Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

1 CBPO NEW DELHI ,110010

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about 1 CBPO NEW DELHI ,110010

sk409a
 
Jan 12, 2023

speed post not recived

my speed post send me on 08 oct 2022 by Chandigarh BNPL SP HUB, and tracking id is TA065467018IN.My Importent vehicle documemts in speed post.

show in tracking complent:-

12.10.2022 17:08:35 Bag Dispeched Delhi Rs TMO TM############CBPO(CRC) MO15999999990 EBPO0014072078 Pls update me.
TODAY IS 12 JAN 2022 ,ABHI TAK MILA NAHI HAI
Nirmal878787
 
Jan 2, 2023

Delay in delivery

Booked form Kanda s.o EV181268906IN MY. Important documents including grocery card was. Sent for purchase of vehicle on acsd afd portal but my letter ha not been dispatched, please send it immediately. Otherwise I have to suffer a lot and CSD canteen will cancel my order and I have to travel 500 kms to avail refund my old father can't do that
Kasar Rajendra
 
Nov 15, 2022

Speed post not recived

Sir mera consign ment no EM 334823715IN HAI yah Tahsil RAHATA SE FIROZPUR CANTT KE LIYE BOOK KIYA THAA .FIROZPUR AAKE FIR SPEED POST RETURN HO GAYA HAI SIR ABHI TRACK KARNE SE PATA CHALA RHA HAI YAH WAPAS DELHI SE DISPATCH 3/11/22 KO KIYA HAI LEKIN USKE BADH CONSIGN MENT TRACK NAHI HO RAHA HAI SIR PL MUJE WAPS USI ADDRESS PAR RETURN BHEJ DO MAI FIROZPUR CAN'T POST HEAD OFFICE SE COLLECT KAR LUNGA SIR PL USME BHAUT IMPORTANT DOCUMENTS HAI AUR MUJE USKI SAKTH JARURAT HAI SIR THANKS MY CONTACT NO 7056076879
Kasar Rajendra
 
Nov 15, 2022

Missing speed post

My consignment no EM334823715IN SPEED POST NOT RECIVED AT FIROJPUR CANTT PLSIR BHAUT EMERGENCY DOCUMENT HAI MY CONTACT NO 7056076879
AshishKumar90927
 
Sep 18, 2022

Loss speed Post

Trucking I'd SU400543250IN , PIN 901124 C/O 56 APO
HAV ANIL KUMAR UNIT - 10DR 2TTR HQ 1 STC JABALPUR
MADHYA PRADESH ke lie but sir abhi tk mera post delivered nhi hua h sir pls track my post Sir post me medical documents the.
Email id [email protected]
Mob no 7642844821
AshishKumar90927
 
Sep 16, 2022

Speed Post no received

Tracking ID SU400543250IN

ASHISH KUMAR TO ANIL KUMAR

10 DR ,2TTR , HQ 1 STC

C/O 56 APO

901124

MY MOB NO IS 7642844821
sunilnegi944
 
May 6, 2022

My dak is missing

sir my speed post is missing till 30 Apr 22
It will recd and dispatch from NSH CBPO on 30 Apr 22
But till date I have not found my speed post / docu
My contect no 7503663243
In Batinda Punjab
sunilnegi944
 
May 6, 2022

My dak is missing

sir my speed post is missing till 30 Apr 22
It will recd and dispatch from NSH CBPO on 30 Apr 22
But till date I have not found my speed post / docu
gopirathna001
 
May 6, 2022

Postal

Respected mam/sir
My registered ID - EU750769055IN
This is army verification document , and not delivered to my address till now . Kindly request to you please forward it as soon as possible. Because my POP will be held on 16 April 2022.

Address : c/o 56APO
Contact No. - 7006203028
7006203028
gopirathna001
 
Apr 25, 2022

Post

Regarding army verification
Respected mam/sir
My registered ID - EU750769055IN
This is army verification document , and not delivered to my address till now . Kindly request to you please forward it as soon as possible. Because my POP will be held on 16 April 2022.

Address : c/o 56APO
Contact No. - 9555945373
9559135838
Sohan patel
 
Apr 25, 2022

Speed Post tracking

My speed post tracking number EE995918824IN
Received at 1 CBPO on 27 Mar 22 and despatched from there on same date but after that not able to track the consignment. Request give me update on the same.
gopirathna001
 
Apr 22, 2022

Speed Post tracking

Regarding army verification

Respected mam/sir

My registered ID - EJ820972293IN
This is army verification document , and not delivered to my address till now . Kindly request to you please forward it as soon as possible. Because my POP will be held on 25 April 2022.

Address : DSC Centre, kannur
Contact No. - 9871282965
9871282965
gopirathna001
 
Apr 22, 2022

Regards Army Verification

Regarding army verification

Respected mam/sir

My registered ID - EJ820972293IN

This is army verification document , and not delivered to regards address till now . Kindly request to you please forward it as soon as possible. Because my POP will be held on 27 April 2022.

