Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

1 CBPO NEW DELHI ,110010

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about 1 CBPO NEW DELHI ,110010

12 Corps Dental Unit
 
Sep 26, 2017

india post

my RE No RE901695051IN
send from Jodhpur to CMDC WC Chandimandir on 13 Sep 2017 but the india post is not being tracking after bagged packed to 1 CPBO pl confirm and track at the earliest pl

Contact No 7584000788/ 9509102178
prashant uniyal
 
Aug 1, 2017

speed post not delivered

My speed post no. EV710111645IN is urgently needs to be delivere to HQ 79 RCC, GREF C/O 56 APO, PIN 930079. It has been booked on 22 July 2017 at Kotdwara, Uttarakhand and recieved at NSH 1CBPO on 25 July 2017 according to the tracking record. Kindly take concern of it. My contact no. is 8938818548.

speed post not delivered

Kumarranjan223
 
Jul 23, 2017

My speed post not delivered yet

My speed post no EA870103560IN had held in NSH 1 CBPO. KINDLY FORWARD IT TO REGISTERED ADDRESS:
#4C TYPE 3 50BN ITBP SECTOR 26 PANCHKULA.

Thanks...
P RAHUL KUMAR
 
Jul 11, 2017

NON UPDATION & NOT DELIVERED OF REGISTERED PARCEL

Sir,
I send a registered parcel (CF001372207IN) on 03 jul 17 at 837 FPO. Till the date the article is not delivered and the status shown " item bagged to PH 1CBPO". Please update the status and deliver.
backyam
 
May 19, 2017

speed post not deliver

My consignment no is ET845402346IN. Posted on 11.05.17. It is sent from Theni district 625531. But not delivered till the date 19.05.17. It is very very urgent letter. It reached CBPO on 16.05.17. Please send to western command as quickly. After deliver the letter please send a message to the number 9944907230.
Rahulgupta1609
 
Apr 23, 2017

MY SPEED POST NOT DELIVERED YET!

My consignment no is EU674413323IN. It is sent from HINDAN AIR FIELD (201004) on 13/04/2017 which is delivered to NSH 1CBPO on 15/04/2017. But it has to be get delivered to 56 APO.
Reciever have not received till today.

Kindly do the needful.
Good day !


krishnamarpu90@gmail.com
 
Feb 21, 2017

Non delivery of registered letter

Sir
My registered letter noEN315008984IN is not tracking after 1CBPO. Letter booked as on 13 Feb 2017 from Srikakulam H.O. There is no further info
This parcel is urgently required please post this address

Sep M Krishna Rao
13th Bn The Mahar Regt
(52 Inf Bde)
pallanwala stn
C/o 56 APO
Pin - 911513

Mob - 8493885578
krishnamarpu90@gmail.com
 
Feb 21, 2017

Non delivery of registered letter

Sir
My registered letter noEN315008984IN is not tracking after 1CBPO. Letter booked as on 13 Feb 2017 from Srikakulam H.O. There is no further info
This parcel is urgently required please post this address

Sep M Krishna Rao
13th Bn The Mahar Regt
(52 Inf Bde)
pallanwala stn
C/o 56 APO
Pin - 911513
Santosh1233A
 
Jan 20, 2017

Non delivery of registered letter

Sir
My registered letter no RE819253799IN is not tracking after cbpo 1 items bagged to 606 FPO on 31 Dec 2016 as par tracking detail .there is no further info
This parcel is urgently required please post this add
No 14923536p
Hav Santosh kumar
15 mech inf c/o 56 APO
Mob no 9784386030
KRISHANPAL RANAWAT
 
Dec 9, 2016

Registry not delivered.

REGISTRY SENT ON 30.OCTOBER FROM ALLAHABAD CDA PENSION STILL NOT RECEIVED AT 41 BARMER DEFENCE REGISTRY NO. .RU403429466IN.


