Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

1 CBPO (CRC)

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about 1 CBPO (CRC)

Amar gurung
 
Sep 4, 2021

Items not dispetch

Sir mera items 1cbpo mein recieve dekhta likin woha se despetch nahi hora hai EK6126613251IN
Gstiwari1606
 
Aug 21, 2021

Not delivery my pot

Sir my article no- EE903099587E NAME - G S TIWARI ABHI TAK RECEIVED NAHI HUA. TRACK KARNE PAR 1CBPO DIKHA RAHA HAN. PLS MERA DAK BHAJNE KA KRIPA KARE
Mukesh Siyag
 
Jun 8, 2021

NON DELIVERY OF SPEED POST DAK

My post no. RE934342675IN not delivered to my
Address. The post show its bagged from 1 CBPO
(CRC) On 13 May 2021 and till now the item dont
Delivered on written address so sir pls sent my
Post. Treat matter most urgent please
Mukesh Siyag
 
Jun 8, 2021

NON DELIVERY OF SPEED POST DAK

SIR MY SPEED POST DAK NO RE934342675IN DATED 13 MAY 2021 PLEASE BE DISPATCHED
[email protected]
 
Mar 3, 2021

NON DELIVERY OF SPEED POST DAK NO EV717109880IN dated 13 Jan 2021

SIR MY SPEED POST DAK NO EV717109880IN DATED 13 JAN 21 MAY PLEASE BE DISPATCHED TO FOLLOWING ADDRESS

RECORD OFFICE
ARMY AIR DEFENCE
PIN 908803 C/O 99 APO
Dharmatma Thakur
 
Oct 29, 2020

RE880835992IN

Sir meri speed post Udhampur to Jhansi sana tha.Lekin meri post south west Delhi pahunch gayi h
Please meri post abhi is address par send Kar de
Address- Hav D Thakur,128 Armd Wksp,c/o 56 APO Jhansi Cantt (UP) Pin-906128
Debindra Rana
 
Sep 1, 2020

Acr docu

Sir my ACR Document 15/7/2020 me 1 CBP (CRC) me Receive huwa whoa document Vanarasi Can't par Jana tha.
My Record Address
39 GTC Vanarasi Cantt
C/o 56 APO
PIN -900445
CIV PIN-221002
Faqir chand
 
Aug 29, 2020

For not to delivery registered post

Sir my post no is RE942262792IN document of CA claim for the year 2019/2020 is forward to adress mention in below

2 my post reached 1CBPO (CRC) 24 /08/20 till my post is not show another status plz send me my post in my Adress in below


L/Hav Faqir Chand
15 DOGRA C/O56 APO
Pin 910615
Mob 6363676773
JC371963P
 
Jul 29, 2020

NON DELIVERED OF SPEED POST LETTER

Respected Sir
1. I was despatch my family pension documents to RECORDS BRIGADE OF THE GUARDS, PIN NO 900746, C/O 56 APO 1 CBPO FROM- Post Office main BALLIA (277001) ON dated 30 June 2020 at 12:46 Hrs vide consignment no SP EU 429238852IN.
2. I have already been tracked the above consignment no on Net , it was despatched from Allahabad RMS on 05 July 2020. After that no further update is available on net.
3. I Contact to Destination Office ie RECORDS BRIGADE OF THE GUARDS on 25 Jul and come to know that this letter is not yet to delivered to this office .
4. Therefore I would like to request you kindly look in to this matter and take suitable necessary action please.

Your faithfully
Smt Panna Devi
Widdow of Late Hav Radhakrishan Prasad
Mob no 7985801270
Watts up Mo 9453313674

Records Office - This is for your info please
ssmaity
 
Jun 11, 2020

NON Delivery of Registered Post

Sir
The registry post No: RE938733739IN was posted from Srinagar C/O 56 APO on 15/05/20 for the PO Vigyanakancha 500069.
Now the tracking status shows item bagged for Hyderabad CRC on 04/06/20. But it is niot delivered yet till date to the destination PO Vigyanakancha 500069. After 04/06/20 was not updated the tracking status. where was the registry post.
It is very important for official purpose.
So please forward the registry post to the destination as soon as possible.
Thank u
Contact No: 04024302893, 8899707649
ssmaity
 
Jun 11, 2020

NON Delivery of Registered Post

Regisrty no. RE938733739IN, item was bagged for Hyderabad CRC on 04/06/20 but till date not received at my local PO 500069. but it is still not received... Plz forward it....
Because it is important to reach at PO Vigyanakancha 500069 for Official purpose.
So please sir forward it.. As soon as possible..

