Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

121---in.airtel.com

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about 121---in.airtel.com

NidheeshVellukeel
 
Sep 17, 2018

Poor network

Now a days airtel is not like before , it's network is very bad and poor and inside the home the network is lost many times .... You admit that your network is too fast .
But here ...no network in my area
Rajeev hamal
 
Sep 16, 2018

Network and speed

Now a days airtel is not like before , it's network is very bad and poor and inside the home the network is lost many times .... You admit that your network is too fast .
But here ...no network in my area
Karthikbrucy
 
Sep 11, 2018

Poor network

I got a new airtel sim card . The network strength shows H+ but the speed is very low as like 2g . And I try to connect to the customer care but its not connecting though . And they took 7.Rs from my account this morning . I hate your service . Call me to 7339558406 . Solve the problem or I'll shift to other services . Poor customer service and poor network .
Bishwapriyo Sarkar
 
Sep 7, 2018

Airtel- The worst network provider

Airtel is the worst of the worst network provider. I've never seen such bad service from any network provider.

I've subscribed for 1.4 GB /day and now for a whole day I have 0 data reception. Vodafone provides better services than your network. I'm grateful for having voda as a substitute. If I can't use my data in the middle of a metropolitan city, what should I expect in villages???

Check this problem ASAP

PH- 9801168644
ANIL trijani
 
Aug 31, 2018

Airtel

Shivanker Shree Krishna rong information
Philip sarala
 
Aug 30, 2018

Change date

Change The Bill Generating Date
Dear sir
I have use airtel Landline conection. My airtel no 04448535971.I want To Change Generating Date Will BE Every 10 of the Month and my mail id philip@gmail.com
thank you,Sir
D.Nandakumar
 
Aug 9, 2018

To Change The Bill Generating Date

Dear sir
I have use airtel Landline conection. My airtel no 04448554858.I want To Change Generating Date Will BE Every 1St day of the Month
thank you,Sir
D.Nandakumar
 
Aug 9, 2018

To Change The Bill Generating Date

To Change The Bill generating in every 1 ST date of The Month Because Now The Bill Generating In every 12 of The Month
The Landline Number Is 04448554858
Arati45
 
Jul 29, 2018

NETWORK NOT WORKING

HELLO AIRTEL,

FROM PAST 2 DAYS THERE IS NO NETWORK AT THE CENTER OF CITY IN PUNE.
WHEN WE CHECKED ONLINE IT SHOWS GOOD DATA AND EXCELLENT VOICE NETWORK BIT THAT IS TOTALLY WRONG.
YOU ARE PROVIDING INCORRECT DETAILS ABOUT YOUR NETWORK.

WHEN CONTACTED TO AIRTEL CUSTOMER CARE THEY ONCE SAID THERE IS NO ISSUE AND ONE PERSON SAID THAT IS THE POOR NETWORK. SO IT IS CLEAR THEY ARE GIVING CONTRADICTING ANSWERS. THEY ALSO GIVEN ANSWERS LIKE IT WILL TAKE TIME UPTO AUGUST END TO RESOLVE THIS ISSUE.

MY LOCATION IS YERWADA PUNE 411006.LET .ME KNOW IF AIRTEL PUNE TEAM IS NOT ABLE TO RESOLVE THIS ISSUE SO WILL MOVE TO NEXT LEVEL.
ashoo sharma
 
Jul 27, 2018

voice call,network

DEAR SIR/MADAM 27 JULY 2018
GOOD EVENING
I HAVE 02 PREPAID CONNECTIONS OF AIRTEL 9868408246/9910908246
I HAVE DONE A LOT OF COMPLAINTS FOR VOICE CALL AND NETWORK REGARDING BUT RESULT IS ZERO FROM YOURSIDE. WHEN I CALL (INCOMING OR OUTGOING) THEN MY VOICE NOT GOING PROPERLY BUT SECOND PARTY VOICE 100 % CLEARED, I HAVE CHANGED SIM OR MOBILE SET {LENOVO K3 NOTE} BUT RESULT IS SAME WHENEVER CALL DONE BY AT HOME OR ANOTHER PLACE.
I HAVE IDEA SIM ALSO WHEN IDEA SIM PUTS INTO THE SLOTS 1/2 THEN MY ALL CALLS GIVES OPTIMUM RESULTS.I AM SUFFERING A LOT OF PROBLEMS SINCE LAST 2/3 MONTHS REGULARLY. PLEASE RESOLVE IT SOME TIMES AGO ENGINEER WILL CAME AT MY RESIDENCE REGARDING THIS PROBLEMS BUT NOBODY HAS CAME FROM THAT DAY TO .........TILL TODAY.ITS MY HUMBLE REQUEST TO YOU FOR RESOLVIMG IMMIDIATELY
OTHERWISE BOTH OF SIM WILL BE PORT INTO IDEA PREPAID
REGARDS YOURS FAITHFULLY
ASHOO SHARMA
9868408246/9910908246
M_115 IInd FLOOR, PREM NAGAR,
UTTAM NAGAR,NEW DELHI..110059
sachin gogoi
 
Jul 23, 2018

landline is not working

Dear Sir,

Good afternoon, i am writing from FINTAX CORPORATE CONSULTING SERVICES LLP. Our landline is not working from last week Saturday,landline number is - 8049691100 please check the our conaction what is the problem, check your any assistance help me. Our address - #. 22, 3rd floor, Oxford Palazzo, Rustam Bagh, Behind Manipal Hospital, Old Airport Road, Bangalour - 560017. Tel - 8049691100
Cell- 6360661720
ramprabu95
 
