Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

1 CBPO NEW DELHI ,110010

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about 1 CBPO NEW DELHI ,110010

Umesh kr. Singh
 
Oct 17, 2021

Registered Post Not Delivered.

Dear Sir/Madam ,
My Registered post no. is RE496722269IN, I Post on 26/08/2021. But today it is going to be 2 Month but still not delivered to my Address . The post show Item bagged to 976 FPO, Office: 1 CBPO(CRC) On 03/09/2021 and till now the item don't Delivered on written address.
Sir/Madam, this is my Indian army verification letter. In 05November2021 My Training will end. If my post does not reach the my Centre at the right time, then my training may be stop.
I Totally Disappointed With India Post . Please Help me . Thank you...
Nidhinviji
 
Oct 3, 2021

Speed Post not delivered

Sir, My speed post ID number EE944894593IN is not delivered at AGIF New Delhi. In tracking showing last update is 25 Sep 2021 dispatched from 1CBPO. But not recieved the speed post at AGIF New Delhi. Please check and confirm me where is my speed post now.

Nidhin C
Ph: 8106751096
Haribansh Narayan Singh
 
Sep 27, 2021

Non transfer of SB, MIS and RD account

Consequent upon move of FPOs from GREF Units I requested through post master Barachawar Distt Ghazipur UP to transfer my following accounts at PO Barachawar pin 233229 during Nov 2020 but the same not yet transfered
SB AC 6165593690
MIS AC 6165626907
MIS AC 6165626862
RD AC 6165577249
RD AC 6165577181
Bineeshbabu
 
Sep 24, 2021

My speed post not recivid

Tracking id JA8009091IN
Bineeshbabu
70MED REGT
C/O 56APO
925770
MY PHONENUMBER
7907804642
Bineeshbabu
 
Sep 24, 2021

Speed post not recived

My tracking id JA800909138IN
MY SPEED POST NOT RECIVED

Adress
Bineeshbabu
70MED REGT
C/O56APO
PHONE NUMBER
7907804642
Shamshet
 
Sep 6, 2021

Speed Post

Sir please request
My Speed Post not recieved

ER755009167IN
Please sir forward to address:
The Jat Regiment center bareilly pin code 243001
Record Jat Regiment center 900496
c/o 56APO
MOBILE NUMBER:
8875470371

From:
Kirshana bhansli
Ram pura beri 331301
sanjeev kumar Pathania
 
Sep 2, 2021

Speed post not tracked

Sir my inland speed post ref id EH447908426IN booked to your office on 17 Aug 2021 and same has not been received by me till date.
Vijin n
 
Aug 27, 2021

Parcel

Sir,
My parcel tracking number is ET721115847IN. The parcel was send from my hometown kanyakumari at 18/08/21. Now i found the parcel in 1CBPO for use tracking id. The parcel was received 24/08/21 on your side and After 24/08/21 the parcel was not despatch or not tracked... If the parcel at in your office pl despatched soon if any delay in the parcel i not received for some essential problem. So pl despatch the parcel soon if possible... Thank you

11 IDSR
C/O 56APO
917811
Anoop00
 
Aug 22, 2021

Delivered

Speed post Tracking no is EH780234125IN not delivered

Respected sir
My speed Post consignment no is EH780234125IN dated 09 /08/2021 has not yet been delivered to the destination address. it shows ' item bagged to 1CBPO' while tracking. Therefor I request you to kindly send my item to the destination address at the earliest please.
Anoop00
 
Aug 22, 2021

Delivered

Speed post Tracking EH780234125IN is not delivered
Respected sir
My speed Post consignment no is EH780234125IN IN dated 09/08/2021 has not yet been delivered to the destination address. it shows ' item bagged to 1CBPO' while tracking. Therefor I request you to kindly send my item to the destination address

Delivered

Basayya Kodachalamath
 
Aug 22, 2021

Speed post Tracking EK613438397IN is not delivered

Respected sir
My speed Post consignment no is EK613438397IN dated 26/07/2021 has not yet been delivered to the destination address. it shows ' item bagged to 1CBPO' while tracking. Therefor I request you to kindly send my item to the destination address at the earliest please.