REGARDS
KRISHANPAL RANAWAT .
8460741809.
1441bprakasha@gmail.com
 
Aug 24, 2016

Transfer of Accounts (SB-1848353 and MIS -9146502, prakasha mk, from 850 Foo)

Sir the above said My accounts Mis & SB transferred and dispatched from 850 fpo through 1 CBPO new Delhi To Bada pin 577514 Davanagere District karnataka on 26-27 Jun 2016. That Accounts mis-9146502 and Sb-1848353 Prakasha Mk, not received by post office Bada till date.
You are requested to verify and transfer to earliest please.
Your faith fully
Ex Nb Sub prakasha mk
Diddige-vpo.Jagaluru-Taluk
Davanagere-District

Transfer of  Accounts (SB-1848353 and MIS -9146502,  prakasha mk, from 850 Foo)

alphaphalswal
 
Jul 20, 2016

Speed post item delivered to wrong address

Item not received
My speed post article no EM414379859IN posted on 09/07/2016 has not been delivered yet. On tracking - the status says 'Item delivered to 864FPO from NSH 1CBPO' on 13/07/2016. I sent it to the below mentioned address.-
Capt Prateek punia,
12 Sikh Li,
C/O 56 APO,
Pin- 912312

Please send it to the address mentioned above its very very very urgent please please please
Contact me on 8929072085
Capt Ajay Kumar,
Rudra officers mess, CATS ,
Gandhinagar, nasik road,
Nasik,
Maharashtra
Pin-422002

Speed post item delivered to wrong address

alphaphalswal
 
Jul 20, 2016

Speed post item delivered to wrong address

My speed post -EM414379859IN posted on 09/07/2016 has not been delivered yet. On tracking - the status says 'Item delivered at 864 FPO after NSH 1CBPO' on 15/07/2016. I sent it to the below mentioned address -
Capt Prateek punia,
12 Sikh Li,
C/O 56 APO
Pin-912312
My address is as below -
Capt Ajay Kumar, Rudra officers mess, CATS, gandhinagar, nasik road, nasik, Maharashtra
Pin-422002
Contact no 8929072085,
Please send it to the address which is mentioned on the parcel or send it to my address, please contact on the mentioned number, it's very very urgent please please please

Speed post item delivered to wrong address

sanjit11
 
Jul 8, 2016

registry not delivered

dear Sir my consignment no RF089688844IN did not delivered yet. after baged to 950 FPO on 26-06-2016 it was not track .it's urgent so please send to AMC Center & College , Lucknow headquarter ,pin code 900450,


Pranayjeet Singh
 
Jun 28, 2016

non delivery of speed post

Sir
My speed post number EE816205595IN IS not tracking after 1CBPO. It reached CBPO on 20 jun 2016 as per the tracking details. there is no further info given and the status has been the same since then. The parcel is urgently required and it has to be delivered to tangdhar. kindly do the needful and if possible send me the details through sms on 8493953127.
renuka agrawal
 
Jun 7, 2016

NO UPDATE IN REGISTERED POST TRACKING DETAILS

My registered posts, booked on 24/05/2016 at BULDANA HO for HYDERABAD have not been delivered yet. On tracking, the status says "Article Bagged to 898 FPO" on 27/05/2016 12:05:57 at 1 CBPO (CRC) office. Since 27/05/2016, there is no update in tracking details. Could you please check, why the letters are not delivered yet. It is very necessary for the letters to be delivered on time.

There are 3 letters with the Track No. as given below:
1. RM413324301IN
2. RM413324235IN
3. RM413324275IN

Please let me know, what is the issue.
My contact number is: 9175458585

NO UPDATE IN REGISTERED POST TRACKING DETAILS NO UPDATE IN REGISTERED POST TRACKING DETAILS NO UPDATE IN REGISTERED POST TRACKING DETAILS

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TASMAC - Charges more than MRP, NO BILL
    I have one doubt regarding liquor bought from any TASMAC...
    Ibps - less marks in pre
    Sir I have attempted 61 question 40 reasoning and 21...
    BOB BANK - DONOT REFUND MY CASH
    DONOT REFUND MY CASH i have used BOB Debit card for...
    UKSRTC bus service - worst condition of bus and missbehave of conductor
    Dear concern, I am travelling in UKSRTC AC bus from...
    MSEB-Mahavitran - Open power dp
    In garibacha wada , dombivali west there open pole light...
    paytm - Payment done by other with using my net banking
    Today i analysis my bank statement there is two...
    Make My Trip - MOBILE APP
    MMT IS LAUNCHED MMT BLACK SCHEME I REGISTERS IN THIS...
    HDFC Bank - Employ want bribe
    Respected sir My name is...
    Dish TV - Wrong Number Rechage
    My VC/RMN -01516382826 Wrong VC/RMN...
    DNA - Not working and bed service
    I am daily call and mail but not slove my problem
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username