Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Aadhaar Card

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Aadhaar Card

basavaraj1315
 
Jun 16, 2017

Aadhaar number not generated

Hello sir,
i am basavaraj , I applied for aadhar card on 27/12/2016 but still my aadhar status is showing under manual check.
Please check & generate my aadhar no.urgent , This is very necessary for me .
My enrollment no. ##############
Date & time: 27/12/2016 16:41:58
Mob. No.- +91 8722328183
Thank you,
manroop1313
 
May 27, 2017

NOT UPDATED YET

Hello sir,
I'm MANROOP SINGH MAND applied to update my adress of aadhar card about 1 month before.but my aadhar status is showing under manual check.
Please check & generate my aadhar no.urgent , This is vey necessary for me .
My enrollment no. -##############
Date & time: 28/04/2017 12:56:29
Mob. No.- 8698391313
Thank you,
arunaruu6
 
May 9, 2017

Aadhaar number not generated

Hello sir,
i am Arunkumar , I applied for aadhar card on Feb'2017 but still my aadhar status is showing under manual check.
Please check & generate my aadhar no.urgent , This is very necessary for me .
My enrollment no. -##############
Date & time: 11/02/2017 & 11:20:15
Mob. No.- +91 9629260823
Thank you,
arunaruu6
 
May 9, 2017

Aadhaar generation delayed

Hello sir,
I'm Arunkumar .i applied for aadhar card on Feb'2017.but my aadhar status is showing under manual check.
Please check & generate my aadhar no.urgent , This is vey necessary for me .
My enrollment no. -##############
Date & time: 11-02-2017 & 11:20:15
Mob. No.- +91 9629260823
Thank you,
sheelakumar Gaddikeri
 
May 1, 2017

Aadhaar generation delayed

Hello sir,
I'm sheelakumar Gaddikeri.i applied for aadhar card about 4 month before.but my aadhar status is showing under manual check.
Please check & generate my aadhar no.urgent , This is vey necessary for me .
My enrollment no. -##############
Date & time: 25-12-2016 & 21:28:44
Mob. No.- 8237577839
Thank you,
Huzefa Misri
 
Apr 26, 2017

Aadhaar number not generated

Dear Sir/Mam ,

"This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delay."

My Aadhaar status is still showing the above error from last 2 months and seems to be no progress on it

Enrollment no is ############## 12/02/2017 18:17:35

Please kindly revert as soon as possible or any action required from my end.

Regards,
Huzefa Misri
bickey23
 
Apr 20, 2017

Manuel check

DEAR SIR/MADAM

This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed. Please check again after a few days.
Check Status

I have applied my aadhar card on April 5 but still it is not generated it shows that this enrollment is under manual check so i want to know when it will be generated it is really important for me I need to summit in office can u please generate soon as it possible

my enrollment no 20034410327519
05042017 124956
mukulrajani
 
Apr 18, 2017

enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed

enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed

Dear Sir/Medam
Actually i applied twice for aadhar card due to missunderstanding of the agent, due to that my enrollment is now under maunal check, i have lost my first enrollment No & time. But i have second the No is : ############## Date : 31/03/2017 18:56:47. please kindly grant me my Aadhar card number as soon as possible.
sou2050
 
Apr 18, 2017

Adhar not generate

Dear sir ,

I have This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delay.

My Aadhaar status is still showing as This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed Please check again after a few days." my enrolment no is ############## date-20/02/2017 time- 10:23:02

Plese kindly hurry i have an Urgent.

regards,
Sourav Sanyal
Deen Bandhu
 
Apr 13, 2017

Aadhaar number not generated

Hi,

I have enrolled for an AADHAAR number few weeks ago, while checking enrollment status I was getting a message stating " your aadhaar enrollment is under manual check process, Now it is showing under process. Please let me know how long it will, As I need to submit my aadhaar detail in office as soon as possible, Please help me:

Enrollment number- ############## Date- 02/04/2017 15:20:34
Ankit.
 
Mar 27, 2017

Aadhar card under manual check

Hello sir,
I'm Ankit.i applied for aadhar card about 1 month before.but my aadhar status is showing under manual check.
Please check & generate my aadhar no.urgent , This is vey necessary for me .
My enrollment no. -##############
Date & time: 28-02-2017 & 11:25:54
Mob. No.- 8298671491
Thank you,
abhifet91
 
Feb 28, 2017

Adhaar Update in Manual check

Sir/Madam
I updated my aadhar address on 21st feb 17 and it was done on 24th feb 17 for this I uploaded bank passbook for PoA. The problem is I missed the "S/O" column and it was updated without my father's name on it. Now again I updated it on 25th feb 17 and on 28th morning it was showing "Your enrollment is under process. Please check after a few days" and in the evening it was showing "this enrollment is under manual check and aadhaar generation may be delayed.Please check again after a few days." But in the previous updation there was no such status after processing it was generated. I want to know if every enrollment go through this manual check.
sbdfam
 
Feb 22, 2017

Delay of Aadhaar card generation

sir,
I had given for update my aadhaar card in 21/01/2017.After one month over the aadhaar status is showing that this enrollment is under manual check and aadhaar generation may be delayed.Please check again after a few days.
I need my aadhaar card its very urgent for me .Kindly process it quickly.
My Enrollment id is ############## 21/01/2017 14:32:52
Thank you
deepak chandravanshi
 
Feb 17, 2017

please generate aadhar card

sir
i have this enrollment number is number not generate i am vary about.

