Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Addl Dte Gen of APS, PLI Cell, PIN-908716, c/o 56 APO

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Addl Dte Gen of APS, PLI Cell, PIN-908716, c/o 56 APO

Rajiv4282
 
Sep 15, 2020

Installment has not been submitted in my PLI account

सेवा में,
श्री मान पी एल आई शाखा प्रबंधक महोदय,
विषय- बीमा किस्त ना काटने के संबंध में,
महाशय,
श्री मान‌‌ से नम्र निवेदन है कि मेरा पौलिसी बंद हो गया है जीसका पौलीसी न॰-APS-1410000-Lहै इस पी एल आई को 18अप्रेल2013को खुलवाया था जिसका कि परिपकत तारिख मई2022को हो रहा है लेकिन मैं सेना से 31जूलाई 2020को सेवा निवृत्त हो गया हूं जीसके कारण मेरा पी एल आई किस्त कटना जूलाई 2020से बंद हो गया है मैं पी एल आई बौन्ढ पेपर और 6 मंथ का पे सीलिप लेकर पटना जी पी ओ ,पी एल आई शाखा में गया था
लेकिन उन्होंने बताया कि आप का पोलिसी का किस्त 2017तक ही अपडेट है
जबकि मेरा पे सीलिप से 30 जुन2020तक पैसा कट हुआ है
श्री मान‌‌ से नम्र निवेदन है कि मेरा पौलिसी को ध्यान में रखते हुए इस पर जल्द से जल्द करवाईं करके पौलिसी को पुनह चालू किया जाय ईस काय के लिए मैं आपका आभारी रहूंगा
आप का विश्वासी
Army no- 4282518A
Rank- Ex NK
Name-Rajiv Ranjan Kumar
PLI no-APS-1410000-L
Mobile no-7675035517
Email [email protected]
Jyoti kuntal
 
Aug 26, 2020

Not updated primium

Policy no Aps YS-625799L I have paid my all premium up to April 2015 they're mentioned in my final statement of account but you are not updated till now I'm suffering fm financial problem I want to surrender this policy so please update the status of my policy premium I will be thankful for your help and kind act please


Army no. 15399291w
Rank. Signalman
Last unit. 1CGSR c/o 56 Apo
Mobile
7906188798
Email. [email protected]
Shrikant Holkar
 
Jun 17, 2020

NON RECEIPT OF PLI BOND (APS-1053408-L

Respected sir/madam,

1. With due respect humbly I wish to submit that the following few lines for your kind consideration and favourable action please.

2. I, the above named NCO am presently serving with The MARATHA LIRC, Belgaum. I am a member of PLI bearing No APS-1053484-L and an amount of Rs 1588/- (Rupees one thousand five hundred eighty eight only including GST) is deducting from my salary on quarterly basis (copy of my QSA is enclosed for your ref please). However, I have not received my original PLI Bond till dt.

3. In view of above, my kind request your honour, I may please be issued my original PLI Bond on abovementioned address as early as possible.

4. I will be grateful for this act of your kindness.

Thanking you,
Yours faithfully,




(Nk Holkar Srikant Ramrao)
Shrikant Holkar
 
Jun 17, 2020

NON RECEIPT OF PLI BOND (APS-1053408-L

Respected sir/madam,

With due respect humbly I wish to submit that I, No 2809112P Nk Holkar Srikant Ramrao of The MARATHA LIRC, Belgaum have not yet received my original PLI Bond bearing No APS-1053484-L. My PLI quarterly subscription is Rs 1588/-. Thanking you,
Dattatray h
 
May 7, 2020

PLI LOAN DEPOSIT BUT BOND IS NOT RECEIVED

My name is Dattatray Appasaheb Herlekar.I am retired from Indian army.
my policy no. is APS-607910-L
I have repaid the policy loan on 14 /01/2019
PLI receipt no.233981028
I have sent the passbook of loan on address of Addl.Dte.Gen.APS. on April 2019.
Although I did not receive my original bond of policy please send it on my Home address.
Home address;
Dattatray Appasaheb Herlekar
Babu Park
A/post: Warana nagar,
Tal: Panhala,
Dist: Kolhapur
Pin: 416 113
Phone no:9028380458/7016324323
Thank you.
4494685A
 
