Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

1 CBPO NEW DELHI ,110010

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about 1 CBPO NEW DELHI ,110010

Janak Dulari singh
 
Oct 14, 2019

Account transfer verifying

Account transfer verifying.

महोदय
मरी समस्या इस प्रकार है मै JC-413223 K EX Sub Dinesh pratap singh 31 Mar 2018 मे सेना से रिटायर हुआ था 822 FPO Agra मे मेरे तीन खाते थे मैने अपने तीनो खातो को transfer करने के लिए प्रार्थना पत्र् अपने नजदीकी पोस्ट आफिस उचेहरा (UNCHEHARA)
पिन कोड - 485661 के द्ववारा अपनी तीनो खातो की पास बुक और जरुरी पेपर भेजे थे May 2019 मे मेरी पास बुक ओर नया CBS account number मिल गये है जो इस प्रकार है। MIS account number 6165635640 ,RD account No 6165569079 और SB account No 6165543151 है ।

मान्यवर मेरा जो SB account No 6165543151 है वह verifying. हो गया है और बाकी दोनो खाते (MIS , and RD account) verifying
नही हूए है मै इस बावत HO मे भी गया उन्हो ने बोला है कि आप 1CBPO से verifying कराओ या फिर Instructions No मगाओ तभी
इन खतो मे लेन देन होगा
मेरी समस्या का उचित ममाधान करे
[email protected]
 
Aug 26, 2019

Speed post not received on time to the said address

Sir my speed post No is EW346367063IN. Sir , the post didn't received on the said address it had passed over 1 month please send it to the under mention address:-

HQ Western Command, Chandi mandir
IGNOU cell/HRDC
Army PINCODE-908543
Civil PINCODE- 134107
C/O 56 APO

My Phn No-9163079357

Please acknowledge at the earliest.
Sangamzs
 
Aug 26, 2019

Delay of article

Delay of article
It has been 12 days I have not received my article what the problem
Vibhu10
 
Jul 1, 2019

PPF account transfer

Sir my child ppf a/c no. is 122783. I transferred this ppf a/c to sbi Deoband branch. As i was posted in srinagar that time so when i come on leave the cheque which was u issued for my ppf a/c amount was already out dated. After that branch manager was send that cheque to u for revalidate in the month of Jan19. And till now i did not get anything. Plz do some needfull. My mob no. is 9412072106
Somesh shit
 
Jun 28, 2019

SB a/c no not found

Sir, I am Somesh Shit was posted at Nimmu loc. I have a SB account, but the a/c no not known by me. I have informed to Nimmu FPO but they are already transfer all type of a/c to 1 CBPO. Please inform me about my missing SB a/c no for regularisation. My mob no is 6005111732. Please inform me
VEERUUU
 
May 30, 2019

consignment not received at consignee(31mcu af stn palam new delhi)

Dear sir,
I booked 2 consignment vide docket no. EU993301107IN , EU99330115IN to OC, 31MCU,AF New Delhi but while tracking the consignment it shows Item Redirected Redirected to 1CBPO INSUFFICIENT ADDRESS.sir it is very important and urgent item .kindly confirm the current location of item.
ALIM 123
 
May 20, 2019

Item baag not delivered

Sir my speed post no EH 581924069IN
My NAME SIGMN ALIM KHAN
9 (i) mtn bde GP sig coy
C /o 56 apo joshimath
District Chamoli(UK)
PIN CODE 246443
Mob 9813989585
9503457634
Anilesh M
 
May 19, 2019

Speed post not recieved

My speed post bearing no. EL107045962IN from kerala not recieved yet. Letter recieved in NSH 1CBPO on 17/05/2019. Delivery address is ,1 Air Formation Signal Regiment ( Army) , Near Indian oil Aviation , Near sadar bazaar, Delhi Cantt. Pin- 110010
ravindran sri
 
Feb 13, 2019

speed post not reccive

sir
My speed post no AT 397988340IN is received at NSH 1 CBPO fm 11 feb 19 pls send
my pin 707 FPO ple humble request my contact no 9521119414

