Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

www.allnifty.com

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about www.allnifty.com

arjun@123
 
Jun 24, 2013

abhijeet patel

I came across aperson named abhijeet patel. He claims that he has link with operators. But infact he has not any link with operator. He gave calls to his clients chambal fer. To buy@ 70 tgt is 90+.now its trading @ 35. Grasim@ 3200 tgt 3500 now trading@ 2700 punj llyod @ 56 tgt70 now trading 34.ifci @ 30 tgt 35+ now @ 22 adaniport@ 70 tgt 90+ now 145. What the link he has. His all client losses all there money. Now he is searching other clients so plz be aware from him. He is a big cheater
Vivmac Send email
 
Nov 4, 2012

fraud scam.

All similar looking website with different contact number really hard to believe what they are saying about their performance anyone have experience these guys please let me know
Email-vivek790@hotmail.com

www.mcxsuretips.webs.com

www.onlyprofit.webs.com

http://www.crudeoilexpert.tk
User849196
 
Nov 4, 2012

fraud scam.

All similar looking website with different contact number really hard to believe what they are saying about their performance anyone have experience these guys please let me know
Email-vivek790@hotmail.com

www.mcxsuretips.webs.com

www.onlyprofit.webs.com

http://www.crudeoilexpert.tk
Max4ind Send email
 
Oct 24, 2012

fraud scam.

We are providing PMS [portfolio management service] in share market. Trading is done only in equity cash segment [delivery based calls]. Trading is done only with capital, no exposure trading. We will trade on behalf of you. No unauthorized trading.
Services:
• This service is free, just open a trading account with us.
• No subscription charge and profit sharing, all the profit is yours.
• Brokerage is 0.35% delivery and 0.035% intraday
• Capital devided into 3 or 4 parts
• Stocks selected on basis of technical and fundamental basis.
• Trade confirmation report will be given by email and sms
• Holding till profit [ short term and medium term calls]
• No large cap stocks
• Previous trade contract notes will be given as proof on request.
Good for those who lost money in share market and recover with our service. Transparent service and very very safe trading strategy.
More details email: dailyprofit2home@gmail.com
Mob: 07403193666, 09562846438
User722899
 
Oct 24, 2012

fraud scam.

We are providing PMS [portfolio management service] in share market. Trading is done only in equity cash segment [delivery based calls]. Trading is done only with capital, no exposure trading. We will trade on behalf of you. No unauthorized trading.
Services:
• This service is free, just open a trading account with us.
• No subscription charge and profit sharing, all the profit is yours.
• Brokerage is 0.35% delivery and 0.035% intraday
• Capital devided into 3 or 4 parts
• Stocks selected on basis of technical and fundamental basis.
• Trade confirmation report will be given by email and sms
• Holding till profit [ short term and medium term calls]
• No large cap stocks
• Previous trade contract notes will be given as proof on request.
Good for those who lost money in share market and recover with our service. Transparent service and very very safe trading strategy.
More details email: dailyprofit2home@gmail.com
Mob: 07403193666, 09562846438
User849196
 
Oct 22, 2012

fraud scam.

fake performance uploaded and cheater

All the performance shown in the www.allnifty.com site is totally fake. I have subscribed to nifty but within one or two days itself I came to know of their reality their performance list is absolutely fake, i have lost my 80% of my capital in 2 weeks and most of there calls Stop loss triggered but still they show profit in there performance list be alert of these guys its www.allnifty.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    bsnl ranchi jharkhand - Dead land line 06512245088
    Sir, With geat reluctone this has to drought the your...
    tata docomo - DEDUCT BALANCE
    Dear Sir/ Mam, Please find attach...
    Unitech Limited - Non-receipt of Principal Amount of FDR
    My FD receipt with Unitech No. 1221422 for Rs.80000 was...
    LENOVO A269i mobile - NON-DELIVERY OF ORDERED PRODUCT
    I ordered a Lenovo A269i mobile on 11.11.2014 in...
    Aircel - Deduction of Balance
    Aircel have deducted balance of Rs.150 on 25-11-2014...
    273290 - forgot to take e-receipt
    i paid for an exam through SBI but frgot to take a...
    Pune Traffic Police - Create awareness in People and in Traffic Police
    Hello, I am staying in Wadgaon Sheri location and I...
    UIDAI/ADHAAR CARD - Unable to downlod Andhar Card
    Sir, I would like to inform you that I'm Mr. Samar...
    Sony Bravia - sony led tv bravia
    sony bravia led sound efect gih @ low automatic this...
    tikona - Re: tikona worst internet service provider
    Dear Ranjit, Greetings from Tikona. Please be...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username