Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Act Fibernet hyderabad

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Act Fibernet hyderabad

Aem Jay
 
Nov 9, 2019

Disruption in services

I am a subscriber of ACT services in Hyderabad for over a year now. Six days ago my services were disrupted. A complaint was made but there was no action besides normal 'we will respond in 24 Hrs' standard spiel. Today, the complaint was closed without rectification or a confirmation from me that services have been restored.

I want this complaint to be re-opened and addressed at the earliest. Or refund my money so I can shift to an alternate provider who provides better services and are more responsive.

Complaint # SR10132102065802
ACT Broadband
 
Oct 31, 2019

RE: Incomplete installation of ACT Fibernet

Dear Valued Customer,

This is not the experience we want you to have. We have put this on priority with our team.

Regards,

Team ACT Fibernet
ACT Broadband
 
Oct 30, 2019

RE: Incomplete installation of ACT Fibernet

Dear Valued Customer,

We will arrange a call back from our the concerned team. We regret the inconvenience caused
Anees1990
 
Oct 28, 2019

Incomplete installation of ACT Fibernet

Act Fibernet team it's one of the worst support which I have ever came across.
It's been 4 days, I have locked a request( SR10131742905077) and sale executive collected amount before checking Internet feasibility.
When ever I am calling to customer they are just have a word " we apologise" I need a connectivity instead of your apology or need etr..
manuj_sharma
 
Oct 24, 2019

Incomplete installation of ACT Fibernet

Has Act Fibernet team woken up from its sleep or not?
No body has contacted me to resolve incomplete installation (Ticket number SR10131179295490). Already 12 days over after registering complaint on 12 October. Your app shows the status of this complaint as "Work in progress". You guys are absolutely not bothered about customer. Worst customer care service I have seen. Your sales executive (Pavan Reddy) only collects the cheque and then never picks up the call. Regret taking this service provider.
ACT Broadband
 
Oct 16, 2019

RE: Connection transfer has not been done even after 2 weeks

Dear Valued Customer,

We regret the unpleasant experience you've had. Please share your Account ID or Ticket Number for our team to look into the issue.

Regards,

Team ACT Fibernet
Pradeepthi Paul
 
Oct 12, 2019

Connection transfer has not been done even after 2 weeks

I have raised the complainant to transfer the wifi as we are relocating to nee area ,it has been 14 days still no proper response and it didn't got fixed everytime i contacted customer care the only response I got is mam give us 48 hrs your connection will be complete and if not our team will contact you and give an update . . It has been 14 days still you are asking for 24 hours. It's not the correct way to respond a customer.Making a customer wait for so long and giving false promises every time they call is not acceptable
ACT Broadband
 
Oct 10, 2019

RE: Internet Connection Issue

Dear Valued Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please share your contact number and city name below. We will look into this for you.
GirishSetti
 
Oct 6, 2019

Internet Connection Issue

Dear ACT,

yester I have reactivated and paid 1000/- through your app. But till now I'm unable to get the internet till now. I have raised a complaint yesterday morning, they said one technical person will assign to check the issue but till now no one responded.
And today Im keep calling your customer care but every time it's busy only.
Every weekend there will be some technical issues and your team is taking more than 2days to complete and same cycle repeats. What is the when we don't have proper internet connection during the weekend.
Wahad ali mirza
 
Oct 1, 2019

Worst service so far

Being Act fiber net customer since 2015 and subscribed to 1 year packagr
Act fiber net is a long established company but they still failing to establish the right connection.

These sick people wen we call them first they take a lot of tym to connect den they make us wait in queues. Each tym they pick there a new story to hear.Customer care executive is least bordered to address the issue.

Since 6 days we have been informed that the technicians are on the field. Ikd wat the hell he's been doing there all this tym.

Every tym there rain the connectivity issues arises. They say sorry for inconvenience been caused to us . But actually they are inconvenient to satisfy their customers.
And they want 24 hours always when i call them. I hope by this time my issue would be solved.

Ticket detailsSR10130728391442

Regards,
Wahad ali mirza
karimmca
 
Sep 28, 2019

Intenet connection issue

My internet disconnected six days back and I am continuously calling customer support but no use. Whenever I called support people saying another 1 hour and after that another 2 hours like that they are telling stories but my issenot yet resolved and I have escalated nodal officer but that also no use same story he repeated. I haven't seen this kind of bad service in last 5 years. When ever I called they are saying technical person working on this issue. But as per my understanding no one is working on my issue.in my area except our box all other boxes are working fine.

