Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

zovi.com

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about zovi.com

sapna mishra duby
 
Oct 31, 2014

Dress Exchange L size to M size

Hi, my order no is z7SZQF/694269 . I had purchased 1 dress of size l (Large) after receiving the consignment i found that the size is not suitable and it was loose therefore, i want to replace the size L (large) to M (Medium) .. plz do it urgently
Hemantp123
 
Oct 29, 2014

Refund Money

Hello,

I am not satisfied with the product that i have purchased from u 10 days back. Please tell me the procedure to return it and apply the necessary action accordingly.

Thanks
faizan khan225
 
Oct 26, 2014

REFUND MONEY

I M NOT SATISFIED WITH YOUR PRODUCT QUALITY AND I WANNA REFUND MONEY BACK SO WHAT IS THE PROCESS TO REUND MY MONEY BACK
Ajay jharwal
 
Oct 25, 2014

size problem

hi,i bought 2 graphic t shirts in xl and l size..but the size is tooo large...and i want both in m size.....my order no is zucu64....please make it soon..
mohamed hussain
 
Oct 24, 2014

cancel delivery

i bought shoe from 499 with size 9. my accurate size is 8. so kindly stop the delivery process.my order is ZS9PNE.
C.Lalrokima
 
Sep 30, 2014

Delay dekiver

delay in delivery
I placed an order with ZOVI.com on sept 17, 2014. I received a message, that my order will be delivered on24th July 2014 till date i did not received my order from ZOVI.com. Since I did not receive any call/update/message from the delivery team about my order.

my order details are as under:
1.Z3FDVJ
so kindly look in this matter.

thanking you
akshat goyal
 
Sep 24, 2014

size exchange

I bought three t shirts......in them two round necks are L,L size each andone hoodie in XL size..............but the size is too large so i want to get small sizes.........like for round neck tees in M,M size both and hoodie in L size.......pls make it soon my order id is ...ZYB4MZ
vetri selvan
 
Sep 17, 2014

size exchange

hi,i bought 2 polo t shirts in xl size..but the size is tooo large...and i want in m size.....my order no is zsy84v....please make it soon....
Vimal Soni
 
Sep 17, 2014

Size Not Comfortable

Dear Sir,
We are requesting you to for our order booked order No.:ZN4DK6 and Invoice No.:ZN4DK6/168349 we are order booked size No.: 9 but we received size No.: 6 so please change size

Thinking you
Vimal Soni
Devershetty sai suman
 
Sep 13, 2014

exchange and wrong model

I have ordered a casual shoe of black colour having white border with size of 9 and what i got is shoe with a size of 7 not having white border
My order Number is ZEDKPF
l0089
 
Sep 10, 2014

exchange my product

We are inform you that my order ZBCCYM has been exchange my shoes.I want free sizeTan Lace Up Weekend Casual Shoes.please exchange it urgently thanking you. Name-aditya chouhan,add-camp-2, quater no-1a/6
l0089
 
Sep 10, 2014

i want to exchange my shoe

Tan Lac Up Weekend Causal Shoes . I want to exchange my product urgently please exchange the product Name-aditya chouhan Add-camp-2 ,quater no-1a/6,bokaro steel city,. jharkhand
priya chauhan randhawa
 
Aug 6, 2014

???

Your cce said AFTER complaint i will get email from the company in 24 hrs. but nothing has happened....now tell me what should i do or i should again waste my money by calling ur customer care and wait for u to put my call on hold as u always did
priya chauhan randhawa
 
Aug 6, 2014

????

