Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Aadhaar Enrollment Offciers

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Aadhaar Enrollment Offciers

Labour12
 
Sep 18, 2017

Charging Rs.300/- / head

Sir,
Here are few EID but rest I would request you to find using location which I mentioned . I think you people have a location inspector for each district who will be able to trace the corrupt Aadhaar officiers. We would request you to fight against this injustice as soon as possible before lot of poor people gets cheated .I would also like to share this information in PMO pages if this is not getting rectified .But we as a team worked hard to find out these locations using our SPY . We would request you to enquire this corrupt practice which is been followed in Mysore,Chickmangalur,Kushalnagar,Ammathi divisions.Aadhaar Card enrollment has become a new trend in business where these enrollment officers charge Rs 200/- Rs 300/- and they do minimum 100 enrollment a day where their income would be Rs.30,000 a day minimum. Below we have mentioned few enrollment ID's for your kind reference. We would also request you to conduct a income tax raid on all the Aadhaar Card Enrollment Officers where you would be able to know the amount of corruption in this ongoing business .

a). ############## 22/08/2017 11:28:40 Location Id: 00000291902 Kushalnagar S.Coorg-571234 near AXIS Bank
b). ############## 08/09/2017 103815 Location Id: 00000291902 Kushalnagar S.Coorg -571234 near AXIS Bank
c).############## 5/9/2017 Near Mysore
d).############## 5/9/2017 Near Mysore
e).############## 5/9/2017 Near Mysore
f).############## 14/7/2017 16:34:25 Ammathi S.Coorg -571211 @ Nadakacheri Village Office by Shifanath
g).############## 15/09/2017 15:10:08 Ammathi S.Coorg -571211 @ Nadakacheri Village Office by Shifanath


With regard's

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    uptet - WRONG ANSWER KEY
    Sir, the answer of question no. 138 in set-B of...
    HARYANA ROADWAYS - No Bus for yamunanagar to chandigarh
    LAST BUSS TO YAMUNANAGAR changed route to...
    Individual - Wrong communication
    I, Tarapada Mandal residing in WBSEB supply wheras getting...
    SBI Bank - Unusual transfer of money
    Sir today I got a message that your account XXXX2031. ...
    sun direct - I forget my smc password
    I forgot my SMC password .My card no.is 41156560850.Please...
    No refusal Taxi - Refusal
    This no refusal taxi WB04G1860 refused to take me from...
    bsnl land line - Landline is not working for the last two months
    Sir It’s been two months that our Bsnl landline phone...
    India Post Office - For rd password
    Pls. Send my password my agent id. MI8132050100043 ...
    HDFC Bank - UNATHORISED DEDUCTION FROM ONEASSIST
    Hi, This is regarding my new HDFC bank credit card...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username