Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

213406

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about 213406

Snapdeal
 
Dec 21, 2015

Snapdeal

Hi sekhar409,

Hope you are doing good.

Hope your concern is resolved. Do let us know if you need any further assistance. Please write to us at [email protected]

Thanks,
Snapdeal Team
madhava c
 
Sep 14, 2015

heating ,dual sim place only one working and toch not working properly

Dear Team,

When i taken then checked with dual Sim placed inside only one working ,when lifting call heating mobile and touch not working i called up which is given the Hyderabad call service center most of phone no's not working last i called up carbon call center toll free no he is given the balanagar chinthal adrrasss but he is asking to bring mobile to shop ,iam working one of previate company in that company leave means one day payment cut tell me what can do in my office place to balanagar at least 3hrs journey can u suggest me what can do all my friends are laghfing for only in 8day how it will happen can u give suggestion and replace my mobile request you to in my family also laghfing request please mobile order no: 8163978031

Thanks

madha
shanker dasari
 
Aug 21, 2015

Bluetooth headset

Hi my Bluetooth headset is not connected dis reform ovder no.10242367739 my mobile 8897736408 plz give reform.
a.venkatesh
 
Jul 20, 2015

mobail phone prablem

Hi,

I have order above mentioned product on 12th july 2015. the product i have received is Phone prablem one. initially some how it start but now within 09 days its goes totally blank.
snap deal gives only 7 days return back but if product worth 7401 rs not in a working conditioned at 10th day awhat to do? it shows some factory tool test & test shows test fail.

pls replecement my mobail phone.
aadityaa
 
May 18, 2015

given memory card is not working

dear, snapdeal i buyed "Vox Neckband BM060 MP3/FM Player Black with free 4Gb Micro SD Card" in which the 4Gb micro SD card is not working please replace it with another 4Gb micro SD card

given memory card is not working

nagaraju7117
 
May 11, 2015

return

i received a new mobile micromax canvas spark.delievered in time.thank to sanpdeal.but my mobile getting heated up..so i want to return back..but it as i received on 7-5-15...but it says 7 days are completed..as on 11-05-15.i do no then which calender they follows..I called customer care also but it is no use ..friends i atteched a pic of my order and details also..u all can see that..

return

mohd hasnuddin
 
Apr 11, 2015

MY INTERNAL MEMORY IS LESS THAN MY ORDERED MEMORY

Sir my name is MOHD HASNUDDIN. I purchased Micromax canvas fire 2 a104(white and dolden) with order number 5676235240 on snapdeal. when i saw this mobile on snapdeal its internal memory is 4 GB. becoz of this only (4GB memory) i order this mobile on snapdeal. but when it is delivered to me i shocked after seeing the internal memory. becoz it is only 1 GB. i want only 4 GB internal memory micromax canvas fire 2 a104. if it is not possible with u. plz refund(amount) me. becoz it is available in shops with same prize(5300). if we want to charge full battery(100%) it take five to six (5-6) hourse.which is very time taking process.and also charging(battery) down within 8 hourse only.it is also major problem in this mobile.plz solve my problem and provide me 4 Gb internal memory micromax canvas fire 2 a104(white and dolden) which shows on snapdeal.

MY INTERNAL MEMORY IS LESS THAN MY ORDERED MEMORY

mohd hasnuddin
 
Apr 11, 2015

internal memory less..campare to my order phone

Good morning sir i am from Hyderabad one of u r customer.i buy Micromax canvas fire 2 a104..this cell configuration is 4 GB internal memory and 1 GB RAM etc..but when i received my cell it internal memory is 1 GB only. it is not fare sir u r showing online 4 GB internal memory but when u deliver it. it is only 1 GB. it is not good for customer sir.Now plz i want to 4 GB internal memory mobile what i do?..i want to replace it as soon as possible. I hope u understood my problem


