Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Whether Krishi Bikash Shilpa Kendra

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about Whether Krishi Bikash Shilpa Kendra

pepa
 
Jul 7, 2015

kbsk is a true or fake organisation.sir please reply me

Sir i want to know kbsk is a true or fake organisation.kbsk recruit any post 2015? It is true or false please send details
Mail id-swarup.blis2013@gmail.com
Dulal dey
 
Jun 18, 2015

ARE IT TRUE THAT THE KBSK WILL BE UNDERTAKE IN CENTRAL GIVT

SIR
I am Dulal kumar dey, a member of kbsk org. Afer a long day it is announced that kbsk volinters are parmanetly staff of cent. Govt. But it is fake. Eny body told me position of org.;is it fake?
destroyingearth
 
Mar 20, 2015

KBSK

Sir a middle person told me to offer a central govt. Job in kbsk and take 50k 7the month ago.but he till don't do that and always give a hope of next month...pls take some steps for I his huge kbsk issue
Conct..destroyingearth@gmail.com
babai pote
 
Oct 5, 2014

what is the original list of K B S K

what is the original list of KBSK.
i request send me the ph. no of prasenjit bose. director of kbsk.
send me original candidate list.

Email- kundu.suman082@gmail.com
ph. no.- 8346841604
Tapas Bera
 
Sep 4, 2014

ARE CONFIRM LIST KBSK

I am a member of kbsk in singur, Hooghly Do you like to have information on Krishi Bikash Shilpa Kendra?
You can find more information on Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs, Govt. of India’s Website.

mobile No:-8902164687
E-Mail Id:tpsber@gmail.com

Thanks
MD REHESAN SK
 
Jul 29, 2014

kbsk

hallow sir, i am rehesan seeking a job on kbsk,a middle person told that he take 6500 for this job, at 1st the middle man told me that it is a not NGO that undertaking by central govt. of India. but on internet i didn't find any proof against it.I told that person he give me a website "www.kbskindia.in" & "www.kbskindia.co.in" but same no proof. every month the middle person telling me that the month you will we get josh don't worry still i d
mob 9733529705
email.rehesan05@gmail.com
MD REHESAN SK
 
Jul 26, 2014

KBSK

I am a member of kbsk in murshidabad Do you like to have information on Krishi Bikash Shilpa Kendra?
You can find more information on Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs, Govt. of India’s Website.
jimiroy2
 
Jun 21, 2014

WHETHER KBSK IS A GOVT ORGANISATION OR NOT

SIR
MY SISTER IS WORKING IN KBSK. ONE PERSON TOOK 3 LACS FOR PROVIDING THE JOB AND TOLD US IT WILL A GOVT ORGANISATION IN THE NEXT MONTH BUT TILL NOW NOTHING HAPPEND. SIR PLEASE TELL ME IF MY SISTER IS WORKING IN THE RIGHT ORG OR NOT. I WILL BE VERY GREATFUL TO YOU.
THANK YOU
shankubiswas
 
Jun 17, 2014

member ship verified

I am a member of kbsk since 2003, steel working this organisation but my member ship verified or not. please inform me what is right way for Government verification. or it will be started or not .

Contact--
Mail- shankubiswas@yahoo.co.in
acdon
 
Mar 17, 2014

is a Government organisation?

hallow sir, i am Amit, seeking a job on kbsk,a middle person told that he take 5lakh for this job, i pay 1.5 lakh since 6 month. at 1st the middle man told me that it is a ngo that undertaking by central govt. of india. but on internet i didnot find any proof against it. i told that person he give me a website "www.kbskindia.in" & "www.kbskindia.co.in" but same no proof. every month the middle person telling me that the month you will we get jos don't worry still i don't no is true ya false so plz any one help me what i do

Plz inform me that is it a undertake by central govt. ? or
where or whom i find the proof against it ?
my email id is amitchowdhury87@rediffmail.com

Thanks
Regards,
Amit Chowdhury
umar faruk
 
Dec 7, 2013

why kbsk is completely central gov. org?

hallow sir, i am umar faruk seeking a job on kbsk,a middle person told that he take 6500 for this job, at 1st the middle man told me that it is a not NGO that undertaking by central govt. of India. but on internet i didn't find any proof against it.I told that person he give me a website "www.kbskindia.in" & "www.kbskindia.co.in" but same no proof. every month the middle person telling me that the month you will we get josh don't worry still i don't no is true ya false so please any one help me what i do ?

Please inform me that is it a undertake by central govt. ? or
where or whom i find the proof against it ?
my email id is umarfaruk498@gmail.com
mobile no -9933660209
thanks
regads
sumon
umar faruk
 
Dec 7, 2013

is a Government orgranisation?

