Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AADHAR EID CARD

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about AADHAR EID CARD

Titli Biswas (Maity)
 
Oct 11, 2017

Aadhaar rejected 5 times due to data processing Error

I have enrolled for Aadhaar card before one yr. When I check the status it says " No records found" and "This enrollment has been rejected" " rejection for Data processing Error" then I again try to enrolled five times but no result. Please help me as I need Aadhaar Card for linking my Bank account and my PF account my last three enrollment number ############## 19/07/2017 18:45:47, ############## 04/09/2017 18:24:57, ############## 14/09/2017 18:23:57


Date 11/10/2017

Time 13:20
surajbhandari
 
Oct 8, 2017

This Aadhaar is cancelled due to technical issues. Please re-enrol if you don’t have valid Aadhaar

Hi Team,

I wanted to change my address on aadhar card however it is giving me this error.

This Aadhaar is cancelled due to technical issues. Please re-enrol if you don’t have valid Aadhaar.

Please let me know what step should i take to resolve it.

Email di - surajbhandari04@gmail.com
RajshreePawar
 
Oct 4, 2017

Rejected due to technical error

I registered my mobile number with aadhar last month by visiting an UIDAI center near my place. That day the staff handed over a printout in which my mobile number is shown as updated in aadhar details. I tried checking it online on UIDAI portal using OTP verification but everytime the system errored into "Your Mobile/Email is not enrolled in our records. Update your Mobile/Email". Recently, I received a message (on mobile number which I registered with aadhar) saying "Enrollment with EID has been rejected due to technical reason. Enroll if not received aadhar enrolled before". If anyone have experienced this earlier, please suggest next step.
RajshreePawar
 
Oct 4, 2017

Rejected due to technical error

I visited UIDAI center to register my mobile number with aadhar card.That day, the staff handed over a printout after updating mobile number in the system. After that day, I tried checking it online on UIDAI site using OTP verification, if my mobile number is really linked or not? But everytime the system gives an error saying this number is not registered. Recently, I received a message (on my mobile number which I liked to addhar) saying "Enrollment with EID XXXXX has been rejected due to technical reason. Enroll if not received aadhar/ enrolled before." Please suggest next step, If anyone have experienced this earlier.
Nirmal7086
 
Sep 7, 2017

Adhaar card rejected due to data process

Hello,

My Adhaar card has been rejected. While i'm calling on your consumer care on 1947. They are literally decline call. They are not giving any satisfied answer. If any data has been invalid or any other missed information, we are ready to fullfill requirement for the same.
Below is my contact number.

0990955546
If any email for complaint for same then it would be better for communication.

THanks,
ashish R
Bhimashankar Shinde
 
Aug 30, 2017

This Aadhaar is cancelled due to technical issues. Please re-enrol if you don’t have valid Aadhaar

My Aadhar No-############ aadhar number is cancelled.due to any problem? Main 3 barr address change photo change kiya hain.5 barr finger print update kiya hai ravi update nahi ho raha hai.mere pass original aadhar aaya hai lekin aadhar cancelled aisa dekh raha hai.please aadhar card activate please.m y mob no-9970731733
Nikita Bhimani
 
Aug 22, 2017

Enrollment has been rejected

This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol.

Kindly Response as soon as possible
sandhyakl
 
Aug 3, 2017

Adhaar Card enrolment rejected due to data process error

I have enrolled my daughters Adhaar but the status of the enrollment states that the application has been rejected due ti data process error and asking me to re-enrol. I have a deadline for my daughter to register for ICSE board exam in a week. Can anybody help. I will provide the enrollment no once i get a response on this.
cutiepie ayushi
 
Jul 27, 2017

cancellation of aadar card

I used my Aadar card after a long time and I came to know that it is cancelled due to some technical issue so please suggest me what I can do to recover it
Sayana majumdar
 
Jul 7, 2017

Adhar complaint

My adhar card status says 'eid given has not been received from the enrollment agency" . following which I have re enrolled again but the story remains the same.
Please help
vinayak.budihal
 
Jul 3, 2017

adar card rejected

Sir ,
I had adhar card but instead of changing address I have applied for new adhar card so both got rejected.
So please suggest me to get my adhar card

