Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Aadhaar Enrollment Offciers

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Aadhaar Enrollment Offciers

Labour12
 
Sep 18, 2017

Charging Rs.300/- / head

Sir,
Here are few EID but rest I would request you to find using location which I mentioned . I think you people have a location inspector for each district who will be able to trace the corrupt Aadhaar officiers. We would request you to fight against this injustice as soon as possible before lot of poor people gets cheated .I would also like to share this information in PMO pages if this is not getting rectified .But we as a team worked hard to find out these locations using our SPY . We would request you to enquire this corrupt practice which is been followed in Mysore,Chickmangalur,Kushalnagar,Ammathi divisions.Aadhaar Card enrollment has become a new trend in business where these enrollment officers charge Rs 200/- Rs 300/- and they do minimum 100 enrollment a day where their income would be Rs.30,000 a day minimum. Below we have mentioned few enrollment ID's for your kind reference. We would also request you to conduct a income tax raid on all the Aadhaar Card Enrollment Officers where you would be able to know the amount of corruption in this ongoing business .

a). ############## 22/08/2017 11:28:40 Location Id: 00000291902 Kushalnagar S.Coorg-571234 near AXIS Bank
b). ############## 08/09/2017 103815 Location Id: 00000291902 Kushalnagar S.Coorg -571234 near AXIS Bank
c).############## 5/9/2017 Near Mysore
d).############## 5/9/2017 Near Mysore
e).############## 5/9/2017 Near Mysore
f).############## 14/7/2017 16:34:25 Ammathi S.Coorg -571211 @ Nadakacheri Village Office by Shifanath
g).############## 15/09/2017 15:10:08 Ammathi S.Coorg -571211 @ Nadakacheri Village Office by Shifanath


With regard's

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Indiaideas@icici - Regarding transaction failure
    Money deducted from my account but recharge not done ...
    indian post NSH JABALPUR - Speed post not delivered
    Respected, I had my consignment no.EM272007627IN. is...
    SINGAPORE JOB CONSULTANT - DISENO SINGAPORE (wwe.KKGROUPS.ASIA consultancy)
    DISENO SINGAPORE I got offer lettera and I am all ready...
    Post office, ballabgarh, near aggarwal post office, 121004 - Not giving my post
    मेरा नाम रविंद्र है...
    Google pay - Money deducted
    Sir, I made a payment for gate-2019,but it is asking to...
    Vishwas stock - Vishwas Stocks - Gujarat
    FRAUD COMPANY who do not have ANY Technical knowledge...
    Premia Group - failure to handover 150 sqft lockable office
    Premia group Office space at KP5 GNW I had booked 150...
    LIC HFL - Settlement of LIC-HFL A/c no.311400000125
    My pledged LIC Policy no.170746821( matured on 03-06-2018...
    IFB Industry Ltd - Poor Service
    After following up with IFB since 13th Sep-18, no...
    dhaba - Smoke pollution and Air Pollution
    I am a Residence of "old seelampur main road near...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username