Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

121---in.airtel.com

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about 121---in.airtel.com

bendangla
 
Nov 15, 2017

lost of mobile and sim

my no is7085508708...i lost my cell phone and had tried to reach the customer care executive but failed. so kindly block my sim and phone soon as possible
Brijlal Mehara kakarana
 
Nov 11, 2017

Net speed slow

My net speed is very very slow. My Ref no is CGPSC21112033969 registered on 12 Nov 2017 at 03:02 so pls solve this problem imideatly. I am facing this problem since 09 Nov so pls solve this small issue. Pls
Brijlal Mehara kakarana
 
Nov 11, 2017

I facing net speed problem

Sir I requested to you that ki Mera no 8082353250 h or handset LE tv 1s lecco ka h. Ye 4G sim h or 4G handset bhi h. Sir last time Maine 399/- ka rch kiya Tha jisme Mera net speed but hi achhha Tha but 09 Nov 2017 ko Maine 499/- ka rch kiya h jisme par day ke 1.5 GB data milta h 70 days k liye . Sir 499/- ka rch karne k baad mere is no par net speed all website par Bhut hi Bhut slow ho gyi h yahan Tak ki m WhatsApp msg ko bhi Na hi send kar PA rha Hun or Na hi received Kar PA rha Hun. So please aap mere is 499/- k plan ko ya to 399/- wale plan m convert Kar dijiye ya fir Meri slow net wali.problem ko solve kijiye. Sir m already 3 time customer care m baat Kar Chuka Hun but wahan se koi help nhi huyi h. My Ref no is CGPSC21112033969 registered on 12 Nov 2017 at 03:02. So I again requested to you please solve my problem imidiatelly. Pls.sir
Ravinder singh dosanjh
 
Nov 11, 2017

Very bad & non sense behavior of Airtel agent

My no. 9815050643. M facing Very bad & non sense behavior By Airtel agent Ludhiana(agent no.############). Maine 2.11.2017 ko apne documents diye number PORT karne ke liye.Phle to mere ko galat guide kiya ki 2-3 din main apka number Port ho jayega. 5th day bhi jab port nahi huya to mere 10 bar call kiya bt he didn't pick my call. Dusre number se ph kiya to usne pick kiya & his behavior was very bad. Maine pucha number kab chalega "he said 10-15 din lagange nai tu band krade menu kuch nai pata,Ja customer care te call karla,Band krala number ja." This is how Airtel help the customer. & still my number was not working. Please help me
Bapyntngen
 
Nov 10, 2017

Blocking/disconnection of my airtel number

I'm facing the problem because my sim card having a no 8131075051 got disconnected for last three /four days. I wander why this had happened because I can't do anything. So I beg my request please give the connection once again so that I can enjoy airtel network as I did before.
Thankyou
Bapyntngen
 
Nov 10, 2017

Blocking/disconnection of my number

I'm facing the problem because my sim card having a no 8131075051 got disconnected for last three /four days. I wander why this had happened because I can't do anything. So I beg my request please give the connection once again so that I can enjoy airtel network as I did before.
Thankyou
gurukantam
 
Nov 10, 2017

Service disconnection

Several times informed to disconnect service of 08040907400
Pls disconnect immiedieatly
gurukantam
 
Nov 10, 2017

Broadband disconnecton

Sir/madam
This is broad band user no 08040907400
I have informed many times to disconnect d service
Plz do needful
krishan varma
 
Nov 9, 2017

Airtel__lack of connectivity

I have been facing difficulty in making and receiving calls on my Airtel mobile phone number 9910506544.at my residence C-134, !st Floor, Defence Colony, New Delhi. A complaint was registered on Nov 6.
I am informed that the locality has been surveyed and it will take 90-120 days to fix. You will agree that this is too long a time to face inconvenience, especially when mobile phones of other service providers are working satisfactorily.
I would like this matter attended to on priority and either an instant solution by way of installation of a booster at a close by safe l;ocation be installed or i be informed within 24 hrs another practical solution failing which i will be compelled to prt this number to another more efficient service provider.
Appreciate an immediate reply.

Krishan Varma
Virendra devatwal
 
Nov 9, 2017

unwanted price for convert sim in 4G sim

Sir.
9571998770 mob no. Virendra devatwal
Postpaid user with ordanery sim holder
Apni sim ko 4G sim me convert karane k liye Abu road airtel store par gaya unhone pahle kaha 50 rs lagege swap Marne k for kahne large swap karna nahi ho payega is I no. Ki dusri 4G sim se dege par charge 100 rs lagega to kya sir sim ko 4G sim me update Marne k 100 rs lagte h? Agar nahi kripya karke aap tyrant airtel store Abu road k prati action ligiye aese hi to Graham tut te h company k or nuksaan company ko uthana pasta h
gurukantam
 
