Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

abode bond

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about abode bond

ddharma10
 
Jul 22, 2019

CASH THE BOND

I have invested Rs 5000/- maturity value Rs.15530 on dated 25.05.2019 receipt no. ############ control no. 11112900443

at your SAHARA INDIA REAL ESTATE CORPORATION LIMITED


Please let me know the status of same and what is the procedure to cash the bond


My Email: [email protected]


Mo. No. 9717344098
bijan Duttagupta
 
Jul 20, 2019

please arrange to refund the maturity value

ABODE BOND
I have invested Rs 5000/- maturity value Rs.15530 on dated 25.05.2019 receipt no. ############ control no. 11182906412
at your SAHARA INDIA REAL ESTATE CORPORATION LIMITED


Please let me know the status of same and what is the procedure to cash the bond
My Email: [email protected]
Mo. No. 9641410022
Guru charan pradhan
 
Apr 28, 2019

Adobe bond maturiry

I invested 21742 on Adobe bond and my total investment is 50000 in your Sahara India corporation Ltd.
And it will be due on 19/03/2019

Branch name-joypore(2422)
bhavin3shah
 
Mar 20, 2019

procedure to get back money from sahara

SAHARA ABODE BOND

I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND RECEIPT NO : ############ dt. 01/04/2009... total invested Rs. : 3,97,568/-
at your SAHARA INDIA REAL ESTATE CORPORATION LIMITED
Branch name & Code : IDAR SECTOR (2061)
it will due on : 01/04/2019
Please let me know the status of same and what is the procedure to cash the bond

name : bhavin shah
My Email: [email protected]
Mo. No. 9825505275.
Javed Ahmad 73
 
Feb 27, 2019

Sahara abode Bond Refund

I have Sahara Abode Bond of Rs. 46000. Now I want to return my investment amount. My maturity date is 07.12.2019.

Javed Ahmad
Ankurgupta999
 
Feb 4, 2019

Sahara Abode

I have Sahara bond of ₹34166 .pleAse help to get money refund
D P Rane
 
Nov 29, 2018

ABODE BOND

I have invested Rs 18000/- ABODE BOND A/C NO 14512909143 dt. 22/09/2009
at your SAHARA INDIA REAL ESTATE CORPORATION LIMITED
Branch name & Code : Navsari Sector 1451
it will due on 22/09/2019
Please let me know the status of same and what is the procedure to cash the bond
My Email: [email protected]
Mo. No. 9662500588
avinashjainaj
 
Nov 25, 2018

sahara Abode bond

However, my father Ashok Jain, who is the bondholder of Sahara Abode bond, had a fatal disease called ALS since November 2017. He was not in a condition to do anything since then and was constantly being taken to different cities for medical treatment/consultation. He therefore missed reading the newspaper advertisement and was not informed of the decision through any other means. Hence he could not submit his refund application. Unfortunately my father passed away on August 30,2018 and being his son I am trying my best to deal with any outstanding receivables or payables he had.
Please understand that he bought these bonds with his hard earned money and has many liabilities to fulfill and this refund amount will help me repay some of those.
We want refund for the said Abode bond by SIRECL(Sahara)
I hope you understand my request here and suggest what are the alternates to genuine bondholders who genuinely missed the deadline due to a serious life situation.

Thanks,
Avinash Jain
Jabalpur
b prakash rao
 
Dec 29, 2016

my housing bond status

dear sir i want to feedback of my housing bond investment receipt no.############ control no.60953502944
Jaideep Joshi
 
Jun 7, 2016

ABODE BOND

I had invested rs 20000 in sahara abode bond on 14/08/2010. I sent the original cert. with the prescribed request form for repayment on 27/03/2016 to sebi. but till date i haven't received the amount.

receipt no . ############ control no. 66433402994
Pavan kumar gupta
9828526722
muktikanta72
 