Any one can you provide immedaite resolution. If something contine I will bought another connection .




Ticket details :

As per Nodal officer below is escalation ticket
SR10130580472228

And below one is the ticket which raise 6 days back

SR10130087681442

Account Name : karimulla shaik
Rahulchari92
 
Sep 24, 2019

Amount deducted and no connection or call from act. Its been 18 days.

Why do you deduct amount so fast and provide service so slow.
I was planning to complain in cyber crimes department.
No use of your customer service. Every guy says the same. I have waited for many 24hrs Nothing happens.
Reference num: #P04-0359799-9855776
Phone 9030083111
I need your response ASAP
Shravani k
 
Sep 20, 2019

Pathetic customer service

I need a reconnection I am a existing customer I tried calling customer care a many times but keeps going on waiting and I have mailed regarding my issue one guy came to my home and he insisted to me take new connection I paid him amount he promised me within 48hrs technician will come and provide me a connection later another called me and said technician will visit within 24hr it happend day before yesterday today I haven’t received any call from anyone and I don’t have any contact number to call for my issue I have tried calling customer care luckily once I got to speak with customer care, he’s informing me that give 24hrs time again . I need it on urgent basis how many days I need to wait .I have been mailing to ACT support team but no response from them either. Pathetic customer service!!! Ticket number #SR10127631840611
AnilKumar06
 
Sep 19, 2019

Internet Disconnected From Past 3 days

My internet connection isn't working from last 3 days! Raised a ticket but no response on it. I tried calling customer care a many times but keeps going on waiting and luckily once I got to speak with customer care, he promised that issue will be resolved on that very day but didn't happen. I have been mailing to ACT support team but no response from them either. Pathetic customer service!!! Ticket number - SR10127644172935.
sunil17kg
 
Sep 18, 2019

Worst Service by Act Fiber

My Net got disconnected and I have raised the compliant on 14th, September and till now it is not resolved and everytime cusotmer care is saying, with in 24hrs, the issue will be resolved. Can you take necessary action on it on priority?

Ticket No:SR10125742209752
AccountNo:############
City: Hyderabad, Kukatpally-500072

I dont understand why Act Fiber is giving such a bad service. Defiantly, you will face its impact soon.
ACT Broadband
 
Sep 4, 2019

RE: Net Issue

We believe that your mentioned grievance has been resolved. Kindly let us know your feedback. For any further assistance use our Mobile App (http://is.gd/actapp ) or mail us on: [email protected]
ACT Broadband
 
Sep 4, 2019

RE: Issue with Wifi Relocation and Disconnection

Dear Valued Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please share your contact number and city name below. We will look into this for you.

Regards,
ACT Fibernet
niha2809
 
Sep 2, 2019

Issue with Wifi Relocation and Disconnection

I have raised Wifi relocation request on 6th July 2019.
On 8th July 2019 team reached out to me and said that "there are no one available to check rhe availability of wifi on the requested area. Will check one the team is available".

I have waited till 1st Aug 2019 and no one from the team gave an update. So i have raised for Disconnection request. That also after daily followups, Service is terminated on 17th Aug and I have asked for refund amount as i didn't use last one month of Wifi service as the team is not able to fix it.

But instead of refunding amount, the team is sending mails and SMS to pay due amount. I don't understand what is this stupid process l. After termination of service who will pau the Service. Also after termknation of service, i got a call asking that "Is relocation request completed"

Who is the person updating comments saying that cable connection is completed after termination of Service.

Is this the service ACT FIBERTNET team is provinding to the customer.
Ginne Ramesh Reddy
 
Sep 2, 2019

Net Issue

From 28th August I was not getting net . I registered complaint for my issue in Act fiber net App . They told resolution will be done within 48 hrs. Upto now there is no resolution . I have been calling to customer care team . Whenever I call they tell it will take 24 hrs to be resolved . I'm sick of calling them . Act tagline is "Feel the advantage" but I can't find any advantage it has been 5 days that I registered complaint . Upto now no action has been taken . Is this how u treat customers? Will my issue will be solved or not ? Should we shift to another account . If you can't resolve the issue . Why will you keep mails to pay bills as on time . You also should accept payments after the dates . I was really sick of your service .This is my ACT Fibernet ticket no SR10120335465792.
ACT Broadband
 
Aug 27, 2019

RE: Net Issue

Dear Valued Customer,

We regret the unpleasant experience you've had. Please share your Account ID or Ticket Number for our team to look into the issue.

