Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

121---in.airtel.com

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about 121---in.airtel.com

ramprabu95
 
Jul 13, 2018

Change in billing address

I registered a complaint to change billing address...... But the airtel representatives have not done it and they will get back in 3hrs. No reply after nearly 24 hrs................... CUSTOMER CARE IS WORST
Sara yas
 
Jul 11, 2018

Very worst airtel 4g network

I'm using airtel from 8 yrs.. Now upset with bad network.
Kindly provide with high speed 4g network in Melvisharam.
Or I'll have to switch to some other network.
Veena kunwar
 
Jun 27, 2018

Bad network

Hence m recent airtel user. I m facing network problem..worst network..so il soon port to other...I kindly request yew to provide gud services to customers.. because 1 among them choose airtel thinking as gud network provider...n was DoCoMo user before. If I face same I I'll port my sim to other..so it's an kind n humble to yew plz..
shivarajpatil
 
Jun 27, 2018

GST bill not added in the airtel broad band bill

HI,

Please include the GST number in all my future bills and for this month bill that is from may 11 2018 to june 11th 2018 share me the bill after adding GST number by tomorrow EOD.

We will not be eligible to claim if GST number is not in the bill

Landline number : 080 41653220

User ID : 080 41653220_kk

Realation ship number : 16610427
Chaitanyapadhan
 
Jun 7, 2018

Not to port

Dear sir i have applied for port from airtel to jio because airtel is not giving that much of good offers to its customers.Later I don't want to port.Can you help me sir ?
Avinash Shiurkar
 
Jun 6, 2018

unethical behaviour

Dear sir,
I am glad to say that I am not happy with the airtel service .Shortly,I am using the broadband connection with landline no -07554925423 .My ongoing package was of Rs.399 but now they have changed the package to Rs.699 without informing me and getting my permission . so I am requesting you to convert my plan back to Rs.399 if not I am not going to pay this month bill of Rs.825 and also request you to dissconect my broadband alongwith landline.
Thanks
Avinash Shiurkar
 
Jun 6, 2018

Unethical behaviour

Dear sir,
I am glad to say that I am not happy with the airtel service .Shortly,I am using the broadband connection with landline no -07554925423 .My ongoing package was of Rs.399 but now they have changed the package to Rs.699 without informing me and getting my permission . so I am requesting you to convert my plan back to Rs.399 if not I am not going to pay this month bill of Rs.825 and also request you to dissconect my broadband alongwith landline.
Thanks
Pooja wahi
 
Jun 4, 2018

Balance deduct from my bank account but recharge is not successful

Hi I Rajeev Kumar recharge rs 99 on my airtel number 9971669438 on 2nd of June but my recharge is not successful and payment deducted from my bank account.pls refund my balance 99 rupees in my account asap
vikas kumar
 
Jun 2, 2018

Sim lost

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am a regular customer of Airtel, I have a sim of Delhi NCR and my number is 9560096456. I have lost my sim so i want to close my sim so please the needful.

Thanks & regards.

Vikas Kumar
d link
 
May 31, 2018

call from pakistan

they are calling me and giving me a offer of 25 lakhs that i won in kbc and asking for my account number
Navo Pallov
 
May 30, 2018

Message being not forwarded

Sir / madam,
I am using Airtel number 8133884548
Activation code for activation of net banking is not being forwarded to my number
f khan
 
May 29, 2018

my broadband and wifi is not working

my no is 08041472394 and 08041215824 both wifi and internet is not working .some time whatups msg recieved but anable to download the vedios
Anita Murmu
 
May 22, 2018

Poor Service of Network

Recently in my area I am not getting a proper network I have to walk some miles away from my home to make a call. Hope you will understand my problem and find out a solution
Jaganathan R
 
May 21, 2018

Recharge

My Airtel Mobile number was 9444886967, In this regard my self recharged Rs.399/- package for 4 times by way of net banking, My Recharges details as follows
Order No ############ on 20.05.2018,
order no. ############ on 19.05.2018
order no. ############ on 19.05.2018
order no. ############ on 19.05.2018, all the amount of Rs.1596/-was already debited from my bank account through online , so I request you to kindly redirected the unrecharged amount to My Bank
Thanks and regards
By
R.Jagaanthan
Meka Kowsiki
 
May 12, 2018

i have recharged for rs 149/- but i got message like it only for A2A then why did they mention that local and national call free

I get recharged on my no. amount of 149.when I saw through *121*1# then i got pop up that customer will get benefited of all local and National call free,1 GB/D internet and 100 SMS/d for 28 days.but I didn't get this benefit.suddenly after recharge I got a msg that your all national and local Airtel to Airtel call free and 300 mb internet for 28 days.when I called to customer care executive told me,that plan benefit you have seen through internet which is for selected no.i want to ask then why company has mentioned that plan while the original plan is 300 mb internet and all Airtel no.free calling for 28 days.this is blunder mistake from company side that company has hide original plan and doing fraud with customers to show selected numbers plan.i get recharged amount of 149/- that is useless for me.now I want that should be compensate by the company as soon as possible. My email id is princekowsiki24@gmail.com.otherwise I will port my no. It's not a matter of 149. It's the matter of integrity.
ranjitverma
 
