Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Whatsapp

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Whatsapp

Zoyasheikh
 
Jan 31, 2016

Some is using the wats app I'd of my phone number

Some is using the wats app I'd of my phone number plzz deactivate that wats app ac
Zoyasheikh
 
Jan 31, 2016

Someone is using wats app Id of my phone number

Someone is using the watsapp I'd of my personal phone number.....plzz i request u...deactivate this wats app I'd..
Kuki Chauhan
 
Jan 29, 2016

Issues regarding receiving messages as well as whatsapp calls.

I am having issues in receiving text messages and Whatsapp calls. I have ensured that my phone settings are appropriate, still there's no change. I would like you look in into the issue. I have tried uninstalling and re-installing WhatsApp, but unfortunately even this didn't work out. I would really appreciate some help.

Thank you.
X4Real
 
Jan 26, 2016

Video Calling Invite Questionable

I recently got an invitation to download "WhatsApp" video calling, but was required to invite at 10 others or groups to install the App. After downloading and installing the App, I was required to sign up for some so-called promotional items, like credit card, gift cards, etc. There was no way I could bypass the promotion. Is WhatsApp misleading people to sign up to buy items without disclosing those conditions prior to downloading the video calling All?
WhatsApp, please rectify this anomaly.
asha uppala
 
Jan 22, 2016

whatsup calls are not connecting

Dear sir/Madam

We are using whatsup mostly for calling recently we are facing problem though we are online we are not receiving calls at the time of calling after call is disconnected we are receiving missed call alert; We are missing important calls I also enquird with some of our friends and colleagues. They also complained same so kindly take this into consideration hope will do the needful Thanking you

Yours truly
Adithya
azhar k
 
Jan 21, 2016

inappropriate texts

hi
here to make a complain regarding this number #00971501043531 which is unknown to my family sending texts. i tried to call him but his number is powered off. here to seek ur help either you should warn him or seize his account so that he may not disturb any one else in future.
Regards
Azhar Ibrahim Khan
nimitagarwal
 
Jan 16, 2016

showing number banned

My number showing banned plss unbanned my number 9259888884 pls help
Samyuktha Rao
 
Jan 13, 2016

Ban this number

Could you please ban this number +91 7702997758. Someone is illegally using this number on whatsapp, but actually, the number is disconnected.
Please do the needful. It is urgent.
Thank you.
Ian mathue
 
Jan 11, 2016

No body answer

Nowadays no any body answer our complaints. So the customer care in whatsapp very poor.

So this time is the right time to change to "Telegram"
manukarnika
 
Jan 9, 2016

Nude Videos to my number

Sir,

Yesterday i received a nude video to my whatsapp number. The number is 9843061430 (sender No). I found the details of this number through truecaller. It shows chandirasekaran.p P, tamilnadu, india. Please take a necessary actions who is using that number. But the think is, there is no privacy in that whatsapp and there is no restriction. Anyone can send and anyone can able to misuse the photo what we put. I am really frustrate about this worst things. Hence, its my humble request to whats app admin. Please provide us security.
Sonia ch
 
Jan 8, 2016

Misuse of sim

Respected sir.,
My ex forcely taken my sim(9958793328) which is in the name of my freind. He is misusing that number on Whatsup in his old sim. I requested him to deactivate the whatsup.. but he refused.He uploaded Dp of mine and him which is against my identity and community standard. And also he send msges and picture to all my friend pretending me to defame my image.
This is very serious matter as it is the question of image.
Please do the needful and block him from whatsapp communication.

Thank you.,

Sonia
Sonia ch
 
Jan 8, 2016

Misuse of sim

Respected sir.,
My ex forcely taken my sim(9958792833) which is in the name of my freind. He is misusing that number on Whatsup in his old sim. I requested him to deactivate the whatsup.. but he refused.He uploaded Dp of mine and him which is against my identity and community standard. And also he send msges and picture to all my friend pretending me to defame my image.
This is very serious matter as it is the question of image.
Please do the needful and block him from whatsapp communication.

Thank you.,

Sonia
m.sathish kumar
 
Jan 1, 2016

i mistack do the 4 new groups

Res . Sir 1.1.16 I am creat 4 groups .I am mistack last time I am group exit.my group only running .that is miss use Pleace delete all groups .or I want admin .my groups persons live in long .place sir
Your faithfully
M.sathish kumar
milin209
 
Dec 31, 2015

My conversation file is hacked by a third person

Sir me and friend we are very close and we chat on what's app application oftenly and sometimes we sharing photos. Now I got know a third person name Anjan Haloi (9706133390) living in khahiliipara , Guwahati,Assam is leaked our files and creating problems in our personnel life .so I want that police authority should warned him.

