Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

activateiuser---kvbmail.com

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about activateiuser---kvbmail.com

HARSHIT MARSKOLE
 
Jun 18, 2017

net banking

kindly activate user id 14597004 and pass for internet banking ( KVB ) thank you
praveenessar
 
Jun 9, 2017

mPay User has been Locked

Respected sir/madam,
As my mPay User has been LOCKED,I request you to UnLock my mPay User to Continue my Mobile Bank Trancations as Possible as Quickly !!!
Thanking You,
Regards
PRAVEENKUMAR A
raju potnuru
 
Jun 3, 2017

net banking password was expired

my net banking password was expired so i need another one urgently
A/C NO:-################
acc holder:-POTNURU THAVITI RAJU
mb no:-9041679893
kindly regenerate new password for my net banking
BAKIYARAJ R
 
Jun 2, 2017

Tpin reset

Dear sir please my tpin reset customer ID 8945351 my mobile number 9952999174 rbakiyaraj1986@gmail.com
monas
 
May 25, 2017

Request for activate non-financial to financial roll

I request for activate current account net banking non-financial to financial roll. Please kindly request to quickly activate financial.

A/C No: ################
Current A/c Name: Monas Mobile sales and service.
Mobil No: 7448966601
monas
 
May 25, 2017

Request for activate non-financial to financial roll

Dear Sir,

I request for activate current account net banking non-financial to financial roll. Please kindly request to quickly activate financial.

A/C No: ################
Current A/c Name: Monas Mobile sales and service.
Mobil No: 7448966601
dhiyaneshwaran sathyakunan
 
May 6, 2017

iuser kvb

Sir, I request for u to send my NETBANKING use rid & password..and u replied via mail..that message to the following number and u will get the userid and i messaged and i didnt get any respons from kvb.. kindly look on to my problem and respond me.

ac.no - ################
name - sathyakunan k.s
mail id - drdhiyaneshwaran@gmail.com
reg.phone num - +919486599124
shreeviji93
 
Apr 17, 2017

Need to unlock my User id

Need to unlock my Net banking user id without providing Security Question . As forget my answer for security Question i am unable to unlock my user id . Is there possible way to unlock my user id without providing answer .

Kindly let me know is there any possible ways to unlock my account without security questions. i have provided the my details below

Registered Mail id in bank : shreeviji93@gmail.com
Registered Mobile number in bank : 7200960741
Account number : ################
User id: 10603916
11461279
 
Apr 14, 2017

Need net banking username password

my account number ################ I need netbanking so kindly send username and password. My mobile no.:7402597298
11461279
 
Apr 14, 2017

Need net banking username password

my account number ################ I need netbanking so kindly send username and password. My mobile no.:7402597298
11461279
 
Apr 14, 2017

net banking plz active

my account number ################ I need netbanking so kindly send username and password. My mobile no.:7402597298
bmganeshrao
 
Mar 26, 2017

forgot user id,mpin and password

I have forgot user id,mpin and password.so,please sent me the new user id,mpin and password
Account no - ################
Name - B.Manikanta ganesh rao
Branch - Hardaspur,Lovely professional university,phagwara,punjab,India
Reg mobile no- 9779997649
bmganeshrao
 
Mar 26, 2017

forgot user id,mpin and password

i have forgot user id,mpin and password.so,please sent me the new user id,mpin and password
Account.no-################
Name-B.Manikanta ganesh rao
Branch-Hardaspur,Lovely Professional University,Phagwara,Punjab,India
Reg.Mobile no-9779997649
M Brindhadevi
 
Mar 9, 2017

ACTIVATED IN MY ACCOUNT

ACTIVATED IN MY ACCOUNT
account number:################
customer id:11277856
mob number:9962289079
SATHYAPERUMAL
 
Mar 7, 2017

ACTIVATED IN MY ACCOUNT

account number:################
customer id:15006812
mob number:9698486639
ashutosh gajkumar ruiwale
 
Mar 5, 2017

forget user id and password

forgot user id and password.my ac.no.################ i requiest you to reset and send new id and password to my postal address my mobile no.9881900673
Rama Narayanan
 
Mar 1, 2017

ramanarayanan

dear sir net banking opening user id meassage please my account ################ id 14141351
11735712
 
Feb 27, 2017

user name 11735712 , kindly reset the net banking password.

k.Rex, a/c no ################, cell 75988025766
g.gangadgar
 
Feb 22, 2017

netbanking not working my account

sir
my name is G.gangadhar,
a/c no:1426 ############
use id:12659268
this acount is not use internet banking,and mobil banking plaze ativation sir my acount online tranfor is very impotante
and bank is verry long my acount is use job parpas plase activated
ramya shivananda
 
Feb 20, 2017

T pin

Dear sir, please send Tpin number my account no ################
sangumani
 
Feb 14, 2017

unlock costomer id

name. R.Sangumani
ac no. ################
cus .id. 10667215
nani897
 
Feb 8, 2017

INTERNET BANKING PASSWORD AND USERID

Sir, Irequest for u to send my NETBANKING userid&password to my postal adress
A/C NO:################
CUSTOMER ID:13900336
umajai
 
Feb 7, 2017

forget id and password

sir forget my user id and password please sent new user id, password. my a/c no.16511557293, branch saidapet, ph no 9444128699
dasarathan.n
 
Feb 7, 2017

forget my user.id password,

sir i forget my user I.D, password am unable to attend internet banking so please kind new ID, password sent.
nagamalleswararao t
 
Jan 30, 2017

forget password net bank

my name is t. nagamalleswararao my a/c no ################ this is mail id ganeshamallesh@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    KARAN BHOJNALAYA, JM road pune - About illegal mess
    KARAN BHOJNALAYA ,JM road Behind McDonald's Pune...
    jiofi 2 - Not working
    Joi dongle not working. I have purchased Jiofi 2 on 8th...
    Idea - Wrong offer
    Hello Sir, My name Sourav...
    merit cum means scholarship (MOMA), kerala - Scholarship Amount not credited
    Respected Sir/Madam, I have applied for a Merit-cum-means...
    Eureka forbes Water Purifier - VERY SLOW PURIFIE THE WATER
    Dear Sir/ Madam I have facing the problem last one week...
    Nykaa - Late delivery
    I had to wait 21 days to receive my product that too after...
    NAGAR NIGAM SAHARANPUR - Leakage of water supply pipeline
    Dear sir, There is water supply pipeline is...
    shopaaz.com - cheating
    Hi, Please don't buy any product from shopaaz....
    HDFC Bank - Credit Card - Telecaller Abuses
    REMINDER:18 Hi.. HDFC Bank Team, It is 17th...
    Bank of Baroda - refund not completed.
    Dear Sir, We have Given The Refund reference number by...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username