Apr 21, 2016

SAHARA ADOVE BOND REFUND

I HAVE RETURNED THE ORIGINAL SAHARA BOND WHICH SEBI HAS RECEIVED AND SENT THE ACKNOWLEDGEMENT VIDE SEBI/SEC/OW/4665/2016 DTD 23/2/2016.
Ihave sent several mails to [email protected]

I need my refund amount should be credited to my SB account.The account details has been already submitted.
mob-9090090982
Muktikanta Behera
[email protected]
 
Apr 12, 2016

sahara money refund

I have invested in abode bond at jabalpur sahara office sahara india taken abode bond in lieu of bond it change in saharayan multipurpose society now they are unable to refund the money where should i approach for refun claim no of investor change their abode bond to q shop and saharayan society so how we will refund the money from sebi. sebi says we can only refund abode nieman and real state bond so if sebi will take money through sahara ho it will return to investor because to day 12/04/2016 no investor has abode bond please refund the money of all scheme of sahara
varshneyvidya
 
Aug 20, 2015

Non refund of money

My husband Mr. Madan Mohan Varshney, invested Rs. 25,000/- on 26-10-2010, in Abode Bonds in SAHARA INDIA REAL ESTATE CORPORATION LIMITED, Vide Bond No. ############.Unfortunately he has expired, now I want to withdraw .
Kindly suggest what to do.

Yours,
Vidya varshney
varshneyvidya
 
Aug 20, 2015

non refund of money

My husband Mr. Madan Mohan Varshney, invested Rs. 25,000/- on 26-10-2010, in Abode Bonds in SAHARA INDIA REAL ESTATE CORPORATION LIMITED, Vide Bond No. ############.Unfortunately he has expired, now I want to withdraw .
Sahara is not responding to any call or e-mail.

Kindly suggest what to do,

Yours,

Vidya Varshney
varshneyvidya
 
Aug 20, 2015

Non refund of money

My husband Mr. Madan Mohan Varshney, invested Rs. 25,000/- on 26-10-2010, in Abode Bonds in SAHARA INDIA REAL ESTATE CORPORATION LIMITED, Vide Bond No. ############.Unfortunately he has expired, now I want to withdraw this money.
Ramcaran soni
 
Aug 12, 2015

सहारा अबोड बांड भुगतान संबंधी

महोदय जी
मेरा सहारा अबोड बांड नबंर 12493400391 राशि15000 नियमीनुसार सभी पेपर के साथ दिनांक 31/01/2013 को सेबी मुंबई में जमा है। मुझे आज दिनांक तक भुगतान नहीं मिला। मैंने दो तीन बार पत्र लिखा पर जबाब नहीं मिला ।मेरा केश सेबी में 81नंबर पर रामचरण सोनी के नाम पर दर्ज है। ,सरन्या मेम मेरा केश देख रही हैं। मुझे तत्काल भुगतान करने की दया करें । की गई कार्यवाही से अवगत कराने का की दया करे
रामचरण सोनी 81
Ramcaran soni
 
Aug 11, 2015

सहारा अबोड बांड भुगतान संबंधी

मेरा सहारा बांड सेबी में दिनांक 31/01/2013 का जमा है मुझे भुतान नहीं मिला मैं दो पत्र लिख चुका न तो पैसा मिला न ही कोई जबाब मिला ।मेरा केश सरन्या मेम के पास है जो फ़ोन तक नहीं उठाती हैं महोदय जी पैसा कब मिलेगा लिखित जबाब देने की दया करें
रामचरण सोनी 81
yamini khandelwal
 
Apr 1, 2015

non recived abode bonds refund

SAHARA ABODE BOND CONTROL NO.14142903638, 14142903639, 14142903640 FOR RS.15000(15 bonds 1000 each) EACH DATED 25.07.2009 we send our all orignal documents at sebi sahara refund navi mumbai but no any answer coming till now.