Nov 8, 2017

Broadband and land-line not working

Land-line number : 080-40907400
This complaint is regarding the problem with both the fixed line and broadband working. From the past 5 days both are not working. It was brought to notice through the customer care number several number of times but the problem has not yet been rectified. Hoping that this issue is clarified as early as possible or else we would like to deny Airtel connection in near future. Since it has been so many days after complaint we are also reluctant to pay the bill if this is not rectified fast.
P K SRIVASTAVA
 
Nov 7, 2017

Billing not Proper

My land line number is 01204218078.
On 5th Sept 2017 I paid the bill of Rs 1061/- through net banking vide transaction detail 051709013282523 by SBI net banking on a wrong ll no. ############.
Even after repeated requests to correct the payment, it is not getting corrected.
I had a detailed talk with Sri Anshul Kr on 29th Oct 2017 at 6 PM from Air Tel customer service , mob no. 9821018384 but no result.
This amount is being shown as pending and in next bills the same is getting reflected with penalty.
Please resolve the issue.
P.K.Srivastava
gurukantam
 
Nov 6, 2017

Land and broad band is not working

Complaint from 08040907400
Both the land-line and broad band is not working
Many times complaint the same
Not yet resolved
Otherwise disconnect the service
nagateja sambu
 
Nov 2, 2017

not accessing calls

sir currently iam staying in banglore.but my sim andhra sim .i recharged with 309 0n 1/11/17 but my calls are not connecting to andhra numbers. and transaction id is:84771543
MR. AASIF
 
Oct 31, 2017

airtel broadband

i want a new airtel broaqdband connection
plz call me or mail me
name mr. azhar
mobile no; 09717631766, 08860338064
delhi 110006
roshni rao
 
Oct 30, 2017

cashback not received

my mobile number is 9731810257. i made recharge of 100 rs though airtel payment bank on 29/10/2017 offer was 50% cashback but i didn't get any cash back.TransId 81429225
gurukantam
 
Oct 22, 2017

Change of land-line number

Sir/madam
This is gurumurthy an Airtel Broadband user no 08040907400
I request u many times to change the no to 08040904090
But there is nothing
Pls do d needfull
gurukantam
 
Oct 21, 2017

Change of land-line number

Sir/madam
This is Gurumurthy an Airtel Broadband user no 08040907400
I request u many times to change the no to08040904090
Pls do d needful
Email id
gurukantam@gmail.com
Alokasha
 
Oct 18, 2017

Recharge

Dear sir,
I have done my minute recharge twice at the same time by mistake..What I do for taking back my money?
Paresh Davey
 
Oct 18, 2017

Why disconnect number

Hello sir,
My number is 9840272698,
Again disconnect why no service i am using last 14 year i have only one number plz co-operate i given aadhar card proof also but still no service why????
There is no Respond to your side why?? still i have to
Pay airtel.so plz take immediately co-operate me

Thankyou
Your's
Regular customer....😢😳😳
gurukantam
 
Oct 14, 2017

Change of land-line number

Sir/madam
This is gurumurthy K an Airtel Broadband user no 08040907400
I request u many times to change the no to 40904090
But there is nothing
Pls do d needful
Email ID gurukantam@gmail.com
Thanking u
GURUMURTHY K
gurukantam
 
Oct 13, 2017

Change of land-line number

Sir/madam
This is gurumurthy K an Airtel Broadband user having no 40907400 I request u many times to change d no to 40904090 pls do d needfull
Thanking you
Gurumurthy k
Email gurukantam@gmail.com
gurukantam
 
Oct 12, 2017

Change of land-line number

Sir/madam
I gurumurthy an Airtel Broadband user having no 08040907400 request u Manny times to change the no to08040904090
Pls do d needful
Thanking u
GURUMURTHY K
email ID gurukantam@gmail.com
Pls reply
Cap. Sparrow
 
Oct 10, 2017

To extend the cug plan

To extend the cug plan in respect of no. 9650506371 for a year again
adewale
 
Oct 9, 2017

I want to track a mobile number location and address

I need to locate a mobile number address and location. How do i go about it?

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sirkus Systems IT Services Pvt Ltd - Customer Services Inquiry
    Dear All our Customer & Employees, If you have...
    Residential house - Compound wall height violation
    Sir I have issue where the neighbor has built a compound...
    Nathella Jewellery Velachery - Velacherry nathella
    About nathella jewellery velacherry.I paid 4 years gold...
    dsssb - incomplete registration no.
    sir, when i was doing registration number. DSSSB...
    maruti wagon r - ABNORMAL DELAY FOR REPAIRING
    SIR, MARUTIWAGON R -MCVXL BS IV NO;MH-02-EE-4399...
    MTS/RCOM connection issues - Critical
    I have an MTS Mblaze connection 9142858309 with an active...
    Ibps - WRONG click IBPS SO 2017
    OTHER DETAILS Sir i have one...
    Csicdate.net - csicdate.net
    Please Cancel my account,refund Hello Csicdate! My...
    Jio - JIO RECHARGE 459
    I am trying to recharge my jio number7989381562 plan 459...
    Mts MBLAZE / RCOM - Irresponsible RCOM / MTS provider
    I have an MTS Mblaze connection 9142858309 with an active...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username