Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Whirlpool India

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Whirlpool India

Whirlpool Support
 
Nov 25, 2016

NON COMPATIBLE GAS HOBS

Dear Sir,

We wish to convey that this concern has been resolved. Please feel free to contact us again in case you face any issues.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support
Whirlpool Support
 
Nov 25, 2016

Whirlpool Washing machine is worst company in the world

Dear MURALIKRISHNAREDDY,

We would like to inform you that your replacement request is under process so it will take approx 15 working days to deliver at your place.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support
Whirlpool Support
 
Nov 23, 2016

Whirlpool Washing machine is worst company in the world

Dear MURALIKRISHNAREDDY,

As per your request, one of our technicians will visit at your place today after 7 p.m.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support
Whirlpool Support
 
Nov 22, 2016

Whirlpool Washing machine is worst company in the world

Dear MURALIKRISHNAREDDY ,

We sincerely regret the inconvenience you have faced. Please share your complaint number and contact details at ORMSupport@whirlpool.com so that we can escalate this issue to our team.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support
MURALIKRISHNAREDDY
 
Nov 21, 2016

Sir please sir please help me

Dear Sir/Mam i Whirlpool Washing machine is worst company in the world,
i purchased a fully automatic washing machine Top load it working worst it has many many complaint. I called customer card many more times but not respond correctly there are escaping it is not correct. please close the washing production please save customers money and time please sir.


PLEASE GIVE REPLACEMENT ARE MONEY

Sir please sir please help me

G.MURALIKRISHNAREDDY
ONGOLE PHONE NO. 9703466488
MURALIKRISHNAREDDY
 
Nov 21, 2016

Whirlpool Washing machine is worst company in the world

Dear Sir/Mam Whirlpool Washing machine is worst company in the world,
i purchased a fully automatic washing machine Top load it working worst it has many many complaint. I called customer card many more times but not respond correctly there are escaping it is not correct. please close the washing production please save customers money and time please sir.


PLEASE GIVE REPLACEMENT ARE MONEY

Sir please sir please help me
Whirlpool Support
 
Nov 17, 2016

NON COMPATIBLE GAS HOBS

Dear Sir,

We sincerely regret the inconvenience you have faced. Please share your complaint number and contact details at ORMSupport@whirlpool.com so that we can escalate this issue to our team.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support
Designo Mist Flow
 
Nov 17, 2016

NON COMPATIBLE GAS HOBS

Dear Concern,
This is to bring to your kind knowledge that I had bought the inbuilt HOB ( MODEL NO – GMA7444IXL). It’s giving immense problems from the day one as ITS JUST NOT COMPATABLE to the INDIAN STYLE OF COOKING.
We cannot even put our TAWA without an external support.The flames are useless which don't even help in making good chapatis which is an essential part of our cooking.The entire product is designed for the whole world but INDIA. After almost an year of cooperating with the HOB I am now convinced that you are selling someting thats just USELESS in an Indian household.
I now request you to change my burners to the typical Brass burners which other companies like Elica, Faber, Kaff etc are also doing after learning from their mistake and client feedback.
I have 3 more built in products from whirlpool and they are GOOD.But this HOB is paining a lot.
Kindly try to help resolve this even if you want to charge for the burners I am OK.
Awaiting a prompt and a positive reply.
Thanks
Whirlpool Support
 
Nov 4, 2016

Whirlpool

Dear gurpreetbhalla,

We hope our team got in touch with you and shared the estimate for the Core board and Sensor replacement charges. Since you are asking for some discount. Hence, we would request you to wait till tomorrow so that we can get back to you on the same.

Regards,

Whirlpool Support
Whirlpool Support
 
Nov 3, 2016

Whirlpool Refregerator parts

Dear gurpreetbhalla,

We're sorry for the experience you had. This concern has been raised with our team. Please allow us some time to get back to you.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support
Whirlpool Support
 
Nov 3, 2016

Whirlpool

Dear Komal1000,

We wish to convey that this concern has been resolved. Please feel free to contact us again in case you face any issues.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support
gurpreetbhalla
 
Nov 3, 2016

Whirlpool Refregerator parts

Hi,

I am using a Whirlpool 410 Lts refrigerator. There is a problem with respect to water leakage inside the butter compartment. I contacted the customer service, the service engineer told us that the PCB has to be changed. The cost of this part is Rs.4200, its very expensive to maintain this fridge. The engineer said that it cannot be repaired, it has to be replaced. Am now worried, how much more do I have to shell out to maintain this fridge. Can someone help me please.

My complaint no is DL1016023374.

Regards,
Gurpreet Bhalla
Whirlpool Support
 
Oct 29, 2016

Whirlpool

Dear utpal deb,

We wish to convey that this concern has been resolved. Please feel free to contact us again in case you face any issues.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support
Whirlpool Support
 
Oct 27, 2016

Whirlpool Support

Dear Komal1000,

We sincerely regret the inconvenience you have faced. Please share your complaint number and contact details at ORMSupport@whirlpool.com so that we can escalate this issue to our team.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support
Komal1000
 
Oct 26, 2016

Washing machine installation

Pathetic service from Whirlpool !
Had one of the hi end technology machines earlier which needed a bit of repairing but the repairmen simply told the products required for repairing are not available in market and he came to our home after about calling him 10times .
So he suggested we get a new machine . Again keeping trust on the brand , we got another Whirlpool machine but it's been 6days since we have brought the machine but nobody from their team has come for installation ! Even after calling at the customer care number ,we got no assistance.
Very very bad service. Disappointed !
Will ensure to let as many people possible to be away from this brand.
Whirlpool Support
 