Thanking you
Laurafadilah
 
Dec 28, 2015

How can I use my no longer active phone number for my whatsapp account?

Dear Sir,
I've been using +6281321309095 for my whatsapp account since the very beginning. For some reasons, that number is no longer nor cannot active anymore. I have a lot of important contacts and groups in that whatsapp account. Could you please help me with this situation?

Regards,
Laura
Sakhare
 
Dec 28, 2015

Misuse of photos

Respected sir, number 9821519818 is misusing photos sent by me unknowingly . He is using his what's app dp . . I told him to delete photo but heil is not listening.
kennyncn
 
Dec 28, 2015

Please unbanned +60196223386

Good Day Sir

Happy New Year 2016

My number +60196223386 is banned by mistake.
i didn't do anything on whatsapp which is unlawful or offencefull,and i didn't do anything which violet your terms and condition.
I like to use whatsapp function such as sharing location,picture , greeting.
Please unbanned my number +60196223386 as soon as possible.
It create a lot if problems for my family's and friends.
Your help and reply will be appreciated.
Thank you whatsapp.

Regarding Kenny C N Ng
Badar123
 
Dec 27, 2015

blocked whttsapp

I am from Saudi. For last 5 days I am unable to use my whattsapp application. It has been blocked. So I request you to please reactivate my whattsapp. My no. is +966542800284
Moeez Ul Hassan
 
Dec 26, 2015

Videos size,Add numbers in group,group add limits etc

Hi☺
1) videos sizes...videos upload size limited please upload videos without limit of size..
2) Add number in group...in one group add many numbers please solve this problem because many number ads in this group...
3) in group ... Please end add friends in group without limit..
4) last is please separate option. Like group separate and chat separate...
It is a big problems in WhatsApp please solve this.....👍
Vinay Kumar
 
Dec 19, 2015

Unbanned my number +919873339853

My number +919873339853 is banned by mistake... i didnt do anything on whatsapp which is unlawfull or offencefull... and i didnt do anything which voilet your terms and condition.. i have too many work on whatsapp. such that sharing location share model by picture nd vedios.. please unbanned my number +919873339853 as soon as possible.. It creat too many problems for me.. please unbanned my number. Thankyou. Regarding Vinay Kumar
Oghenekevwe Ufuoma Iriri
 
Dec 18, 2015

Lost Messages!

Dear Sir/ Madam, my whatsapp number stopped going all of a sudden. i decided to delete and re-download a fresh one. After downloading, all my previous messages gone. i need them documented. please help me. my number is +2348081155329
rk9026
 
Dec 13, 2015

group hacked

my group is hacked now and anyone remove me from group and now i have fear of fakeness in my group
tunz
 
Dec 12, 2015

unbanned my number plz

pls sir unbanned my number 0125419413
tunz
 
Dec 12, 2015

plz unbanned my whatapps

hello sir , can i unbanned my number , its been 3 month my number got banned .. hope u will help me
Ishika chhokar
 
Dec 11, 2015

use my profile pic as his profile pic

He use my profile pic as his profile pic . He is tourching me by setting my profile pic . His no. is +91 8740802039 . Please do something .

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Idea - RE: block the lost sim
    Dear Customer, We are sorry for your loss. We request...
    BDA Construction Service UK - Job offer
    Dear K Debnath, Greetings from Buckley David Alexander,...
    U.S. Polo Assn. - Illegal use of US Polo Assn Brand
    Im a regular customer of U.S.Polo Assn. Im a resident of...
    Lenova K3 note - too much hanging problem
    my phone hanging too much and
    Idea - balance deducted
    My balance deducted My mobile no 9917852012 I have many...
    SBI - tranjection is failed
    Hello SBI Sir I started payment for upsssc lower then...
    reliance gsm - Internet connection is not working and tell lie
    Sir My no is 9555034604. I had recharge 2g unlimited...
    TSRTC - MISBEHAVIOUR OF THE CONDUCTOR
    SIR/MADAM TODAY ON 06.02.2016 AT 6.30 PM I WAS...
    Vijay Tv - SS5
    farreeda got the first post too easily and unfairly, as...
    Myntra/ Delhivery - Return Package missing
    I have placed a full return request (worth INR 5600) for...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username