Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AADHAR Card Not Received

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about AADHAR Card Not Received

zenobb
 
Aug 25, 2017

Hard copy of Aadhar card not received

I have received my e copy of my Aadhar card. However, the physical hard copy has not yet been sent to me.
Aadhar #############

Please do the needful asap.

Zenobia Patel
chandra prakash khatri
 
Jul 13, 2017

Not received hard copy of aadhaar card

Dear Sir,

This is Chandra Prakash Khatri from Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh. I have not received my hard copy of my Aadhaar Card . I was issued the same on 28/08/2014, I have downloaded it from the net but I need the hard copy for verification purposes.

Please re dispatch or help with courier details of post for the dispatch.

My Aadhaar No. ############.
Mobile No 9425282812.
delnazbalsarasharma
 
May 24, 2017

AADHAR CARD NOT RECEIVED

Sir,
This is to inform you that I have applied for Aadhar card AND not yet received.


Please redispatch or help with courier details of india post for the dispatch

Name : Delnaz Balsara Sharma

AADHAR number : ############

Address

Delnaz Balsara Sharma
1408 B wing, 14 TH Floor, Raj Paradise
Military Road Marol
Andheri East
Mumbai
Mumbai J.B. Nagar
Maharashtra - 400059
9022329012
goutimamatha
 
May 14, 2017

Aadhaar card not recevied by post

I change my old address to new address in Aadhaar card from 04.03.2015 But I not received my original aadhaar card via post.

I will checked my near post office so many time. So, please kindly make a arrangements to deliver my original card by post.

Name: Gouti Mamatha

Aadhaar card: ############

Mobile No: 9640340896

Email: goutiudaybhaskar689@gmail.com
Minoo Parikh
 
May 10, 2017

Not received hard copy of AAdhar Card

Respected Sir, this is Viral Parikh, from Vadodara, Gujarat. I have not received my hard copy of my Aadhar Card . I was issued the same in 2013, I have downloaded it from the net but I need the hard copy for verification purposes, Kindly send the same and oblige.
My AAdhar No. ############.
Amruthag
 
Apr 27, 2017

Aadhar card not received by post

Hi,

I had updated address and my e-aadhar has been generated and I have downloaded it.
My Aadhar card details:
Aadhar card number : ############
URN number : ##############
Enrollment ID: ############## 22/11/2016 16:19:07

I have not yet received my aadhar card by post. Please help me to get the card


Thanks
Amrutha G
shreya30
 
Mar 15, 2017

not received original adhar card

ear Sir,


I have not received My original aadar card.via post.

Details given below

Name : Kukdeja Shreya Hareshkumar
adhar no. : ############

Address: Krushna Entarprajes , Malives chok , Beed , Bid , Beed - 431122

Kindly do the needful.

Thanks
Rabid
 
Mar 9, 2017

Original aadhar card not received

Dear Sir/Madam

I haven't received the original Aadhaar Card till now. Aadhaar Card No:############
Please send me the Original Aadhaar Card to my address.

Thanks,
R. Das.
Tanaji t Katkar
 
Mar 4, 2017

Aadhaar card not received after address change

Sir,
This is to inform you that I have applied for change of address on aadhaar card on 15/12/2016 vide update request No.############## not yet received.
My & son aadhaar card details as follows
Tanaji t Katkar aadhaar no.############
Niranjan t Katkar aadhaar no.############ vide update request no.##############on same date
Pl do needful
tanajikatkar01@gmail.com
Mobile no.9870215502
Tosha Manek
 
Feb 26, 2017

I still not get my eaadha Card

hello

I sill not get my eaadha card as well as hard copy of aadhar card. I applied on 25/11/2016, almost 93 days completed.

My aadhar no. ##############
Name -- Tosha Manek

please give me solution about that via mail

Thanks
Tosha Manek
toshamanek@yahoo.co.in
Sambhumou
 
Feb 24, 2017

My Daughter's Aadhaar Card not yet received

Dear sir,
This is to inform you that my daughter's Aadhaar card not yet received till now.

Name: Subhamita Das
Address : D/O. Sambhu Das,Qtr No.- E/44,Sector-2, JSPL, Balkudra, Patratu, Ramgarh, Jharkhand-829143.
Enrolment No: ##############

Kindly look into the matter and issue her AADHAAR CARD as soon as possible, hope you will solve our problem and issue a new Aadhaar card.

Thanks & Regards
Sambhu Das
E/44, Sector-2, JSPL, Balkudra, Patratu, Ramgarh, Jharkhand-829143
Mobile No. -9771437412
Email id - sambhumou@gmail.com
Sreekalamurali
 
Feb 21, 2017

Original aadhar card not received

Dear sir
I haven't received the original aadhar card.card no:############
I have asked at your helpline many times. But no positive response receive till dates. Please send my original copy.
Sreekala murali
Kelamparambil(h)
Kailasanadu p. o
Parathodu 685553
Kerala
Idukki
lakshya_arulrajan
 
Feb 15, 2017

I have not received my hard copy of aadhar card by post

I did not receive my original aadhar card by post,Kindly send me post,
My aadhar number is ############, I got this number through online.
Kindly do the needful immediately.

