Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Whatsapp

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Whatsapp

Shaifshaikh1@rediffmail.com
 
May 27, 2015

Unknown message for girl

Unknown parson message for a girl why Show no on what's up plz save the girl in Mumbai other parson miss what's up for girls I thing what's not save a girl any other parson Dial a wrong number check what's up start friend ship offer not save woman and girl why show no what's up u don't show no save a girl & woman so please a request block showing no
deepakkalpana
 
May 27, 2015

no longer service

No longer allowed to our service

My Airtel no 919934810091 .What's up shows this message ''no longer allowed to use our service".Please solve this.
dumerkha
 
May 26, 2015

not use what app

I m not created what app I'd on my mob no 9017428005 I m block or not i not know plzz SOLVE the problm
YOGESH18
 
May 26, 2015

some one missuse of my whatsapp ID

Dear sir/mam,
i loss my mobile phone in that my whatsapp ID is there. some one is using my whatsapp and sending vulgar messages to my whatsapp contacts and my whatsapp group.. it is very embrasing for me. my mobile phone no is 8602140735. please block my number. please help me.
thank you
Welcome 13
 
May 25, 2015

abuse language and online scam

Dear Sirs/madam,

I would like to complain about the folling WATSAPP phone numbers 18762990423 and 18768735757 under the last name Dwyer. This two phone numbers along with a few more that I cannot retrieve are being used to scam money off a dating websit Jamaican Singles. The user uses profanity and abusive language when funds are not sent to them. I am sure this kind of behavior is unaccepatable before your comittee. Please review this as it has also been reported to western union that Shanner Dwyer uses her family name to abuse and mistreat people online inlucing posting profane content that is offensive to other WATSAPP users. Sincerely, yours!
smssandy
 
May 25, 2015

Whatsapp server has blocked my number

Respected sir/madam,I am not able to log into whatsapp.I am geting a caution telling You are no longer allowed to use our service.My number is +919449476646: I request you t kindly fix my problem.
thanking you,
bisutudu
 
May 24, 2015

No longer allowed to our service

My Vodafone no 918145618673 .What's up shows this message ''no longer allowed to use our service".

Please solve this.
Ishita123
 
May 22, 2015

Whatsapp Hacking/Tracking

Sir,I have noticed that from few days, someone tracking my whatsaap account,I assured when I have seen my conversation with someone's showing to me from the mobile device. so I feel my security and privacy is in danger.please help me about the issue. I know that without my consent nobody can track me.
My mobile number +919832336743.
piyu patel
 
May 21, 2015

please sir my number is out of our service please unblock my number please

NO LONGER ALLOWED TO USE OUR SERVICE
Piyu patel

My Mob no: 8128196888 - Whats up show this message NO LONGER ALLOWED TO USE OUR SERVICE

Plz solve this issue..

Thanks in Advance..
piyu patel
 
May 21, 2015

please my whatsapp number is unblocked

NO LONGER ALLOWED TO USE OUR SERVICE
Piyush patel

My Mob no: 8128196888 - Whats up show this message NO LONGER ALLOWED TO USE OUR SERVICE

Plz solve this issue..

Thanks in Advance..
Dhiren13
 
May 21, 2015

abusive status messages

I have a person on my watsup and she continuously puts up the most disgusting status and is really disturbing
please can you advise me what must be done.
pratik tripathi
 
May 20, 2015

Whatsapp id block

i have lost my phone but someone is using my whatsapp id and i have already block my sim card so give me a solution to block whatsapp id.
YasinA
 
May 19, 2015

NO LONGER ALLOWED TO USE OUR SERVICE

Yasin

My Mob no: 8058567286 - Whats up show this message NO LONGER ALLOWED TO USE OUR SERVICE

Plz solve this issue..

Thanks in Advance..
fauzhan
 
May 17, 2015

unblocking

My number is blocked from your server. Please unblock my number. The number is: 07039606714
Marcus Fab Mwanza
 
May 12, 2015

UNBLOCK MY NUMBER

Help me by unblocking my number +260977884957.whenever I try to use the service the message which comes is iam no longer allowed to use the service.please help me,unblock my number.
Seint Derrick
 
May 12, 2015

blocked number

my number +256771381606 has been blocked from using whatsapp service. ive re-read the terms and am ready to comply.
please kindly unblock my number.
balwant choudhary
 
May 11, 2015

unblocked my whatsapp number

whatsapp blocked
sir,. .

my whatsapp number 7877309771 is blocked by whatsapp server please unblock il with in the shortest possible time
BEL
 
May 10, 2015

REPLY

I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW WHETHER OUR COMPLAINTS ARE WORKED ON AS I DONT SEE ANY REPLYS FROM YOU
BEL
 
May 10, 2015

+256782182564

Been off from WHATSUP for one month to my surprise trying register for it again i was informed that my number was nolonger allowed to use the service.Can u pliz unblock my number and contact me on my email.isabellaperon@ymail.com soonest thank you.
manick.nisha
 
May 7, 2015

my number blocked from whatsapp

Error msg: your phone number +919345882045 is no longer allowed to use our service.
Kindly help us to resolve the issue. And unblock my number at earliest.
Thanking u!
Regards,
Manickam.a
tamilnadu india
+919345882045
Tashah
 
May 6, 2015

my number is blocked in whatsapp

my whatsapp account is being blocked by the whatsapp server . So please resolve my problem my number is +254706800133 AND +254731666772
rajat@
 
May 3, 2015

block my old account

Someone is using my old whtsapp account and misusing it. He is sending absurd messages to people who were in my contacts. So i kindly request to block that account. My no. Is 9899234452
Veeresh S J
 
May 2, 2015

Re activate the same number

My phone system has been upgraded with a new version, but i suffer problem with new version that's the reason I have been reset my phone. But now I want use whatsApp with the same number which i have used, when i re install whats app its asking code number, But my phone number is temporarily out of service,So please help me what should I do for this problem?
ndo
 
Apr 30, 2015

no black emoji

I was looking for a black person emoji ..and there isnt even 1 ...why the hell is there no black emoji on whatsapp
nazia rana
 
Apr 30, 2015

block no

I'm living in Pakistan and my number has been blocked on what's app server.plz unblock it as soon as possible.my number is +923401762551.plz plz help me.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    CBSE - paper recheck
    Dear sir, I have appeared in CBSE class 10 examination in...
    Kallada Travels (Suresh kallada) - unavailability of seat
    I booked the ticket by online and apparently two...
    Madurai Corporation - Loudspeaker at Temple near my home
    Very loud and annoying noise by load speaker throughout...
    CBSE Class 12 board exams - mathematics
    Cbse maths paper was tough.They should add atleast 5 marks...
    CA-37B DDA Flat Tenat - Torture on a Dog
    Tenants of the home CA-37B have kept a pet dog named...
    RTO NASIK - Issuing Authority code
    I face this problem The issuing authority code for...
    Eurea forbes - Eureka forbesOnline cheating
    I have purchased a Euroclean litevac vacuum cleaner on 5th...
    snapdeal - sd cash not show
    My sd cash not return in my account but all team asked sd...
    PNB net Banking - Netbanking user Id & password
    Dear sir I am Jaipal Singh Bisht is a saving account...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username