Thank you
Contact no.. 8899707649,04024302893
[email protected]&123#
 
Dec 4, 2019

NON Delivery of Registered Post

Dear sir
Registry no RI587031268IN is stucked in 1CBPO and delivered to 976 FPO on 20/10/2019 ... Plz send it to correct address is
Training regiment
MIRC ahmednagar, M. H.
C/056APO
It is a character verification file from district Collectorate for joining in Indian Army before last of december, 2019
So sir plz forward it to correct address as soon as possible
I hope you will kindly help us
Thank you, sir
Contact no. 7347656208,9669379819.9151531736
[email protected]&123#
 
Dec 3, 2019

NON Delivery of Registered Post

Regisrty no. RI587031268IN is despatched to 976 FPO on 20/10/2019 but it is still not received... Plz forward it....
Because it is important to reach at mirc admednagar C/056APO ...
Because it is a verification of.. Without it he will not able to become a solider... So please sir forward it.. As soon as possible..

Thank you
Contact no.. 7343656208,9669379819
BIHTA
 
Jun 3, 2019

NON DELIVERED OF REGISTERED POST

PLEASE SEND PAN CARD REGISTER POST NO RM971147352IN
BIHTA
 
Jun 3, 2019

NON DELIVERED OF REGISTERED POST

PLEASE SEND PAN CARD REGISTER POST NO RM971147352IN
[email protected]
 
May 25, 2019

NON DELIVERY OF REGISTERD POST RM969280826IN

Dear Sir

Please send my PAN Card with register post RM969280826IN please its very urgent

NYD 142
C/O:- Koushal singh
Near :- Devi Asthan
Janta Road, Jhun Jhun Mahal
Gardanibagh Patna Bihar 800001
MOB :- 8294444480
Qwery
 
Mar 21, 2019

Registered post no. RP793431628IN not delivered to final destination

My registed post no. RP793431628IN booked on 12/03/2019 to BEG & Centre, kirkee Pune-411003 has structed in 1CBPO(CRC). The consignment has not deliveted yet. Please deliver it by 30/03/2019. It's very very urgent pl..
DINESH2221
 
Jan 29, 2019

Non received of PLI payment

Sir I'm surrender my PLI policy APS-1031894 on 4th September 2018 , but no payment has received till date
N DSingh
 
Nov 23, 2018

Register post not delivered

RU610679442IN this article seen at your office 666 FPO (1CBPO) date 22 Nov 2018 in favour of Gnr (Dmt) Narvadeshwar Singh is not received date
Region - Wrong Posted address
Correct address are given below.
Gnr (Dmt) Narvadeshwar Singh
2183/218 Med Regt
C/O 56 APO
Pin - 926218
Mob- 8826963101

Register post not delivered

Naveenmekala
 
Mar 5, 2018

Non delivery registered post

Sir , this is Naveen from cuddapah, Andhra Pradesh.i sent an registered letter from cuddapah head office ,pin- 516001 on 01-March- 2018. The destination address is the commandent,
SELECTION CENTER south,bangalore.
C/o 56 APO -900493.
My registered post number is :RN589410820IN.
MY ARTICLE was struked in 1CBPO (CRC).So please sent my registered letter to correct destination addressee.it is anticidents and charecter verification file for joining in Indian army .so please send it my file as early as possible to the destination address. I am waiting for your response. My contact details are shown in below

Mobile :9703963727
Email : [email protected]
Ashok pv
 
Jan 24, 2018

Forward the REGISTERD POST

Reg.post no. RN584056359IN is not delivered to destination place. Please forward it as fast as possible. It is most important for my verification and leave. It is sent from my district head office . Now it is in 993 FPO 1 cbpo crc in your office.

Send it to the destination address 900056

SDR CDT petlu venkata Ashok Kumar
TB I
Meg& centre
Bangalore
Pincode 560042
C/O. 56 APO
Ashok pv
 
Jan 24, 2018

Not delivered my post

My post no Reg.post no. RN584056359IN on 08/01/2018 not delivered to my address. The post show it's bagged from 1CBPO(CRC) ,despatched to 993 FPO on 11 Jan 2018 and till now the item dont
Delivered on written address so sir pls sent my
Post to written address pls sir its so important for
Me and the address is given below:-




SDR CDT Petlu venkata Ashok Kumar
TB I , MEG&CENTRE
Bangalore
Pin Code 560042
C/O 56 APO
Ashok pv
 
Jan 24, 2018

Forward the REGISTERD POST

Reg.post no. RN584056359IN is not delivered to destination place. Please forward it as fast as possible. It is most important for my verification and leave. It is sent from my district head office . Now it is in 993 FPO 1 cbpo crc in your office.

Send it to the destination address 900056
krupasagar
 
Jan 6, 2018

NON DELIVERY OF MY PARCEL

SIR, MY TRACK NO IS EZ300239315IN AND ITS PRESENTLY IN 1 CBPO,
PLEASE DISPATCH TO MY PRESENT ADDRESS MENTIONED BELOW

B KRUPA SAGAR
75 ARMD REGT
PIN - 912675
C/O 56 APO
MOB NO - 9959823373, 7989903377
Simbus
 
Nov 22, 2017

Not delivery of registered post

Dear sir/madam,

My speed post is in ur cbpo. Please send it to the relevant delivery address, speed post consist god prasad.my speed post number RT 921517191IN.please do the needful.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username