I am a member of kbsk in murshidabad Do you like to have information on Krishi Bikash Shilpa Kendra?
You can find more information on Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs, Govt. of India’s Website.

mobile No:-9933660209

E-Mail Id:umarfaruk498@gmail.com

Thanks
sbhowal
 
Aug 8, 2013

is a Government organisation?

hallow sir, i am sumon, seeking a job on kbsk,a middle person told that he take 5lakh for this job, i pay 1.5 lakh since 6 month. at 1st the middle man told me that it is a ngo that undertaking by central govt. of india. but on internet i didnot find any proof against it. i told that person he give me a website "www.kbskindia.in" & "www.kbskindia.co.in" but same no proof. every month the middle person telling me that the month you will we get jos don't worry still i don't no is true ya false so plz any one help me what i do

Plz inform me that is it a undertake by central govt. ? or
where or whom i find the proof against it ?
my email id is sumonbhowal@yahoo.com

thanks
regads
sumon
ladla
 
Mar 23, 2013

middle person for KBSK

hi my name is amit i am connect with 1 yr i pay 2 lakh to get KBSK departmet jobs since 1 yr every month the middle person telling me the month you will we get jos don't worry still i don't no is true ya false so plz any one help me what i do
i m very upset i did mistake to whom i willl complain

thanks
regads
Amit
aun kumar
 
Nov 9, 2012

kbsk is completely central gov. org

hi sir this is arun from patory samastipur bihar i am an kbsk employee since 2003 i am known that it is complete govt org.or not if yes i joined when my work in the bengal plese inform that my mobile no.09709527747 & my e-mail arunabhipatory@gmail.com pls. send details thats all
thanks
User711093
 
Apr 8, 2012

is a Government orgranisation?

Krishi Bikash Silpa Kendra is central goverment organisation Is this RIght or wrong .
Not Getting Response Any Response
Please send Details at rupeshyadav2620@gmail.com
User696595
 
Mar 20, 2012

is a Government orgranisation?

may be iwill true in future?
User670380
 
Feb 14, 2012

is a Government orgranisation?

i request all of them do not take any chance by giving single amount
as my friend already given 30k but did not get result yet

person collected amount is muslim guy

name Rahim
village mursidabad..

contact no...7384865541

so do not think about it
User623038
 
Dec 6, 2011

is a Government orgranisation?

K.B.S.K now i m irritated with the name itself...I escaped from the huge scam which is still going on in W.B. I visited Delhi Office n found theres no such vacancy. They will ask bout money (1.50 to 5.00lacs) first n promise to hand over appoinment letters .And all are frauds.. So beware job seekers...Saw mein say 99 behman fir bhi mera desh mahan...PLEZ BE AWARE... For futher details contact -alokgurung27@yahoo.com
User488408
 
Jul 1, 2011

is a Government orgranisation?

Do you like to have information on Krishi Bikash Shilpa Kendra?
You can find more information on Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs, Govt. of India’s Website.
Checkout the link bellow
http://mpa.nic.in/Rtijun2009.htm

Hope you will got all the Answer
User488408
 
Jul 1, 2011

is a Government orgranisation?

Do you like to have information on Krishi Bikash Shilpa Kendra?
You can find more information on Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs, Govt. of India’s Website.
Checkout the link bellow
http://mpa.nic.in/Rtijun2009.htm

Hope you will got all the Answer
User481335
 
Jun 24, 2011

is a Government orgranisation?

I think it is not a Govt. organisation, it is a NGO working for implementation of 20 point programme, but some illegal person are there or working from outside the organisation who identified themself as a worker of KBSK and approach to general people that they will give permanent job in their esteem organisation, they also told the it is being to be a undertaken by central government shortly or it is already undertaken. They has taken huse (50000 to 1.5 lakh) money from the people for the aforesaid job. From the above group of illegal (entisocial) persons, I collect the details of one person whose detail is under : -

Azijul Haque (alis DULU) Son of Hazi Afazuddin Vill +P.O. Bara Kawardara, P.S. : Mathabhanga, Dist. : Coochbehar, Mobile No. 9775459411

If any soulful person take any action, may enquire and take action immediately.
User475616
 
Jun 18, 2011

is a Government orgranisation?

hey i am subhankar bhaduri i live in jalpaiguri i am kbsk wokers my live kbsk is the best wokers 9002618118
User401343
 
Apr 20, 2011

is a Government orgranisation?

I am a member of kbsk since 2003, is it will be started or not please confimed asap in my mobile no. or my E-Mail Id

mobile No:-9331065255

E-Mail Id:ashaw231@gmail.com

Thanks
User385362
 
Apr 7, 2011

is a Government orgranisation?

hey i am amit kumar mahato i live in murshidabad i am kbsk wokers my live kbsk is the best wokers 9932830654

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Vijay Tv - Kalakka poovathu yaaru
    This one of the best and most awaited show. However the so...
    SSC CGL 2015 - Unable to find my name and download my admit card
    Sir, I have applied for SSC CGL 2015, I filled all the...
    Event Crafter - Cheating (Theaft) Service Tax Above 10 Crore in 17 Years
    Respected All, No action taken ealier I would like to...
    SSC - TALATI EXAM
    Sir, Surendranagar talati exam is rong ( Sir talati...
    Coca Cola - got lottery winning messages
    Sir/madam I have got an email that I have won five...
    care---paytm.com - i hv lost my order packet
    As i got the delivery of tupperware aquasafe bottle set i...
    Traffic Police - Traffic police are unnecessary stopping people and asking...
    I think traffic police are unnecessary standing in front...
    lights - steet lights
    Dear Sir, we are the resident of mangal panday nagar...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username