RADHA KHANDELWAL
([email protected])
om.srivastava
 
Dec 19, 2014

SAHARA ABODE B OND REFUND PENDING

SAHARA ABODE BOND CONTROL NO.############,############ FOR RS.10,000. EACH DATED 20.05.2010 REFUND PENDING FROM 3 SEP 2014 AT SEBI OFFICE MUMBAY. I HAVE SENT TWO MAIL ON [email protected] GOV.IN &[email protected] ALSO .BUT NO ANY ASWER IS COMEING.


REENA SRIVASTAVA
EMAIL- [email protected]
[email protected]
 
Nov 1, 2014

SAHARA ABODE OND REFUND PENDING

SAHARA ABODE BOND NO. 14032900753,14032900754 FOR RS.15,000.00 EACH DATED 28/01/2009 REFUND DUE AT SEBI SAHARSAHARA REFUND UNIT MUMBAY.
[email protected]
 
Nov 1, 2014

SAHARA ABODE OND REFUND PENDING

SAHARA ABODE BOND NO.14032503756,14032503757 FOR RS.15,000.00 EACH DATED 27/09/2008 REFUND PENDING FROM OCT.2013. AT SEBI OFFICE MUMBAY.
[email protected]
 
Nov 1, 2014

SAHARA ABODE BOND REFUND PENDING

SAHARA ABODE BOND NO.14032503932,14032503933 FOR RS.10,000.00 EACH DATED 06.10.2008 REFUND PENDING FROM OCT.2013 AT SEBI OFFICE MUMBAY.
[email protected]
 
Sep 4, 2014

non receipt of the Abode Bond receipt

I have invested Rs 263000/- ABODE BOND A/C NO 1838400102300/-
at your SAHARA INDIA REAL ESTATE CORPORATION LIMITED
office : SAHARA INDIA 70/A -36 II nd floor RAMA ROAD NEAR MOTI NAGAR
NEW DELHI-110015.
Till date we have neither received any communication of the original detailed RECEIPT .
Please send us the receipt with details at B -47 Shankar Garden Vikas Puri New Delhi-110018
Please let me know the procedure to en cash the bond,

Bharat Lalwani Lalwani
[email protected]
 
Sep 4, 2014

non receipt of the Abode Bond receipt

I have invested Rs 141000/- against ABODE BONDS A/C NO ############
AND Rs 142000/- AGAINST ABODE BOND account No 18384000417 .
at your SAHARA INDIA REAL ESTATE CORPORATION LIMITED
office : SAHARA INDIA 70/A -36 II nd floor RAMA ROAD NEAR MOTI NAGAR
NEW DELHI-110015.
Till date we have neither received any communication of the original detailed RECEIPT .
Please send us the receipt with details at B -47 Shankar Garden Vikas Puri New Delhi-110018

Gopi Chand Lalwani
[email protected]
 
Jun 25, 2014

SAHARA ABODE BOND

SAHARA ABODE BOND NO.14032503932 FOR RS.10.000.00 DATED 06.10.2008 REFUND PENDING AT SEBI OFFICE MUMBAY FROM OCT.2013.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI - Related to money transfer
    Amount is debited from my account but not credited...
    LIC Agent - LIC — Against Agent
    Dear Sir, I had taken policy from LIC through an...
    water wastage - Water wastage
    Many houses wasting water no arrangements in tanks every...
    jio phone - Recharge not done
    I recharged online of rs 49 on my jio phone.. But...
    BPCL - Detected Unauthorised use of my ID or contact number
    I don't have any LPG connection with BPCL anywhere in...
    Valleypointtechnologies.com - internet
    internet connection gets disconnected when ever the power...
    State Bank of India - Amount not received but debited from my saving account
    I have my saving account no-10307490583 in state bank of...
    Hitachi fridge - Fridge door not closing airtight
    I bought the Hitachi Fridge model no RVG660PND3 Glass Grey...
    haier refrigerator - very bed service in haier
    Hey, I am Hussain I want to tell you that our fridge is...
    Videocon d2h 42 inch DDB LED TV - D2H Logo stuck
    Dear Sandeep, We apologize for the inconvenience. We...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username