Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

100BESTBUY.COM

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about 100BESTBUY.COM

sharadbhardwaj
 
Aug 13, 2017

no item sent to me

Dear sir

I Purchased that lucky draw ticket for Rs599/- and later they Asked to buy a Ipad for Rs5,999/- they created my a cash in account Rs6599/- till now their site is blocked and nothing paid to me

regards
sharad
9783826922
PKK12345
 
Oct 5, 2016

Cheating

This is a cheater site. I have purchased some product once. I have recd a call from some of the fatherless man from this company informing that if you deposit Rs.10,000/- you will get items worth Rs.10000/- and also 10000 points will be credited in my account which I can use for purchase of Rs.10000/- valued goods in future. Accordingly I have deposited the money and I have received some inferior quality products. When I ordered some products by using the credit points, there was no points showing in my credit. I have lodged a complaint in their legal section of the site. I have received a call from Mr.Aditya Singh (I am 100% sure that this is a fake name) asking my bank account no. for depositing back Rs.10000/-. After collecting all the accounts details, they have fraudulently withdrawn Rs.10000/- from my account. After that their all the phones are switched off/.
Dilshad Ahmad Ansari
 
Aug 8, 2016

Goods not recd.

Sir, I had transferred Rs. 798.00 to the account of 100 best buy on 17.07.2013. My Order/Ref. No. 11622810.
Till date not recd. Goods or my money.
Please do the needful.
Thanking you.

Dilshad Ahmad Ansari
340-Qanoongopura ( South)
Behind Maharaj Singh Inter College,
BAHRAICH - 271801 U. P.
Mob. 9452207866, 9628303199
Mail - [email protected]
naveennkumar
 
Jul 13, 2016

samsung galaxy

100Bestbuy.com
100 BEST BUY FRAUD

100best buy fraud to me
I had transferred an amount of Rs. 599/= to the account of best buy.com, they had given one link, which confirmed that you won the Samsung Galaxy in Rs.599. However there was no such draw and no mobile was delivered. I try to contact customer service that you need to purchase item from this site and only 25% amount shall be given to you and 75% remain with us, and purchase more items from them. They denied to return money.I had not purchased any item from so far. Now site is disappeared from, I want my money back now. I shall be very thankful, if the amount is transferred to my same bank account.

Naveen Kumar
+91-9948543170
jaypee123456
 
Jun 6, 2016

Cheating by 100bestbuy.com

I got a link saying that in Rs 699 i will get a smartphone.
I paid but didn't get any smartphone.
Then i tried to contact 100bestbuy.com but of no use.
They say that this amount can be used to buy something.
When tried to buy something, the Site doesn't allow to pay from that balace.

Purely a cheat website.

Jay Prakash
09816502167
[email protected]
 
May 31, 2016

100Bestbuy.com

100 BEST BUY FRAUD

100best buy fraud to me
I had transferred an amount of Rs. 599/= to the account of best buy.com, they had given one link, which confirmed that you won the I phone in Rs.599. However there was no such draw and no mobile was delivered. I try to contact customer service that you need to purchase item from this site and only 25% amount shall be given to you and 75% remain with us... and purchase more items from them. They denied to return money.I had not purchased any item from so far. Now site is disappeared from, I want my money back now. I shall be very thankful, if the amount is transferred to my bank account.

Rajeev Guptaa
+91-9012166669
[email protected]
 
May 2, 2016

100 BEST BUY FRAUD IN THE NAME OF FRAUD ADVERTISE

100best buy fraud to me
I had transferred an amount of Rs. 699/= to the account of best buy.com, they had given one link, which confirmed that you won the mobile phone in Rs.699. However there was no such draw and no mobile was delivered. I try to contact customer service that you need to purchase item from this site and only 50% amount shall be given to you and 50% remain with us... they denied to return money.I had not purchased any item from so far. I want my money back now. I shall be very thankful, if the amount is transferred to my bank account.


M-9099081288
A.L.RAVAL
piyush459
 
Apr 12, 2016

Money

They called me and told I have won I phone and asked me to me to pay 5000 and they told me this amount will be added to my account and I can use the amount for purchasing any item later. So I paid after few days I wanted to buy something and I was using my credited amount to buy I still have to pay so I called the customer care and asked why it is so they told I can pay only 15% if credited amount and else I have to use my debit card to pay after that I realized it's a fraud company and my all money around 5000 was a lost. I'm from lucknow can someone give me the address of this company so I can take care of them for good or please is there any govt department that can help .. Thank u
Piyush gautam
09454374355
chandankarakoti
 
Mar 27, 2016

100bestbuy

They have deposit of Rs15000/- for last 2yrs..no refund or comunications now.
they are online goods sale,but supply dupicate goods/hence upon demand of rfnd.they closed matter w/o infmg me.
IT is 100pcr fraud.this company os bases in south.appears as per complaint crores of rupees eaten away by them.
why online complait svc make police complaint directly or autthorities..courts take supmoto action against such false
websites....appears all part for DMK and CONGRESS game to leet public in india?
chandan karakoti
Dr Harimohan Goel
 
Feb 7, 2016

Forgery by 100best buy

Dear sir
It seems that 100bestbuy is a fraud company, which has done with my thousands of rupees.
Dr.Harimohan Goel
Tilak Road
Mussoorie
Phone 9837126136
shine1989
 
Jan 7, 2016

rs 500 in besy buy

i have my rs 500 in besy buy. now the site is disappeared
shine1989
 
Jan 7, 2016

rs 500 in besy buy

i have my rs 500 in bestbuy . but checking now the website is missing. what to do.
89680d9d
 