Mar 2, 2020

Original case file of pli Reason for loan

ADDL DTE GEN OF APS (PLI CELL),
PIN 908716
C/O 56 APO

Sir,
My old policy no-APS-1205334-L, my army no -16119423A,name veeradasari kishore, sir I applied pli loan in this address. Post mastergrade-3,hyderabada jubilee H. O, Hyderabad 500002.
Plz sir I will requested my original case file of pli I will be comfast through with the pli loan because original case file of pli will be their it's give with me loan.
Yours sincerely,
Nk v kishore.
ashokan shailesh
 
Oct 22, 2019

Please provide my 2 Army postal life insurance policy duplicate bond

Hi respected sir/madam,

I am Shailesh ASHOKAN I am indian Army ex-serviceman my policy original bond is not received my Army postal life insurance Bond I have 2 policies and my 2 policies Original Bond is not received please issue my 2 policies duplicate Bond .My 1 st Policy no.is PLIPOL NO APS-727201-L add my 2nd policy no is PLIPOL NO APS-389641-L. My contact no is 8221840716 /7988932619 and my Home address is House no- 22/4 Nidhi Niwas Tirupati Park- 1 village -Dinchda Post office- khodiyar Colony Dist - Jamnagar State- Gujarat Pin code- 361006.
kc69dwivedi
 
Jul 11, 2019

MATURITY CLAIM

Sir,
PLI Policy No CA/8101-M was matured on 21 Dec 2018 and original policy bond and bank details submitted to your office on 08 Dec 2018 through 1622 Fd Post office vide their letter No 1622/PLI Corr/FPO dated 08 Dec 2018. However maturity amount of the same has not been credited in my account till date.
Complaints were also uploaded on [email protected] on 29 Mar 2019, 09 Apr 2019 and 13 Apr 2019. Whereas no any response is received till date. Hence you are requested to intimate present status of my PLI Policy on my e-mail ID [email protected] or Mob No 7042447725. Regards
SRAVAN&42
 
Jun 28, 2019

PLI Transfer

Sir,I Ex NK S GOWTHAM KUMAR of 20 Madras retired from service on 30 April 2019 bearing Army No :2608042L.Sir I have a policy in APS.I have to transfer this to my home branch civil post office circle that is CHITTOOR HEAD POST OFFICE, CHITTOOR-517002.Already I given application to My post office on 08 May and also send application by post to your office also.But till date there is no response . Sir already two months has been completing.I didn't pay my due for the last three months.So lam requesting you sir please send my pass book immediately to my home address.My policy No:APS -304792-L.Sir please take early action.I also sending my home address:
D/No :3-267/1;
Raghavendra colony;
BRAHMIN street;
Greamspet; CHITTOOR -517002;
(A.P).
Phone no :7842239766
Thanking you sir
Yours faithfully
Ex NK S GOWTHAM KUMAR
No:2608042L
Kamlesh kumar tiwari
 
Dec 14, 2018

Policy no APS-1196890-L is not updated I deposited last premium from may 2017 to apr 2018 at 1624 FPO AT JABALPUR (MP) Rs=9485/= dt on 17/08/2017.

Sir pl update my policy no APS-1196890-L I last deposited dt as on 17/08/2017 wef may 2017 to apr 2018 .But policy is not updated.
This policy is update on PLI system upto dt may2016 to apr 2017.pl do update.and intimate to me for further deposit to premium.
Thanks.
[email protected]
 
Nov 21, 2018

Maturity claim

Sir.