VasanthRao
 
Jan 24, 2015

Delivery Fraud

Dear Snapdeal,
This is a shocking incident that is being reported to you. I have booked a bicycle of 20" size on 9th Jan, 2015, model named Khaitan Guide 20, product code 5824606520 against the order no. 4361991358. I called snapdeal many times since the product is not delivered and they are simply buying time and extending the delivery dates from 14 th Jan, then 18th Jan, later 23rd Jan, later to 28th Jan. But to my surprise I got an SMS today that it is 24th Jan, that it is delivered on 23rd Jan at 23.59:59. I am surprised and shocked with somany questions in my mind.
1. How will it be registered as delivered inspite of that delivery is not done?
2. I have got other previous and later booked items immediately, but why this item (cycle) has delayed a lot and lot?
3. How will it be delivered in the dead of the night?
4. Inspite of repeated calls to the courier Mahindra (company name) no body is answering the call - always busy busy 24X7 --############
Please do something very quick and restore my "lost in transit" or "fraud in delivery" case seriously and do justice.
Vasanth
7093005597
Hyderabad


bomma sudershan
 
Jan 19, 2015

Damaged and partial receiving of product ORDER ID. 4368790200

i have ordered aquafit manual treadmill ORDER NO. 4368790200. this is the very worst product and u saying that it was imported one.it was a 4 in 1 treadmill and i think there should be 2 packages but we received one package because 4 in 1 mean it must consists of a walker,jogger,twister and dips. but there is no twister and dips stand that mean there must be another package but i did not received yet.... and the package received was also a defective one this was the first product i ordered at snapdeal but this was the worst experience with snap deal.finally i conclude with that I WANT MY MONEY BACK please refund it and take your worst product away... VERY BAD EXPERIENCE

Damaged and partial receiving of product ORDER ID. 4368790200

Sainath C
 
Dec 29, 2014

Order Not Even shipped--SnapDeal

Hi Guys,

Now I see the order has been cancelled without my consent.

I can see the order is cancelled by backend team, but the real fact is the product was sold at very competitive pricing and when they took orders even though there was no Stock and kept me hanging for a long time and now they have cancelled the order.

Its just fooling people.

Regards,
Sainath C
Sainath C
 
Dec 28, 2014

Order Not Even shipped

Hi Guys,

I placed an order in snapdeal on Dec 20th 2014 and till date the product is not even shipped. I called the customer care to know the reason for the delay, they said " We apologize for delay we will get back to you by 48 hours" till now the order is not even shipped and I have not even received any communication from snapdeal team about the status.

With growing customer base you equally have to maintain the service quality as well. Its going down every moment.

Order number:4081648531

Attached is the snapdeal status.

Regards,
Sainath C

Order Not  Even shipped

A.ROHIT ROY
 
Dec 24, 2014

REPLACEMENT OF WATCH

WE HAVE BOUGHT A LADIES WATCH.WE RECEIVED THAT WATCH ON 23-12-2014.AFTER OPENING THE BOX WE SAW ALL THE BELTS WERE IN THE BOX AND WE DID'NT RECEIVE ONE BELT AND EIGHT RINGS.SO TRY TO REPLACE IT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

REPLACEMENT OF WATCH REPLACEMENT OF WATCH REPLACEMENT OF WATCH REPLACEMENT OF WATCH

Anish Bajaj
 
Dec 20, 2014

Regarding online shopping of two Sound Magic Earphones from Snapdeal

I bought two Sound Magic earphones worth Rs. 1049 from Snapdeal but the sound was not coming good in earphones. Hence I returned the same. They refunded me Rs. 549 i.e. the cost of one earphone. However I returned both headsets and I have the return pick-up receipt of 2 earphones. Inspite of sending the mails again and again I haven't get any response from their side. I asked them several times asking for the refund amount but they didn't answer my mails. I have never seen such ecommerce service. This is my worst experience of online shopping. Please help me to get back my refund i.e. Rs. 549. I will be really thankful to you.

Also find attached return receipt of both headsets.

Regarding online shopping of two Sound Magic Earphones from Snapdeal

manideep1205
 
Dec 15, 2014

3762901095

My order no: 3762901095 in this i am order intex aque star hd i have order but you have send that intex aque star 5.0 you have send so please replace the product as soon as posible.

3762901095

nazeerahmed
 
Mar 15, 2012

snapdeal fake product

my name is nazeer
cell no 9393705565
i have ordered a watch(make FOCE) and my order no is 390561527 on 29/02/2012 and i got the watch with blunder leather strap which broken into pieces within 3 days,and they dint provide any order no and other things on gurantee card,so i want to replace it.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username