Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ACT Fibernet

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about ACT Fibernet

Shravani k
 
Sep 21, 2019

Pathetic customer service

Again they’ve given another new ticket to me SR10129252390292 I’ve been waiting for 4 days they’re confusing me and they’re blaming me that what is this ? And they’re paying games with me and when I contact customer service they’re asking me to wait again 48hours they want customer to beg them they’re treating customers like a servant I have paid the bill I need call again and again to them for resolution.I called customer care they’re not even registering my complaint what the hell actually happening technician will not assist me properly what is this why should I wait For a connection It’s impacting me a lot .
Shravani k
 
Sep 21, 2019

Pathetic customer service

Everytime I used to beg this people for connecting the network it’s disgusting seriously technician he came yesterday I don’t know what he has done but he went off I am not able to connect my network I called him he was saying will see tomorrow today when I called him he’s not responding to my calls what the F*** is this I need a connection what I have to do now ticket#SR10127631840611
Shravani k
 
Sep 20, 2019

No connection

I am a existing customer, I want to take re connection tried calling customer care a many times but keeps going on waiting I have mailed I got a call and one guy came home and I paid ₹800 he promised me technician will visits within 48hrs later I received a call from act Fibernet he also promised me technician will visit within 24hr it happend day before yesterday today I called cutstomer care luckily once I got to speak with customer care, he was saying it will take lot of time I need Internet urgent basis what should I do now ? It’s very irritating firstly there is no proper customer care number will be available I have been mailing to ACT support team but no response from them either. Pathetic customer service!!! Ticket number#SR10127631840611
Vinvick
 
Sep 19, 2019

SR10127095253732

It's been more than 3 days since I raised the issue that internet is not working and they haven't replied back.


Dear Subscriber, This is an automatic email confirmation to inform you that your ticket number SR10127095253732 has been registered. Account Number is ############ Userid is ############. Ticket details for your reference Ticket No:SR10127095253732

SR10127095253732

Vinvick
 
Sep 18, 2019

SR10127095253732

I have raised another one with Ticket No:SR10127095253732 . It's been 2 days and there is no response from your support team for any e-mail. My last 2 issues took more than 3 days (approx 5 days) to get resolved.

SR10127095253732

101224404324
 
Sep 12, 2019

WiFi not working

Wi Fi is not working, please check.
ACT Broadband
 
Sep 12, 2019

RE: Not responding

Dear Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please share your Account ID or Ticket no for us to investigate the issue.

Thank you,

Team ACT Fibernet
reddyhar
 
Sep 11, 2019

Not responding

I don't have internet for two days and when I call they don't respond, I work from home and this happened twice in a month. I have to bear the absence for my work. I already raised complaint and it's not resolved . When I call ..took over 40 t
Ruppees for my balance and diverted to some stupid advertisement. No transparency and fair approach, I have been customer for 6 years,can't even disconnect. Please help
ACT Broadband
 
Sep 9, 2019

re: Relocation request

Dear Valued Customer,

This is not the experience we want you to have. We have put this on priority with our team.

Regards,

Team ACT Fibernet
haridamerababu
 
Sep 7, 2019

Relocation request

I have given relocation request on 23/08/2019, still now not rectified the request. When I call to customer care, they are asking to provide 24 hours and there is no proper response. Today i.e. 7/9/2019 they raise the disconnection request without my consent. So I request to further users do not take ACT Fibernet

Relocation request

[email protected]
 
Sep 3, 2019

Internet not working

Internet not working since 28th August evening, Filed a complaint with the customer care on 30th (ACT Fibernet Ticket no:SR10120535880942) after three days I call back to the customer care they say its going to come back by max next day 12pm. Still it doesn't work then again I give a call back they say again by 3 PM next day and still it doesn't work... The customer care executives are even worse they just speak scripted language.. when ask for escalating team they keep you on hold for more than 10 minutes... When ask for manager he is always doing meetings so I get a reply that I will get a call back from the team which I never received when it was promised thrice by the executive named Martin, Ajay and Ramesh. Till now there is no resolution its 5 days since first complained and 7 days without Internet.
ACT Broadband
 
Aug 23, 2019

RE: Issue not getting resolved after 4 days

Dear Valued Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please be assured that our team is looking into this.

Regards,
ACT Fibernet
Sreechandan Pradhan
 
Aug 21, 2019

Issue not getting resolved after 4 days

I have raised a ticket with Ticket no:SR10114526600262 on 17th August.