(ple sir very emergency)
thankyou sir
Janak Dulari singh
 
Jan 29, 2019

Account transfer

Account transfer
RD ,MIS, and, SB account transfer
Sir, I have a RD ,MIS, and, SB account with your post office 1CBPO. Earlier this account was in 822FPO in AGRA but due to closing of fpo, account was transfer to your post office. Sir my complain is, 04 month ago I have sent a transfer request from civil post office UNCHEHARA but till now I have not received any response of my transfer document. Sir please look into this matter as I deposited my original passbook to the post office.
RD account no. 5287360 , MIS account No_9111458, and SB account No 1763252, Name: Sub Dinesh Pratap Singh, Post office: 822 FPO AGRA , New transfer address : post office UNCHEHARA ,(Madhya Pradesh) Dist: SATNA, Pin : 485661, sir my new CBS account no is 4037188021 with your post office. Please take necessary action for my hard earning money.
saroj kumar sahoo jc 758538 y
 
Jan 28, 2019

SPEED POST NOT DELIVERED

sir i had sent aletter by speed post EO993329618IN dated 07 jan 2019 from balasore odisha 756001 h.o to oic records EME, c/o 56APO, pin 900453.on tracking it shows bag dispatched to 1CBPO by NSH 1 CBPO on 12 jan 2019 at 14.15.26.please send the letter urgently.
From jc 758538 y sub saroj kumar sahoo
Sandeep Kr sharma
 
Jan 18, 2019

Delivery of speed post

Sir my speed post no EB789052884 is received at nsh1cbpo fm17jan19pls send my pin 301703pl humble request my contact no 9460808062
Janak Dulari singh
 
Jan 16, 2019

Account transfer

RD ,MIS, and, SB account transfer
Sir, I have a RD ,MIS, and, SB account with your post office 1CBPO. Earlier this account was in 822FPO in AGRA but due to closing of fpo, account was transfer to your post office. Sir my complain is, 04 month ago I have sent a transfer request from civil post office UNCHEHARA but till now I have not received any response of my transfer document. Sir please look into this matter as I deposited my original passbook to the post office.
RD account no. 5287360 , MIS account No_9111458, and SB account No 1763252, Name: Sub Dinesh Pratap Singh, Post office: 822 FPO AGRA , New transfer address : post office UNCHEHARA ,(Madhya Pradesh) Dist: SATNA, Pin : 485661, sir my new CBS account no is 4037188021 with your post office. Please take necessary action for my hard earning money.
nkvm91
 
Jan 12, 2019

Speed post

Sir, my speed post not reached PL send me speed post tracking number EK608327084IN to dhurva army golf course ( Depta) udhampur mobile number 7051751217
HIRAJU
 
Jan 7, 2019

ATM

Respected sir

My registered post not delivered it's very urgent for me
I kindly request you please deliver it.
Tracking no. EB911606161IN

Delivery address.

Lnk Komal Rana
Def & Emp Coy, HQ CIF (U)
Pin. 934757
Dist. Reasi ( j & k)
C/o 56 Apo
Posman
 
Jan 3, 2019

Registered post not delivered

Respected sir

My registered post not delivered it's very urgent for me
I kindly request you please deliver it.
Tracking no. RM384192994IN

Delivery address.

Sigmn. Sonawane Pankaj vithoba
118 (I) inf bde gp
Sig coy
Pin. 908118
Dist. Leh ( j & k)
C/o 56 Apo
Nilkamal Thoudam
 
Jan 3, 2019

Speed post not delivered

Sir my speed post EH769747560IN I haven't received it I track my speed post it shows package receive by NSH 1 CBPO my humble request to send my speed post immediately in this following address
Village -Dibong
Post office -Jiribam
Tehsil-Jiribam
District-Imphal East
State-Manipur
Pin code -795116

