Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AADHAR

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about AADHAR

521409493088
 
Sep 9, 2017

adhar updation rejected

I have twice submitted Adhar forms with relevant documents. In both the times update request rejected due to: Transliteration Error.
I fail to understand when verification was successful and awaiting Approval it got rejected. I am totally confused how to get the required corrections carried out.
mac1056
 
Aug 13, 2017

Data update software is failed due to this no updates make earlier

In government technical problems will never solve by them ...So we have to face this above problem lifetime
Pritam Jadge
 
Jul 31, 2017

lost adhaar card and mobile number is changed

I have lost my adhaar card and i have to download it from official adhaar website but they ask me for OTP, the problem is I have changed my number long time ago. Now I dont have this number. How can i update my number and download adhaar chard.
nivrutti01_nsk
 
Jul 29, 2017

Adhar showing invalid

My adhar no. is showing invalid when I went to buy a new sim, it was not accepting my biometric.

Again when I tried linking my adhar no. with PAN its showing invalid adhar no.
I have called to adhar customer care bt they said there is no issue with adhar no.

Kindly suggest me the proper solution.


Thanks,
Ghotekar Nivrutti
Uparu
 
Jul 13, 2017

Aadhaar urn is still not updtd

aadhaar urn is not getting updated for more than 7 days

urn no: 00000041602831

Its getting rejected with out proper error. Error always says Data Mismatch, tried with 3 possibilities

still getting rejected

due to this i am unable to link my aadhaar with PAN Card.
JC!
 
Jul 7, 2017

No response from the Adhaar team

I see that there are many complaints posted in this forum. However, there is no response from the Adhaar team for any of the grievances. Is there any use of posting a complaint here? Is it falling on deaf ears? Has any of your issues been sorted? I am facing an issue with my mom's adhaar, and would like to know how I can get the same sorted. Thank you.
BISHAL8989
 
Jul 1, 2017

Invalid adhar no.

Hi,

My adhar no. is showing invalid when I went to buy a new sim, it was not accepting my biometric.

Again when I tried linking my adhar no. with PAN its showing invalid adhar no.
I have called to adhar customer care bt they said there is no issue with adhar no.

Kindly suggest me the proper solution.

Bishal tiwari
tiwarivishal8989@gmail.com
shobharaman05
 
Jun 21, 2017

Address and husband name to be updated.

Hi,

I have updated the address and husband's name on my aadhar ############# online on 21st May,2017.
I got acknowledgement with URN###############.


Still status is not updated.
Please update my aadhar as I need to travel abroad to accompany my husband.
Once the aadhar is updated I can proceed with my other passport formalities.
Still Waiting.

Thanks & Regards
Shobha Raman
AmitKhushi
 
May 19, 2017

Aadhar card

Aadhar card bearing no. ############ in the name of Anita Raina has been issued. The applicant applied for PAN CARD and attached an aadhar card as proof of residence.

On checking the PAN CARD status, it was found that the pan card application has been withheld for processing


Objections:(UID number not in UIDAI Master)

please rectify the error and suggest any steps to be taken in this regard

thanks
dil123
 
May 16, 2017

Strange situation with Aadhar

Hello, I had applied for a Date of birth and mobile number change through enrollment point. I got an update on updated mobile that Aadhaar generated. I downloaded it. I can see Aadhar number is also changed along with DOB & Mobile. Can someone help me with it ? I am really confused.. My old aadhar still have same DOB & mobile...
simmi1990
 
May 8, 2017

URN Not recieved

Hello Sir,
I am SIMMI SHAH, I have requested for my name chnage and Address.correction via post by filling the form and attaching all necessary documents but till date I have not received any response from the authorities. I have sent my correction form to UIDAI office,Mumbai.

I have also not received any URN no.

My adhaar card no. Is:- ############

Current name in aadhaar:- KAMRA SIMMI PRAVINBHAI

Update CORRECTION IN NAME:- SHAH SIMMI AKASHKUMAR

Current DOB in aadhaar: 01 May 1990

Update Correction in DOB: 01 Oct 1990
unesh
 
Apr 14, 2017

Not recieved Aadhar card

Hi,

I have enrolled the aadhar card for my niece, but still we have not get any update. Can we have any update on below enrolment ID please.

EID : 13490010315514.

Thanks,
J Unesh Kumar.
Rubeena456
 
Mar 30, 2017

Aadhar mobile number not got updated

Hi

I have heard people waiting for their address name to get changed through online update...but to this wonderful new digital india here is what my problem says...i had changed my mobile via online on Mar 24th 2017...till now after 7 days...one single mobile number in not updated..after all what does it need...to change mobile number ..no document needed...whats wrong with these people...i am getting problems in getting OTP to my old number...what disgusting and pathetic is the aadhar updation team...please change the number of mine...details are below
sandeep451
 
Mar 22, 2017

Invalid Adhar card no

I am getting invalid adhar card no any where online.

