Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

YOGMAYA & CO(DMA OF IGL

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about YOGMAYA & CO(DMA OF IGL

Rajesh Verma
 
Dec 24, 2013

INSTALLATION

Status of installation not available.
Regn No: 2013150441 E98/27 SECTOR 50NOIDA.

After the positive survey,I have sent the cheque of Rs 6000 along with the forms to YOGMAYA & Co over a month ago. There is
no response of receipt of forms. Nor is there any portal that can inform me about current status/approx time of installation.
tel lines remain busy and if connected, remain unanswered.. there is no response from the Company.
Manju verma
percydyes
 
Oct 15, 2013

Status of installation not available.

Regn No: 2013107289. Sector 37, noida.

After the positive survey,I have sent the cheque of Rs 6000 along with the forms to YOGMAYA & Co over 15 days ago. There is
no response of receipt of forms. Nor is there any portal that can inform me about current status/approx time of installation.
tel lines remain busy and if connected, remain unanswered.. there is no response from the Company.
anil chatrath
 
Sep 2, 2013

DELAY IN CONNECTION

AFTER 8 MONTHS REVERSAL OF MONEY WITHOUT CONFIRM THE STATUS BP NO 4000217883

ANIL CHATRATH

wheelandwings2@gmail.com

9560592596
sanjeevk
 
Jul 25, 2013

DELAY IN INSTALLATION OF IGL PIPE LINE

Hi,
I applied for Indraprastha Gas Connection for my residence in Sukhdev Vihar along with required documents and cheques for Rs.6000 on 21 Dec, 2012. It is now going to be more than seven months and the connection has not yet been given, even though the connection has been started on other floors of my residence.

B.P. NO.- 4000208005
Please reply and update about connection at the earliest.

Sanjeev Khurana
+91.9811072738
pawan katyal
 
Apr 16, 2013

INSTALLATION OF IGL GAS PIPELINE

I had applied for gas pipeline connection on. 26/10/12 through DMA of IGL-Yogamaya & co. vide reciept no.1211 dt 26/10/12 & registration form no 201214711. Engineer Sonu Rao (9540810833) send the person for verification and the place to install the igl gas pipeline connection two months before and they promised that it would be installed in a few days . After few days the engineer person mr.pawan whose mobile no. is (7503331540) came for installation, because of shortage of pipe they promised to come the next day. Despite various promises, installation of IGL gas pipeline is still not done while the pipeline installation connection was still going on in our block.
Requesting the concerned authorities to take action as the installation work is still in progress in Paschim Vihar.
NAME: POONAM KATYAL
ADDRESS: BG-5/10-D
PASCHIM VIHAR
NEW DELHI-63
pawan katyal
 
Apr 16, 2013

CONNECTION OF IGL GAS PIPE LINE

I had applied for Gas Pipeline Connection on 26/10/12.DMA of IGL- Yogmaya & Co., R. No. 1211 dated 26/10/12 vide Registration Form No. 201214711. Engineer (SONU RAO, Mobile No. 9540810833) send the person for verification and the place to install the IGL Gas Pipe Line Connection two months before and they promise within few days it will be installed. After few days the Engineer Person Mr Pawan whose mobile No. is 7503331540 came for installation but because of shortage of pipe they promise to come next day despite various promises installation of IGL Gas Pipe Line is still not done while the Pipeline installation connection was going on in our block.

Requesting the concerned Authorities to take action as the installation connection was going on in our Paschim Vihar Block.
POONAM KATYAL
BG-5/10-D,PASCHIM VIHAR,NEW DELHI-110063
jhaeipl
 
Mar 12, 2013

png connection

i had applied for igl png connection on 16.10.2012 vide yogamaya & co. receipt no. 2413 and my registration no. is 20212309. Business partner no. is 4000198098.
connection not yet provided. please do the needful at the earliest.
Harsh tyagi
 
Mar 1, 2013

non installiation of igl gas pipeline

i had aply for the igl gas pipeline my recipt No. 29716n Rigistration form NO. 201242207 please give me supply of igl gas pipeline as well as soon
gourvender
 
Feb 21, 2013

NON INSTALATION OF GAS PIPELINE CONNECTION

I HAD APPLIED FOR GAS PIPELINE CONNECTION CONNECTION ON 23/11/2012 VIDE YOGMAYA & CO. RECEIPT NO.20034 DATED 23.11.2012. REGISTRATION FORM NO.201214071. CONNECTION NOT YET RECEIVED. PLEASE LOOK IN TO THE MATTER AND TAKE ACTION.MY CONTECT NO.9818382189
indira balasubramanian
 
