Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ACC CEMENT

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about ACC CEMENT

Biswapratap
 
Jun 1, 2019

Very poor quality cement

I have purchas 200 bag Acc F2R for roop work , all are plaster 375 Bag Acc super , f2r , roop top work 2017 June but roop top crack 2018 march . Up to all are plaster vraj my wall . All are problem Acc Cement . Plz suggestion.


Biswapratap Bairiganjan
Mob No. 9337788552
sunny sudan
 
Apr 15, 2019

difference in cement quality of your bags

Sir, I bought 100 bags of ACC cement from Bakshi Hardware Rajouri. I found that there is difference of your cement. out of 100 bags 30 bags of cement is different in colour and very poor quality and when I asked to dealer he says no idea. So, I humble request your please solve my problem as early as possible.

Name:Sunny Sharma
V.P.O.:Lamberi
Dist. Rajouri
Mobile :- 8803620740
Atlastools
 
Sep 18, 2018

Payment Issue

Am work in Chaibasa ACC plant slipring turning and in P.O mention term condition the payment will be credit in within 7days but have not recieved my payment yet its too late 1 and half month above
Shivam Doorwar
 
Sep 10, 2017

Deciveing of dealers

Sir i am the authorised dealer of acc company cement in bhind madhya Pradesh. Sir when no one ready to become the authorised dealer of your cement in bhind district that time i ready to become the authorised dealer of your cement. When there is no sign of your company cement that time with my dedication and hardwork every body comes to know about acc. Sir i purchase 10 rupees costly then the actual price from Gwalior when no one ready to take dealership of your company. But sir your company members decived me that they change the dealer and make many dealers in bhind near me which would takes to lose of your company because by increasing the dealer shopkeeper are confused about acc. My contact no is 9926233843
negiverma96
 
Jun 22, 2017

Roof leakage

Sir i use 250 bags of Acc gold for roof of building. But there is leakage after 3months.only there engineer visit to my site but no response i am in loss around 6lakhs. My cont.no. 9882056504
Name:Vikas verma
Pawan26
 
Mar 29, 2017

Engineer not visit

I used 3000 bags of gold they r like other cements call me 9814160240
partha bagchi
 
Feb 21, 2017

duplicate cement

I Partha Bagchi residing in maheshtala banerjeehat kolkata -700141 bought 10 bags of acc cement from Ramesh Mullick (dealer ,dakghar area) shop day before yesterday. During practical use of cement its found white sand is mixted with it and the colour and others is different from real one. I lodge complain against the cement to the dealer but they didnot agreed .

so i request you to investigate the matter and take a corrective action against this.

regards
partha bagchi
8479901964
1Manik
 
Jan 28, 2017

Leakage just after 6 monts

ACC gold cement was used by us for the full construction of house

Nearly 500 bags was used.

Among these 300 were used for slab

There is a leach age in full slab just after 6 months.

Each and ever where there are large leakages with water dropping from them


I want u to take it in your concern soon
talib wali khan
 
Apr 4, 2016

lekage

Mena acc gold100 bag leya tha lentar ka leya 6 moth ka bade lekage start ho Gaye my loss 3lack ka hogay hai abhi acc preimum sa gotayi kervahe hai ho 20 bags leya vo sab retak Gaye hai mera abhi phir loss ho Gaye hai 20000 ka your product poor poor poor poor Mera loss ka paise abhi ko n degay apka shaki deller sweet beta karka loss karvade diya na Lena pehale boal ra tha cement Koi kami nahi hogi abhi itni bade kami ko n pori kerga. Mera problem ka solutions nikalleya warna court zindabed apka product bed poor poor poor my nanber 9897608307%'8979840186 rates to sabse high hai product poor poor poor mera solutions kare plz plz plz
Jitender Thakur
 
