Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Act Fibernet hyderabad

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Act Fibernet hyderabad

sai koushik
 
Sep 16, 2018

wifi router not working

not at all responsible,i have given the complaint around 5 days back but not yet solved,no response at all to the management,very disgusting
Venkatesh Beesam
 
Sep 15, 2018

Connection issue

No one picking up the customer care number always getting busy from past 4days. I am from Hafeezpet hyderabad. Please respond and resolve. Please guys.
Venkatesh Beesam
 
Sep 15, 2018

Connection issue

Hi sir,
I am from marthanda Nagar, hafeezpet, Hyderabad. From past 4days, I am not getting internet. I called to the customer service number but it is every time telling as "all executives are busy please stay on the line" and my phone balance deducting in hundreds. But no one is responding and taking complaints. What type of customer service number is that and why type of people you are looking, I really don't understand.
Akhil Krishna
 
Sep 14, 2018

No Internet Connetion

There is no internet connection from past two days at my house and I'm not able to reach customer care for two days god knows why.(It says number is busy and asks me to try again).This is not at all good on ACT Fibernet's part. What are we supposed to do in situations like this ?
vvijaykumar
 
Aug 24, 2018

No Internet connection

Hi ,

I am facing "No Internet connection" issue for last one week and till now the issue is not resloved yet.
Nearly i raised 4 tickets and no one from ACT Fibernet team are responding .Every time i call to ACT Cust care they said issue will be resolved within 24 hrs but from last 7 days my issue is not resolved and every time they are reopening the ticket.
This is the WORST Service I have ever faced till now.Our Neighbours are also facing same issue but no response from ACT team.

Ticket No:10132663753
Mob no: 7702854308
ACT Broadband
 
Aug 17, 2018

RE: Very low speeds

Dear Valued Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please share your contact number and city name below. We will look into this for you.

Regards,
ACT Fibernet
ravikusunuri@gmail.com
 
Aug 16, 2018

Internet not working

Request number 10132609694

Worst response from the office near Madhura Nagar, Nizampet. 20 connections my area are facing issues since 2 days. Also the Customer care waiting time is 10 mins for a reply, looks like this is coming End of ACT...

ACT shiftly or face all diconnections..

Regards,
Ravi
ravikusunuri@gmail.com
 
Aug 16, 2018

Internet not working

SR number 10132609694

Internet not working since 2 days for nearly 20 connections in my area. Request raised and visited Madhura Nagar, Nizampet office many times. No proper response from the Customer support team also and the waiting time is more than 10 mins. Worst service..I think this is getting end of ACT Fibernet!

Regards,
Ravi
Saiyskr
 
Aug 15, 2018

Very low speeds

Iam using actmax 650 plan.My speeds are horrible.They aren't even giving 1 Mbps . Customer service won't lift the phone.Worst experience.Hope my problem gets solved
ACT Broadband
 
Aug 8, 2018

RE: new connection

Dear Valued Customer,

We believe that your mentioned grievance has been resolved. Kindly let us know your feedback. For any further assistance use our Mobile App (http://is.gd/actapp ) or mail us on: support@actcorp.in

Regards,
ACT Fibernet
ACT Broadband
 
Aug 7, 2018

new connection

Hi,
This is not the experience we want you to have. We have put this on priority with our team
Regards,
ACT Fibernet
shivkumar.aec@gmail.com
 
Aug 6, 2018

new connection

Hi Team,
I requested the new connection in Hyderabad, I made the payment but so far nobody comes in my house to enable the act connection.

finally interesting thing, all executing and technician once you make payment they never pick your call.
fully unprofessional behavior.

Service is extremely bad, you must have to trend your executive, in Bangalore act service quit good but in Hyderabad.

act account number: ############
Thanks
Shivkumar
9535411005
avinashchabbria
 
Jul 11, 2018

Connectivity Issues

Hi Team,

My RMN is 8008755090, I have terrible speed issues and have complained several times. Technical person fixes that and it works for several hours, and again the same issue. I was promised that this will be resolved and was given a discount of one month plan when asked for disconnection. I have cleared the payment yesterday and since yesterday, there is no net connection at my house. Can somebody please help me before i proceed with legal action? I have all the call recordings and ticket numbers available with me.

