Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

1 CBPO NEW DELHI ,110010

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about 1 CBPO NEW DELHI ,110010

ERKEEERUN
 
Nov 18, 2020

My speed post not received ER985757773IN

Dear CBPO,
My speed post letter is still showing at 1CBPO and 1CBPO Bagged to 1707 FPO on 13 November 2020 but not yet received.
I had sent it on 26/10/20 from post office jodhpur aerodrome so . It is very important document. Please either send it immediately and update the status. I need to check with record office once it is reached there. Please update me about this.
Article no: ER985757773IN
mobile no: 8883427407
Xeroo
 
Nov 17, 2020

Consignment not delivered

Consignment no. ES867751768IN....not delivered yet kindly send it as soon as possible ....very urgent
Its been 7 days the parcel is there in 1 cbpo....
Amit sign
 
Nov 3, 2020

Speed post not delievered

Non receipt of consignment no ED445165456IN dispatched on 27/10 /2020. Please dispatched it as early as possible
Kammal123
 
Oct 30, 2020

Speed post not deliver

Receiving 1 cbpo calls on my number
Sir, I receive a lot of 1 CBPO calls asking customer service.
I'm not the customer service.
Please delete my phone number from your site.
My number is 9621262794
ADVERTISEMENT
Kamu123
 
Oct 27, 2020

speed post not deliver

Sir my speed post consignment No ED935577014IN dispatched on 13/10/ 20 by varanasi RMS has not been received by me till now.......please dispatch the speed post Article mentioned above urgently......plz help me sir
Kamlesh kumar

Address 39 gorkha training centre varanasi cantt up
Pin no 221002
Mo no 9621262794
Kutty parthi
 
Oct 27, 2020

Speed post not received

My speed post consignment No
ET541949460
Date 22/10/2020
Last track 1 CBPO sir
I request send my speed post immediately please it is Very Very important
My address
Hav Rajesh Document cell
17madres
C/O 56APO
PIN 911417
Sunderbani
PIN 185153
Kammu123
 
Oct 23, 2020

speed post not deliver

Sir my speed post consignment No ED935577014IN dispatched on 13/10/ 20 by varanasi NSH has not been received by me till now.......please dispatch the speed post Article mentioned above urgently......plz help me sir
Kamlesh kumar

Address 39 gorkha training centre varanasi cantt up
Pin no 221002
Mo no 9621262794
Kammu123
 
Oct 23, 2020

speed post not deliver

SPEED POST NOT RECEIVED
MY SPEED POST CONSIGNMENT NO:- ED935577014IN
DATE-13/10/2020 LAST TRACK 1CBPO. SIR, I REQUEST TO SEND MY SPEED POST IMMADIATELY PLEASE, IT IS VERY IMPORTANT.

YOUR SINCERELY
Name - kamlesh
Address 39 gorkha training centre varanasi cantt uttar pardesh
Pin no -221002
Mo no -9621262794
Keshab datt bhatt
 
Oct 8, 2020

Status of speed post not showed

Speed post tracking number EV866966039IN. delivery address 424 I engr Sqn. Pin 913424. C/o 56 A.P.O. status of delivery not showed . Please resolve this problem. Sender address. Keshab datt bhatt
33- A subhash nagar roorkee, distt -Haridwar , state - uttarakhand .pin 247667.
Vaka gowda
 
Sep 28, 2020

Speed post

I booked speed post letter no ER077410545IN On Dated 10 sep 2020 from Jaipur city head post office
Vicky kh
 
Sep 12, 2020

Consignment No CF988481825IN not delivered

Sir, My register post congsignment No CF988481825IN has not yet been delivered to the destination address it shows 'item bagged to 1 CBPO' while tracking. Therefor I request you to kindly send my item to the destination address at the earliest pl.

Address :
Cfn AK Nath
2 Corps Zonal Wksp
Pin : 906302
C/O 56 APO
Mob No : 7329892122
ISLAMAN
 
Aug 21, 2020

NON RECEIPT OF CONSIGNMENT

MY CONSIGNMENT BOOKED AT 1CBPO FROM SMART CHIP NOIDA FOR 5 WING AIR FORCE VIDE TRACKING NUMBER EE 969043420IN ON 28 JULY 20.
STATUS SHOWS "NO CONSIGNMENT FOUND"
REQUESTED TO TAKE MATTER URGENT PLEASE.
JC371963P
 
Aug 20, 2020

NON DELIVERED OF SPEED POST LETTER

Sir
The Speed Post Consignment No EU429238849IN OF dated 30 Jun 2020 for RECORD CORPS OF SIGNALS JABALPUR , C/O 56 APO WAS despatched from Ballia main post office but not yet delivered. The item was desp by mail agency Allahabad RMS on 05 Jul 2020 as per record of internet tracking. pl findout the letter and take action as soon as possible . my mob no is 7985801270.
Ravi Prasad Sharma
 
