Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

www.rtination.com

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about www.rtination.com

matarama
 
Sep 24, 2013

RTI Nation

I am wondered when Govt. is charging Rs.10/- for RTI application online why you people are paying Rs150/-

just visit http://rtionline.gov.in/login.php get registered yourself & file RTI by paying Rs.150/- on line.
matarama
 
Sep 24, 2013

RTI Nation

i have placed 2 rti through rtination out of which one application is under process, but no news regarding the first so many reminders i have send to them but no response.

very recently i found that govt charges for filling RTI appication is Re.10/- only but RTI Nation is charging Rs.150/-

so friend visit http://rtionline.gov.in/login.php get yourself registered there file applications by paying Rs.10/- only.
kuldeep689
 
Sep 21, 2013

R20121-5 APPLICATION

RTI application R20121-5 ,same case filed all types fresh,first appeal ,second also .it is around 2 months from 2nd appeal.but not received any information.i dont know what is the use of RTI when you pay for information , even then you dont get it ,also i dont know what is the next step after 2nd appeal. mailed 4-5 times to RTI nation for next step but no communication,it looks like now they have got money so dont want to communicate
Ramanans_cdl
 
Sep 20, 2013

Money minded

I have made a RTI through them. I have waited for 40 days and didnt received reply from concerned govt authorities. So planned to go for re-appeal. Submitted another form with Rs150(in fact their cost should be low anyway). They have sent me the form to sign.

Once I got mail from RTI, simultaneously I got response from govt for first appln. So wanted to cancel the first appeal appln. I have mailed them to either cancel or to use it for another application, From that point they havenot replied for any mail because money is their motive and not service as they mention.

These are MONEY MINDED Fellows try to test new opportunities. So dont go with them
Surya Rao
 
Jan 11, 2013

RTI Nation Fraudulent company

All

Please DO NOT use rtination.com services to raise your RTI application. After they collect the Rs 150, they will inform you that in a few days they will do the speed post and send you the tracking number. You will then have a LONG LONG wait -- in fact you will never hear from them after this!!!

I sent 21 reminders and there has been no response.

So this is a NEW MONEY MAKING Scheme. As they do not provide their PHONE contact, they are making money by collecting Rs 150 from each applicant. Imagine even if 10,000 people are fooled this way, they have already made Rs 150,00,00 - i.e 1.5 Crores of rupees !!!

Surya Rao
PowercutIN Send email
 
Aug 18, 2012

Fraud on filing RTI

Hi all,

If you too are duped by rtination.com, please file a complaint with cyber law enforcement: http://www.ic3.gov/complaint/default.aspx
I have already lodged a complaint there.

Regards,
We Stand For Justice, no matter who needs it!
User805644
 
Aug 18, 2012

Fraud on filing RTI

Hi all,

If you too are duped by rtination.com, please file a complaint with cyber law enforcement: http://www.ic3.gov/complaint/default.aspx
I have already lodged a complaint there.

Regards,
We Stand For Justice, no matter who needs it!
Dummyuser Send email
 
Jul 29, 2012

Fraud on filing RTI

RTINation.com is a truly unprofessional organization. Pity since it was supposedly set up by some ex-IITians. They take their own sweet time to revert, do not respond to questions, and do not provide any contact information so you are against a dead end if you have not heard from them. Your only recourse is to pay with a credit card and then threaten to raise a credit card dispute if they do not file an RTI Application in time. I have had to do this at least once to force them to respond. I think they need to think about why they are themselves no better than a government organization.
User791376
 
Jul 29, 2012

Fraud on filing RTI

RTINation.com is a truly unprofessional organization. Pity since it was supposedly set up by some ex-IITians. They take their own sweet time to revert, do not respond to questions, and do not provide any contact information so you are against a dead end if you have not heard from them. Your only recourse is to pay with a credit card and then threaten to raise a credit card dispute if they do not file an RTI Application in time. I have had to do this at least once to force them to respond. I think they need to think about why they are themselves no better than a government organization.
Z073403 Send email
 
Jul 17, 2012

Fraud on filing RTI

Yes I do agree with you guys, i have filed an application but response is still awaiting ... i have paid 150 bugs . so fruadunt RTI guys ...
User782893
 
Jul 17, 2012

Fraud on filing RTI

Yes I do agree with you guys, i have filed an application but response is still awaiting ... i have paid 150 bugs . so fruadunt RTI guys ...
Rajeshkmgupta Send email
 
Jul 13, 2012

Fraud on filing RTI

You are right. Even in my case, I am not getting any response after paying Rs 150. I notice that 'Contact Us' link is not working on their site and they are simply not responding to mails. Please refrain from using their services.
User780133
 
Jul 13, 2012

Fraud on filing RTI

You are right. Even in my case, I am not getting any response after paying Rs 150. I notice that 'Contact Us' link is not working on their site and they are simply not responding to mails. Please refrain from using their services.
poomani
 
Apr 11, 2012

Fraud of RTInation

Hi I have made a payment of 150 rs and send them the scan copy . But no one has replied. i think we should reply to cyber crime
User322631
 
Mar 28, 2012

Fraud on filing RTI

They have filed my application and shared me with a speed post tracking no.
Probably you did not respond with your signed scanned copy of your application.
Sampal Send email
 
Mar 28, 2012

Fraud on filing RTI

They have filed my application and shared me with a speed post tracking no.
Probably you did not respond with your signed scanned copy of your application.
Anurag.lko Send email
 
Mar 9, 2012

Fraud on filing RTI

RTI Nation is a fraudulent website.
User688306
 
Mar 9, 2012

Fraud on filing RTI

RTI Nation is a fraudulent website.
Arnab6139 Send email
 
Feb 18, 2012

Fraud on filing RTI

Absolutely right. They stole the entire amount. Did not even refund when I emailed them atleast 5 times. Big thiefs. They are worse than the government babus.
User122380
 
Feb 18, 2012

Fraud on filing RTI

Absolutely right. They stole the entire amount. Did not even refund when I emailed them atleast 5 times. Big thiefs. They are worse than the government babus.
User193624
 
Oct 17, 2010

Fraud on filing RTI

I disagree, i got a reply to my application within 30 days..
They actually told me how to draft the application properly.
User167735
 
Sep 24, 2010

Fraud on filing RTI

How u know that they are bogus?
User132364
 
Sep 9, 2010

Fraud on filing RTI

Beware of this site http://www.rtination.com/ They are fraud. I used their service to file RTI and they charged Rs. 125 and havn't filed it.

They will not reply to your even when you make payment online.

So guys never use their service you lose your Rs. 125.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    365356 - driving license
    We have already submitted license for renewal on...
    paytm - refund rs.150
    I have recharged sun direct DTH no.41155529872 on 12 Nov...
    Pre Paid Taxi's in Domestic Airport Mumbai - Discourteous attitude of driver
    On 21st November 2014, I came from Mumbai Domestic Airport...
    snapdeal - product delivery not recevied
    i am Place order of one pair sport shoes order confirm n...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Hi Anand Prakash, Thank you for reaching us at Social...
    rajesh shevade - driving license
    We have already submitted license for renewal on...
    Mobikwik - account blocked
    IHAVING money ON MY WALLET ..mobikwik ARE BLOCKED MY...
    BSNL - Telephone not working for past few weeks.
    My name is Cyril. I have BSNL land line and broadband...
    ICICI Bank Credit Card - Inflated Credit Card Bill
    Hi, My name is Anshul Mathur and I have ICICI’s HP...
    Elevation Fitness - Sound Pollution in residential area
    Elevation Fitness JIM is situated in 43A,(Supertech...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username