Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

www.helping-hands.us

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about www.helping-hands.us

Ram Kumar Sinha
 
Jul 9, 2014

PLESAE RESTART www.helping-hands.us

www.helping-hands.us is the Best System in Helping Concepts. Please Restart www.helping-hands.us Please..Please..Please...
vinudasagar
 
Aug 7, 2013

A Very Big Loss

DOSTON AAJ HAR KOI PAISON KE PICHHE BHAG RAHA HAI, JITANE JALDI HO SAKE UTANE JALDI PAISA KAMANE KI CHAHAT RAKHTA HAI, AUR USKE LIYE AASAN RASTA APNATA HAI, JAISE KI HUM SABNE HELPING HANDS KA SAHARA LIYA. PAR KYA AAP JANTE HAI KI AB IS BHUL BHULAIYA MAIN HUM SAB FAS CHUKE HAI, ISSE BEHTAR YEHI HAI KI ISE ABHI BHUL JAAO AUR KABHI BHI AISE PROJECT MAIN PAISA INVEST NA KARO, YEHI MERI AAP SABSE PRARTHANA HAI....

AAPKA SHUBHCHINTAK
HELPING HANDS MEMBER
Yogesh Bakare
 
Jun 29, 2013

business &finance

Dear Sir,
I am interested to deposit money par my id is block. I am call this party & extend the time i am not to present the living city i am c
oming & deposit the money par my id is the blocked.
So Pls. SIR open my id &deposit money so as soon as possible.
THINKING YOU,
Regards,

YOGESH M BAKARE

9373920773,9850922442
Yogesh Bakare
 
Jun 29, 2013

business &finance

MY ID NO IS UVP3132 LAST15DAYS BLOCKED
Yogesh Bakare
 
Jun 29, 2013

business &finance

MY ID IS DSS111 LAST 15 DAYS MY ID IS BLOCK
Yogesh Bakare
 
Jun 29, 2013

my id is block YMB11

sir my id no is YMB11 is blocked last 15 days my principal amount not received after all my all one month salallry lost.so, sir please my id is open it. because my position is very bad,so sir pl.my id open it my email id is yogeshbakare05@gmail.com
suha
 
Jun 22, 2013

principle amount not recovered

I think big situation in helping hand i deposit total 110,000 but recovered only 70,000 any total amount see in a/c plus virtue growth 1,50,000 but i will requested to helping hand system those running and who have maintain this system pls those person under in principle amount in helping hand those person 1st chance to withdraw only principle money because most of the peoples tired this system becuase they give help other peoples but not receive helps.
PRAJU12
 
Jun 18, 2013

after the commitment Rs.2000 not giving any received help.

Rs.2000 ki commitment karne ke bad bhi received help ke liye 1 bhi nam nahi aya hai .please give me help sir.
ykm
 
Jun 16, 2013

is helping-hand genuine?

i want to know that is this site is still working? i think system was good but some persons make fake ids and they never paid rather upload fake receipts. i think we should honestly pay and should be honestly get return . if still persons like u are cheated than make a voice against it . i request u all that plz mention Ur mobile no. so that any one can be in touch with u if this is a scam .
if we will not raise a voice than we are big foolish . thanks i am yash karan malhotra my mobile no is 9876352076. Everyone plz mention ur mobile no. this is a humble request.
hanma123
 
Jun 16, 2013

my id is use another one

my id is hanma123. mera id 2 month pahile block ho gaya tha so pls mera password mere email pe bhej do. email-hpgawali@gmail.com
SUSHILSHARMA
 
Jun 11, 2013

PLEASE HELPING HAND ME PAISA MAT DALIYE

DOSTO MERI AAPSE REQUEST HAI HELPING HAND ME KOI PAISA NA DALE YE EK BAGAS WEBSITE HAI JISE KUCH 5 LOG MILAKR LOGO KO LUT RAHE HAI AUR UNSE PAISE NIKALKAR HAMARE ISME BOGAS ID KI REQUEST AATI HAI MERE BHI 66000 RS ATKE PADE HAI IS WEBSITE KO HAL HI ME DEFAULTAR KARAR DIYA HAI AAPKO AGAR PAISA DALNA HAI TO MMM ME DALIYE
shanker99
 