My policy No-APS-1213326L maturity claim policy matured on 25may2018 has been submitted all the necessary documents to FPO-997filed post office pin-900997 C/o56apo till date I can get my claim you are requesting to pli credit in my account at the earliest PL.

i am waiting for your response
Thank you sir
Your sincerly
No-10545206k
Sep-Laxman Sharma
328 Dsc PL. Emb.HQ
Mob-9082524657-9815446679
Email [email protected]
ajitkumarshukla
 
Sep 10, 2018

NON RECEIPT OF MATURITY BENEFIT OF PLI POLICY

PLI matured not credited to my account
From:
No: 766386-B Rank: EX-SGT Name: AJIT KUMAR SHUKLA
To,
Addl Directorate General of APS
(PLI cell) PIN-908716
C/O 56 APO
PLI MATURED NOT CREDITED TO MY ACCOUNT
Sir,
I 766386-B Ex SGT AJIT KUMAR SHUKLA, WPN FITl . My PLI Policy No is, APS- NM-52339-A which matured on
30 APR 2016. I had deposited my original policy with application, cancelled cheque and PHOTO COPY OF PAN and AADHAR CARD in the 945 FPO PIN 900945 C/O 56 APO on 31/05/2018 they dispatched my documents to
Addl Dte Gen of APS (PLI Cell) MATURITY SECTION. PLI maturity amount has not been credited in my account TILL DATE. kindly do the needful please.So that i can get the policy maturity amount.
Thanking you
bikasbahadursingh
 
Aug 27, 2018

nON RECEIPT OF MATURITY BENEFIT OF PLI POLICY

Addl Dte Gen of APS
PLI Cell
PIN-908716
c/o 56 APO


Dear Sir,

With due respect I,gs186704a pnr bikas bahadursinghof GREF CENTRE DIGHI CAMP PUNE-411015 is hereby submitted that I have an PLI policy of sum assured Rs 2,00,000/- having policy No APS453894-M, which is matured on 05JULY 2018. I have already submitted all requisite documents . However neither maturity cheque nor any intimation recd from PLI cell till date. On telephonically . Hence you are requested to issue of my maturity benefit forthwith without further delay. An early action is requested please.

BIKAS BAHADUR SINGH
GREF CENTRE
DIGHI CAMP PUNE-411015
MOB 7087891340
yogeshsen
 
Aug 22, 2018

Surrender amount not credited of my account

Surrender amount not credited of my account
Sir, my pli policy number APS 1105040-A .I have send my original bond paper. Xerox pass book. Willing certificate etc by speed post vide number EP259743445IN date 03may 2018. Sir please do action and surrender amount credit of my account.
pratimaamte
 
Jul 22, 2018

PLI DEATH CLAIM

SIR,MY HUSBAND WAS DIED ON 11 JANAURY 2018. PLI NO APS-1119373-M AND PLI NO 252717-M ALONG WITH ALL DOCUMENTS ARE ALREADY SUBMITTED BY P.K.SAINI FIELD POSTMASTER R/SDS 1687 FIELD POST OFFICE PIN 901687 C/O 56APO ON 13 MAY 2018. THESE CLAIM CASES NOT SETTELED TILL TODAY. YOU ARE REQUISTED TO SETTELED THESE CASES EARLIER. PRITIMA AMTE 8360604801 DT 23/08/2018
ALD/DSR(EXP PRATAP SINGH
 
Jul 18, 2018

NON RECEIPT OF PREMIUM RECEIPT BOOK OF PLI POLICY NO APS/NM/88532-L

Sir,
PLI Policy No APS/NM/88532-L

It is submitted that I have lost my premium receipt book of PLI Policy No APS/NM/88532-L and unable to deposit my premium. I have written many letters to ADG of APS (PLI Cell) for forwarding of PLI premium receipt book but yet not been received.

Kindly forward the premium receipt book of PLI at my postal address for timely submission of PLI premium as I am an Ex servicemen,

ALD/Dsr (Ex) Pratap Singh
yogesh kumar sen
 
Jun 8, 2018

Surrender amount not credited of my account

Sir, my pli policy number APS 1105040-A .I have send my original bond paper. Xerox pass book. Willing certificate etc by speed post vide number EP259743445IN date 03may 2018. Sir please do action and surrender amount credit of my account.
SATYAVEER DUDI
 
Apr 3, 2018

surrender amount of pli policy is not credited in my account

respected sir
my service no is 907709-s cpl s dudi. my pli policy no is APS-1194359-A. I sent original bond for pli surrender in Dec 2017. I was intimated by your office vode letter No 907709/SN-SV-refund Section/ASP- 7D dated 13 Feb 18 that the PLI premia of Mar 11 to Apr 11 for the said policy has not been credited. However,my premia of Mar 11 to Apr 11 was paid by me in time and same had been reflected in the pay slip of Jun 11 months. Attested copy of pay slip of Jun 2011 is sent to your office with registered letter on 19 Mar 2018 for your ready reference.