Nov 13, 2015

100best buy fraud to me

I had transferred an amount of Rs. 699/= to the account of best buy.com, They called me to confirm my payment for a lucky draw to win Sony experia mobile. I had not purchased any item from so far. I want my money back now. I shall be very thankful, if the amount is transferred to my bank account. Satish M:9560978640
devyad2000
 
Nov 8, 2015

forgery in item received

I had buy one polo wrist watch from 100 best buy in 899 Rs in Sep 15 with offer of 50% cash back offer and received duplicate defected broken wrist watch in pack and i complaint many times . some time no phone picks by 100 best buy and one time they told me send it back to them. lastly i got frustrated ....my no 9137328900.
Revanth Chowdary
 
Oct 10, 2015

requesting refund

i have a sum of 7000/- credited. I got an call saying that i been selected for lucky draw even if u didnt get the prize you will get the credits. credits been deposited by after 1 month while i tried to order something credits been showing 0. I complained many times there is no respone all i could do was give bad review nothing more... while those b****s been enjoying i am p****d off here.
Prabhakardevaru
 
Oct 6, 2015

100 best buy fraud to me

100 best buy add use to come in my Yahoo mail indicating that deposit 699/- & you can win xperia after transferring the amount call has come asked for depositing more money for some more products & will be delivered with in four days. After transferring no reply & id don't know where the money has gone, even after repeated calling they are indicating that we are attending & will get tranferred soon. So for nothing happened & now I came to know that there is no such web site. I feel this on line trading is a big fraud & it should be banned in countries like India where in at least few people will get jobs by keeping shops & selling products. There is no proper rules for online trading in india & it should be banned. I lost 12000/- by this.
figg
 
Oct 1, 2015

cash back

699 payment ok but not returne my mony this is a mc website
1962amar
 
Sep 27, 2015

Cheating and Forgery of 100bestbuy

Dear Sir,
I had been lured by saying you deposited Rs10000/= now if you do not win your money will be refunded.
I participated and lost the lottery; when enquired about the refund they say we have deposited to your credit,.
On each purchase 100best buy will release 10% 0f the cost.
In two yrs I could spend only 2700 only (approx) .
Rest is still lying with them.
I worte to 100 bestbuy contact link to refund the money in April 22, 15.
On 22 several phones came giving the details that: I am Mr. Abinash- Phone- 07899442327
He had mentioned-
100 bestbuy.com is ceased by Karnataka Govt.
Your money the Govt.. is returning with interest total is Rs.XXXX.
I was happy. Took my account details.

Next day on 23 Apr Mr. Abinash says we are paying through the retail gateway Amazon or so kindly give your credit card number and your payment will be through and your Bank can settle it against your credit if any.
I agreed. gave him the number and other details.
Using which he has made an transition of 53,000/=


Next day I noticed it when the HDFC bill was raised on 24th. and Blocked the card.

Surprisingly no OTP came to my number or mail.

I had reported this matter to Commissioner of Police Bengaluru and HDFC Bank Credit Cards.

This is how I am duped.
SanthoshBK
 
Sep 11, 2015

My Money in 100bestbuy.com

i had an account in www.100bestbuy.com with the amount of Rs.8,000/-. this around December 2014. they convince me to put around Rs.8000/- & open account in www.100bestbuy.com website. i have done this with my credit card. late i came to know that. i can not buy anything with that amount,instead i have to add some more money & buy products. this is ridiculous. initially they didn't tell all these things, when they called me to open an account. after this i called several times, but they are not responding to me. they completely ignored me. so now came to know that website is no more. they have cheated me.

kindly take an necessary legal action against them.
waqarsos
 
Aug 14, 2015

purachsed a product from 100bestbuy

Dear sir
i purchased combo jeans pant from 100bestbuy online shopping and where
delivered on 30th Dec-2014, and than I returned the product with the
same and the product was returned back, But till date i had not
returned the same, i talked to customer care but behaved rudely
So, Kindly return the money as soon as possible





With Regards
Waqar Younis Raja
Dept. Of pharmaceutical Sc.University Of Kashmir
Srinagar
Cont No:9796508330




Order ID: 33198723
Delivered Date: 30-Dec-2014
Tracking Code: 59314856530
Courier Name: De
0411yadav
 
Aug 9, 2015

Refund my money

They have my 600 rs. And now the site is dissappeared. They called me to confirm my payment for a lucky draw to win sony experia.
I want my money back now
Email id : [email protected]
Thank u
[email protected]
 
Aug 7, 2015

refund my order

i have paid 700 rupees in 100bestbuy but i cant pechase any item.

i want to refund my money.
my mobile no. is 9545789478
mahesh344
 
Aug 3, 2015

My money in your account

Refund of my amount
Sir,
I had transferred an amount of Rs 831/- to the account of 100bestbuy.com
, but it is not seen now a days. I had not purchased any item from so far.
I shall be very thankful , if the amount is transferred to my bank account.
Thanks,
Yours truely,
UPPALA MAHESH
09491672407
colyog
 
Jul 31, 2015

Fraudulent Schemes by 100bestbuy.com

100bestbuy.com has been cheating innocent public at large. I too have been their victim. Is there a way to stop such agents/agencies?
gnk20567
 
Jul 25, 2015

my money got strucked in 100 best buy

i have told to pay 699/- and after words to pay 6999/- for samsung mobile. and i hav paid the amount of 6999+699. and they told that if i could not get the mobile my account will be credited in terms of points which i can be redeemed for purchasing any items in 100 best buy. but now i am not able to sign in into 100 best buy website and also i am not having the balance points in my credit. please pay me back my balance amount which is with you.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username