Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

www.mturk.com

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about www.mturk.com

User822605
 
Sep 11, 2012

FRAUD, CHEAT, MISLEADING

I am working on MTurk and make something. what I get paid for my work horrible, but I have so few other options.
while I have 96.3 approval rate, the few 3.7% rejections I have is demoralizing. I mostly do surveys. Almost all of my rejections, 57 as of 9/11 were based on lies. to live in constant fear of being rejected unfairly is a form of torture no human being should have to endure. mturkers need to demand a board that reviews requester work because some
requesters are heartless thieves.
Arpithraveendran
 
Aug 1, 2012

Initial Registration

Dear Sir
While registering I have put my address alright.But you are showing it as invalid address. Similarly I have shaown the pin code as 670661, this also being shown as invalid. I cannot proceed further due to this observation. Please advice.
Regards
Raveendran
arpithraveendran@gmail.com
User287152
 
Jan 11, 2011

FRAUD, CHEAT, MISLEADING

i am working in mturk.com website from last 1 year and earning a very good amount from it. i don't know why other people complaint for this site.

for proof contact me at - s.rupang@yahoo.com
User221433
 
Dec 27, 2010

FRAUD, CHEAT, MISLEADING

Hello Friends. Reg Work from Home.. I have wasted a lot of money in this Work from home business almost 2 lakhs but atlast I found this one is really genuine one. Investment is low and earning is also low but effective. So Simple Internet Job, There is no Typing, nor any data entry or ads like that. It’s really simple and with only a investment of 350 Rupees you can earn Rs.750-Rs.1000 daily and more. This is the only genuine website right now in India which is paying. Just we have to use simple brain knowledge. Friends i almost lost everything I know the value of the money when people loose it, I know its pain, so try to grow with small things don’t invest or waste in fraud companies, Only serious enquires please call me For more details call me personally at 91-9505733627 or visit My Website
https://time2rich.com/prataps97 (DAILY PAYMENTS ARE MADE)
Or Email me at : pratapsunny143@gmail.com
Join this site and I will assure you that you will earn and payments are genuine, Work for yourself don’t work for others and help to save poverty. Don’t think a lot people, apply it, who have lost everything join this and regain your power are strength. So that you can set an example for these fraud companies. Good Luck, feel free to call me any time and Best of luck for your future.
User221433
 
Nov 20, 2010

FRAUD, CHEAT, MISLEADING

Hello Friends. Reg Work from Home jobs, I have wasted a lot of money in this Work from home business almost 2 lakhs but atlast I found this one is really genuine one. Investment is low and earning is also low but effective. So Simple Internet Job, There is no Typing, nor any data entry or ads like that. It’s really simple and with only a investment of 350 Rupees you can earn Rs.750-Rs.1000 daily and more. This is the only genuine website right now in India which is paying. Just we have to use simple brain knowledge. Friends i almost lost everything I know the value of the money when people loose it, I know its pain, so try to grow with small things don’t invest or waste in fraud companies, Only serious enquires please call me For more details call me personally at 91-9505733627 or visit My Website
https://time2rich.com/prataps
Join this site and I will assure you that you will earn and payments are genuine, Work for yourself don’t work for others and help to save poverty. Don’t think a lot people, apply it, who have lost everything join this and regain your power are strength. So that you can set an example for these fraud companies. Good Luck, feel free to call me any time and Best of luck for your future
User229479
 
Nov 18, 2010

FRAUD, CHEAT, MISLEADING

you know what, you screwed yourself.
first thing is that the MUTRK.com does not take money from anyone. They are totally free websites and I am a earning a good amount of money every month by it. I did a free registration and paid nothing.

The one who you paid money was not mturk but some people who say they will give you jobs. In fact they dont give you jobs but just advice you. If you read their terms and condition carefully you can see this.

if you have any comments mail me at rjdataentry@gmail.com

thanks
User221433
 
Nov 18, 2010

FRAUD, CHEAT, MISLEADING

hi my name is pratap.. work from home jobs. this is really genuine one.. contact me on 9505733627, visit www.time2rich.com/prataps. In india its successfully running.
User219511
 
Nov 10, 2010

FRAUD, CHEAT, MISLEADING

Read more about these cheats at

http://www.consumercourtforum.in/f5/hit-task-online-fraud-29892/
User219511
 
Nov 10, 2010

FRAUD, CHEAT, MISLEADING

Stay away from this hittaskonline.com, they are trying to make money by offering information which is free. You don't need this site to get registered on mturk.com. Please make others aware of this and make these cheaters run in to hiding.
User212884
 
Nov 3, 2010

FRAUD, CHEAT, MISLEADING

There is one website called hittaskonline.com, it is completely a fraud website and cheating everyone by making money for themselves...they say we have to pay Rs 1200 for the package and in that package a CD will be given in which the details of the work will be there...From there I got a website called mturk.com...It is a Bullshit website, totally misleading and cheating you...please do not invest money on online jobs or work from home jobs...you guys will also suffer like me....I invested a good 1200/Rs on this worst website....I will curse them till the end...They will never survive in their lives by cheating innocent people and grabbing money from them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Indian Railway (Lost Luggage) - Lost a BLUE sky bag
    Lost a big BLUE coloured sky bag inside train 22604...
    BSNL Calcutta Telephones - Surrendr Broadband connection No.25023093
    I have submitted an application form for closure/...
    DTDC Courier - Courier not received nor back to sender
    Dear Sir, My relative sent a courier sent to from kolkata...
    SUBH LAXMI MULTISOLUTIONS PVT LTD, - stone in brokrn rice
    no any responce by you so kindly solve the problem as soon...
    BSNL - NOT CONNECTED
    MY WI MAX CONNECTION IS NOT SUCCEFULLY INSALL MY WI MAX...
    Vadodara Traffic Police - traffic guiding
    Re.Sir, ACP (traffic) Vadodara I appreciate for the...
    Chennai Traffic Police - Behaviour of traffice police in Anna Nagar
    I was travelling with my family on Anna nagar rountana...
    Recharge - not receive of recharge amount
    Dear Sir, I have done recharge of 100 rupees on my...
    bank - Forgot to Print the Application
    Hi Sir/Madam I have applied for "IBPS CWE RRB-III...
    244734 - regarding house tax
    Sir i (V.Venkata rao staying lalithanagar door no. 49-11-8...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username