May 11, 2018

balance is deducte and auto activated valu added service by airtel

your service is very bad ,and network also, my name is Ranjeet kumar verma i purchased new airtel sim on 10april 2018 with 229FRC plan...after 1month when i recharged my airtel number9560283246 with 30rupes first time on7may2018 my balance was deducted my airtel service then again i reachage my number with 30rupes second time on 7may2018 then again my balance was deducted by airtel when i try to call airtel customer care then ivr was speaking "you has completed his limit of calling .then again next day i was calling customer care then costume care told me that you are activated vale added service then i told ma'am currently i have normal mobile micro max and i was not activated any value added service .because when i call customer care iv r then he told your valu added service will activated automatic .when was call customer care she told me sir now i deactivated your all valu added service and i refund you deducted amount .after few minut msg come your service is stop and you can't activated any valu added service by self and next msg is 15rupes has been credited on your number then again came same msg and yet come MSG 5rupes credited on your number.yet i checked balance by *121*2# then sow balance 40..then i happy but after some time when i call to my brother then iv r inform me you have 0rupes balance...then i call customer care then ivr told me you has completed his limit of calling.now i am very disappointed from your service if you not refund my balance and not diactivate automatic valu added service then i broke this sim and after i inform to all person that don't use airtel service ...
Vandana manthapuram
 
May 11, 2018

Network issues

Network issues

It is not having proper network, always signals goes off when i call or use data. But Airtel advertises it as 4g network but always signals goes off.
Worst network to use now a days..
Addyjain
 
May 10, 2018

Breach

I get recharged on my no. amount of 149.when I saw throught google there was mention as commitment that customer will get benefited of all local and National call free,1 GB/D internet and 100 SMS/d for 28 days.but I didn't get this benefit.suddenly after recharge I got a msg that your all national and local airtel to Airtel call free and 300 mb internet for 28 days.when I called to customer care executive told me,that plan benefit you have seen through internet which is for selected no.i want to ask then why company has mentioned that plan while the original plan is 300 mb internet and all Airtel no.free calling for 28 days.this is blunder mistake from company side that company has hide original plan and doing fraud with customers to show selected numbers plan.i get recharged amount of 149/- that is useless for me.now I want that should be compensate by the company as soon as possible. My email id is aditya.sharma151993@gmail.com.otherwise I will port my no. It's not a matter of 149. It's the matter of integrity.
Vandana manthapuram
 
May 10, 2018

Network issues

Poor network..
Evrytym signal goes off..
Cannot make a call or use data..
Very worst network...
Mdumar80moon@gmail.com
 
May 9, 2018

Network issue

I am using 4g sin and 4g phone but I am getting a 3g speed from past 2months and worst speed it's in bs..vert very slow
ommdrohira@gmail.com
 
May 7, 2018

Internet not working

Internet on my Mobile 9833522012 is not working since yesterday evening. I have restarted my mobile after doing 'off ".

But still Internet is not working. Moreover, the line gets disconnected often or I am unable to get clarity of service in my phone.

I am sorry for the poor net work.

I donot want reply on Internet. It should be personal call.
Tanusha.p
 
May 6, 2018

sim is not working

All of a sudden my sim is not working. I am unable to receive or make calls .It is showing emergency calls only.I have visited your service center he told that you must change your sim mam and it will get activated within 4 hours but it has been around 20 hours I have changed my sim but found no response .I have been using airtel and never faced this kind of problem and I am frank that the costumer service was too worst. The person at the service center was even not able to find the problem.
Anita Murmu
 
May 2, 2018

Jhargram

Please make the network of my area proper. I didn't get a 4G speed net even if my sim is of 4G.
Anita Murmu
 
May 2, 2018

Poor Network

As a student internet is one of the most important source of education but I don't get a proper 4G network in my area please make the a proper network connection of my area as soon as possible.
Anita Murmu
 
May 2, 2018

Poor Network Again

The network of my area is in poor condition. My 4G speed works like a 2G speed. I am pissed off wanting for a proper Network. Hope you will understand my problem and find out a solution as soon as possible.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Reliance Digital - RE: New LED TV closed down suddenly
    Dear Valued Customer, Our team tried contacting you,...
    Plethico Pharmaceuticals Ltd. - Refunds of Fix deposits no. 5139dt.
    Refunds of fix deposits no done inspire of many reminder...
    Star Plus - Ishqbaaz promo
    Star plus why we are not getting promos of ishqbaaz what...
    INDIAN RAILWAY TDR REFUND - Unreasonanle denial of TDR
    Sir, I have booked ticket from lucknow to gwalior (PNR...
    DTC bus service - Bus pass stolen
    dtc bus pass Respectfully sir My self kuldeep bajpai i...
    NVSP - No BLO Appointed
    Hello, Application for Voter ID has been submitted...
    UIDAI - Complaint about correction
    I went for correction of my aadhar in a enrolment...
    Airtel payment bank - Rajubhai 36568
    Money debited twice but recharge unsuccessful both...
    bhim app - Contact 08910496355 bhim
    3600 failed transaction refund I tried to transfer Rs...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username