Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

1 CBPO NEW DELHI ,110010

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about 1 CBPO NEW DELHI ,110010

mk022052
 
Oct 11, 2021

parcel not deliver

A parcel named Dinesh Bishnoi was sent from post office on 29/09/2021 whose addres 7 RR BN 56 APO whose pin code is 900056 has not been delivered till date please deliver it

parcel not deliver

@aj
 
Sep 10, 2021

Army verification

Speed Post
Sir please request
RW456659537IN
My Speed Post not recieve
Sir 25 july 2021
Please sir forward to address:The Rajputana Rifel regiment center pin code 900106

MOBILE NUMBER
7059334716

Army verification

manvendrasingh12345
 
Aug 27, 2021

Speed post Tracking no is ER088042952INnot delivered

Respected sir
My speed Post consignment no ER088042952IN is dated 19 /08/2021 has not yet been delivered to the destination address. it shows ' item received to 1CBPO' while tracking. Therefor I request you to kindly send my item to the destination address at the earliest please.

Speed post Tracking no is ER088042952INnot delivered

Ràkesh Kumar
 
Aug 22, 2021

Not delivered speed post

Sir my speed post consignment number ER967129848IN not received till date. I already complain for the same on 18 August 2021 and trying to call but phone not attend by 1 cbpo, new delhi. Hence, no replies received till date.

You are requested to intimate present position of my letter ✉️.

Not delivered speed post

KANTI ballabh joshi
 
Nov 25, 2020

not tracking of article no ED675004271IN

sir my article no ED675004271IN booked to Kumaon regiment record on 3 Nov 2020 but not delivered till date
sir this is urgent matter please provide me update thankyou.
Nk Kanti Ballabh Joshi

not tracking of article no ED675004271IN

[email protected]
 
Oct 27, 2020

Speed Post not received

Sir my speed post consignment No EJ200118566IN dated 08 October 2020 from Ranchi, jharkhand to Jabalpur, M.P. My speed Post not received till date and not updated in Indian Post site.
Thank you.

Speed Post not received

Rajesh2038
 
Oct 22, 2020

NON RECEIPT OF REGISTERED SDS

Respected Sir,
Sir, I have booked one Registered SDS from 222 SDO on 27 Aug 2020 but till date the same has not been delivered in Record Office, Madras Engineer Group, Bangalore (PIN: 900493). You are requested to trace out and deliver the same at the earliest and intimate the same to me. My Registered SDS details are furnished as under:-
Date of Booking : 27 Aug 2020
DS No : 21
Registered SDS No : 1092
From: 222 SDO
To : Record Office
Madras Engineer Group
PIN: 900493
C/o 56 APO


My Details:-
Sub/Clk R Rajesh Kannan
Headquarters
Commander Works Engineer
Spread Eagle Falls
Shillong
Meghalaya - 793011
Mobile: 7598346686 & 7378666792

NON RECEIPT OF REGISTERED SDS

[email protected]
 
Oct 12, 2020

Speed post not deliver 20day ago.

Sir. My speed post is not deliver 20days ago.
It's very important documents of my school and college.
Speed post send from mangaluru, bejai. To Uttrarakhand chakarada.
Plz kindly request you check or sent my speed post asap.

Address of receiver I have given below!

Jamphel khenrab (70631)
Rect IC
Victor Column, Est no 22
C/O S6 APO
Pin : 934822
Uttrarakhand ,

Phone no +91 84496 46878 and 9897279361

Plz kindly request you to work fast plz

Speed post not deliver 20day ago.

@bpsingh
 
Aug 31, 2020

Not receiving my speed post

EE846075713IN my speed post number jo 17/08 ko kiya gya hai still abhi tk mujhe nahi mila it's an emergency for me army no 17034398L cfn bhanu pratap singh 636 eme bn
makroniya sagour Mp pin 906636 mobile no 6005585615

Not receiving my speed post

[email protected]
 
Jul 25, 2020

Non delivery of speed post letter

Speed Post article ED252650965IN was booked at terminal 1 post office on 15 jul 2020. On tracking, the same is not yet despatched to Bareilly, destination by 1 CBPO inspite of elapsed 6 days. Plz issue necessary directions to 1 CBPO to desp immediately and forward explanation in writing fo delay.

Non  delivery of speed post letter

Pawan Kumar Jha SSS
 
Jan 19, 2020

Transfer of KVP

Madam/Sir,
I was forwarded application through Post office sector-47 Chandigarh for transfer of KVP 78CD 454256, 78CD 454257, 93BB 874952 on 2 January, 2020 but not yet transfered to Post Office Sector-47, Chandigarh.
Request Transfer at the earliest.

Yours Faithfully,
Pawan Kumar Jha

Transfer of KVP

G Vijayan
 
Nov 30, 2018

NON RECEIPT OF SSA DETAILS

1. Sir, I am having two SSA on my daughter names as follow :-

(a) Account No 9649527 on the name of V Mahashini.

(b) Account No 9649528 on the name of Swamya Kumari V.

2. The above mentioned at Para 1 (a)(b) above has been transferred to desired SBI Krishnagiri -0862. However, 1(a)(b) account has not been found transferred till date.