Jun 10, 2013

id and password

we execute the password and user id to some person who is the member of helping hands he blocked our id and password our binary amount is growing what to do
luckyrajpal
 
Jun 8, 2013

id block

sir pls meri id abid786 open kar de.chahe to kuchh amt. deduct kar le.par pls pls meri id open kar de.maine sare paise helping hands me laga diye hain .mai barbad ho jaunga.pls help karen
luckyrajpal
 
Jun 8, 2013

id block

meri id abid 786 block ho gayi hai .mere 80000 rs fas gaye hain .ye sarasar froud kiya ja raha hai.meri id block kar di gayi hai maine jise help karni thi wo mobile attend hi nahi kar raha tha .na to iski koi helpline hai na hi koi contact no.pls meri id open karen ............
cjayu
 
Jun 6, 2013

About Helping-hands.us

Hello Sir,
In helping-Hands my ID is been hacked 2nd time I don't Know who is doing this please try to find it out ASAP. This my main Id which is hacked 2nd time But my other Id in same tree are ok As my mail Id is doing good Business It has been hacked before also it was Hacked & i hope this should be the case with many other Leaders who r working Well in www.helping-hands.us. it some one from the system side who can do this other wise how someone can know the password correct every time when my Binary amount is growing.
hanma123
 
May 30, 2013

open my id

my id hanma123 is not blocked but there i getting login problem pls solve this issue
disha gawade
 
May 30, 2013

regarding the help request

sir ,it is my request to you that the help request is not fulfilled properly, so make it very strict to the people regarding help request . and please increase the help receive request atleast rs 5000 sir.and please take the serious steps regarding it. thank you.
SUSHILSHARMA
 
May 28, 2013

PRINCIPAL AMOUNT TO MILNI CHAHIYE

MAINE 20,000 KI HELP KI AUR MERE ACCOUNT ME 46,000 JAMA HUE JAB MAINE HELP MANGI TO EK NE BHI MERE ACCOUNT ME PAISE NAHI DALE USKE BAD D'DOS ATTACK HUA SYSTEM 4-5 DIN BAND RAHA PHIR SHURU HONE PER MAINE 5,000 KI HELP AUR KI USKA EK MONTH BAD 15,000 HO GAYA KUL BINARY WALLET AUR PRINCIPAL AMOUNT MILAKAR MERE 65,000 KE KARIB HO GAYE MAINE PHIR HELP MANGI TO SYSTEM NE KAHA SIRF 1,000 RS KI HELP MANGO JAB 1,000 RS KI HELP MANGI TO JIS BANDE KO MERE ACCOUNT ME PAISE DALNE THE USNE PAISE DALNE SE MANA KAR DIYA AUR KAHA CANCEL KAR DO PHIR SYSTEM 2-3 DIN KE LIYE AYR BAND HO GAYA AUR CHALU HUA TO KAHNE LAGA 2,000 AUR DALO AUR 2,000 NIKALO BHAI YE KAISA SYSTEM HAI JO HELP KARTE HAI BAD ME JAB HAM HELP MANGTE HAI TO HAME KOI HELP NAHI KARTA . AUR HAMI SE BAR BAR PAISA DALNE KAHATE HAI . BHI JINHONE HELP KI HAI KAM SE KAM UNHE UNKI PRINCIPAL AMOUNT TO MILE TAB JAKAR HI WO DUSRO KO HELP KAR PAYENGE SIRF DETE HI RAHENGE TO KANGAL HO JAYENGE MARKET ME DUSARI BHI SYSTEM HAI WO TO EK HI BAR PAISA LEKAR BAR BAR PAISA DETI HAI . AGAR HAME HAMARI PRINCIPL AMOUNT NAHI MILI TO MAI KYA KOI BHI HELPING HAND ME PAISA NAHI DALEGA.
raamu
 