Vinayak. B87@stfc.in
baboza
 
Jun 29, 2017

Rejection Of Aadhar enrollment processing error

This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol. My Enrollment no is ############## 21/04/2017 10:58:25 what's the error in this enrollment let you know asap.
NickSinha
 
Jun 14, 2017

Adar card rejected due to data process error

Name: Nikhil Chandra Sinha
Number : ##############
10/06/2017
14:37:03
This adhar card enrollment has been rejected saying that there is data process error. Please let me know the reason and how to fix this.
Mobile : 9836428571
NickSinha
 
Jun 14, 2017

Adhaar card rejected due to data process error

Name: Nikhil Chandra Sinha
Enrollment Id : ##############
Date and Time: 10/06/2017 14:37:03

Pin 700094.
This enrollment has been rejected saying ' data process error' .
Please let me know the reason at the earliest.
sou2050
 
Apr 18, 2017

This enrollment has been rejected. Please call 1947 for more information.

Dear sir ,

This enrollment has been rejected. Please call 1947 for more information..

My Aadhaar status is still showing as This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed Please check again after a few days." my enrolment no is ############## date-20/02/2017 time- 10:23:02

Plese kindly hurry i have an Urgent.
Sree Kumar E J
 
Mar 26, 2017

aadhaar process error/not recieved for processing

Dear Sir/Madam,
I have applied for aadhaar thrice starting from March 2016 to February 2017. Two of which shows process error and the other shows not recieved. All three end by asking me to re enrol. 1947 , help mail of uidai, e sewa kendra all ask me to either re enrol or come back later. The first one shows aadhaar number generated when not entering the time and shows rejected when we proceed further. Kindly help me in proceeding further.
sriganesan
 
Mar 22, 2017

Enrollment been rejected dueto data Error

Dear sir/Madam

I have applied for my aadhar card for two times, and have not received my card. On checking with the Aadhar card centre, I was said, that it not got updated and people there, have asked me to reapply on this.

I have checked with the websites as well and infact understood, that, my information are recorded on the database, states an information that "This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error".

Also on checking with another website to understand the process, it says, one should not apply repeatedly for aadhar, as the first recorded will be available and will have to wait for the aadhar to get delivered by postal department.
Below is the website link

http://e-aadhaar-card.blogspot.in/2013/11/aadhaar-card-enrollment-rejected.html


My Enrolment No, Date & Time are as below.

1. Enrolment No: ############## 16/08/2016 11:48:02

2. Enrolmnent No: ############## 06/01/2017 13:12:00

My registered Cell No: 94433-27833

My email id (have not given it while registering) for communication: sriganesan1949@gmail.com


Please do the needful


Regards

Sriganesan.
varsahvel
 
Mar 17, 2017

Complaint

I registered aadhar for my daughter first time in school, I dont have the aadhaar enrollment slip, didnt get Aadhar card
I took second time Enrolment No.############## Date 23/11/2016 15:37:40
Took third time Enrollment No.############## 07/02/2017 12:19:35
1st & 2nd time they told to enroll me as it was rejected. Now the third time also rejected
"This enrollment has been rejected due to data / process error. If you do not already have an Aadhar Number from another Enrollment please visit an enrollment centre to re-enrol"
Please help me what to do next to get Aadhar card
rajshree masram
 
Jan 2, 2017

ADHAAR ENROLMENT REJECTED

I have enrolled twice for addhar and both time my application got rejected due to duplicate enrollment. however it is getting duplicate with someone who is completely not matching my personal data. please help. My enrollment no is ############## date : 07/02/2015 15:12:13.

My emaiil ID is rajshreemasram@gmail.com


Regards
Rajshree
Abhishek1100
 
Dec 29, 2016

Rejection due to data/process error

Enrollment No. ############## 19/10/2015 11:40:41

My current online enrollment status getting an error as "This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol."

Kindly check and let me know the exact reason of rejection and what would be the resolution.

Looking for your quick and positive support.
sharmilmodi234@gmail.com
 
Nov 10, 2016

REJECTION

I HAD APPLIED FOR AADHAR CARD NO IS ##############

I DID IT IN FEB 2016.