3. Please update me on latest situation for account at Para 1 (a)(b) and 1664 FPO write a letter to you vide letter No List of Documents(LOD) dt 22 Feb 18( Copy attached). And 1 CBPO(SB Sec) letter No SSA/Tfr-Cell/APS dt 06 Feb 18.
4. An early action is requested please.

Thanking you in anticipation
Your's obediently
Hav G Vijayan
6 MADRAS
PIN-911406
C/o 56 APO
Mob-6353357604

NON RECEIPT OF SSA DETAILS

JIMBESWAR HAZOWARY
 
Aug 30, 2018

Speed post NO- EB581753055IN not received till date.

Speed post NO-EB581753055IN not received till date.after tracking it as it shows to received NSH1 CBPO on 10/08/2018.it is very urgent.please send it to my address
Village-shaolebori,P.O.-bagdoba(dhupdhara), District-goalpara(Assam),PIN-783123
6396682874
 
Aug 23, 2018

Speed post not dileverd

My speed post EU421457980IN received 20 August 2018 at 1CBPO office but it no delivered next office. Please sir delivered it next post office
Mob no. - 6396682874

Speed post not dileverd

Vinod kutal
 
Jun 1, 2018

Non receipt of package

Dear sir ,madam my speed post no-EB639102608IN and another No-EB639102599IN has bagged for 606 Fpo plz sir Send it in correct destination my address is jj bock khanpur Saket 274transit camp gate no -7 plz send it quickly it's emergency
satishsinghlodhi
 
Apr 9, 2018

product not delivered

hello sir I have my product to jamalpur amazon warehouse but speed post has sent my product to pataudi hub now product status shows delivery attempt missent please help and delivered my product to the correct address speed post tracking I'd EI089338415IN

product not delivered

12 Corps Dental Unit
 
Feb 28, 2018

Not receipt of packages

My speed post number EE816205595IN IS not tracking after 1CBPO. It reached CBPO on 1 Jan 2018 as per the tracking details. there is no further info given and the status has been the same since then. The parcel is urgently required and it has to be delivered to tangdhar. kindly do the needful and if possible send me the details through sms on 8005468521
reyons
 
Jan 19, 2018

NOT DELIVERY

DEAR SIR,
mera speed post delivery nahi huva he NSH 1CBPO POST OFFICE ME HI HE 15 DINO SE,
NO 14929847Y
NK-GHUGE ARUN
ADM & DEPOT BN.
DUTY COY
M.I.R.C
AHMADNAGAR
(M.H)
PIN-900476

NOT DELIVERY

rajsonu
 
Dec 6, 2017

Settlement of loan and Release of policy APS-503298L

Sir,
No-14838476N SEP/MT Rajesh Chhalotre, Policy No - APS-503298L.My loan a/c no TD-532/14,Mne apna loan amount with interest pura pay kr deya h but mujhe apna policy bound Abhi tak nhi Mila h .

Settlement of loan and Release of policy APS-503298L

Ashu_thaul
 
Nov 23, 2017

Registered Post Not delivered

A registered/speed post was sent to me from Hindon, Gaziabad on 07 Nov 17. I have been tracking it regularly and to my surprise the post even with correct address is being forwarded by 1CBPO to anonymous FPO. The address clearly mentions 56 APO and still the post was sent to 2CBPO. The tracking ID for the post is RU738145689IN. Request route the above mentioned post to Secunderabad, Telangana. The photograph of the tracking details is attached along with speed post customer payment slip.

Registered Post Not delivered

Mukesh268986
 
Oct 21, 2017

Speed Post not Received

Sir my speed post No EX447267930IN not received. My address is SFTS Secundrabad instead of 3333 msl regt. You are requested to sent my speed post to SFTS Secundrabad. Yhank you.

Sub Mukesh
SFTS Secundrabad
c/0 56 APO
Mob 7720046077
Mukesh268986
 
Oct 21, 2017

Speed Post not Received

Sir my speed post No EX447267930IN not received. My address is SFTS Secundrabad instead of 3333 msl regt. You are requested to sent my speed post to SFTS Secundrabad. Yhank you.

Sub MukesH
SFTS Secundrabad
c/0 56 APO
Mob 7720046077
Mukesh268986
 
Oct 21, 2017

Speed Post not Received

Sir my speed post No EX447267930IN not received. My unit is SFTS instead of 3333 msl regt. You are requested to send my speed post to my unit SFTS Secundrabad. Thank you.

Sub Mukesh
SFTS Secundrabad
c/o 56 APO
Mo 7720046077
12 Corps Dental Unit
 
Sep 26, 2017

india post

my RE No RE901695051IN
send from Jodhpur to CMDC WC Chandimandir on 13 Sep 2017 but the india post is not being tracking after bagged packed to 1 CPBO pl confirm and track at the earliest pl

Contact No 7584000788/ 9509102178
prashant uniyal
 
Aug 1, 2017

speed post not delivered

My speed post no. EV710111645IN is urgently needs to be delivere to HQ 79 RCC, GREF C/O 56 APO, PIN 930079. It has been booked on 22 July 2017 at Kotdwara, Uttarakhand and recieved at NSH 1CBPO on 25 July 2017 according to the tracking record. Kindly take concern of it. My contact no. is 8938818548.

speed post not delivered

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username