Alas!!!!!!!!!!! I wasted my money......after complaint no suitable action has been taken by them
priya chauhan randhawa
 
Aug 5, 2014

confirmation

now could u plzz tell me when u r going to return my money u liers
priya chauhan randhawa
 
Aug 5, 2014

worst products

I have ordered basic blue shoes of size 8.when i checked the parcel the buckles for laces of the shoes are completely rusted.and when i called to their given customer care no. they are not receiving the call...zovi is only trying to wate customers money....its completely fake.....i regret why i shop from this rediculous website.......worst product and service i have ever received....
manish sinha
 
Aug 5, 2014

return

Hi,
My order no is ZU655P. I hv purchased 01 T-shirts & 01 kurtis from your site. One t-shirts and one kurti doesn't suite me so I want to return it. Can u plz help me out.




manish
7488088666
ramakanth
 
Aug 4, 2014

Change of size

i bought 3 zovi t-shirts size Large,order no " ZDFGWW" on 3rd AUG 2014 via your website. These t shirts are too big and i want change those 3 t shirts from Large to Medium So please help me out as soon as possible, i need to know the procedure for replacing that t-shirts.contact 8143105830
dmagrawal013@gmail.com
 
Aug 4, 2014

Size Exchange

hi,i bought 2 large size zovi t-shirts via zovi official website order no ZW2A3F on july 27, 2014. i wanted to replace the t-shirt and size of t-shirt is medium.




manish
9650076110
Sukumar Bhanawat
 
Aug 4, 2014

delay in delivery

delay in delivery
I placed an order with ZOVI.com on July 13, 2014. I received a message, that my order will be delivered on21th July 2014 till date i did not received my order from ZOVI.com. Since I did not receive any call/update/message from the delivery team about my order.

my order details are as under:
1. ZSCTM8
so kindly look in this matter.

thanking you
TIJU THOMAS
 
Aug 1, 2014

Size Exchange

Sir/Mam, I am a regular customer on your site. But this time I bought a round neck tee shirt of size XL but I want one of size L. Kindly help me exchange the product. CODE - A133RNM12C03
surajdeo
 
Aug 1, 2014

delay in delivery

I placed an order with ZOVI.com on July 21, 2014. I received a message, that my order will be delivered on 28th July 2014 till date i did not received my order from ZOVI.com. Since I did not receive any call/update/message from the delivery team about my order.

my order details are as under:
1. ZR8RVP
2. ZXZ2VE
so kindly look in this matter.

thanking you
Virender Thakur Viru
 
Jul 31, 2014

Size Exchange

i wanted to exchange my 2 graphical t shirts which of M size and 1 sleeveless t shirt of size L . can u please exchange them with S size and M size respectively. Order details: ZKCCQ9
Contact info:- Virender Thakur (9816833535), this is my first experience with your site.. hope u ll resolve my problem.
Archana J
 
Jul 31, 2014

Worst

I have ordered One Denim Shirt & 2 T Shirts .. 10 days back .. Still i haven't revived . When i call up Customer support they jus tell .. our courier guy has attended but the phone was not reachable .. really worst service from zovi .. I wonder Will i get my oder or not .. rreally pathetic from Zovi.. Its better to shut the operations than beating the bushes around.
mahua dey
 
Jul 30, 2014

return

Hi,
My order no is Z7U7SK. I hv purchased 3 kurtis from your site. One of the kurti doesn't suite me so I want to return it. Can u plz help me out.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    snapdeal - Snapdeal
    Dear Bansal, Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to...
    DELHIVERY Courier Service - courier service
    I have Ordered a dvd player (Order id: 3295396274) from...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal
    Dear VDS, Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to...
    HomeShop 18 - For replacement of mobile phone
    Sir, I have purchase Htc desire 210 dual sim phone FROM...
    Blue Dart - Shipment not received so far
    One shipment number 42653362205 - reference number...
    Inquiry - bag along with all original documents lost in Unchahar...
    On 27th Oct 2014, when I was on the way to Delhi from...
    INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK - ATM TRANSACTION
    Sir I have tried to withdraw Rs.2500 on 27/09/2014...
    Swipe Telecom - Service not good
    I have bought one Mtv-swipe from Amazon on 15 may 2014...
    Nacons Builders/Platinum City O Block - builders
    Nacons builders is a very experienced builders in...
    ClearTrip - Refund
    hi, I booked via cleartrip and trip id 1409195087 on...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username