Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

www.starcj.com

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about www.starcj.com

Nimesh Tailor
 
Sep 5, 2014

product not working proparly

product not working properly
I have purchased smart tab in the month of 25th june 2014. We are use the product only one month & then create a problem. As the product is under warranty period I have lodged the complaint with the customer care and they assured me to sol the product problem & sol product problem & i receved my product in 25 days & agein after 4 days same problem create so what I do.
Actuly I'm tayerd in this mater & don't make a this prosiger agein.
Pl. Replace my product or back my mony Rs.5999/-
Pl. Reply me in this mater what action u make .
kakkar43
 
Aug 31, 2014

product not working properly

I have purchased magic mop in the month of April 2014. We are not able to use the product as it is not spinning properly. As the product is under warranty period I have lodged the complaint with the customer care and they assured me to replace the product but no action has been taken by the company in this regard .
201309104520
 
Jun 12, 2014

product not deliver

I have order a MAGIC MOP on 06 / 06 /2014 and I make the payment on line by credit card , when I give this order they promise
me to deliver this within two working days . I make many calls on 44418000 no and also to delivery centre their no's 9221090292 and 7303863335 and give them the order no ( 123011805733 ) till today the item for which I already make the payment is not
received , and on information from any body when it will be delivered . this is very bad experience shopping on line by paying
in advance
asap
 
Feb 9, 2013

Rip off

I had place an order for purchase of Tanishq Ivy Pendent on 28.12.2012. with Star CJ on phone for payment against delivery of order costing Rs. 6900/-.

2. The courier Gati Courier delivered the packet supposed to contain the ordered goods on 30.12.2012 and collected the cash of Rs. 6900/- towards order number 20121228042721 , for Tanishq ivy pendant for rs 6,900.00 & got invoice number invoice no: 201212291121, towards docket no: 189516946 delivered by GATI courier invoice no:201212291121.

3. Courier left immediately and on opening the courier packet the packing of the jewelery was there but the pendent was missing . Immediately phoned with in one minute of the of the courier, who refused to take complaint or responsibility for the missing item. He said he was responsible to deliver the packet and he does not check the contents of the packet , and as he has delivered the packet , so he is not responsible for the missing contents.

4. Immediately, Phoned the star CJ Customer care , had long conversations and was assured by them that the product will be sent to me… After that phone 12 times from 30.12.12 till 4.1.13 & spoke to numerous executives spoke… each time a new one spoke so had to explain the whole story again ... name of the people I talked to was Mr Rajat, Ms jyoti, Mr. chandan mehra, Mr akshit,
Finally I was told that a Mr Rajesh Sharma , senior supervisor will
look into the matter.. But he was always unavailable or the executives never connected .

I’ve only got one call back from the company which was on 31st dec 2012, where in they said they will resolve. No complaint number is given by the company , where by we could track the status with their call center.
After that 31.12.12 call , I have persistently called them many times, seeking a complaint resolution. neither any complaint number has been given and they say that my mobile itself is the complaint number.

On February 5 or called on their Supervisor Mr Vishal verma, he said he assures a response till Monday.Basis the past track of the complaint resolution , I ask for immediate resolution of the complaint/

I ask the Star CJ Management to look in to matter if they read the FB page and provide the relief of the refund of my money or supply of the promised Pendent ,failing which I reserve my right to seek justice from Consumer forum or court of law .
regards
Deepika Bablani
pooja1987
 
Mar 5, 2012

Hand Free

Last Aug month i placed one order for Rs.1000/. But still now they not delivered my product. Last month they told can not delivery product and refund money. So around 70 days am lose my money with Starcj. No proper communication and Quick take action. Please no one purchase from this website. They showing many offers in the website but totally fraud. If possible government check their company and revert them ASAP please.
123456415263
 
Feb 16, 2012

how to online payment?

how to payment case online to my computer?
rajiv kumar gupta
 
Feb 3, 2012

pillow

i have purchased 1 pillow set order no. 20111229014216 on 29 dec,2011. i recieved product on 7jan,2012 nd found that one pillow was missing... i call many times bt company did not give any response.. nw i want one pillow or 1000rs cash back...
vidya anant sali
 
Jan 15, 2012

regarding giordono watch offered with connon printer.

To,
The Mangager,
Sec. In charge,
I, am regular and registered customer of ur company. since when we ordered for cannon printer in the month of nov-11 vide order no 20111110022539 and got delivery of the printer within week. as we were finding difficulty to register the serial no ,we have filed the given form. after that we were able to register the serial no of cannon printer and received message /indication on that site itself that ur no is registered.when confirmed over phone with starcj tele no 022-44074407 and also with cannon companie's customer care no. and they assured me that u will receive the said offered watch after 45 days .and when enquired with given no 08826810962 on 6/01/12 , i received a reply that ur serial no is not registerd. now u wont get the watch offered.

i just cant believe that reputed company like starcj deal with their customer in such way who claims to be very transaparant and genuine. i think u r good enough to help me for getting my offered Giordano watch .
Waiting for ur favourable reply and action to do the needful.
Thanking u,

Your's faitfull

Customer.
9869401592
User238302
 
Jan 3, 2012

Frauad Company

Last November month i placed one order for Rs.899/. But still now they not delivered my product. Last month they told can not delivery product and refund money. So around 50 days am lose my money with Starcj. No proper communication and Quick take action. Please no one purchase from this website. They showing many offers in the website but totally fraud. If possible government check their company and revert them ASAP please.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    NSDL/PRAN CARD - Not recipit PRAN kit
    Respected sir I had applied PRAN scheme under ...
    240015 - For getting Degree Certificates from CMJ university
    dear sir Myself Rajkumar Yadav . i have done my M.Sc....
    Iprocess (india) pvt ltd - LOGIN PASSWORD COMPLAINT
    Dear sir, my id C58521,my password was not...
    Ibps - Request for CWE PO/MT IV application re-print
    Respected sir, I have applied for IBPS PO - IV 2014 ,...
    Purvanchal Electricity board - long and unintimated power cuts
    Hi Sir, There has been very long power cuts in the...
    aadhar card - Non receipt of Aadhar car
    I lodged complaint to Board on 25-01-14 regarding non...
    MOMA Scholarship - website error
    Sir, there seems to be a problem with the scholarship...
    nagar nigam lucknow - Sewer line problem
    Hi, I would like to request you to have a look about...
    RBI Customer care, Delhi - true or false
    i got a mail on my account that i have won a lottery from...
    Ibps - FORGOT TO PRINT THE APPLICATION FORM
    Dear Sir/Mam, I had registered myself for IBPS PO 2014...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username