Aug 19, 2020

Registered Letter Not Recd

Family pension docus of my mother desp to Records Arty by ZSB Jaipur vide RL No CR 168115891IN on 08 Jul 2020 but the same has not received by Records Arty till date. On tracking the same was desp by PH 1 CBPO to 982 FPO on 10 Jul 2020. Please do the needful.
Ravi Prasad Sharma
 
Aug 19, 2020

Registered Letter

Family pension docus of my mother desp to Records Arty by ZSB, Jaipur vide RL No CR 168115891IN on 08 Jul 2020. On tracking, the docus desp on 10 Jul to 982 FPO by PH 1CBPO but the same has not yet recd by Records Arty.
Poresh Borah
 
Aug 19, 2020

Registry Letter Not Received

Respected sir. My Registry letter Dispatched from 908fpo 04/07/20. But I have not received my letter last 45 days. My Registry letter consignment No RE915877774IN. please sir send my letter most urgently.
SUDHIR SINGH RATHORE
 
Aug 19, 2020

SPEED POST NOT RECEIVED

MY SPEED POST CONSIGNMENT NO:- EP407431479IN
DATE-07/08/2020 LAST TRACK 1CBPO. SIR, I REQUEST TO SEND MY SPEED POST IMMADIATELY PLEASE, IT IS VERY IMPORTANT.

YOUR SINCERELY

ARMY NO :- 15805549L,
SEP SUDHIR KUMAR SINGH,
F COY,
58 RR (RAJPUT),
C/O :- 56 APO,
PIN :- 934558
MOB :- 8709592217
Reshmi sahu
 
Aug 17, 2020

Delay in delivery artical

Sir mera registerd parcel 20/07/2020 ko post kiya gaya hai jo abhi tak ni pahucha hai pls jaldi se jaldi bhej dijiye bahut jaruri hai
Consignment no CC052200268IN
Adress
Dwarika prasad
Army no 13634382y
B coy 6 para 56 apo
Jammu kashmir 911806
Reshmi sahu
 
Aug 17, 2020

Delay in delivery artical

Sir mera registerd parcel 20/07/2020 ko post kiya gaya hai jo abhi tak ni pahucha hai kripya jaldi se jaldi bhej dijiye impotent hai
Consignment no CC052200268IN
Address
Dwarika prasad
Army no 13634382y
B coy 6 para 56 apo
Jammu kashmir 911086
Suresh Singh tomar
 
Aug 14, 2020

Registered letter not received

Registered letter stuck in 1 CBPO
Dear CBPO,
My Registered letter is still showing at 1CBPO and 1CBPO dispatched 982 FPO on 16 june 2020 but not yet received.
I had sent it on 07/07/20 from post office kachahry (Collectorate) Bhind to Record Office Nashik . It is very important document. Please either send it immediately and update the status. I need to check with record office once it is reached there. Please update me about this.
Article no: RI603510450IN
mobile no: 9679552862
email: [email protected]

Regards
S S Tomar
Dogra9
 
Aug 14, 2020

my letter has not yet arrived at the given address

Sir, I posted a registry on 14 July 2020 which has not yet reached the address given This address is Record The Dogra Regiment Center Faizabad PIN number is 900235.Sir If this PIN number is wrong then please post this on this PIN No 224001.I will be forever grateful to you for your help if you have any kind of problem, please contact me on this number 9805013065 . My registrry NO is RH413207923IN
Parmod3785
 
Aug 13, 2020

Parcel not recevied

My parcel is show in 1 cbpo from last 3 day
Parcel no.is EH702684681IN
I wrote wrong pin code
My destination pin code is 901256
Gskndu
 
Aug 1, 2020

Not received

EU258699808IN this is the consignment number of my speed post
I haven't recieved it yet and the current Status is that the item is bagged. Kindly clear the issue.
Thankyou.
###
##

Contact number-###
Rohit Dhillon
 
Aug 1, 2020

903 FPO

My consignment noRH420584995IN not received in delivery location please fast delivered to his place
And please contact me my no is 8396088400
Rathod Sanjaykumr
 
Jul 31, 2020

Non Tracking of speed post Trak No EE937497251IN

Sir,
My speed post TNo EE-937497251IN has been despatched by 892 FPO Devlali Maharashtra on 20/07 but not yet showing on traking system. Pl fwd at the earliest so that my son admissions pending due to non receipt of Speed Post.

Regards
Nb Sub Rathod Sanjaykumar
Mob 9168070498

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username