Jul 13, 2018

Change in billing address

I registered a complaint to change billing address...... But the airtel representatives have not done it and they will get back in 3hrs. No reply after nearly 24 hrs................... CUSTOMER CARE IS WORST
Sara yas
 
Jul 11, 2018

Very worst airtel 4g network

I'm using airtel from 8 yrs.. Now upset with bad network.
Kindly provide with high speed 4g network in Melvisharam.
Or I'll have to switch to some other network.
Veena kunwar
 
Jun 27, 2018

Bad network

Hence m recent airtel user. I m facing network problem..worst network..so il soon port to other...I kindly request yew to provide gud services to customers.. because 1 among them choose airtel thinking as gud network provider...n was DoCoMo user before. If I face same I I'll port my sim to other..so it's an kind n humble to yew plz..
shivarajpatil
 
Jun 27, 2018

GST bill not added in the airtel broad band bill

HI,

Please include the GST number in all my future bills and for this month bill that is from may 11 2018 to june 11th 2018 share me the bill after adding GST number by tomorrow EOD.

We will not be eligible to claim if GST number is not in the bill

Landline number : 080 41653220

User ID : 080 41653220_kk

Realation ship number : 16610427
Chaitanyapadhan
 
Jun 7, 2018

Not to port

Dear sir i have applied for port from airtel to jio because airtel is not giving that much of good offers to its customers.Later I don't want to port.Can you help me sir ?
Avinash Shiurkar
 
Jun 6, 2018

unethical behaviour

Dear sir,
I am glad to say that I am not happy with the airtel service .Shortly,I am using the broadband connection with landline no -07554925423 .My ongoing package was of Rs.399 but now they have changed the package to Rs.699 without informing me and getting my permission . so I am requesting you to convert my plan back to Rs.399 if not I am not going to pay this month bill of Rs.825 and also request you to dissconect my broadband alongwith landline.
Thanks
Avinash Shiurkar
 
Jun 6, 2018

Unethical behaviour

Dear sir,
I am glad to say that I am not happy with the airtel service .Shortly,I am using the broadband connection with landline no -07554925423 .My ongoing package was of Rs.399 but now they have changed the package to Rs.699 without informing me and getting my permission . so I am requesting you to convert my plan back to Rs.399 if not I am not going to pay this month bill of Rs.825 and also request you to dissconect my broadband alongwith landline.
Thanks
Pooja wahi
 
Jun 4, 2018

Balance deduct from my bank account but recharge is not successful

Hi I Rajeev Kumar recharge rs 99 on my airtel number 9971669438 on 2nd of June but my recharge is not successful and payment deducted from my bank account.pls refund my balance 99 rupees in my account asap
vikas kumar
 
Jun 2, 2018

Sim lost

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am a regular customer of Airtel, I have a sim of Delhi NCR and my number is 9560096456. I have lost my sim so i want to close my sim so please the needful.

Thanks & regards.

Vikas Kumar
d link
 
May 31, 2018

call from pakistan

they are calling me and giving me a offer of 25 lakhs that i won in kbc and asking for my account number
Navo Pallov
 
May 30, 2018

Message being not forwarded

Sir / madam,
I am using Airtel number 8133884548
Activation code for activation of net banking is not being forwarded to my number
f khan
 
May 29, 2018

my broadband and wifi is not working

my no is 08041472394 and 08041215824 both wifi and internet is not working .some time whatups msg recieved but anable to download the vedios
Anita Murmu
 
May 22, 2018

Poor Service of Network

Recently in my area I am not getting a proper network I have to walk some miles away from my home to make a call. Hope you will understand my problem and find out a solution
Jaganathan R
 
May 21, 2018

Recharge

My Airtel Mobile number was 9444886967, In this regard my self recharged Rs.399/- package for 4 times by way of net banking, My Recharges details as follows
Order No ############ on 20.05.2018,
order no. ############ on 19.05.2018
order no. ############ on 19.05.2018
order no. ############ on 19.05.2018, all the amount of Rs.1596/-was already debited from my bank account through online , so I request you to kindly redirected the unrecharged amount to My Bank
Thanks and regards
By
R.Jagaanthan

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Indiaideas@icici - Regarding transaction failure
    Money deducted from my account but recharge not done ...
    indian post NSH JABALPUR - Speed post not delivered
    Respected, I had my consignment no.EM272007627IN. is...
    SINGAPORE JOB CONSULTANT - DISENO SINGAPORE (wwe.KKGROUPS.ASIA consultancy)
    DISENO SINGAPORE I got offer lettera and I am all ready...
    Post office, ballabgarh, near aggarwal post office, 121004 - Not giving my post
    मेरा नाम रविंद्र है...
    Google pay - Money deducted
    Sir, I made a payment for gate-2019,but it is asking to...
    Vishwas stock - Vishwas Stocks - Gujarat
    FRAUD COMPANY who do not have ANY Technical knowledge...
    Premia Group - failure to handover 150 sqft lockable office
    Premia group Office space at KP5 GNW I had booked 150...
    LIC HFL - Settlement of LIC-HFL A/c no.311400000125
    My pledged LIC Policy no.170746821( matured on 03-06-2018...
    IFB Industry Ltd - Poor Service
    After following up with IFB since 13th Sep-18, no...
    dhaba - Smoke pollution and Air Pollution
    I am a Residence of "old seelampur main road near...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username