Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

adecco employees provident fund trust

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about adecco employees provident fund trust

Charanveergocha
 
Oct 17, 2020

For Pf

Dear sir

My name is charanveer Gocha.. my employee id is d61555... Uan no is ############...

I want to withdrawal my pf ...

Plz given to me any solloution

My mail id is [email protected]

Mobile no is 9592630004

Plzz help me
ashokkumar76
 
Jul 24, 2019

Regarding pf

My emp code is D48552. having pf no PY/BOM/34272/778348 and uan no is ############ as per ur given salary slip. I can't see online passbook. It show contact to employer. Repeatedly i hv called bbsr ofc staff but no solution found yet. My mailid is [email protected] plz reply how can i get the details or merge with current pf account.

regards

A K samantaray.
E76576
 
May 19, 2019

Provident fund

Dear sir,
Mera naam Amit Gupta Hai mera employee code E76576 aur pf no-PYBOMOO342720003981729 Hai.mera pf ka Paisa apke trust account me h ..kirpa kar ke mera provident fund dene ka kast kare ya uppye bataye nikalne ka ..Mera mail I'd [email protected] (Amit Gupta.... contact no-7254908110 pls help me sir
RANAMOHIN
 
Dec 15, 2018

not pf 35% widrawa and trust l

Name:-Rana mohinsinhh umravasinh
D47257.
Uan no.############.
Unit.pepsico India holding pl JHAGADIA bharuch.
My permanent address.A-638 Baranpura opp garibshah bavani dargha dholikui road bharuch 392001.
Adecco India pl
Respected sir/Madam
Subject.My 35% EPF In relation to the matter, the trust does not get outstanding.
Dear sir /madam , so with humble request, should say that Me my e 65% of EPFs from P.F. Get.And 35% EPF pending.So my humble request is that my AdeccoIndia will have 35% behavior.My 35% are in the EPF Trust, and I request a fairly clean and very careful look and feel in my eyes.I request to send 10C form to my address.Thanks to Mr sir/madam.


Thanks and regards.
Rana mohinsinh umravasinh.
Bharuch.9067212156.
mukeshbabu
 
Jun 12, 2018

addeco HR

I m not able to see my PF Account.

Employee Code : F54721

Passbook not available to this Member-id as this pertain to exempted establishment (i.e. Trust).Requested to
contact your employer

PF Number : PY/BOM/############

Contact No : [email protected]
Krunal Sachdev
 
May 31, 2018

No able to transfer my PF or claim My PF

Dear Sir,

My UAN no is ############ and I am trying to claim my PF from last 6 months, I am not getting the option to transfer the PF as well, kindly help me with this as I am not able to contact you.

Regards
Krunal Sachdev
9892769883
[email protected]
 
May 28, 2018

PF Transfer

I applied for PF transfer before one year. But still i am not getting any update on it. I think Adecco Staff have lots of work they are too busy. They didn't pick any single call, not replying on mail. Is there any communication medium that Adecco launch to communicate. I have very bad experience. All Adecco staff are so much educated that they don't know any thing. After you call more than 2 times for your work they ignore your calls or not responded. One more interesting factor is no contact detail available of Adecco senior management on any portal. I am not telling name of any individuals but share my experience that i have connected to one of adecco executive at Noida office regarding my PF transfer, after soo many reminder & follow ups no result came. And attitude of addeco executive is like a duffer. He was a big duffer & don't know anything.Same feeling for Bangalore PF office. Also security Guard take care of all document , he is multi talented Guard/officer/Clerk.

If any senior management person of Adecco read this message, kindly solve the issue as it is take more than 1 year.

Reg.
Pankaj Sharma
9911418729
[email protected]
 
May 28, 2018

PF Transfer

I applied for PF transfer before one year. But still i am not getting any update on it. I think Adecco Staff have lots of work they are too busy. They didn't pick any single call, not replying on mail. Is there any communication medium that Adecco launch to communicate. I have very bad experience. All Adecco staff are so much educated that they don't know any thing. After you call more than 2 times for your work they ignore your calls or not responded. One more interesting factor is no contact detail available of Adecco senior management on any portal. I am not telling name of any individuals but share my experience that i have connected to one of adecco executive at Noida office regarding my PF transfer, after soo many reminder & follow ups no result came. And attitude of addeco executive is like a duffer. He was a big duffer & don't know anything.Same feeling for Bangalore PF office. Also security Guard take care of all document , he is multi talented Guard/officer/Clerk.

