim sold to me
    Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused to...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username