Feb 14, 2013

NON INSTALLATION OF IGL - PIPE LINE

NON INSTALLATION OF GAS PIPELINE CONNECTION

KRISHNA PAL SINGH,
B-87 , TRIVENI APTS, DDA - SFS FLATS, SHEIKH SARAI - PHASE I , NEW DELHI - 110 017

WE HAD APLLIED FOR GAS PIPE LINE CONNECTION DATED ON 16.112.2012 /APPLICATION NO : 266129 WITH RECIPT NUMBER 25234 . A CHEQUE OF AMOUNT OF RS 6000 /- DATED 16.12.12 ISSUED TO IGL. (CEQUE NO : 972718 DATED 16/12/12. HDFC BANK, PANCHSHEEL PARK BRANCH)
CURRENTLY THE PIPE LINE INSTALLATION IS GOING ON IN SHEIKH SARAI - PH I . YOGAMAYA COMPANY IS DOING THE INSTALLATION WORK. BUT THE CONNECTION IS NOT GIVEN TO US. ALSO NO KIND OF INFORMATION PROVIDED BY THEM. THEIR GIVEN PHONE NUMBER - 7428109836 IS NOT REACHABLE AT ALL. CONTACTED THE IGL CUSTOMER CARE NO 45195959 . SPOKE TO MR . SURAJ WITH THE COMPLAINT DETAILS.
MY CONTACT MOBILE NO : 99 109 64954


REQUESTING THE CONCERNED AUTHORITIES TO TAKE ACTION AS THE INSTALLATION WORK IS IN PROGRESS IN SHEIKH SARAI - I
vikas mittal
 
Jan 28, 2013

NON INSTALATION OF GAS PIPELINE CONNECTION

I HAD APLLIED FOR GAS PIPE LINE CONNECTION DATED ON 15.11.2012 AND RECEIPT NO. 17435 AND REGISTRATION NO. 259043 AND ALSO A CHEQUE OF AMOUNT OF RS 6000 IS ALSO GIVEN IN FAVOUR OF YOGMAYA & COMPANY BUT STILL THE CONNECTION IS NOT GIVEN AND NOR KIND OF INFORMATION PROVIDED BY THEM.
vikas mittal
 
Jan 28, 2013

NON INSTALATION OF GAS PIPELINE CONNECTION

I HAD APPLIED FOR GAS PIPELINE CONNECTION CONNECTION ON 15/11/2012 VIDE YOGMAYA & CO. RECEIPT NO.17435 DATED 14.11.2012. REGISTRATION FORM NO.259043. CONNECTION NOT YET RECEIVED. PLEASE LOOK IN TO THE MATTER AND TAKE ACTION.
susant praharaj
 
Jan 25, 2013

Delay in Connection

We had submitted our application for a PNG Connection of Indraprastha Gas Ltd to YOGAMAYA & CO along with DD of Rs 5000 +1000 vide their receipt No 32835 DATED 12.10.12 and reg. No 201211335. When we called IGL Consumer care for the status of our connection, we were informed that they have not received the application as yet i.e Till Today 25.01.13. We are completely surprised that Why Yogamay has not submitted our application even in 120 days. IGL Should ask for an explaination from Yogamaya on this accounta nd get our connection processed immediately.
Jaspreet Kaur
 
Jan 24, 2013

Png connection not yet received

I have applied for PNG connection vide Yogamaya Dtd. 18/10/2012 regn form no 201211892 bp no. 4000199218. but my cheque was dishonoured due to insufficient balance. I called on Indraprastha helpline no. and I was called to submit the cheque again amt. Rs. 6200. I have again submitted the cheque on 11/01/2012 but no further action has been taken yet. In Hari Nagar Block no. G the PNG fitting has been started so please issue me Bp no as soon as possible so that i may also get the PNG fitting with them.
Mathew K Parathanam
 
Jan 23, 2013

Delay in IGL connection

i registered with Yogamaya &co. for the IGL connection on 13/10/2012 ,Registration no. 20126094 and paid Rs 6000 also. Till date there is no updation from your side. The mob. no 7428109836 is also busy always.
pl. send your confirmation in maya.kurian@ntlelectronics.com immediately.
vikasunitherm
 
Jan 13, 2013

DELAY IN CONNECTION

I APPLIED FOR IGL CONNECTION ON 27/12/2012 VIDE YOGMAYA & CO. RECEIPT NO.33043 DT.22.12.2012. REGISTRATION FORM NO.201237913. CONNECTION NOT YET RECEIVED. I CONTACTED THE LOCAL ENGINEER BUT IN VAIN. PLS LOOK IN TO THE MATTER N TAKE ACTION.
bkmittal
 
Jan 9, 2013

DELAY IN IGL CONNECTION

I LIVE IN INDIRAPURAM,GHAZIABAD.I APPLIED FOR IGL CONNECTION ON 18/11/2012 VIDE YOGMAYA & CO. RECEIPT NO.21689 DT. 18.11.2012. REGISTRATION FORM NO. 259659. IT'S BEEN MORE THAN 45 DAYS BUT THE CHEQUE NO. 553376 DATED 18.11.2012 (ICICI BANK) SUBMITTED BY ME HAS ALSO NOT BEEN PRESENTED TO THE BANK SO FAR. I HAVE NOT RECEIVE ANY COMMUNICATION NEITHER FROM IGL NOR FROM YOGMAYA AND OF COURSE, CONNECTION NOT YET RECEIVED. I CONTACTED THE LOCAL ENGINEER MR.MANOJ (MOBILE NO.9958214748) BUT IN VAIN. PLS LOOK IN TO THE MATTER AND TAKE ACTION IMMEDIATELY.YOU CAN REACH ME AT 09818670870 - B.K.MITTAL
sureshtyagi
 
