Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Aadhaar Card

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Aadhaar Card

Ashhhhk@gmail.com
 
Nov 12, 2017

Aadhar card status showing Manual Check

I have applied for Aadhar card in month of September. And my status shows that “ it is under manual check “ Kinkdy help me in generation of the Aadhar card .

EID NO:20861028510461
Suraj Dutta
 
Nov 11, 2017

Some day status show as Manual check and now show as Under Process.

Sir,

Some day status show as Manual check and now show as Under Process.
I applied on 29-10-2017.

Please generate my Enrollment.

############## - 29/10/2017 165812

Thank You.
arshiyaarif
 
Nov 5, 2017

Aadhaar address correction taking too long - Manual check

20177969305111
26/10/2017 13:03:25

Your aadhaar is under manual check is showing up since long.

Kindly generate the aadhaar at the earliest.
arshiyaarif
 
Nov 5, 2017

Manaul check status since long

20177969305111
26/10/2017 13:03:25

Maual check status since long.. Kindly take this complaint on a priority and generate the aadhaar
pandeym774
 
Oct 31, 2017

adhar update on manual check

i have applied for aadhar card mobile number update with my father on 28 october, my status is showing that your enrollment is under manual check aadhar generation may be delayed, while my father status showing that ...your request is under process.
why my status is showing under manual check.its update is very urgent for me before 10 november 2017 otherwise i will not fill my exam form . please update is as soon as possible.


my enrollment no. is - 20160504694509
date and time - 28/10/2017 14:07:34
mobile number - 8827980943
pandeym774
 
Oct 31, 2017

regarding aadhar card mobile number update

i have applied for aadhar card mobile number update with my father on 28 october, my status is showing that your enrollment is under manual check aadhar generation may be delayed, while my father status showing that ...your request is under process.
why my status is showing under manual check.its update is very urgent for me before 10 november 2017 otherwise i will not fill my exam form . please update is as soon as possible.


my enrollment no. is - 20160504694509
date and time - 28/10/2017 14:07:34
mobile number - 8827980943
Dikshant partap singh
 
Oct 30, 2017

Aadhar Generation

Hello...
I have updated my address and Phone No. in adhaar card on 16/10/2017 and it has been a 15 days and yet it was showing This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed.
How many days it will take to generate the aadhar card please let me know as i have to apply for Learner Licence.

Please look into the matter and obliged.

MY update request No: 0138 / 00786 / 18658
Date:16/10/2017 time:12:39:00

Name: Dikshant

Thank you!
imvikast
 
Oct 27, 2017

Delaying in updation of aadhar

As i have applied for the change in my DOB and now i want to change my name also which was changed but this is dalaying in change and also my husband is in great requirement .So ,please help me in this as now it is showing like this statement
"This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed. Please check again after a few days."
Please help me in this regard and allow change in my aadhar .

My Aadhar no.############
enroll: ##############
date of enroll :03/10/2017
time :13:49:40
imvikast
 
Oct 27, 2017

aadhar is under manual check

This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed. Please check again after a few days.
It is very important as my husband is requiring mine aadhar card and the details are mismatched with his service book .So please do a help me in this regard.it is very urgent.

AAdhar no.############
enroll no.:##############
enroll date :03/10/2017 time: 13:49:40
Nagendra Babu Puppala
 
Oct 26, 2017

20177977402915

I have updated my Name and DOB details for my Adhara card on 9th of October. Its still showing "Enrolment is under manual check. Adhara card generation will be delayed."

Please tell me when I'll get my updated Adhara card. Its urgent my aahar card details is not accepting in the bank as the name is wrong.


My enrollment no: 20177977402915
Datetime : 09/10/2017 15:52:01
Nagendra Babu Puppala
 
Oct 26, 2017

enrollment is under manual check

I have updated my Name and DOB in adhaar card on 09/10/2017 and it is showing This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed. Please check again after a few days.Its urgent for as as bank and mobile service provider both are pinging me


MY Enrollment Num:20177977402915
date:09/10/2017 time:15:52:01

Thank you
akankshaJo
 
Oct 18, 2017

enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed

I have updated my address details for my Adhara card on 3rd of October. Its still showing "Enrolment is under manual check. Adhara card generation will be delayed."

Please tell me when I'll get my updated Adhara card. Its urgent for as as band and Vodafone both are pinging me to updated my Adhara there.
Karthik.jeevakumar
 
Oct 13, 2017

Adhar card delayed and in manual check process

Dear Sir/Madam,

Everybody in my family got the adhar card with in 45 days, but I haven't yet got it since 4months. It is still in manual check process.

Please advice me, what to be done next.banks keep asking me to update adhar card details.

Regards
Karthik.jeevakumar
 
Oct 13, 2017

Adhar card is under manual check status since July 2017

Dear Sir/Madam,

I had applied for adhar card in the month of July and haven't yet received it. When I check the status it says "the process is under manual check and try after few days.

Enrolment num: ##############
Date 03/07/2017
Time 11:48:51

Kindly update me as to what to be done next.