It is requested that the issue may please be settled at your end and eligible amount credited to my account at the earliest.
Thanking you

Your' s faithfully
SATYAVEER DUDI
8005936049
singhmanmohan1581
 
Mar 16, 2018

Surrender amount of pli policy not credited

Sir my army number is 15815396A, aoc persnol, I have send prposal for surrender of my 02 policy on letter dt is 08 Feb 2018 but no amount has been credited in my bank account. My mobile number is 9461965177 & 9161535533. Please confirm about this
Gonesh boro
 
Mar 16, 2018

Addl dte gen of and old cell

sir policy no 1364513L pli surrender kiya tha abhi tak koi credit nhi howa h sir name Gobesh boro plz check Karna
Gyarsi Lal
 
Mar 15, 2018

PLI MATURED NOT CREDITED IN TO MY ACCOUNT

Sir,
I No. 90005749 HC Gyarsi Lal, 37 Bn BSF and my Policy No APS- 1018573-C (Proposal/policy No. 729257) was matured on
30/06/2014. I had deposited my Bond of indemnity, Claim fro maturity value of PLI, ACG, NEFT form (Bank details), pay slips w.e.f. Nov'2005 to Nov'2014 with self attested with my application, cancelled cheque and all other required documents in the in office of Addl Director of General of APS (PLI Cell) New Delhi in the year 2016. After two years passed above PLI maturity amount has not been credited in my account. You are therefore, requested to look into matter personally and ibid PLI maturity value may please be credited in my account under intimation to me as soon as possible.
Thanking you
Dated:- 15 March 2018
Yours Sincerely
HC Gyarsi Lal, 37 Bn BSF
Gokul Kuniyal
 
Feb 28, 2018

PLI matured not credited to my account

From:
No: JC-379847F Rank: Sub Name: Gokulanand Kuniyal
To,
Addl Directorate General of APS
(PLI cell) PIN-908716
C/O 56 APO
PLI MATURED NOT CREDITED TO MY ACCOUNT
Sir,
I JC379847F Ex Sub Gokulanand Kuniyal and my Policy No APS- 1042070-L was matured on
31/11/2017. I had deposited my original policy with application, cancelled cheque and all other
required documents in the 892 FPO (11 Inf Div) on 01/01/2018 they dispatched my documents to
Addl Dte Gen of APS (PLI Cell). After two month passed above PLI maturity amount has not been
credited in my account. You are therefore, requested to look into matter personally and ibid PLI
maturity value may please be credited in my account under intimation to me as soon as possible.
Thanking you
Dated:- 20 feb 2018 Yours Sincerely
Ex Sub
Gokulanand Kuniyal
Lalhruaimawia
 
Feb 28, 2018

PLI SURRENDER POLICY

Sir policy no, APS-1368214-L surrender kiya tha abhitak kuch credit nahi hua kiay hisakta hain mein ne 01dec 2017ko,lettre bheja gaya hain
Lalhruaimawia
 
Feb 28, 2018

PLI SURRENDER POLICY

Sir POLICY NO APS-1368214-L 01 dec 2017 ko surrender lettre beja tha abhitak credit nahi hua kiya,ho,sakta,hain,
Sand12144
 
Feb 27, 2018

Surrender amount not credited my account

Sir my pli POLICY NO IS APS-1450157-N surrender date 27 Dec 17.I have SUBMITTED original BOND PAPER with CANCLE check and requested PAPER at army post office,Chennai. TILL date no amount credit in my account.Please do needfulhelp.my address is 12144-Z Sandeep Yadav U/Nvk C/o ICGS Sarang Indian Coast Guard RHQ(E), Near Napier Bridge, Chennai,Pin 600009. Mob no is 9451834753,8840235558.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username