Jan 3, 2013

No update for IGL connection

Receipt No. 21785 Registration Form No. 259609 in the name of Ms. Suman Tyagi 41-A, India Moon City Indirapuram Ghaziabad I have given the chq of Rs. 6000 on 18.11.2012 till date there is no update on the said connection. Number of time we have tried to contact but no one is picking the phone.
lcgupta
 
Jan 2, 2013

for B P no

I applied for png connection my refernce no-20129948 ch no-102530,31 dt 5-11-2012 of RS-6000/- recipt no-31765

I have not yet alloted B P no.

L.C.GUPTA
B-104 JEEVAN VIHAR
GHAZIABAD
sanjeevjain5000
 
Dec 28, 2012

DELAY IN CONNECTION

We had submitted our application for a Piped gas VConnection of Indraprastha Gas Ltd to YOGAMAYA & CO along with advance payment of Rs 6000 vide their receipt No 374 DATED 17.10.12 and application No 20683. When we called IGL Consumer care for the status of our connection, we were informed that they have not received the application as yet i.e Till Today 28.12.12. We are completely surprised that Why Yogamay has not submitted our application even in 70 days. IGL Should ask for an explaination from Yogamaya on this accounta nd get our connection processed immediately. Sanjeev jain 9810259460
meenusahil
 
Dec 19, 2012

IGL CONNECTION NOT RECEIVED

I LIVE IN SHIPRA SUNCITY,INDIRAPURAM,GHAZIABAD.I APPLIED FOR IGL CONNECTION ON 30/11/2012 VIDE YOGMAYA & CO. RECEIPT NO.209981 DT. 30.11.2012. REGISTRATION FORM NO.16336. IT'S BEEN 20 DAYS BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVE ANY COMMUNICATION NEITHER FROM IGL NOR FROM YOGMAYA AND OF COURSE, CONNECTION NOT YET RECEIVED. I CONTACTED THE LOCAL ENGINEER MR.MANOJ (MOBILE NO.9958214748)BUT IN VAIN. PLS LOOK IN TO THE MATTER AND TAKE ACTION IMMEDIATELY.YOU CAN REACH ME AT 09582216606. - REGARDS -RAGHAV
sunil40
 
Aug 10, 2012

not given nessury information

dear sir, we book gas line thought yogmaya &co at 18/09/11 reregistration no 164905 d-14 new multan nagar delhi 56 our gas connection not on, we want temperley stop our connection due to some alteration in our home , i call to customer care cente of inderprstha gas they ask me my business parter number but i have only one receipt given by yogmata &co they not mention any business parter no to us then how i tell that no. in yogmaya receipts they given two phone no but both number not working. please i requested to u please make some action against that type of co who not given true information and false no in receipts.
User757896
 
Jun 11, 2012

DELAY IN CONNECTION

I APPLIED FOR IGL CONNECTION ON 29/05/2011 VIDE YOGMAYA & CO. RECEIPT NO.2998 DT.30.05.2011. REGISTRATION FORM NO.102577. CONNECTION NOT YET RECEIVED. I CONTACTED THE LOCAL ENGINEER BUT IN VAIN. PLS LOOK IN TO THE MATTER N TAKE ACTION.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Idea - 3g recharge
    I hv received a message from idea recharge with 197 get...
    Dogs - DOGS DANGER
    Reminder 1 Dear Sir/ Mam, Till no action on my...
    BBMP, Bangalore - Munekollala Marathalli roads
    The road adjacent to the SGR dental college connecting to...
    Idea Cellular (www.ideacellular.com) - Idea New Sim Activation Problem
    The Idea mobile no I am suffering for is 9553898940 and...
    www.kaunsa.com - neither product nor giving my money back
    my Order Id with Kaunsa.com "KA/155767/V61S7XQN"...
    SBI -RACPC pune - RELEASE OF 2ND DISBUSRSEMENT
    My Loan Acct Number is ----- 32720959573 Sir, i have...
    LG A/C split - not cooling
    My name is Subhash ch das . Address:- Nischintapur,...
    sab tv - Balveer 11:30
    Dear Sir/Mam Sir I am Very Like Balveer program please...
    DATAWIND/Ubislate 7C+ - Ubislate 9ci not charging/working
    Hi, I received my Ubislate 9ci yesterday. I have kept it...
    TNPSC - GROUP-II and UGC NET EXAM CONDUCTED IN SAME DATE
    Sir, I am working as Assistant Professor...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username