Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Whirlpool India

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Whirlpool India

Whirlpool Support
 
Feb 21, 2017

Solve my problem.

Dear S.Prabukumar,

Our service engineer had visited your place several times and found no issue in the appliance. Now, we have lined up our quality technician's visit at your place by tomorrow to recheck the appliance for further assistance.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support
Whirlpool Support
 
Feb 21, 2017

Solve my problem.

Dear customer(S.Prabukumar),

We're sorry for the experience you had. This concern has been raised with our team. Please allow us some time to get back to you.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support
pswamina
 
Feb 20, 2017

Solve my problem.

Hi Sir,

I PURCHASE THE WASHING MACHINE ON 26TH MAR 2016. MODEL NO - 31106. Recently while spinning time abnormal sound occurs. I call to whirlpool customer care and I made a complaint.
Whirlpool executive attend the problem and told barring was the problem and replace it. After then my washing machine was not properly washing and some time I heard abnormal sound. I am not satisfied with the service.
All the home appliance I am using the whirlpool brand only. This is the first time am complaining about the product(WM).

After few days , one Service person attend the problem and say no issues . But still I am having the problem. Again and again I call to customer care and I repeating the same problem , there was no respond from whirlpool customer side.
Few question I want to know - why bearing problem is occurs in the new machine ? only 7 month is old .
Within short time so much problem is occurs in new machine? I after completing the warranty period the machine will have so much problem . I always call to customer care and book the complaint and keep on going. When I will get my issues solved. (Last complaint detail - ON 26TH MAR 2016. MODEL NO – 31106). I want to replace the washing machine.

Model no – 31106
Serial No – INF161101187
Complaint No - CN0117008922
DATE OF PURCHASE – 26.03.2016


Regards,
S.Prabukumar
Ph – 9790743588, 9176245084
Whirlpool Support
 
Feb 18, 2017

Whirlpool Washing machine

Dear Customer(kurma@1980),

We sincerely regret the inconvenience you have faced. Please share your complaint number and contact details at ORMSupport@whirlpool.com so that we can escalate this issue to our team.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support
kurma@1980
 
Feb 18, 2017

Whirlpool Washing machine

Whirlpool Washing machine is worst company in the world.
i purchased a fully automatic washing machine Top load it working worst it has many many complaint. I called customer card many more times but not respond correctly there are escaping it is not correct. please close the washing production please save customers money and time please sir.
PLEASE GIVE REPLACEMENT ARE MONEY
Whirlpool Support
 
Feb 17, 2017

whirpool india

Dear Narayan Patade,

As confirmed by you, you will be coordinating with your dealer for further services. Please feel free to contact us in case you need any further assistance.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support
Whirlpool Support
 
Feb 17, 2017

whirpool india

Dear Narayan Patade,

We're sorry for the experience you had. This concern has been raised with our team. Please allow us some time to get back to you.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support
Narayan Patade
 
Feb 16, 2017

whirpool india

i repaired my washing machine from r.k.services athourised service agency of whirpool based in goregoan east. mumbai400063.on 4th feb.17 by paying rs.3200 for new part and technician visit charges rs.350. next day when i used my washing machine same problem persisted that is leakage of water from backside of washing machine. afterwards i called r.k.services 4 to 5 times with same reply our technician will visit your house shortly and resolve the problem. till date that is 16 feb 17 no response from service center. my problem is how to wash my family clothes with dysfunctional machine.we buy reputed company products being assured of their services after purchase of goods. my washing machine is fully automatic.


narayan patade.
mob.no. 9820124185.
email.narayan_patade@yahoo.com
Whirlpool Support
 
Feb 14, 2017

Refrigerator problem

Dear Customer(Shibashish Roy),

We wish to convey that this concern has been resolved. Please feel free to contact us again in case you face any issues.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support
Whirlpool Support
 
Feb 14, 2017

Compressor of tefrigrator not working

Dear Pushapdeep,

We wish to convey that this concern has been resolved. Please feel free to contact us again in case you face any issues.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support
Deepakhar
 
Feb 14, 2017

Machine not working properly

Dear Sir

Your toll free number people don't have any manners and when we complaint to them about faulty product they just talk abusively, is this the way you treat your customer

I called 18002701870 and the person available there instead of solving problem speak like drunken person and after disconnecting phone he started calling from personal number too and started again talking senseless things

I request people not to buy whirlpool who don't understand customer and not even seems interested in solving problem also.
Whirlpool Support
 
Feb 10, 2017

WHIRLPOOL WASHING MACHINE

Dear Vikas Sharma,

We're sorry for the experience you had. This concern has been raised with our team. Please allow us some time to get back to you.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support
VIKAS SHARMA 1972
 
Feb 9, 2017

WHIRLPOOL WASHING MACHINE

Dear Sir,

I want to share my experience about WHIRLPOOL front load fully automatic washing machine. Very bad experience, I suggest not to purchase any WHIRLPOOL product to every citizen of India. Very bay service from the company. Parts are not available after 5 years they are telling that your hard earned money is wasted after 5 years that to Rs.23500.00. I want refund or else going to consumer court as how these big companies cant cheat innocent citizen & consumer of our country , they don't know how money is earned.