Adhar card No: ############
waikarhr
 
Feb 21, 2017

Not Received Aadhaar card

I haven't received my Aadhaar card till today for which enrolment was done on 1st Oct 2016.
Some details are as below:

Enrolment No: ##############

Enrolment date: 01/10/2016 16:20:53

Online status: Not received from enrolment agency


Called 1947 and received compliant Ref No: ################
juyel
 
Dec 15, 2016

didn't get any response

My aadhar card no-############ and my name is Md Juyel Islam
I applied for address and phone no correction by post.near about 45 days passed but I didn't get any reply
P.C.Singh
 
Oct 14, 2016

Address not change of adhar card

My addhar card no. 5453385442166 change on line URN no. 000/00299/25068 name Prakash Chander Singh vide enrolement no ##############dated 09/11/2011 time 15:42:03 but not change in addhar card up to date mobile no 9871322175 email pcsingh1956@gmail.com

new sddress
D-65 2nd Floor Sector-8 (Bagdola) Dwarka
New Delhi 110077
AMITAVA43
 
Sep 17, 2016

showing invalid urn

to change registered mobile number, i applied through post and i got 6no. of URN number against of 3 aadhar card, though i got URN no in new corrected mobile no. but all are showing "invalid urn" upon checking status,please help


our aadhar card no. URN no, i got

############ ##############

############ ##############

############ ##############

##############

##############

##############
sarava
 
Sep 12, 2016

Invalid URN

updating mobile number, i applied manually and i got URN number for knowing status. when i checked with it, shows invalid urn. what i do next
diksha4112
 
Aug 12, 2016

bribe for making aadhar card

The authority members are taking rs100-150 for making aadhar card per person at concerned block of ghoghardiha village districti madhubani.How will the poor afford such heavy charge.I request the officials to look in the matter and take immediate action.
Paulsakti
 
Jul 25, 2016

Entry of MOBILE NUMBER

My Aadhar card no is ############. I have twice applied in prescribed form for including my Mobile No & e-mail. But sorry to say there is response . Request look in the matter.
abdulsamadu
 
Jul 18, 2016

Update

My aadhar number is ############. I am update my Aadhar 10.06.2016. Because my adhar card wanted my ration shop. But not updated my aadhar card. Kindly request Please update my aadhar card quickly.

Thanking you.
Sourabh607
 
Jul 3, 2016

Did not get any response

sourSir,
I am SOURABH GUPTA, I have requested for my name spelling and mobile no. correction via post by filling the form and attaching all necessary documents but till date I have not received any response from the authorities. I have sent my correction form to UIDAI office, chindwara, himachal pradesh.

I have also not received any URN no.

My adhaar card no. Is:- ############

Current name in adhaar:- SAURABH GUPTA

Update CORRECTION IN NAME:- SOURABH GUPTA

Update Mobile no. :- 9911306620
Savan_Ktn
 
Nov 24, 2015

AADHAAR CARD NOT RECEIVED

Dear Sir,

My Name is Pooja Sharma and I Enrolled for Aadhar Card on dt.29/01/2015. But till date I have not received my Aadhar Card.My Enrolement no.is ############## 29/01/2015 15:30:19.

Please send the Aadhar Card at earliest.

Thanking You
Yours Faithfully
Pooja Sharma
MOBILE:9971558247 & 9971227781
EMAIL:savan_ktn@ediffmail.com
pchauhan2007
 
Nov 17, 2015

Addition of mobile no. and change of address

Dear Sir,
I have an aadhar card for me and my daughter (minor). I have sent the request via post for adding mobile no. and change of address, I have received URN nos. which are successfully approved but I am not able to login to check the status, the error I receive is invalid URN no. please check my details as mentioned below:

1. AADHAR No. ############
URN No. ##############


2. AADHAR No. 4968 9245 B1276
URN No. ##############

please help me

thanks & regards

contact: 09371043189

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Aadhaar Enrollment Offciers - Charging Rs.300/- / head
    Sir, Here are few EID but rest I would request you to...
    mahavitran - Bill payment
    I have made an online transaction from the Paytm to...
    ASIANET - Priyamanasam title song
    Please don't dub the title song oo jaana... of...
    Luminous battery - Low back up
    Very bad service from luminous battery service center.I...
    AKTU - exam form issue
    my exam form is not opening.it shows that y aadhaar is not...
    Fake doctors - Fack dental doctor
    I would like to complaint against fack dental doctor in...
    Life OK - why stopped Life OK channel
    I'm like only Chandrakanta serial of Life Ok but...
    Ebay India - received empty box
    Refund I had ordered Sony Xperia M C1904 display but i...
    RTA Hyderabad - transfer of ownership money debit but in my slot my apno...
    Hello Sir, I am one of the bike ownership transfer...
    karepass - last date postpone
    Mtech 2nd round seat selection is on 28th sept, but last...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username