Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ace2three

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about ace2three

harros
 
May 13, 2022

not working

A23 am using for 15 years. my Account using for another one person (or) logout for my mobile

Pls activate my account
Dear sir ,
As per your mail received regarding hold my account whenever l am not cheat while playing game.
So can check again and reopen my account as soon as possible also inform me earlier

Regards,
King of kumari
 
Mar 20, 2022

Ace 2 three worst administration

Sir i am from tamil nadu, and i am vip player in ace 2 three, earlier ace 2 three is good, nowadays ace 2 three administration is not good. I have refered more than 1 lakh customer. But the result was they block my reference id and my bonus. Ace 2 three used me and throwed like dust bin. But they had not told me the reason. Why they blocked. That was not good. And the next was I have redeemed 2050rs in 1st of march. But it was not came in my account. I have complaint so many times. No response from ur side, that was illegal activities done from ursides, u r making money from customers. But ours moneys have no responsible . It was super worked done by yours. And I had ashmed to say u. I am the player of ace 2 3 last 6 years..
Yosuvamaniraj
 
Feb 4, 2022

A23

A23 rummy You told contact 18602581234.. but this number is not working...my redeem amount not credit to my bank account.. I want to redeem amount my account....pls telling me
Ajitssss
 
Jul 10, 2021

Fraud game policy

I am user of ace2three past more than 10 years,
But one game in which I win 6 and also pack unwanted game,
Even though I lost this game,
Ace2three you created worst haters for you.
I will use bad word for you but you deserve more than that,
Suggestion for all user try other apps but don't play ace2three.
santoshgha
 
Sep 10, 2020

Pls activate my account

Dear sir ,
As per your mail received regarding hold my account whenever l am not cheat while playing game.
So can check again and reopen my account as soon as possible also inform me earlier

Regards,
Santosh Ghatal
arorayogesh835
 
Oct 31, 2018

Should be shut down

I had added an amount of rs 1000 in Ace2Three account, amount was deducted from my bank account for the first play but it didn’t reflect in my Ace2Three account. I had to call the support team for 8 days and then the money reflected. I just wanted my money back but for whatever reasons you cannot do that, so I just went ahead and started paying. But whenever I had won the game they used to block my account. I did expect such a bad experience from this website.

However, my friend recently recommended KhelPlay Rummy to me and my experience is mind blowing. I win so many times and earn so much cash. Cash transactions too as easy and quick. So a big thumbs up to KhelPlay Rummy.
gouthampriya
 
Apr 3, 2018

Fraud

Yes this ace 2 three is fraud game even there is no response from any customer evn i also lost more 10000 rs in this bulshit game .
no customer care support even if we send any mail to the given mail id no response from their side .

its better Khel play and Decccan rummy customer are ready to help 24*7


Dont play this Ace 2 three


Thank You
jayeshpanchal117
 
Feb 26, 2018

This website is a scam

I have played online rummy on various websites by my experience with Ace2Three has been the worst one. They totally cheat you; please do not even register here. I lost Rs. 34000 on this website.

Last week, I registered myself on this website and provided my bank details as requested. Then in order to join a table I had to pay Rs. 30. I did the transaction, but it failed to reflect in my Ace2Three account. I immediately received a message that Rs. 34000 has been debited from my account and debited to Ace2Three. I was shocked looking at this. I had Rs. 34000 in my bank account and all of it was wiped clean from my account in less than a minute of joining this website. I immediately called on the customer care number provided on the website, but no one would answer. My BP dropped and I felt like fainting. This was all my saving of the past 3 years. Finally, after 2 hours of calling someone received my call. I explained everything and was told that there must have been a technical glitch and the error will be rectified in 2 days. On the 3rd day I called back for updates, and was told that no transaction of any kind has been done from my bank account to theirs. I begged them that I have the proof of it, as I had checked with my bank too, but they paid no heed. I am calling them every day since and don’t know how to get my money back.

Do not play on this website at all, please stick to the good old and trusted KhelPlay Rummy website only.
[email protected]
 
Jan 2, 2018

Never Play Ace2Three

I Raised Complaint againt their android UI Design (Screen), when i get call Entire Screen goes wrong which wont respond . Due to this i lost more than 5000 ,I have done many complaints to their [email protected] ,3 weeks completed they did not reply me still,
So never play this
nagaraju002
 
Dec 21, 2017

Worst game play

I paly ace2three game since 2 years worst games in my account all games I lost one man all shows hitting.