Yours faithfully
Th. Nilkamal. Singh
BPSINGH2012
 
Dec 26, 2018

Non delivery of consignment

Sir, my consignment no. EB941597707IN has not reached to destination as it is showing received by 01 CBPO from 20 Dec 18. Kindly send it to the following address as soon as possible because it is an urgent document. CPL BP Singh 7 WG, AF C/o 56 APO
Air Force Station Ambala Ambala Cantt Haryana-133 001
[email protected]
 
Dec 24, 2018

Speed Post

Sir my speed Post tracking number AQ300448415IN dt 22-10-2018 the article not send to the address . I am tracking The letter will be 1 CBPO please send to the following address (Rajesh Bhoi,58 GTC ADM BN , Happy valley shillong , meghalaya,pin-793007, C/ O 99 APO) Sir urgent please send it
[email protected]
 
Dec 24, 2018

Speed Post not Delivered

Respected Sir,

Sir my speed post no. EH782460946IN I have not received it. I tracked my speed post it shows package received at NSH 1CBPO on 18th Dec. 2018. Sir my humble request to please send my speed post immediately, it is very imp. as i have to submit those documents futher and is urgently required.
Request to please sent the documents.

Yours Sincerely
Rohit Sharma
MOB: 8218275389
Raghupathi h n
 
Dec 17, 2018

Casefile of pli policy

Respectd sir my APS pli no1162358 on this policy i have taken loan in 2014 but i cant repay that loan but now maturity dated is Dec13 2018 so i claim for maturity to my head post office tumkur pin code -572101 so please i request u to send My casefile above the address
Sandeep kumar Gurjar
 
Dec 16, 2018

My form info. Update

Dear sir
I sam sandeep kumar
My speed post track id ER025284524IN
My courier recived at your HQ but i want to know that how much days i can recieve my call latter for my exam process

Thank you
Regards-sandeep kumar
from -sikar(rajasthan)
Pin. 332301 fatehpur
Mobile..9950323325
Mail id- [email protected]
Gyanen
 
Dec 11, 2018

Document Not received

Sir,
My speed post consignment is EU460546148IN
Please send my document with this address

To,
LAC K G SINGH
326 TRU
C/O. 21 wing Airforce station, Spituk, Leh,
C/O. 56 APO
Pin. 937326
Contact no. 7880431469


Thank You, SIR
Paghadar Rajesh bhai
 
Dec 10, 2018

AQ354653030IN

My speed Post address is changed please my living address is Assam Lekhapani (LEDO)pin no 786182
Kanhu charan mahalik
 
Nov 29, 2018

Not deleviry my speed post

respected sir
my consignment no. EO539749310IN is still not delivered to my reciever address...... which is very important for us...... so i humble request you to deliver it as soon my office address

Kanhu charan Mahalik
No 2/2 ci det SWCCIU
C/o Stn HQ lalgarh jattan
Sri ganganagar
C/o 56 APO
PIN -900149

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - ***VERY MUCH GHATIA BEHAVIOUR OF (RENAULT BENCHMARK...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    Uprtou - Fee Refund
    Sir, I am Khushnuma Ansari , I am apply for MBA...
    GVMC GAJUWAKA - STREET LIGHT
    MY STREET LIGHT POLE NUMBER 56 A/10, ASHOK NAGAR STREET...
    Disney Channel India - Stopping selfie with bajrangi
    Please reduce timings of useless cartoons on your channel...
    Mira Bhayander Municipal Corporation - Stray dog rotten in our society
    Pls take the rotten dog away from the society .. The...
    Kolkata foriegn lcao - Non delivery of parcel
    My parcel has been stuck since 24th September 2019 in...
    Copy of INCOME TAX RETURN FROM LONDON - Not Yet received at Bhubaneswar
    A LETTER FROM ROYAL MAIL WAS SENT ON 3/10/2019 at 11.59...
    Domino's Pizza India (Jubilant FoodWorks Ltd.) - Service and food safety issue
    Hello Dominos I am the regular customer of your reputed...
    sahara India - NON receipt maturity payment
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I Ashish Kumar S/o Kailash Nath R/o...
    PAN NSDL - Paid Money, did not receive otp
    I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username