Regards,

Team ACT Fibernet
muniganti
 
Aug 26, 2019

Net Issue

Our Net is not working form past 6 days Customer support asks us to wait for 48 hrs every time we call , Few of them came and checked the box and left , no action taken This is annoying. Please it ASAP

Lepakshi colony
West Marredpally
Secundrabad
Telenganad
prashsnth
 
Aug 16, 2019

INTERNET NOT WORKING SINCE 4 DAYS

Worst Experience from ACT fiber net from last couple of month .i have been a subscriber of beam from last 5 years but the service which am receiving from your act from last 2 months is very bad .i will not recommend ACT if things are not resolved in time.your commitment will be 48 hrs but you will not resolve it till 96 hours also and get response that team is working on this and will try to close the issue asap.

SR10113658415433
ACT Broadband
 
Aug 16, 2019

RE; Internet issue not fixed, Soon Going to complaint to Chief Operating Officer – Hyderabad

Dear Valued Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please be assured that our team is looking into this.

Regards,
ACT Fibernet
anil346
 
Aug 14, 2019

Internet issue not fixed, Soon Going to complaint to Chief Operating Officer – Hyderabad

Hi ACT Team,

My internet is not working and issue is not yet fixed even after 48 hrs of complaint registration, as you mention in every call.

Issue was reported on 10th Aug and Today is 14th Aug already. Calling to your call center is useless as in each call they say the same repeated lines- that is high priority ticket and already escalated. Can you explain me, why?

I have written email to Nodal officer and soon going to contact Chief Operating Officer – Hyderabad, if not resolved soon.

Ticket number : SR10112135104452
Account number: ############

Check this ticket and ask your technician to bother to make a visit to the premises to fix the issue.

Regards
Anil
anil346
 
Aug 14, 2019

Internet issue not fixed, Soon Going to complaint to Chief Operating Officer – Hyderabad

Hi,

My internet is not working and issue is not yet fixed even after 48 hrs of complaint registration, as you mention in every call.

Issue was reported on 10th Aug and Today is 14th Aug already. Calling to your call center is useless as in each call they say the same repeated lines- that is high priority ticket and already escalated. Can you explain me, why?

I have written email to Nodal officer and soon going to contact Chief Operating Officer – Hyderabad, if not resolved soon.

Ticket number : SR10112135104452
Account number: ############

Check this ticket and ask your technician to bother to make a visit to the premises to fix the issue.

Regards
Anil

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Paytm pgsi - Paytm PGSI
    Hi myself karuna, I received a message of being Rs. 500...
    Bseb patna - PAYMENT REGARDING
    DEAR SIR MANY SCRUTINY KA FORM FILLUP KARKE ONLINE PAYMENT...
    Ekart logistics satellite hub Patna - Delivery of goods not effected as per schedule
    I had purchased an ac online from Flipcart. The seller...
    GHMC H.W. Mayor - Unauthorized & Illegal New constructions G+3 floors...
    To, The H.W.Mayor, Commissioner of GHMC,City Town...
    GHMC Commissioner - Unauthorized & Illegal New constructions G+3 floors...
    To, The Commissioner of GHMC, Hyderabad and City Town...
    RTO office Dwarka Sector-10, New Delhi - Licence is no received
    Respected sir My Name is Jagmohan Sharma my Licence...
    Sterling Holidays - Non refund of money after cancellation request of...
    Sir, I took sterling membership, however later on due to...
    GHMC City Town Planner - Unauthorized & Illegal New constructions G+3 floors...
    To, The Commissioner of GHMC, Hyderabad and City Town...
    Daikin 1.5 Ton 3 Star Inverter Split AC - Poor Product Quality of Daikin AC
    Dear Lokesh, Information about your complaint is still...
    GHMC - Unauthorized & Illegal New constructions G+3 floors...
    To, The Commissioner of GHMC, Hyderabad and City Town...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username