Oct 20, 2016

Whirlpool

Dear utpal deb,

We sincerely regret the inconvenience you have faced. Please share your complaint number and contact details at ORMSupport@whirlpool.com so that we can escalate this issue to our team.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support
utpal deb
 
Oct 19, 2016

breach of committment

purchased a 215lt ice magic refrigerator from great eastern trading rajdanga kol 107 on 24/09/16 with the assurance that free gift of cookware set shall be provided along with the fridge but till today I am being harassed by both whirlpool call centre and great eastern with false commitment. I have made several calls to both the party with no result. please look in to it otherwise your business intrigrity shall be under doubt.
Whirlpool Support
 
Oct 13, 2016

Whirlpool

Dear Vampire,

We wish to convey that this concern has been resolved. Please feel free to contact us again in case you face any issues.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support
Whirlpool Support
 
Oct 7, 2016

Whirlpool

Dear Ritzy_reet,

We wish to convey that this concern has been resolved. Please feel free to contact us again in case you face any issues.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support
Whirlpool Support
 
Oct 6, 2016

Whirlpool

Dear MD SHAHEED,

This is to inform you that appliance delivery is pending due to Durga Puja celebration and now it will be reaching to you by 15th Oct'16.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support
Whirlpool Support
 
Oct 6, 2016

Whirlpool

Dear guptaashutosh1959,

Our team got in touch with you and you confirmed that appliance is under observation for today and is working fine.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support
Whirlpool Support
 
Oct 6, 2016

Whirlpool

Dear guptaashutosh1959,

We're sorry for the experience you had. This concern has been raised with our team. Please allow us some time to get back to you.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support
Whirlpool Support
 
Oct 6, 2016

Whirlpool

Dear Vampire,

We sincerely regret the inconvenience you have faced. Please share your complaint number and contact details at ORMSupport@whirlpool.com so that we can escalate this issue to our team.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support
Whirlpool Support
 
Oct 6, 2016

Whirlpool

Dear MD SHAHEED,

We're sorry for the experience you had. This concern has been raised with our team. Please allow us some time to get back to you.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support
guptaashutosh1959
 
Oct 6, 2016

Refrigerator Whirlpool Proton Cooling Issue

I am using a Whirlpool Proton Refrigerator model no. INE104317806 , which was purchased around 6 years back from Ganesham Electronics as we thought Whirlpool is known for its product and service in the market of refrigeration.In the month of August on 4th Service Request No. JP0816000579 ,the cooling of our refrigerator suddenly got reduced and all the eatables got spoiled. We called toll free number and register a complaint regarding it. Service engineer from M/s AGARWAL REFRIGERATION , JAIPUR came and checked it and said that there might be some blockage because of oil in the cooling coil , the technician came and flushed the Gas and recharged it for which we have paid approx. 500 rs for engineer visit and 1800 rs for gas recharge as the product was out of warranty. We were ok with it as the product was working fine but we got disappointed when the same problem occurred within 10 days , we again registered a complaint regarding it this time the service engineer from M/s Agarwal Refrigeration came and told us that there is still some oil in the cooling coil and they will take the refrigerator to the workshop to check it thoroughly for which we were being charged 500/- rs as transportation. After 3 days of unbearable wait in this summer without refrigerator we got it from workshop.The refrigerator was working fine now. But again after 15 days the same problem occurred on 2nd sep Request no. JP0916000226, again technician came and refilled the gas and told that there is some problem with the compressor , we told him if it needs to be changed change it, but he told us that the problem have been resolved now and it it occurs again we will change the compressor. On 16th sep 2016 the same issue occurred , we again contacted M/s AGARWAL REFRIGERATION and this time they changed our Compressor and we were being charged 4500/- , we thought that this is it now our product is fine. But this was not the end on 30th sep Request no. JP0916005598 same problem occurred and from then the refrigerator is at the workshop of M/s AGARWAL REFRIGERATION and still we dont know when we will get it back. I am completely fed up with WHIRLPOOL now and will never buy a WHIRLPOOL product or refer it to anyone in life. After spending 7300 rs and the eatables every time got spoiled we feel like we were cheated and fooled by the Whirlpool service center as the same problem occurs every-time that means old compressor might not to be changed and there is some other issue. Now we dont know what to do as festive season is going on and it is pretty hot in Rajasthan and we are without Refrigerator which is the most important thing in home appliances.


ASHUTOH GUPTA
PH - +91-9828418183
EMAIL - ayush.industries@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    HDFC - Issue
    I am prof rahulbhandari. MBA lecture. My salary 52000/-per...
    Fraud Club Jiva / Holiday Kart pvt ltd and DAE - Amazing time spend in clifftop auli
    Seriously owing my holiday was best decision for me. It...
    Snapdeal / Vulcan Express - Instead of gold offer too much delay
    I booked mobile on 6 th Dec through gold service.but not...
    Idea - Sim lost
    My sim has been lost of 070389 52349 in name of hajra so s...
    kvs - Double payment of kvs part exam
    Dublicate payment of kvs still not transfered in my...
    Update Registered Email ID of LIC Online Login - re-registration of lic online
    HI SIR, I had registered to LIC India Online login with...
    NIOS - Books not received yet
    Sir I've registered for sr.secondary examination...
    COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY - PLEASE ASSIST ME.
    Sir I have received sms your mobile no won 3.5 crore in...
    The Pan Card-Samanta Communication Pvt. Ltd - Pan Card Minor
    Sir online application for Pan Card of my son Chirag...
    Brunda Chinnappa - Brinda Chinnappa -very rude
    Hi all, Dr. Brinda Chinnappa is very rude and...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username