Regards

Vikas Sharma
Mobile No. 9308078401
complain No.PT0117003841
Whirlpool Support
 
Feb 8, 2017

Worst service from Whirlpool

Dear Customer(Shibashish Roy),

We sincerely regret the inconvenience you have faced. Please share your complaint number and contact details at ORMSupport@whirlpool.com so that we can escalate this issue to our team.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support
Shibashish Roy
 
Feb 7, 2017

Worst service from Whirlpool

My refrigerator has not been working for last two days and it's just 3 years old. I have lodged a complaint and service request to Whirlpool at. 1800 208 1800 and was assured service within 24 hours, however 36 hours have passed by and there is no response from whirlpool inspire of making several calls.
Worst customer service ever. In fact the worst company. Any person buying Whirlpool products be ready for the worst service ever and also guaranteed dissatisfaction.
Shibashish Roy
 
Feb 7, 2017

Refrigerator problem

My refrigerator has not been working for last two days and it's just 3 years old. I have lodged a complaint and service request to Whirlpool at. 1800 208 1800 and was assured service within 24 hours, however 36 hours have passed by and there is no response from whirlpool inspire of making several calls.
Worst customer service ever. In fact the worst company. Any person buying Whirlpool products be ready for the worst service ever and also guaranteed dissatisfaction.
Whirlpool Support
 
Feb 6, 2017

Compressor of tefrigrator not working

Dear Pushapdeep,

We sincerely regret the inconvenience you have faced. Please share your complaint number and contact details at ORMSupport@whirlpool.com so that we can escalate this issue to our team.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support
Pushapdeep
 
Feb 5, 2017

Compressor of tefrigrator not working

Compressor not working with in 3 years , warrenty 5 years, we not want to pay any single rupee for refrigrator checking fees ang gas filling rupees, pls suggest,wt we should do?
Whirlpool Support
 
Feb 3, 2017

Whirlpool Washing machine is worst company in the world

Dear MURALIKRISHNAREDDY,

The refund cheque has reached our service center. Please confirm us about your availability so that we can deliver the same to your place.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support
Whirlpool Support
 
Jan 25, 2017

DEFECTIVE WHIRLPOOL WASHING MACHINE

Dear Junaid A Pathan,

We're sorry for the experience you had. This concern has been raised with our team. Please allow us some time to get back to you.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support
junaidahmedpathan
 
Jan 24, 2017

DEFECTIVE WHIRLPOOL WASHING MACHINE

From:
Junaid A Pathan,
402/A, Dhavalgiri,
Lokhandwala Complex,
Andheri West,
Mumbai 400053
Date: 24.01.2017

SUB: REFUND FOR DEFECTIVE WASHING MACHINE

To,
Whirlpool of India Ltd.
I had bought a Whirlpool washing machine (Stain Wash 6512H Serial No 31059NP142601159) in July 2014 which had a defective panel & soon began giving me trouble.
I was disappointed as I had paid my hard earned money to Whirlpool & they gave me a product which developed problems in such a short span of time. I contacted the Service Centre & was shocked by their laid back attitude & hence told them to give me a refund.
Instead, I was given a replacement machine (Stain Wash 7212H Serial No 3103701151529567) in April 2015 against my wishes.
After using this replacement machine for some time its drum stopped rotating & stalled in December 2016.
Frustrated by the substandard product & Service of Whirlpool, this time I mailed the Tax Invoice Bill to Mr. Abhijeet (Customer Care, e mail: sevenstarwoil@gmail.com, mobile no 9969502765) on 11th January 2017 who made false promises of prompt action & later passed the buck to Mr. Prabhakaran (Area Service Manager, mobile no. 9029003994) who was least bothered to help me & would never answer my calls.
I have been mentally harassed & highly inconvenienced by Whirlpool.
I want a full refund at the earliest, else I will take legal action & share my bad experience on the social media.

Model Name: Stain Wash 7212H
Model No.31037
Serial No. INF151509567
Junaid A Pathan
Whirlpool Support
 
Nov 25, 2016

NON COMPATIBLE GAS HOBS

Dear Sir,

We wish to convey that this concern has been resolved. Please feel free to contact us again in case you face any issues.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support
Whirlpool Support
 
Nov 25, 2016

Whirlpool Washing machine is worst company in the world

Dear MURALIKRISHNAREDDY,

We would like to inform you that your replacement request is under process so it will take approx 15 working days to deliver at your place.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support
Whirlpool Support
 
Nov 23, 2016

Whirlpool Washing machine is worst company in the world

Dear MURALIKRISHNAREDDY,

As per your request, one of our technicians will visit at your place today after 7 p.m.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support
Whirlpool Support
 
Nov 22, 2016

Whirlpool Washing machine is worst company in the world

Dear MURALIKRISHNAREDDY ,

We sincerely regret the inconvenience you have faced. Please share your complaint number and contact details at ORMSupport@whirlpool.com so that we can escalate this issue to our team.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Mobikwik - hxkdyk
    Happy To Assistance You 90 600 32 762 Costumer care&...
    Mobikwik - zjxhk
    Happy To Assistance You 90 600 32 762 Costumer care&...
    Mobikwik - jgxxhh
    Happy To Assistance You 90 600 32 762 Costumer care&...
    Amazon - hxxhx
    Transaction failed but amount was debited... Online bank...
    SBI Buddy - hxbchd
    Transaction failed but amount was debited... Online bank...
    SBIBuddy - foufou
    Happy To Assistance You 90 600 32 762 Costumer care&...
    jabong.com - jxgzgkkgd
    Happy To Assistance You 90 600 32 762 Costumer care&...
    paytm - hdbxbxnd
    Transaction failed but amount was debited... Online bank...
    DELHIVERY Courier Service - jxgdhkdlu
    Happy To Assistance You 90 600 32 762 Costumer care&...
    paytm - hxbxhxdhhdhdhd
    Transaction failed but amount was debited... Online bank...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username