Till today there is no update and the ticket is still not resolved. I have been calling the customer care everyday to escalate the same but till now there is no response.
ACT Broadband
 
Aug 21, 2019

RE: New connection delayed due to amount

Dear Valued Customer,

We regret the unpleasant experience you've had. Please share your Account ID or Ticket Number for our team to look into the issue.

Regards,

Team ACT Fibernet
Bhumaiah
 
Aug 21, 2019

New connection delayed due to amount

Piad amount for 6 months plan on 08th Aug. Still your team not set up the connection.

"B Ravi Kumar" guy allocated for this request. He is not responding, called so many times.

Raised two requests. Still no action on it.

Do you have capable team to process new connections? Why your team is not responding? Else refund the paid amount.

User Id :############

Please take action on this request
ACT Broadband
 
Aug 19, 2019

RE : Internet working

Dear Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please share your contact number and city name below. We will look into this for you.

Regards,
ACT Fibernet
amankr404
 
Aug 18, 2019

Internet working

The internet is not working since 4 days and these call center executives are so irresposible and incompetent at their jobs. They do not say who is looking into the issue or they do not have the contact number of the network agent. I have called more than 5 times and these executives keep on saying sorry for the inconvenience. I mean it's 4 days which is almost more than half a week. They are making a fool out of the customers. I wish Act gets closed in all of india completely. I don't care if the employees go jobless. They can't even do their job right. It's not the first time that this has hapoened, since last two years I have encountered this stupid issue of theirs. These people don't value their customers. I hope they are not able to digest one penny that they receive from the bill we pay. If you are new in Hyderabad I would recommend subscribing to jiofiber rather than this shitty ACT service. They don't even provide the services right. Apparently all their senior executives are busy having lunch or smoking cigarettes somewhere. I wish they lose their jobs. They have made me lose my patience now.
Mahesh8292
 
Aug 14, 2019

Internet not working

Team,

I am facing this issue multiple times in month.

Please resolve the issue permanently. Looks like Everytime you are providing a temporary fix.

If there is no permanent solution, please let me know the same so that I can think if can proceed further with ACT service.

Worst experience till date with ACT.
SR10112098905952
Complaint number :

Please note that an escalation ticket SR10112098905952 has been registered.

THANKS ,
MAHESH
9963755755
ACT Broadband
 
Aug 7, 2019

RE: No internet since 10 days

Dear Valued Customer,

This is not the experience we want you to have. We have put this on priority with our team.

Regards,

Team ACT Fibernet
[email protected]
 
Aug 7, 2019

No internet since 10 days

No internet since 10 days
My internet is not working from almost 10 days now, the ticket number is SR10111024834532, called several times to customer care and I receive the same response, that the issue will be resolved within 24 hrs, but noting happens, the customer service of act fibernet is like of bronze age, the customer does not exists , even after raising the complaint in complaintboard I am receiving the same answer that "we are looking into it".I have paid one year subscription, if you cannot provide me internet service ,please refund my money.
[email protected]
 
Aug 6, 2019

Money paid no installation

Hi,

Fibernet Account ID : ############
Name : Raakesh S
Ticket number : R10211616777312

I paid an amount of Rs 1430/- have made atleast 5 calls to the customer care and for the SWIFT plan. I had opted ACT due to the good response from my friends wrt to its customer service. Please don't prove them wrong. My payment was made on the 3rd of August and now it is about the 6th EOD. Please resolve this issue ASAP or return my money back. I don't think consumer courts are effective enough to resolve this sheer ignorance from your team.
ACT Broadband
 
Aug 5, 2019

RE: No internet since one week

Dear Valued Customer,

This is not the experience we want you to have. We have put this on priority with our team.

Regards,

Team ACT Fibernet
[email protected]
 
Aug 5, 2019

No internet since one week

My internet is not working from almost one week, the ticket number is SR10111024834532, called several times to customer care and I receive the same response, that the issue will be resolved within 24 hrs, but noting happens, I have paid one year subscription, if you cannot provide me internet service ,please refund my money.
ACT Broadband
 
Jul 30, 2019

RE: Installation Not Done

Dear Valued Customer,

We believe that your mentioned grievance has been resolved. Kindly let us know your feedback. For any further assistance use our Mobile App (http://is.gd/actapp ) or mail us on: [email protected]

Regards,
ACT Fibernet
ACT Broadband
 
Jul 25, 2019

RE: No Internet

Dear Valued Customer,

This is not the experience we want you to have. We have put this on priority with our team.

Regards,

Team ACT Fibernet

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username