May 27, 2013

What is going on in helping-hands.us

jiska paisa ruka hai usse bhi new commitment karwa rahe hai aap log. Or jo bhi request aa rahi hai wo log paisa dalne se mana kar rahe hai. ye system me chal kya raha hai. Ek suggestion hai jin logo ka paisa ruka hai unse jo commitment karwa rahe hai to unki jo give help ki request hai wo sirf unhi logo ko send karo jinka paisa ruka hua hai atleast wo log paisa to jama karwaenge. baki sab log farji hai khas kar Mumbai, or andhra pradesh k log paisa nahi dalwa rahe hai.
pradeep14
 
May 27, 2013

Helping-hands.us is a Fraud concept

Dear Friends please do not join helping-hands.us , because the site is managed by few peoples and all the helps we are giving are going into their account , common peoples are not receiving any help, i myself requested for 3 times no one is giving help to me.
And now they are saying commit again and then put receive request. if we give help again we will lost our amount in their account and we will lose again.

My request to all peoples please do not join helping-hands.us and also do not join any helping site , do not lose your hard earned money.
Rushil Kalal
 
May 26, 2013

mera id band ho gaya

Sir mera computar aaj koi or cala raha tha or mera id open tha me bahar gaya mere dost ne sare give halp canal kar diya mein 3bar to help kiya hai or aaj bhi karna chata tha par mere dost ne canel kar diya or mere id band ho ge hai kurpya kar ke calu kare mera id jitu20 hai
hanma123
 
May 25, 2013

mera id bina matlab ka block hua ha

my id is hanma123, mera id block hua. wah open karado. main 2 mahine pahile 16000 rs bhara . aur ab nikalane ko requist mara to id block kar diya
upendra2210@live.com
 
May 25, 2013

Forget password

Sir, my ID is UPENDRA77 and i forget my password also i changed my cell so cant receive i text and also no mail id so please reset my password and send it to me on upendra2210@live.com
raamu
 
May 24, 2013

agar aap helping-hands se judey ho to paise jama karwao

Jo bhi helping-hands se juda hai wo amount deposit karo kyuki company hum logo se hi chalegi. Hum mana karenge to koi bhi deposit nahi karega. Jo galat log isse judey he unhe ignore karo.
raamu
 
May 23, 2013

people not depositing amount

People not depositing amount. Take strict action so that only those people who are interested can be the part of helping hands and delete unnecessary members. They are spoiling the name of helping hands.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    liebeszauber-clara.com - Ich kann Clara mit voller Überzeugung empfehlen
    Hallo, ich möchte gerne weitergeben, dass ich Clara...
    felight - Official reply from Vinay Noah
    Oh, This doesn't look nice. My self Vinay Noah, a...
    snapdeal.com - return policy
    product name-Axsglow - Ad Surya Big 2 Burner Gas...
    Dish TV - Dish tv deactivated channel without inform.‏
    Dear Sir, My Dish Tv VC No: 01519318828. On 30th Oct...
    help@uidai.gov.in - LOST ENROLLMENT NUMBER
    I DO NOT receive MY ENROLLMENT SLIP ...PLEASE SIR HELP ME...
    Nagar Nigam,Dehradun - over flow of civer
    Dear Sir This is a complain for over flow of...
    funtrin nutrition pvt ltd - Fraud
    Dear All, pls find the letter and 1. change according to...
    BBMP - Stray dog menace
    We in 21st Cross, K.R.Road, Banashankari 2nd Stage,...
    Individual - Non receipt of payment towards my journey fare of railway...
    Respected Sir/Madam, 1. With reference to:--- a) My...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username