If any senior management person of Adecco read this message, kindly solve the issue as it is take more than 1 year.


Reg.
Pankaj Sharma
9911418729
SANJAY CHOURSIYA
 
May 17, 2018

PF ISSUES

Abhi tak mujhe mere pf ka AMOUNT NAHI MILA HAI JAB NAHI HE NAHI HOTA HAI THO SALARY MAI SE DEDUCTED KYU KARTE PF KA AMOUNT

ADECOO TEAM




SANJAY CHOURSIYA

E11682

9907856953
ANUJCHIKHLIYA
 
Feb 23, 2018

Online transfer

Why transfer my PF online...
My employe code-D45597
Please reply my email I'd [email protected]
atiq mallick
 
Feb 22, 2018

unable to see PF Account

Dear Team,

I m not able to see my PF Account.

Employee Code : E01092

PF Number : PY/BOM/34272/823594

Contact No : 8879083537

[email protected]
MANISH SHARMA 11
 
Nov 29, 2017

provident fund

DEAR ADECCO TEAM

MY EMLOYEE CODE IS D24156 AND PF NO. IS PY/BOM/34272/759410.
NOW PLS CONFIRM ME THE PROCESS TO KNOW MY PF BALANCE ONLINE AND I ALSO DONT KNOW MY ID AND PASSWORD ON YOUR SITE. I DONT KNOW BUT I AM SUBMITTING THIS COMPLAIN HERE TO HOPE RESOLVING THIS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
PLEASE DO THE NEEDFULL AND ANSWER ME ON BELOW EMAIL ID:
[email protected]

waiting for your support!

MANISH SHARMA
himmi
 
Feb 20, 2017

provident fund

Dear sir,
my self himanshu sharma .my employe id is E22654 in don"t no my pf number and my last employ id is BA08096 plz send my pf ACCOUNT number and my mobile number uplod my number is 8447913103
and pls reply emil id { [email protected] }
Prabhat Kumar 3
 
Oct 21, 2016

PF Details

Dear sir,

Please provide my PF details, PF No.- BY/BOM/34272/665943 Emp.Id- B90179

Thanks & Regards
PRABHAT KUMAR
E-mail- [email protected]
Tanaji raje
 
Sep 5, 2016

pf account

Plz proved my pf user id and password
My employ code is:D53061

or reply my gmail I'd now
Tanaji raje
 
Sep 5, 2016

pf account

Plz proved my pf user id and password
My employ code is:D53061

or reply my gmail I'd now
[email protected]
Imtiaz usmani
 
Jul 13, 2016

Aneble to see my pf fund

Hello
Sir please provide my provident fund detail
Name Imtiaz udin
Emp cod.366601
Adecco
Mangesh Shigvan
 
Feb 12, 2016

unable to see PF Account

PF Account
Dear Team,

I m not able to see my PF Account.

Employee Code : D39971
PF Number : PY/BOM/34272/782041
Mangesh Shigvan
 
Feb 12, 2016

unable to see PF Account

PF Account
Dear Team,

I m not able to see my PF Account.

Employee Code : D39971
PF Number : PY/BOM/34272/660700
B84863
 
Feb 4, 2016

unable to see PF Account

PF Account
Dear Team,

I m not able to see my PF Account.

Employee Code : B84863
PF Number : PY/BOM/34272/660700
Mohityoyo
 
Jan 6, 2016

PF Account

Dear Team,

I m not able to see my PF Account.

Employee Code : 487513
PF Number : KN/BN/34272/477654
mishraarun422
 
Jul 29, 2015

provident fund

Dear Sir,
My self Arun Mishra . i am employee of adecco india. my employee no. is 408145 or my PF account no. is 413441. my adecco refrence number is 34272413/441 .sir my first payment of P.F is received on 28 feb 2015 since that time i had called your bangluru office.. there no responce recieved i tried lots of time ..now plz notified my complain and resolved my pf second payment problum..

your sincerely
ARUN MISHRA
9935000266
[email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username