Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Whatsapp

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Whatsapp

Santosh Kumar
 
Mar 26, 2015

whatsapp banned

what'sapp banned me continously 3 times automatically while i got first time banned i uninstalled plus and came to normal mode then also at second time 72 hours and i waited .after 72 hours automatically 120 hours i cannot tolerate this please unbanned me my no:7845332252
tagi
 
Mar 25, 2015

banned

My number has Ben banned from whatsapp pls unbanned me pls +2348131511678
jigar111
 
Mar 24, 2015

please unblock my whatsapp

Sir....i used whatsapp+ but i dont know that it was not a part of whatsapp team.now i am banned for 24 hour..i waited 24 hours..now it says for 72 hours...please unbanned me ...really i dont know that this violates the rules of whatsapp...
fnadeem
 
Mar 20, 2015

miss use whatsapp

i have ha cell no 92332 7777163.My no is being misused or hacked by a third person sending messages from the same no without my knowledge. please help me. block it urgent
bashasm
 
Mar 18, 2015

MY no is misused

My no is being misused or hacked by a third person sending messages from the same no without my knowledge. please help me
tsravanit@yahoo.co.in
 
Mar 17, 2015

whatsapp hacked

Some vulgar messages were received and sent from my mobile number without my knowledge.How do i find out who did that and how to register complaint
sanbobby
 
Mar 16, 2015

whatsapp temporarily banned

I changed my handset. Tried to start whatsapp, but it says you have been banned temporarily for 62 Hrs.
Request you to please restart and retrieve my old data. +91 8975753119

Sandeep
cool.sanjitgupta
 
Mar 9, 2015

please help

your number +919664221094 cannot use the service any more
this number is very precious can the service be replaced or again restarted wherein i get all the chat from the day i started using whatsapp
Shruthi balan
 
Mar 6, 2015

Complaint about the security of whats app message

My Whats app messages was easily hacked by the other persons.They tracked the messages of past one year too what i deleted.So increase the security of the Database.
amala xavier
 
Mar 6, 2015

misuse of my number

sir
i am starting whatsapp by using the vodafone number +9167205692.after some months i change my whatsapp number to another vodafone number in kerala.now another person using whatsapp by using my old number and he also use my photo as his profile picture.what i have to do??
Fred Joarick
 
Mar 5, 2015

unbanned me

sir,
i m banned from whatsapp,
sorry because of using whatsapp reborn
please sir unbanned my number,
+918124187171
this number means a lot to me
deepa jathan
 
Mar 1, 2015

online issue

It shows online when m not using watsap. Plz resolve ma prob hv facing problem from this. Hope you 'll solve this.
deepa jathan
 
Mar 1, 2015

online issue when m not using watsap

Sir it shows online when m not using watsap. Plz resolve this m facing problem from this. This problem starts frm last nyt. My no 9916110777
sona chameli
 
Feb 28, 2015

misuse of my number

my number is being misused by someone in whats app but i have not joined in whats app what should i do
B A RABARI
 
Feb 27, 2015

whattspp activete

Dear, sir
My whattspp is banned for 24hrs & 72hrs sir please unbanned my whattsapp a/c.
Please restared my a/c
Thanking you .
Mo no -9726336611
rahulsapkale
 
Feb 26, 2015

whattsapp banned

Dear, sir
My whattspp is banned for 24hrs & 72hrs sir please unbanned my whattsapp a/c.
Please restared my a/c
Thanking you .
Mo no -7028109244
umesh virkar
 
Feb 26, 2015

my whatsapp tamperarily banned

whatsapp banned
whatsapp banned is120 hour so please myaccount resolve problem my mobile number is :- +91 9819081535
NILESHMUTHA
 
Feb 26, 2015

whatsapp banned

whatsapp banned is120 hour so please myaccount resolve problem my mobile number is :- 9425962760
Sandip Shinde
 
Feb 23, 2015

Banned

My Whatsapp+ number is 8082157564 and iam firstly banned for 24 hrs after that 72 hrs now this time iam banned more than that, plz tell me how i'll back on Whatsapp+?
jay77
 
Feb 21, 2015

banned

Banned
Hi,

I have installed whatsapp plus thinking as it's an updated version. My account was then blocked first for 24 hrs then 72 hrs. Please unbann my no frm ur banned list. I will install whatsapp . my no..9601267314
saurabh91286
 
Feb 20, 2015

Whatsapp barred for 72hrs

my whatsapp is banned in 24 hours and than 72 hours banned so please solve my problem.
my mobile number is :- 8454051154. Plz help me with this plz lift the barr on my phone as it is used for business purpose i m losing alot because of this. Plz help.
cgmagesh
 
Feb 15, 2015

Banned

Hi,

I have installed whatsapp plus thinking as it's an updated version. My account was then blocked first for 24 hrs then 72 hrs. Please unbann my no frm ur banned list. I will install whatsapp . . My no is 8939948850. Thank you

Regards
Maheswaran
nivas_raam
 
Feb 13, 2015

whatsapp audio

sir,
am using lumia 925, i cannot view a audio message in my phone memory. may i know the reason and a permanent solution for the same issue which is being occurred in most of lumia phones,
thanks
ram nivas
syed tabrez
 
Feb 12, 2015

unbanned my whatsapp

Please unbad my account
Please unband my whatsapp band. It is earlier 24Hrs & now it is 120 Hrs. after completing 118 Hrs count dowm.

I want to install Whatsapp. Please unband it

My Number 9795836305
syed tabrez
 
Feb 12, 2015

unBanned My whatsapp

Please unbad my account
Please unband my whatsapp band. It is earlier 24Hrs & now it is 72Hrs. after completing 24Hrs count dowm.

I want to install Whatsapp. Please unband it

My Number +919795836305

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Airtel - getting address verification from unknown number
    Someone called from this number 8470871787..he told he is...
    Vijay Tv - kkk
    retelecast kana kanum kalangal 1 pls because now days...
    Airtel - recharge
    Order number 839683374 no recharge my account
    388348 - एन्ड्रोएड+91-8107764125 ℒℴvℰ ...
    एन्ड्रोएड+91-8107764125 ℒℴvℰ ...
    388347 - ॐ~ब्रह्मचारी~All ℒℴvℰ ...
    ॐ~ब्रह्मचारी~All ℒℴvℰ ...
    Tata online bumper dhamaka - fraud T.V show coming in sahara Filmy channel
    Last night i participated in t.v show chehra pehchano...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username