Nov 12, 2015

Poor quality of Cement

I bought 120 bags of ACC gold cement from Joshi Hardware Kachi Ghatti Shimla. ACC Gold was used to avoid leakage in slab. It is pained to inform you that at the beginning of rainy season my slab started leaking and the situation was so worst that I have to put two inches concrete on the slab to avoid leakage and I have to spent about Rs. 1 lac and over burdened my building of Rs. 50 lac. I have complained and your Engineer also visited the spot in the month of September but nothing is heard from ACC I contacted your Engineer many times but he did not give me complaint number. I have no option but to file a suit against your company in consumer court. This is my last notice to your company to see whether i have put two inches concrete on my slab or not and why company make such a fake/ false statement to be fool innocent people. My contact no is 9418900427 I will file a suit against your company in the month of December 2015
vishalgarg8397
 
Jul 12, 2015

Poor quality of cement

Sir,I bought 400 cement bags from Goyal cement store Nigdhu Karnal about two years ago
The quality of this cement is very poor thereis water leakages in the house in roof as well as walls
Plzzz solve our problem
Name:Vishal Gupta
V.P.O.:Sambhli
Dist.:Karnal
Mobile:9034444745
Tilak
 
Aug 26, 2013

Engineer do not visit

Sir, I callde your company engineer several times, but he did not replied to me even not a single time. I called him more then 3 times. I have already used more then 250 bags of cement of your company. But, there is some p[roblem in my roof. Due to this reason I called your engineer to visit my roof properly. Sir, take this matter seriously and solve my problem as early as possibl. My address is Kharagpur,Dt-Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal. I took cement from YADAV BROTHERS, Malancha Roadf, Kharagpur, West Bengal. My name is Tilak Das, Mb no-09232492325.
ARUPLAHA Send email
 
Nov 5, 2011

SCARCH CARD NOT ALLOTED

SCARCH CARD NOT ALLOTED
SIR, MADAM, FOR YOUR KIND INFORMATION THAT, WE ARE MEMBER OF ACC FAMILY TILL 1969 .WE ALWAYS USE ACC CEMENT TILL1969 .NOW, I CONSTRUCTED BUILDING WITH A C C CEMENT. TILL TODAY I WITHDRAWN NEAR ABOUT 350 BAGS CEMENT FROM 1/7/2011 TO 3/11/2011. F2R 250 BAGS AND ACC 100 BAGS ABOVE. I WATHCH FROM ELECTRONIC&PRINT MEDIA THAT ACC ISSUE SCARCH CARDS EVERY 20 BAGS CEMENT. BUT I REGRET TO SAY THAT I HAVE GOT ONLY 4 ( FOUR ) SCARCH CARD TILL TODAY. LOCAL DELER SAYS THAT F2R HAS NO SCARCH CARD. I ASKED TO COMPANY IT IS TRUE ? PLEASE ANSWER ME .

DELER NAME- BHABANI PRASAD KUNDU, RAJAGRAM BANKURA W.B

FROM:- ARUP KUMAR LAHA, BANKURA MOBILE-9474566888 [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    online fraud - Online shopping
    I have try to purchased one product by online to forren...
    Nagar nigam ujjain - Soshan karne babat
    Municipal corporation of ujjain snatch our fundamental...
    Turner - Cartoon nnetwork
    Ben10 ko tv par chaloo kar dijiye please ben10 ultimate...
    mrdt - Refund
    This was a company who put me in lots of problems and they...
    nadiad nagar palika - Illegal construction
    Illegal Construction started at shardamandir school. Old...
    Stashfin - Loan disbursement and wrong bank account
    Stashfin executive had collected all of my documents,...
    UP BEd - Fees deducted but seat is not cinfirmed
    I have deposited the fees through online mode for the...
    Kangaroo Kids chandivali powai - Retain of original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali hired me and took my original...
    reliance jio [email protected] - Recharge not done Rs. 498/-
    Dear Sir maine 14.06.2019 ko 9:29 pm par my jio aap se...
    kangaroo kids school - Retain original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali Powai has taken my original...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username