Regards
bharath.kudumula03@gmail.com
 
Oct 12, 2017

adhaar update is delayed

I have updated my address in adhaar card on 14/09/2017 and it has been a month and yet it was showing This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed. Please check again after a few days.I need it urgently for personal purpose.Please solve this ASAP.
MY Enrollment Num:20177800789895
date:14/09/2017 time:10:56:27
Thank you
mahwish ehsan
 
Oct 11, 2017

manual check

Sir/madam
I have applied for my aadhaar card on 18 /09/2017and still haven't got my aadhaar
Card number it is very urgent due to this my official work is not done
So please kindly

My enrollment no ############## 18/09/2017 13:46:07

Thankyou
pk.alavi@gmail.com
 
Oct 11, 2017

Enrollment showing under manual check

Dear Sir/Madam,

I'm Alavi Kutty Poolakunnan, I don't know why my Adahar application status still enrollment showing manual check since 11/07/2017/


Regards,
Alavi Kutty Poolakunnan

email: pk.alavi@gmail.com
Dinesh Pandey
 
Oct 6, 2017

MANUAL CHECK

Sir/Madam,

I had applied for my Aadhaar on 26-09-2017 and still haven't got my Aadhaar number ,it is urgent please check and help.It's very important to me because of my company joining latter is hold due to Aadhaar mismatch.

My Enrollment Data;

URN:##############

Date:26/09/2017, time:15:22:41.

Thanks & Regards.
Dinesh Pandey.
Dinesh Pandey
 
Oct 6, 2017

Didn't get my Aadhaar .

Sir/Madam,

I had applied for my Aadhaar on 26-09-2017 and still haven't got my Aadhaar number ,it is urgent please check and help.It's very important to me because of my company joining latter is hold due to Aadhaar mismatch.

My Enrollment Data;

URN:##############

Date:26/09/2017, time:15:22:41.

Thanks & Regards.
Dinesh Pandey.
Ayush Vijayvargia
 
Oct 5, 2017

Aadhar card on hold from 05/06/2017

Hi, I have applied for Aadhar card from 05/06/2017 but still it is on hold, the enrollment is under process still(almost 4 months are over), I have made complaint also but still even after successful resolvement of the complaint , the enrollment is on hold. I have tried contacting even the regional office but still no response. Please help, it's too urgent and I need your co-operation.
Aadhar enrollment nos- ##############
05/06/2017 14:09:30
Complaint nos- 20170904003761
Please help.
K.G Sampath kumar
 
Sep 30, 2017

Not received aadhar number

I had applied for my aadhar on 27-09-2017 and stil havent got my aadhar number ,it is urgent please check and help
Brnda S
streetsingh1997
 
Sep 7, 2017

aadhar card

My aadhar card has not been generated till now even after it was in manual check my enrollment no. is 21893932623695 and date 13/05/2017 10:04:39 name satveer singh district singrauli -486885 plz kindly help..urgent help is needed.. I can give expenses fr that
s_a
 
Sep 6, 2017

Manual check

I have submitted my Aadhaar for Biometric update but it is showing under manual check. I need it urgently so could u please try and speed up my processing..
My enrollment no is: 14057007004962.
Kindly look into the matter
subrata paine
 
Aug 26, 2017

NOT DONE PROCESS YET

sir, my son aadhar status is enrolment is under process cheke after few days, it status is contune runing 20days,buttoday still now aadhar is not generate. sir it is very urgent for my son admation purpose. so, sir, I request please generet it as early as possable. my son enrolment id ############## date 16/07/2017 time 11:56:07 NAME SOHAM PAINE, PIN 722152.
ashuman1985
 
Aug 24, 2017

Not Done Process Yet

Sir, Mam,

My Enrolment no- ############## - 05/08/2017 16:51:08 Its Done Enroll on 5 Th Aug 2017 , But Adhaar Generetion

Has Been Delayed.. Sir Its Urjent For Admission Process So Pls . Generate It Soon .

Thank You - 9250873713

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Plastic factory - Illegal factory in fully resident area
    Illegal and unauthorized company running in residential...
    shapoorji pallonji - Payment not receive to longtime
    We are Techno securities (India), Jaipur, we installed...
    Honda unicorn 150 - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    fedex courier - Wrongly Updated as item delivered
    My name is ravinder pal singh & my mobile no. is...
    Citi Financial - loan account not closed after paid settlement amount
    HELLO SIR MYSLEF MANJOG DNYANESHWAR GOSAVI FROM NAGPUR...
    HONDA TWO wheeler - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    rozana daawat rice niki 40 - Daawat Pulav rice
    The basmati pulav rice had 3 different types of rice mixed...
    uc news team - pending approval status
    Hi UC News Team, It has been ages since my account is...
    Delhi Jal Board - Gutter water supplied
    Foul smelling sewerage water flowing in tap for last 30...
    Nathella Jewellery - Non payment of Gold chit fund
    Chit gold saving scheme Nathella Chit gold saving scheme...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username