Thanks and Regards
A.Lakshya
D/O P.ArulRajan
175 south puliankulam,
Kadampodu valvu (post),
Nanguneri (T.K)
Tirunelveli (Dist)
Pin 627108
mvramesh
 
Jan 31, 2017

Aadhar hard copy not received

Aadhar hard copy is not received for these two persons:
Name:Mutnuru Sahasra aadhar no: ############
Name: Mutnuru Sailaja aadhar no:############

Contact No: 9900211848, name: MV Ramesh
Kindly send the hard copy by post.
hejiaron
 
Jan 31, 2017

AADHAR CARD

SIR
MY SON A.AISLIN HERBERT AADHAR NO :############ WE NOT RECEIVED ORIGINAL COPY BY POST
RATION SHOP THEY WANT ORIGINAL COPY TO LINK AADHAR NO
Please make arrangements to deliver my card immediately THANK YOU
Barath@19
 
Jan 27, 2017

hard copy of aadhar card of my family members not received

My name is G Barathan state that my families original aadhar card till yet not received but E- aadhar card downloaded. The following details given below:-

Ser Name aadhar No UID No Dt and Time
1 G Barathan ############ ############## 28/09/2016 17:29:10

2 Malarvizhi ############ ############## 28/09/2016 17:31:13

3 B Nagalakshmi ############ ############## 29/09/2016 08:46:43

4 B Bharathi ############ ############## 27/10/2016 10:44:20

5 B Pushparaj ############ ############## 29/09/2016 09:50:26


In view of the above you are requested to take necessary action to get the above original aadhar cards as early as possible please.
Pulakesh kalita
 
Jan 13, 2017

Did not received hard copy of adhaar

Adhaar: ############
Till now not received the hard copy
Pranav Iyer
 
Jan 12, 2017

Aadhar card nt received after name change

My Aadhar Card No.############ Enrollment No. : ############## 10/09/2016 14:15:28

I Pranav Rajagopal Iyer had enrolled (in enrollment centre) for name change on 10th September, 2016. The name change has been done, E-Aadhar print has been taken and smart card also been taken. But the original hard copy of new Aadhar card has not been posted on my Mulund – Mumbai 400 080 address.

Kindly post the new Aadhar card at the earliest to my postal address.
GaneshKumar52
 
Jan 7, 2017

Aadhar Card Not Received

Aadhar Card Not Received
Hi this is Ganesh I have not received my hard copy of ADHAAR card even after almost 1 year lapsed but I still hope that some day the cards will reach to my home address which is clearly mentioned in the cards. Even though i have downloaded the e-adhaar but that is not valid on many occasions where hard copy is required.my aadhar no is ############.
Thank you.
kavitharaj
 
Jan 7, 2017

Aadhar Card Not Received

Hi this is Ganesh I have not received my hard copy of ADHAAR card even after almost 1 year lapsed but I still hope that some day the cards will reach to my home address which is clearly mentioned in the cards. Even though i have downloaded the e-adhaar but that is not valid on many occasions where hard copy is required.my aadhar no is ############.
Thank you.
indranil2017
 
Jan 6, 2017

Hard copy of my aadhar card not received

I have got my e aadar copy. But till date i have not received the hard copy of my aadhar card.

My aadhar no. Is ############
Name -- Indranil Majumdar

It is almost mote than 3 months old & my wife has got the card by post whose protons taken in the .sa,e day with me

Thanking you
Indranil Majumdar
7/1/2017
ManjunathRajanna
 
Dec 25, 2016

Aadhar Card Original not recived still now but I have the eaddhar

My name is Manjunath Rajanna and I haven't received my Aadhar Card by post but I have e-aadhar..

my aadhar no. ############
deepak25lko
 
Dec 13, 2016

I have not received My Aadhar

My Self Deepak
I have not recieved my aadhar original copy via post.
Name: Deepak Kumar Singh
registration date: 15 July 2016
Aadhar number: ############
Contact: 9899462585
City : Noida
Jens Joseph
 
Dec 8, 2016

Aadhar hard copy not received

Sir,
I did not get my adharcard physical copy by post yet. It is like more than two months, I have my aadhar number and I have a eadhar copy also.

My aadhar number: ############
Name: Jens Joseph
nileshkhunt88
 
Nov 17, 2016

Adhar Card not received

I have not received my original AADHAAR CARD via post.

Please make arrangements to deliver my card immediately .

My name : Khunt Nilesh Nanubhai

Aadhar Card No. ############

Mobile No. 8141810547

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Nathella jewels - Nathella chit scam
    I am also enrolled in nathella gold chit and paid for last...
    SSC - Ssc je 2017
    Respected sir , I did not get Registration id and...
    www.abof.com - Refund still pending since 13 days
    I have ordered for few products including a pair of shoes...
    complaint board - Remove all complaints
    Unable to remove the complaints from complaintboard.in
    Payz App - Amount deducted from credit card buy neither loaded to...
    I have added 35000 Rs to my wallet from my credit card in...
    Nathella Jewellery - Chit cheating
    Nathella Pursawalkam I have been paying the little...
    Mb.sapport upi - Transaction failure
    Failure transaction 23 /10 /2017 Failure Transaction...
    DIMC NEW DELHI 110002 - Packet Not Delivered
    My packet RT317638489HK has not been delivered to me...
    Nathella - Chit cheating
    Nathella Pursawalkam I have been paying the little...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username