Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

activateiuser---kvbmail.com

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about activateiuser---kvbmail.com

jothiselvam
 
Nov 18, 2017

reset mpin

I forget my Mpin for Kvb mpay
Id:12190853
Ac no:1777000000770
mini lucky
 
Nov 17, 2017

reset password

I have forgotten my password foe net banking login please send me new password as soon as possible. my login id:14833436
A/C ################
9927473
 
Sep 13, 2017

T-Pin

User ID;9927473
A/c No.################

Request you to send new transaction password to my home address.
K. R. Raajagopal
"Paltinum", 1st Floor,
No. 8/2A, 2nd School Street,
Moggapair,
Chennai - 600037.
Mathan kumar.m
 
Sep 13, 2017

Mpin reset

Mpin reset
A/c no:################
Customer id:14117811
banu S
 
Aug 18, 2017

Forgot Netbanking Login Password

i forgot my password sent new password as soon as possible customer id :7898917 mobile no:9094591188
hareshjayanth
 
Jul 3, 2017

ctivate my mother’s inactive account (Compliant from Senior Citizen)

Dear Sir,

I am Haresh Jayanth a NRI from Muscat, Oman. My mother Suseela Jayanthan was having a saving account in your esteemed branch with Customer ID 3915402, which is not operated for a period of 2 years.

She was having around Rs. 14,000/- (Fourteen thousand rupees only) in her account.

She has lost her passbook and apparently lost the account number. She has approached your bank personally asking for help to find her account number. However, your bank representative was not able to find out the account number.

So I request your good selves to personally intervene in this matter and help her find the account number, at the earliest.

Awaiting your reply.

Thanking you,

Regards,


Haresh Jayanth
Contact no of my mother 9345202922
Alternative Contact no – 0452 - 4347454
Ragaventhiran
 
Jul 1, 2017

activate my netbanking

Hai sir I m Ragaventhiran my user id is locked so plz unlock my user id its my kind request my user id :13592193 and then my a/c number ################ activate to my net banking user id password you will sent that post in my address
HARSHIT MARSKOLE
 
Jun 18, 2017

net banking

kindly activate user id 14597004 and pass for internet banking ( KVB ) thank you
praveenessar
 
Jun 9, 2017

mPay User has been Locked

Respected sir/madam,
As my mPay User has been LOCKED,I request you to UnLock my mPay User to Continue my Mobile Bank Trancations as Possible as Quickly !!!
Thanking You,
Regards
PRAVEENKUMAR A
raju potnuru
 
Jun 3, 2017

net banking password was expired

my net banking password was expired so i need another one urgently
A/C NO:-################
acc holder:-POTNURU THAVITI RAJU
mb no:-9041679893
kindly regenerate new password for my net banking
BAKIYARAJ R
 
Jun 2, 2017

Tpin reset

Dear sir please my tpin reset customer ID 8945351 my mobile number 9952999174 rbakiyaraj1986@gmail.com
monas
 
May 25, 2017

Request for activate non-financial to financial roll

I request for activate current account net banking non-financial to financial roll. Please kindly request to quickly activate financial.

A/C No: ################
Current A/c Name: Monas Mobile sales and service.
Mobil No: 7448966601
monas
 
May 25, 2017

Request for activate non-financial to financial roll

Dear Sir,

I request for activate current account net banking non-financial to financial roll. Please kindly request to quickly activate financial.

A/C No: ################
Current A/c Name: Monas Mobile sales and service.
Mobil No: 7448966601
dhiyaneshwaran sathyakunan
 
May 6, 2017

iuser kvb

Sir, I request for u to send my NETBANKING use rid & password..and u replied via mail..that message to the following number and u will get the userid and i messaged and i didnt get any respons from kvb.. kindly look on to my problem and respond me.

ac.no - ################
name - sathyakunan k.s
mail id - drdhiyaneshwaran@gmail.com
reg.phone num - +919486599124
shreeviji93
 
Apr 17, 2017

Need to unlock my User id

Need to unlock my Net banking user id without providing Security Question . As forget my answer for security Question i am unable to unlock my user id . Is there possible way to unlock my user id without providing answer .

Kindly let me know is there any possible ways to unlock my account without security questions. i have provided the my details below

Registered Mail id in bank : shreeviji93@gmail.com
Registered Mobile number in bank : 7200960741
Account number : ################
User id: 10603916
11461279
 
Apr 14, 2017

Need net banking username password

my account number ################ I need netbanking so kindly send username and password. My mobile no.:7402597298
11461279
 
Apr 14, 2017

Need net banking username password

my account number ################ I need netbanking so kindly send username and password. My mobile no.:7402597298
11461279
 
Apr 14, 2017

net banking plz active

my account number ################ I need netbanking so kindly send username and password. My mobile no.:7402597298
bmganeshrao
 
Mar 26, 2017

forgot user id,mpin and password

I have forgot user id,mpin and password.so,please sent me the new user id,mpin and password
Account no - ################
Name - B.Manikanta ganesh rao
Branch - Hardaspur,Lovely professional university,phagwara,punjab,India
Reg mobile no- 9779997649
bmganeshrao
 
Mar 26, 2017

forgot user id,mpin and password

i have forgot user id,mpin and password.so,please sent me the new user id,mpin and password
Account.no-################
Name-B.Manikanta ganesh rao
Branch-Hardaspur,Lovely Professional University,Phagwara,Punjab,India
Reg.Mobile no-9779997649
M Brindhadevi
 
Mar 9, 2017

ACTIVATED IN MY ACCOUNT

ACTIVATED IN MY ACCOUNT
account number:################
customer id:11277856
mob number:9962289079
SATHYAPERUMAL
 
Mar 7, 2017

ACTIVATED IN MY ACCOUNT

account number:################
customer id:15006812
mob number:9698486639
ashutosh gajkumar ruiwale
 
Mar 5, 2017

forget user id and password

forgot user id and password.my ac.no.################ i requiest you to reset and send new id and password to my postal address my mobile no.9881900673
Rama Narayanan
 
Mar 1, 2017

ramanarayanan

dear sir net banking opening user id meassage please my account ################ id 14141351
11735712
 
Feb 27, 2017

user name 11735712 , kindly reset the net banking password.

k.Rex, a/c no ################, cell 75988025766

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Plastic factory - Illegal factory in fully resident area
    Illegal and unauthorized company running in residential...
    shapoorji pallonji - Payment not receive to longtime
    We are Techno securities (India), Jaipur, we installed...
    Honda unicorn 150 - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    fedex courier - Wrongly Updated as item delivered
    My name is ravinder pal singh & my mobile no. is...
    Citi Financial - loan account not closed after paid settlement amount
    HELLO SIR MYSLEF MANJOG DNYANESHWAR GOSAVI FROM NAGPUR...
    HONDA TWO wheeler - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    rozana daawat rice niki 40 - Daawat Pulav rice
    The basmati pulav rice had 3 different types of rice mixed...
    uc news team - pending approval status
    Hi UC News Team, It has been ages since my account is...
    Delhi Jal Board - Gutter water supplied
    Foul smelling sewerage water flowing in tap for last 30...
    Nathella Jewellery - Non payment of Gold chit fund
    Chit gold saving scheme Nathella Chit gold saving scheme...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username