'my aadhar status is showing that your aadhar is not received for processing.please check after a few days.''my enrollment number is ############## date- 04-02-2017 time 12:49:38.

please kindly hurry i have urgent.

thank you
ks4188177@gmail.com
 
Feb 14, 2017

aadhar not generat

sir
I have This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delay

My Aadhaar status is still showing as This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed Please check again after a few days." my enrolment no is ############## date-03/02/2017 time- 14;41;58

Plese kindly hurry i have an Urgent
sachandsanch
 
Feb 8, 2017

answer

Hi,

This simply means that your submitted aadhaar application is under manual check and they are verifying some of the documents you have submitted before generation of Aadhar. My best guess is that since you have submitted PAN card, they are verifying pan card with income tax department, probably your application is under queue for manual review, and once someone manually checks your application, the aadhaar number / ID will be generated.

In case there is some issue, they will reject aaddhar and send a letter for re-enrollment suggestion to you. Since there are many thousands of UID application in queue, It may take anywhere 1 month to 3 months for your Aaddhar to get approved.
jakeer basha
 
Feb 7, 2017

Aadhaar not generated

Hello Sir ,

I need to apply for the passport ASAP, Kindly help me on this.
It is showing the below message.

This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed.

Reuest no: ############## Date:21/01/2017 18:49:14

kindly do the needful ASAP.


Thank you.

SHAIK. JAKEERBASHA

E-mail: jakeer.basha456@gmail.com

Mob# 7093833632
Manohar9
 
Feb 3, 2017

Aadhaar is not generated

Sir
My Father and Mother has made change of address of Aadhaar card.But still it is not generated

Aadhaar status is showing as This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed Please check again after a few days." There enrollment no is

02066711010129 21-12-2016 12:29:25

02066711010130 21-12-2016 12:41:08

Mobile:9441290556

Please kindly take on priority.
appa253@gmail.com
 
Jan 30, 2017

This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed.

Hello ,
I have to submit adhar card details at various location such company, gas connection.

I had enrolled adhar card 2 years back & after getting status , I observe that it was rejected due data issue.
So again I enrolled on 13-01-2017 and when i am checking its status. it is showing "This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed". What does meaning status.

I really don't what is procedure to get this done on priority.

Could you please help regarding this.

Enrollment ID : ############## 13/01/2017 13:36:14
SAMSER78
 
Jan 29, 2017

For not prosses my adhar card after enrolled

Respected sir or madam, I enrolled for new adhar card 72 days ago but still my adhar card is not generated . For lot of needs in service,banking,LPG gas etc. I need my adhar card emergency . Therefor pls generate my adhar card. My enrolment no-############## dt-19/11/2016 time-13:17:16
Harkiran Kaur
 
Jan 23, 2017

change the adress ,adhar card is delayed

Respected Sir or Madam , i have change my address after marriage and i enroled for new adhar card 22days ago, bt still my adhar card is not generated, its under manual cheak, actually i apply for student visa in Australia, and i hv to open my bank account for showing funds, and adhar card is mendatory for that, plz plz i request yu to generate my adhar card and deliver it to me , my future is depends upon it plz , enrolment no. ############## Date 02/01/2017 13:29:44 contact no. 9855755944
Harkiran Kaur
 
Jan 23, 2017

adhar card is delayed

i have change my adress, my enrolment is registered 22 days ago bt till now its under manual cheak, i need it to open a bank accont, and adhar card is mendatory plz deliver it to me , i need my adhar card emergency, enrolment number is ##############, date is 02/01/2017 13:29:44
Harkiran Kaur
 
Jan 23, 2017

adhar card is delayed

i have change my adress, i enrole it 22days ago bt till now its under manual cheak, i need it for open a bank accont, plz deliver it to me , enrolment number is ##############, date is 02/01/2017 13:29:44
b_singh11
 
Jan 21, 2017

Address Change

This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed.
EID NO.############## 07:01:2017 12:53:45
Contact No.9888831918
haris12133@gmail.com
 
Jan 14, 2017

manual check

Dear/madam Hiiiiii.....
I have entrolled three times for aadhar card but now my aadhar status is under manual chek and aadhar generation may be delayed....... my phone 7775803769 ############## 30:12;2016 21;27;11

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    moto g4 plus - Charger and camera
    Charger of moto g4 plus is not working . And camera is...
    Sarah Aquasoft Complain - sarah aquasoft ro complain
    Sarah Aquasoft water purifier service is very poor. I...
    SBIPG - Not update my policy
    Dear Sir, I pay amount in online with my debit card above...
    Skillgame - Deduction of Rs.349/- from my Vodafone Mobile A/c...
    Deduction of Rs.349/- from my Vodafone Mobile A/c...
    HP Laptop - Screen issue
    Dear sir, M vaibhav agrawal ,sir mujhe rajasthan gov. ne...
    shopaaz.com - Refund
    I have ordered Redmi 3 S Prime online from Shopaaz.com on...
    cspdcl - Power failure
    There is a worst power supply ever.. All the day power...
    sbi fraud call - Received fraud call saying from SBI
    I got a call from a certain Rohit Verma from the number...
    pspcl - online pay electricity bill
    My electricity bill not pay online please my bill pay...
    CDA Pension Allahabad - DIFFERENCE IN ARREARS/PENSION
    Respected Sir, NAME- Durgesh Anniram Barman ARMY NO-...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username