Arjunachu
 
Aug 20, 2021

Check book not delivered

sir my consumer no - EN542598107IN in my city - Anakapalle H.O on 03/08/2021 at 12:57:46 on my pin code no. 284001 from Inland Speed Post
to my temp address JHANSI HO
Pl take an action for my parcel
It is very urgent to me
Harishchandra kushwsha
 
Aug 19, 2021

Article no delevard

My two article no EQ349441341IN &EQ349522844IN very importent doc for me sir pl look into this and fwd to pin no 912647( SP 705FPO_900705) address Harishchandra HQSQN 47 Armd Regt c/o 56APO( pathankot pb) IWillbe Gratefull to you thanks my conct no 9103324912
Sathishwaran
 
Aug 16, 2021

Speed post not delivered

Sir my consignment no EE990868785IN.DT 06 Aug 2021
Sir plz send my speed post....its very important doc sir
harjinder341996
 
Aug 11, 2021

Letter not received

I nishan singh my consignment no CP218823042IN dt 05.03 21 ko bheja tha abhi tak nahi receive hoiya please check .
Beant singj
 
Aug 9, 2021

Speed post chek book

Sir beant singh mera speed post 24 / 7 /2021 ka bok hua abhi tak nhi mila sir plz jaldi bhej do consignment no JB239198004IN mobile no 8427093865
tiwarisc253
 
Aug 5, 2021

Speed Post not received

My speed post consignment no 1-AQ041188773IN. 2- JA 715362977IN. 3-EB181882031IN. despatch on 18th June 2021, 10thJune 2021 and 25th June2021 but its not received till today. Sir I request send my ATM CARDS as early as possible. My Address is. Sub Maj Suresh Chandra Tiwari. unit- 653 Coy Asc TKTPTR Type- C c/o. 56 Apo. Pin. 905653 Nasirabad Cantt ,Ajmer
My phone number. 8812968524
tiwarisc253
 
Aug 5, 2021

Speed Post not received

Sir my speed post consignment no. AQ041188773IN dispatched on 18/06/21 , JA715362977IN dispatched on 10/06/2021and EB181882031IN dispatched on 25/06/2021 by delhi Has not been received by me till now i request to send me my speedpost immediately as it's urgent.
My address is
Sub maj. Suresh Chandra Tiwari, 653 Coy ASC TKTPTR C/O 56APO ,PIN.905653, Nasirabad Cantt, Ajmer
tiwarisc253
 
Aug 5, 2021

Speed Post not received

My speed post consignment no 1-AQ041188773IN. 2- JA 715362977IN. 3-EB181882031IN. despatch on 18th June 2021, 10thJune 2021 and 25th June2021 but its not received till today. Sir I request send my ATM CARDS as early as possible. My Address is. Sub Maj Suresh Chandra Tiwari. unit- 653 Coy Asc TKTPTR Type- C c/o. 56 Apo. Pin. 905653 Nasirabad Cantt ,Ajmer
Brahm shukla @11
 
Jul 19, 2021

Speed post not delivered

Sir my Speed Post letter number-EM324689645IN is showing received at 1CBPO from July 12 is not delivered to
119 Aslt Engr Regt C/O 56 APO pin-914119 Jhansi cantt
I have logged on-line complaint, but I did not get any response Regarding that my Complaint number-2001001712, Please check my Speed Post and farward as soon as possible.
It is very important
Regards
Brahm Dev
nirsun1971
 
Jul 13, 2021

Updating of PLI policy

Sir my name is Nirmal Singh, serving in Indian Coast Guard at Gopalpur, Odisha. My policy No-APS-731964-N has not been updated since Feb 2021 and the date of maturity for my policy was 10 Jul 2021. The premium from Feb to Jun 2021 has been deducted from my salary slips/SOEs.Sir pls update the payment details of my aforesaid policy so that maturity claim be made on due date. Thanks. Regards
Govind S.
 
May 24, 2021

Non delivery of speed post

Sir my Speed Post letter nomber-EH722017143IN is showing received at 1CBPO from April 2021 is not delivered to Record of Kumaon regiment center, ranikhet, C/O-56 APO, till date 24 May 2021.
I have logged on-line complaint, but I did not get any response Regarding that my Complaint nomber-2000903227, Please check my Speed Post and farward as soon as possible.
It is very important
Regards
Govind Singh
Aryarajc
 
Apr 16, 2021

Not received parcel

Sir,I have sent a registered parcel to my friend, consignment no is CL 3604568551N,to patankot pin 145001 ,please do something as it is urgent
Thanku
Aryarajc
 
Apr 16, 2021

Not received parcel

Sir ,I have sent a registered parcel to my friend but not yet received, consignment no is CL 360456855IN
Address is pathankot pin 145001
Please do something as it is urgent
Thanku
MD SUHAIL RAZA
 
Mar 15, 2021

mention pin code

consignment number (EO537228214IN)
sir.
mera speed post abi 1cbpo me hai jo bhuwneshwar se bheja gya hai wo RAJPUT REGIMENTAL CENTRE 900427 jana hai
sir please use jldi niche wale address par bhej diya jaye
TO.
vishnu kumar trivedi
major,adjutant
RAJPUT REGIMENTAL CENTRE (FATEHGARH)
pin code.. 900427
mb. 9873698406

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username