Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

zovi.com

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about zovi.com

Jencey K K
 
Jun 16, 2015

Colour change of dress material

Dear Zovi,


The product that show was different color and the dress that i received is different color, so i request to take the product and refund as i'm usual customer.

Anita Joseph
Kumar Amitabh
 
Apr 15, 2015

Exchange the size of order

Dear Team,

We got our order "Z7AT2T" today on 15th April 2015.But the size is not comfortable for the same. Can we please get another size of the same order ?

Regards,
Amitabh
7738157447
nazim shirgar
 
Apr 13, 2015

exchange of shoes did not delievered

I have placed an order for zovi shoes and recieved on time, but the shoes did not fit me properly so i have placed an exchange request for it. the guy from zovi took the shoes but till date i did not got my exchanged shoes.
The POID and AWB No. are as follows:
POID: ZEZM64-R1
AWB No: 2742657779
Utkal keshari singh Deo
 
Mar 24, 2015

Regarding Delay in delivery of purchase item

I placed an order with Zovi.com on 6th March 2015 bearing Order No. ZXD48Y. I received a massage that my order will be delivered on 16th March 2015. But till date I didn't received my order from Zovi.com.
pankaj namdeo
 
Jan 12, 2015

change shoes

I Have Received a casual shoes of black size of 8 no.Order No.is ZNTC77, but shole is very hard so pl z change the comfortable shoes and change the shoes.

Thanking You.
Pankaj Namdeo
pankaj chorotia
 
Nov 28, 2014

delivery boy misbehaved

delivery boy named yogi raj misbehaved with me.he used abusing language,just because i cancelled the order verbally while he came to deliver. i request to ZOVI team to take strong action,so that this guy can not do this in future.
thanks
sunil ramwani
 
Nov 20, 2014

cancel my orderZJZBFK

HI SIR
PLS CANCEL MY ORDER ZJZBFK...
sapna mishra duby
 
Oct 31, 2014

Dress Exchange L size to M size

Hi, my order no is z7SZQF/694269 . I had purchased 1 dress of size l (Large) after receiving the consignment i found that the size is not suitable and it was loose therefore, i want to replace the size L (large) to M (Medium) .. plz do it urgently
Hemantp123
 
Oct 29, 2014

Refund Money

Hello,

I am not satisfied with the product that i have purchased from u 10 days back. Please tell me the procedure to return it and apply the necessary action accordingly.

Thanks
faizan khan225
 
Oct 26, 2014

REFUND MONEY

I M NOT SATISFIED WITH YOUR PRODUCT QUALITY AND I WANNA REFUND MONEY BACK SO WHAT IS THE PROCESS TO REUND MY MONEY BACK
Ajay jharwal
 
Oct 25, 2014

size problem

hi,i bought 2 graphic t shirts in xl and l size..but the size is tooo large...and i want both in m size.....my order no is zucu64....please make it soon..
mohamed hussain
 
Oct 24, 2014

cancel delivery

i bought shoe from 499 with size 9. my accurate size is 8. so kindly stop the delivery process.my order is ZS9PNE.
C.Lalrokima
 
Sep 30, 2014

Delay dekiver

delay in delivery
I placed an order with ZOVI.com on sept 17, 2014. I received a message, that my order will be delivered on24th July 2014 till date i did not received my order from ZOVI.com. Since I did not receive any call/update/message from the delivery team about my order.

my order details are as under:
1.Z3FDVJ
so kindly look in this matter.

thanking you
akshat goyal
 
Sep 24, 2014

size exchange

I bought three t shirts......in them two round necks are L,L size each andone hoodie in XL size..............but the size is too large so i want to get small sizes.........like for round neck tees in M,M size both and hoodie in L size.......pls make it soon my order id is ...ZYB4MZ
vetri selvan
 
Sep 17, 2014

size exchange

hi,i bought 2 polo t shirts in xl size..but the size is tooo large...and i want in m size.....my order no is zsy84v....please make it soon....
Vimal Soni
 
Sep 17, 2014

Size Not Comfortable

Dear Sir,
We are requesting you to for our order booked order No.:ZN4DK6 and Invoice No.:ZN4DK6/168349 we are order booked size No.: 9 but we received size No.: 6 so please change size

Thinking you
Vimal Soni
Devershetty sai suman
 
Sep 13, 2014

exchange and wrong model

I have ordered a casual shoe of black colour having white border with size of 9 and what i got is shoe with a size of 7 not having white border
My order Number is ZEDKPF
l0089
 
Sep 10, 2014

exchange my product

We are inform you that my order ZBCCYM has been exchange my shoes.I want free sizeTan Lace Up Weekend Casual Shoes.please exchange it urgently thanking you. Name-aditya chouhan,add-camp-2, quater no-1a/6
l0089
 
Sep 10, 2014

i want to exchange my shoe

Tan Lac Up Weekend Causal Shoes . I want to exchange my product urgently please exchange the product Name-aditya chouhan Add-camp-2 ,quater no-1a/6,bokaro steel city,. jharkhand
priya chauhan randhawa
 
Aug 6, 2014

???

Your cce said AFTER complaint i will get email from the company in 24 hrs. but nothing has happened....now tell me what should i do or i should again waste my money by calling ur customer care and wait for u to put my call on hold as u always did
priya chauhan randhawa
 
Aug 6, 2014

????

Alas!!!!!!!!!!! I wasted my money......after complaint no suitable action has been taken by them
priya chauhan randhawa
 
Aug 5, 2014

confirmation

now could u plzz tell me when u r going to return my money u liers
priya chauhan randhawa
 
Aug 5, 2014

worst products

I have ordered basic blue shoes of size 8.when i checked the parcel the buckles for laces of the shoes are completely rusted.and when i called to their given customer care no. they are not receiving the call...zovi is only trying to wate customers money....its completely fake.....i regret why i shop from this rediculous website.......worst product and service i have ever received....
manish sinha
 
Aug 5, 2014

return

Hi,
My order no is ZU655P. I hv purchased 01 T-shirts & 01 kurtis from your site. One t-shirts and one kurti doesn't suite me so I want to return it. Can u plz help me out.




manish
7488088666
ramakanth
 
Aug 4, 2014

Change of size

i bought 3 zovi t-shirts size Large,order no " ZDFGWW" on 3rd AUG 2014 via your website. These t shirts are too big and i want change those 3 t shirts from Large to Medium So please help me out as soon as possible, i need to know the procedure for replacing that t-shirts.contact 8143105830

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IT Refund - refund not received
    Refund of income tax of year 2014-15 ack no-...
    Brainstorm consulting - The most useless consulting agency!
    This is the most hopeless and most horrible higher...
    Kolkata Sorting Office - parcel taking time in transit
    Sir, I ordered a pair of earphone from aliexpress, and...
    Bharti Airtel - Call Dropping too frequently
    I am using a postpaid number with airtel since January of...
    Problem of Light Cut. - Comlant for light cut off
    Dear. Sir/Madam. We are facing the peoblem of light cut...
    c.b.s.e board - correction in 12th marksheet
    Sir , I had recently passed my 12th in 2015 and my...
    Star Plus - Mere angne mein
    Please take this show off air simply the story line is...
    mcm-MOMA Scholarship - Scholarship Aproved but not received the amount
    Respected Sir/Madem, My Scholarship is Sanctoned...
    NAAPTOL - Sewing machine issue
    Hi My name is sandhya i want to register a complaint...
    IPhone - Repleament
    iPhone chargers and Bill not recive I don't like...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username