You can contact me at 8008755090.
amitsinhagkp
 
Jul 10, 2018

New Connection Delayed

Account Number -############
Ticket number -10132120138

This is very bad experience new connection request is taking unreasonable days to install
no proper customer care experience
no update on date and time of installation

ACT Fibernet pathetic treat to new customers
ashukla11
 
Jul 6, 2018

Internet not working

five days back I ask for the renewal of my internet connection,
they said that within 24 hours they will send an executive to collect the payment and to restart the connection. It's Friday today and my internet still not working it still not started. Also whenever I call the customer care number it always been busy or out of service area and whenever it connected I am not able to speak to any of the executive as they are busy all the time I don't know what they are doing
ACT Broadband
 
Jun 28, 2018

RE: Home new connection

Dear Valued Customer,

We believe that your mentioned grievance has been resolved. Kindly let us know your feedback. For any further assistance, SMS TC HELP to 99459 99459 from your registered number and we will be at your assistance.

Regards,
ACT Fibernet
ACT Broadband
 
Jun 27, 2018

RE: Router configuration

Dear Valued Customer,

We believe that your mentioned grievance has been resolved. Kindly let us know your feedback. For any further assistance use our Mobile App (http://is.gd/actapp ) or mail us on: support@actcorp.in.

Regards,
ACT Fibernet
ACT Broadband
 
Jun 22, 2018

RE: Router configuration

Dear Valued Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please be assured that our team is looking into this.

Regards,
ACT Fibernet
sbashwar
 
Jun 20, 2018

Router configuration

On 18 June 2018 evening ACT technicians connected the cable and left with a promise that they will come back withing an hour to configure the router. Next morning I called their customer care as a followup and their reply was as usual 24 hour promise they will send technician to configure the router which they did not fulfill.
I called them again on 20June 2018.
Today 20th June gave me a ticket number 10131896217 by sms.

Salem Bashwar
9494431066
Hyderabad
sbashwar
 
Jun 19, 2018

Reply to Act Fibernet hyderabad

1. My complain listed under Hyderabad on complain board.
2. My name & mobile number are enough for them to get details from their system.

Salem Bashwar
9494431066
Hyderabad
sbashwar
 
Jun 18, 2018

Home new connection

Reply to ACT.
Quote
RE : Home new connection
Dear Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please share your city name below. We will look into this for you.

Regards,
ACT Fibernet
Unquote

1. You can check from your system my registered name & mobile number which was written in my complain.
2. My complain listed under ACT Fibernet Hyderabad.

However, my name, mobile & city mentioned below:
Salem Bashwar
9494431066
Hyderabad

Please act without further delay.
ACT Broadband
 
Jun 18, 2018

RE : Home new connection

Dear Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please share your city name below. We will look into this for you.

Regards,
ACT Fibernet
sbashwar
 
Jun 18, 2018

Home new connection

On 24th May 2018 ACT Fibernet executive visited me and collected all necessary documents plus subscription fee in advance. Until today 18th June 2018 they failed to fulfil their promise. Their executives always promise withing 24 hours they will connect.

Salem Bashwar
9494431066
ACT Broadband
 
Jun 14, 2018

RE: Internet not working from past 5 days

Dear Valued Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please share your contact number and city name below. We will look into this for you.

Regards,
ACT Fibernet
ComByAky
 
Jun 13, 2018

Internet not working from past 5 days

After talking and writing more than 10 times am finally here. My issue is still un attended. Each and every customer executive I spoke assured me that it will be addressed within 24 hrs and now its been 5 days. Why do you make new customera if you can not manage.
Worst experience to go with ACT fibernet.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Indiaideas@icici - Regarding transaction failure
    Money deducted from my account but recharge not done ...
    indian post NSH JABALPUR - Speed post not delivered
    Respected, I had my consignment no.EM272007627IN. is...
    SINGAPORE JOB CONSULTANT - DISENO SINGAPORE (wwe.KKGROUPS.ASIA consultancy)
    DISENO SINGAPORE I got offer lettera and I am all ready...
    Post office, ballabgarh, near aggarwal post office, 121004 - Not giving my post
    मेरा नाम रविंद्र है...
    Google pay - Money deducted
    Sir, I made a payment for gate-2019,but it is asking to...
    Vishwas stock - Vishwas Stocks - Gujarat
    FRAUD COMPANY who do not have ANY Technical knowledge...
    Premia Group - failure to handover 150 sqft lockable office
    Premia group Office space at KP5 GNW I had booked 150...
    LIC HFL - Settlement of LIC-HFL A/c no.311400000125
    My pledged LIC Policy no.170746821( matured on 03-06-2018...
    IFB Industry Ltd - Poor Service
    After following up with IFB since 13th Sep-18, no...
    dhaba - Smoke pollution and Air Pollution
    I am a Residence of "old seelampur main road near...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username