I CALLED UP TOLL FREE, THEY SAID IT IS REJECTED BUT THEY DID NOT HAVE ANY REASON

I ALSO CHECED , BYMISTAKE MY NUMBER HAS BEEN WRITTEN WRONG.,
BY MISTAKE IN THE ENROLLMENT FORM A DIGT IS MISPLACED IT IS WRITTEN AS 986726679.


MY CORRECT NO IS 9167266679.
spritha
 
Oct 19, 2016

Adhar card application rejected

After checking my Adhar card status "This enrollment has been rejected. Please contact 1800-300-1947 for more information."

I contacted the toll-free no. After making several attempts a man attended the call , and asked me to visit my adhar centre and call him from there. He will speak to them and ask them to reenroll. He is not aware why my application got rejected. It is not there in their database

So, I went to the agent who enrolled me. The agent asked me to find out the reason for rejection from the CYBER CAFE professional and bring a print out of the same. Based on which he will process reapplication.

He will not speak to any agent - how can he be sure that I am making him call Adhar agent.

This entire Adhar Application - is talking too much. and the agents are harassing people.
Kindly let me know the exact reason of rejection so that I can get it corrected and re-enroll.

Request the Govt. to appoint eligible people for the process - who can help us to resolve our issues.



Enrolment No.: ############## 13/05/2016 11:41:04
Shaju C Nair
 
Oct 13, 2016

Please send my EID no

This is my Aadhar number ############
Iam ALREADY APPLY FOR ADHAR 2013 April.Adhar is Generated . bUT ADAHRcard NOT RECEIVED. I Lost My EID .I tried for download it again but not received message for EID No. I am not remembering Proper Name for EID. seCOND TIME again enroll on 30/08/2016 .The enroll rejected some technical problem How to get me my old Adhar Card
Please provide a solution to me.

my phone no. is 9904140103
Thanks&Regards,
Shaju C Nair
ditiman
 
Oct 12, 2016

Aadhaar not generated

I have enrolled for Aadhaar card 19 days ago. When I check the status it says: This enrollment has not been received for processing. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrolment, Please visit an enrolment center to re-enrol. Does this mean I have to enroll again?, please help me as I need Aadhar card as proof of address to renew my passport urgently. Thanks in advance.

EID: ##############

Date: 23/09/2016

Time: 12:55:49
Rakesh Roshan Agrawal
 
Sep 21, 2016

Aadhar rejected twice due to data process error

I have applied aadhar thrice for my daughter. First two time its rejected due to data process error and 3rd is not yet received for processing. Below are the details.
Name: Ratishri Agrawal (Applied 4 yrs back and rejected)
Enrollment No.: ##############
Date/Time: 11/11/2012/13:01:48

Name: Ratishri Agrawal (Applied on 03-Sep-2016 and rejected)
Enrollment No.: ##############
Date/Time: 03/09/2016/14:31:35

Name: Ratishri Agrawal (Applied on 12-Sep-2016 and not yet received for processing)
Enrollment No.: ##############
Date/Time: 12/09/2016/15:09:21

Kindly let me know the exact reason of rejection so that I can get it corrected and re-enroll.
Thanks.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SSC - DATABASE CONNECTION ERROR
    SIR,I am sowmiya.while applying for ssc je exam i had...
    colors tv channel - Inappropriate ad during prime time show
    On 22nd october we were watching weekend ka vaar . I let...
    www.olx.in - OLX Fraud
    I Bought a iPhone from an OLX User "Rishabh...
    dsssb prt exam for post code 16/17 - not able to generate e-admit card
    Sir, I am an applicant of dsssb prt exam post code 16/17...
    UTIITSL - your pancard application withheld for processing
    Objection marked(uid number not in uidai number) I have...
    UTIITSL - Pan card application is withheld for processing
    Applicant name: ASWATHY Status:your application is...
    Ibps - less marks then expected
    sir its kritika bhargav from jaipur sir i attempted 60...
    Telangana South power distribution company - TSSPDCL
    The meter reading was recorded very high, taking the...
    Bhim - Deduction of money on transaction, but not credited to the...
    On 14/ 10 / 17 I tried to transfer Rs 5000 from my sbi...
    one assist - cancellation of one assist membership and refund money
    CANCELLATION OF ONE ASSIST MEMBER SHIP & REFUND OF...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username