Okka game kuda naku padatam ledu aa deal Adina okkade show kodutunnadu gambling chestunara only one side games adistunaru worst game in site nenu reference kuda evanu chala mandhini join chesanu vallanu Ku da account deactivated cheyistha nu emaina problem gani unte sloveit
Jafar
 
Nov 13, 2017

Redeem reversal option cancellation request

Dear friends ace2three rummy game is most addective.......
I have played and research a small problem i will deposite 2000 rupees on ace 2three acount and i win amount of 3000rupees in just 2hours......after 2hours i will redeem my balance 4000 to my bank acount ...... And then stoped playing.........i'm so happy on my mind......after 1day my mind was changing and my thouats are changing.... Im thinking after 1day....i thouat i play and win 2000 more......again i started playing after 3 hours 50 games on points rummy i will lose pending 1000 rupees after i thing again playing playing playing 6 hours i lost 4000 rupees ...... After loss total money i thing redeem reversal option not showing my ace2three app i will not cancel my 4000 rupees.... After loss 1000 rupees iam scared and stoping play.... Why because money is ruling people....money is life..... Money is god...... Money is life changer.......money is usefull.........thing once on u r family uses......... ........ ......
mani720
 
Oct 30, 2017

shameless on ace2threr

Shit shameless on you,my purchases 13000 nearly...my withdraws 1300 nearly...
See ace2three admin thus is not fare...
Do you know how much important to e my money,
I think I play games and I earn some money,but see atleast half money I earn how much I lost...
Please guys dint cheat like this everyone need money...
Already you taking some amount in every table...
Again like this cheating...
See example my deposit money is 13000
Then withdraws atleast half money NO...ha please guys don't cheat like this people...
I post this message in social sites also...because atleast I save remaining people...already I losed...you don't know anything my problems just simply cheating me,
You also publicity adding evrything you doing about your site....now me also what you doing I vl publish how much I deposit how much I withdraw I vl post in all sites...
I'm not cheating people what you send mail that only I post...

Thank you very much
vijayvt8759
 
Jun 3, 2017

Regarding redeem

More than one week has gone but I still didn't receive my cash in my account user id :vijayvt8759
Satish9
 
May 19, 2017

Wrong show

I got information from Ace 2three. It was really wrong show . It is my falt, I got rules and regulations with Ace 2 three. I was check in that it is wrong show.

Thanking you
Satish
Satish9
 
Apr 24, 2017

Wrong show

Pls check my last two games, I was show correct but it was saying wrong show, how it is possible ? I have a screenshot, if you need I will provide you. Pls leet me know the updates.

Satish
9866587766

Wrong show Wrong show

Winner82
 
Apr 21, 2017

Don't hesitate join hands to close such companies

Hi guys
Don't hesitate to complain about such fraudulent companies,if still wish to continue you are gone.I have personally seen lot of youngsters lost their jobs and miss their family lives and most of them on roads today.I don't what the govt is making out of it.we shall use social media to stop and close bludy companies and save lives further
Winner82
 
Apr 21, 2017

Complete fradulant

Hi guys I just wanted to share the worst experiences with ace2three those may happened in your case
1.The moment you place the withdrawal request, there after you will face worst deals.better you took the break,if not they will drag you till cancel the withdrawal request.it was happened 100% in my case.
2.I don't know the probability of with playing all jokers what is the point in getting 10 deals in a row without a joker or life.
3.Its a time waste matter to discuss about free tournament you will never win
4.majority of times you will get useless ,doops when you go to deck especially 3 and more jokers in hand
5.I have lost 50 deposits without a single withdrawal in this first 4 months of 2017.Basters not even giving me a chance to place
5.majority times these basters took away the show from you despite of having 12 made and good cards in your hand

..
Ganesh1985727
 
Feb 4, 2017

Ace2three fraud

Cheating & frad
don't play ace 2 three it is totally cheating game, Ace 2three team players also playing.so friends do not play ace2three...one of best example is tournament who won the first place i played more than 6 year ..i lost all the tournament...some time u want to redeem u r chips.after that u purchase any new payment 100% u lose the money..
simha654321
 
Jan 4, 2017

ace2three.com fraudness

ace2three.com and all online rummy games are fraud playing games i am going to prove in near future, beware of online rummy games, I will work on to abolish online rummy games in india.
jai India
Maverick Kewl
 
Nov 25, 2016

Fraud

Hi guys,

Ace2three is completely fraud. Winners are decided by them. Recently I came to know that which happend in my game.
Other player discarded his unwanted card but it is life for me & have couple of jokers. When I selected that card , instead of that card other card came & lost the game.
Shivarealtor
 
Nov 8, 2016

Clear Cheating by Ace2three

the issue was resolved, and that was technical error, now everything is going well
mihirbothra
 
Oct 19, 2016

lost money

i have lost over one lakh fifty thousand (1,50,000) at ace2three,
kindly launch a case againsts it it always takes ur money.
namalu6625
 
Oct 12, 2016

ace

govt not taken action about them........

They are belongs to TDP
namalu6625
 
Oct 12, 2016

Loosers

TDP party pepoles are owners of ace2three.com......

take care of them.........
namalu6625
 
Oct 12, 2016

Redem

I earn 9000 but redem option not avaliable.....
I contact to customer care they says kyc are pending ...
Then i play that money i lost.....

lanjakodukulu dochukuntunnaru.....

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username