To Address :- DSC Centre (Kannur)
Contact No. -
9871282965
Vivek parihar
 
Apr 10, 2022

Regarding army verification

Respected mam/sir
My registered ID - EU750769055IN
This is army verification document , and not delivered to my address till now . Kindly request to you please forward it as soon as possible. Because my POP will be held on 16 April 2022.

Address : c/o 56APO
Contact No. - 9555945373
9559135838
Sachin boxer
 
Mar 27, 2022

Speed post not received

Sir my speed id no. EH320617339IN Last location seen Nsh 1 cbpo on 22/03/2022 please🙏 despatch my speed to my unit adress in this post my job verification letter it's very urgent
Rinkesh Verma
 
Feb 26, 2022

Speed post not recive in my unit

Sir my speed post id no is EU056518913IN.
Sir despatch my documents on 21feb22 from Saharanpur post office.it recive 1CBPO on 22feb 22.after 22feb 22 it is not despatch to my unit add.
Sir please despatch my speed post my unit add.because these documents are very urgent.
BR Pawar
 
Feb 17, 2022

Regd Post not received

Sir/Madam,
1. This is Sub B R Pawar my Regd post no RT 7816648 942IN, dated 13/01/2022 is booked at MKU University, not delivered to my unit till date. Post complete no 2001532879 dt 08/02/2022 & Bag no RBT 6008864570

2. My unit address is ADM Officer 184 MH, C/o - 56 A.P.O. PIN - 903184.
Maney time call 1cbpo but not attending calls 9810362240
3. Please send my Regd to my unit address because my urgently required.
Thanks and regards
Sub B R Pawar
cnm2233
 
Jan 7, 2022

SP not delivered to me

Sir/Madam,
1. This is Sub CN Mishra, my speed post no EU352546687IN, IVR - 6985352546687 dated 08 Oct 2021 is not delivered to me.
2. My address is Sub CN Mishra, 197 Field Regiment (Kargil), C/o - 56 A.P.O. PIN - 926197.
3. Please send my SP to my address because my urgently required item in that package.
Thanks and regards
Sub CN Mishra
Sanjay vanniyar
 
Jan 1, 2022

My register post will not deliver

MY REGISTER post is not delivered 22/12/21 Theses is army verification later please🙏🙏 send it RT824458101iN

Pls send it. TO
THE SUB 7 RR&D Bty, Artillery center Hyderabad 900 398 c/o 56 APO

From
Tamil nadu RT824458101iN
Sepoy R. Vijay
9751784508
8838006258
KjmarRahul
 
Dec 20, 2021

Delay in delivery of order

My order has been booked on 7 DEC 21 but after 9th DEC 21 its showing despatched to 1 cbpo. After that no update is coming .please solve my issue to deliver fast my parcel bcz it's urgent .
This is yhe tracking no. EN828510589IN.
Javvy
 
Dec 16, 2021

Registered post not delivered to my address

MY REGISTERED ID RI695883486IN is booked on 12/11/21 but till now , It is not delivered to my address.

Sir/madam , this is my INDIAN ARMY VERIFICATION DOCUMENTS . It is humble request to you please send it to my address as Soon as possible.

TO ,
RECORDS THE RAJPUT REGIMENT
PIN - 900427 , C/0 56APO

MOB : 9589895308
9893106789
pandurang karanjule
 
Dec 1, 2021

parcel not delivered

Respected sir ,
I am here just because my parcel is not delivered to the expected address ,my parcel no EM695747327IN is not deliverd to the respected address .

Its my humble request to deliver my parcel to the address :

Sub Hony Caftn Karan singh
mob no ; 7002675055 , 9531149756
WEE WKSP DELHI CANTT SOUTH WEST
110010
NEAR DELHI CANTT METRO STATION
amarjs1006
 
Nov 5, 2021

Speed not delivered

Sir,
Speed post I'd EG671254279IN, dispatched on 23 Oct 2021 for EME Records Secunderabad. Received at 1 CBPO on 27 Oct 2021. But till not received at EME Records Secunderabad .... It is very very urgent, last date to reached secunderabad is 15 Nov 2021....
Claudia chettri
 
Nov 4, 2021

Not delivered my parcel

Sir my speed post no is EW970587435IN and EW 970857687IN this two parcels are send on 21/10/2021 but I dint get till now . Please as soon as possible please check and send ..
Vikrant kumar singh
 
Oct 26, 2021

Speed post not delivered

My post don't not delivered tracking id. EF39779493IN
It's having an important documents please sir please deliver it as much fast as you can.

My delivery address

Hav. Akshay kumar Singh
491/49 AAD
pin. No. 925749

Mob. No. 9359008086

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username