Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Adecco

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Adecco

[email protected]
 
Jul 30, 2020

Withdraw/transfer

Hi... I was employees under 3rd party payroll, that is related to adecco... My pf is submitted to adecco account.. I have left that company and also joined a new company... But due to covid 19, i have been unemployment for 4 month... My new company has CLOSED my pf account... And now when I want to withdraw my pf from adecco they told only I can transfer it to my new company... But how is it possible when i have left my new company also & also pf account of my new company has been closed???

Withdraw/transfer

Lalit Talreja
 
Feb 22, 2018

EPF and Medical Insurance Claim

Dear Team,
My sister was working with Adecco (Emp No. A52347),
She died in 2013 due to brain tumor, inspite of having Medical insurance and epf, the adecco company guys didnt help us for claiming the same.

EPF No. KN/BN/34272/545790
Employee Name : Savita Talreja
Nominee Name : Kishore Talreja
Relationship with Employee : Father

We have submitted all the documents thrice but still they wont release the funds.
Every time they would say that documents submitted are incomplete.

Kindly Help.

Regards,
Lalit Talreja
7276651783
User533410
 
Aug 14, 2011

PF Amount not recd.

name sunil kumar verma
employee no. 294720
bank a/c no. ############
pf no. KN/BN/34272/315161
ad... kota rajsthan
compn. godrej&boyce appliance
User525471
 
Aug 5, 2011

PF Amount not recd.

Hello,

My name is Vikram Rai Navani and PF Acc. No.: KN/BN/34272/4657.

I sent a request to check the status of the above mentioned PF Account and withdraw amount.

In the year 2005 I requested for withdrawal of the entire amount to be transferred to my HDFC bank Account No.: 0541050186920.

I was an employee of Bharti Airtel.

Due to some reason I did not receive any amount in my bank account.

The above mentioned bank account is not in use anymore.

My current operating account is with ICICI bank, Acc. No.: ############

I am attaching the Email conversation between me and them
**************************************************************************
From: Vikram Rai Navani ([email protected])
Date: Saturday, June 25, 2011 02:30 AM
To: [email protected] ([email protected])
Subject: RE: RE: Re: Status of PF Account

Hello,

Thanks for your reply!

Just to remind you that I got a similar reply on 24th May wherein I was asked to contact you guys in the second week of June. I contacted you on 21st June.

Now again I am being asked to wait for more than a month.

I would really appreciate if you could please move on with the process a little faster.


I look forward to hear a resolute answer.

Thank you!

B/Regards
Vikram Rai Navani
+919755739390


-----Original Message-----
From: ADECCO SUPPORT CENTRE <[email protected]>
To: Vikram Rai Navani <[email protected]>
Sent: Fri, Jun 24, 2011 9:41 am
Subject: RE:'adecco=422-180' RE: Re: Status of PF Account

Dear Vikram,

We need to get clearance PF forms from concern location it takes around 30 to 45 days request you to contact us by end of next month regarding PF progress.

Regards,

ADECCO SUPPORT CENTRE

Call: 3532-3532 ( prefix nearest STD code: Karnataka-080, Tamilnadu-044, Andra Pradesh-040, Mumbai-022, Pune-020, Gujarat-079, Delhi & NCR-011, Jaipur- 0141, Chandigarh-0172, MP-0755, Kolkata-033 ) from Monday to Friday.

Mail: [email protected]

-----Original Message-----
From: Vikram Rai Navani ([email protected])
Date: Tuesday, June 21, 2011 05:01 AM
To: [email protected] ([email protected])
Subject: RE: Re: Status of PF Account

Hello,

Could you please update me on the status of my PF Acc. No.: KN/BN/34272/465.

Just to remind you that I sent you the details of my new bank account of ICICI
and a cancelled cheque by post in the second week of May, 2011.

I look forward to hear from you.

Thank you!

-----Original Message-----
From: ADECCO SUPPORT CENTRE <[email protected]>
To: vikramwisden <[email protected]>
Sent: Tue, May 24, 2011 4:20 pm
Subject: RE:'adecco=395-169' Re: Status of PF Account

Dear Vikram,

Please contact us by next month 2nd week so that we will check and update the status.


Regards,

ADECCO SUPPORT CENTRE

Call: 3532-3532 ( prefix nearest STD code: Karnataka-080, Tamilnadu-044, Andra Pradesh-040, Mumbai-022, Pune-020, Gujarat-079, Delhi & NCR-011, Jaipur- 0141, Chandigarh-0172, MP-0755, Kolkata-033 ) from Monday to Friday.

Mail: [email protected]

-----Original Message-----
From: [email protected] ([email protected])
Date: Wednesday, May 18, 2011 10:24 AM
To: [email protected] ([email protected])
Subject: Re: Status of PF Account

Hello,

As discussed, I have, a week ago, sent a duly completed and signed PF authorization form
along with a Canceled Cheque of my New Bank Account (ICICI Bank) to the below address:-

Adecco India
No 2, NAL Wind Tunnel Road,
Murugeshpalya
Bangalore - 560 017
Tel: +91-80 3989 7070

Could you please confirm receipt of the same.

Also, it would be great if you could please confirm that it has been sent to the PF office for withdrawal.


Thank you.

B/Regards
Vikram Rai Navani
Contact No.: +91-9755739390

-----Original Message-----
From: ADECCO SUPPORT CENTRE <[email protected]>
To: vikramwisden <[email protected]>
Sent: Mon, May 2, 2011 11:26 am
Subject: RE:'adecco=377-931' Status of PF Account


Dear Vikram,

Please fill the attached Re-authorization from and send it to the below address to change the bank account details in the PF withdrawal forms. Also please contact us after 10 days to confirm the receipt of the same.



Regards,

ADECCO SUPPORT CENTRE

Call: 3532-3532 ( prefix nearest STD code: Karnataka-080, Tamilnadu-044, Andra Pradesh-040, Mumbai-022, Pune-020, Gujarat-079, Delhi & NCR-011, Jaipur- 0141, Chandigarh-0172, MP-0755, Kolkata-033 ) from Monday to Friday.

Mail: [email protected]

-----Original Message-----
From: [email protected] ([email protected])
Date: Tuesday, April 26, 2011 03:20 PM
To: [email protected] ([email protected])
Subject: Status of PF Account

Hello,

My name is Vikram Rai Navani and PF Acc. No.: KN/BN/34272/4657.

As discussed with Miss Saloni today, I am sending a request to check the status of the above mentioned PF Account.

In the year 2005 I requested for withdrawal of the entire amount to be transferred to my HDFC bank Account No.: 0541050186920.

I was an employee of Bharti Airtel.

Due to some reason I did not receive any amount in my bank account.

The above mentioned bank account is not in use anymore.

Could you please advise the status of my PF account and how can I go about withdrawing the amount in a new bank account.

My Contact No. is 09755739390

I look forward to your reply.


Thankyou!
B/Regards
Vikram Rai Navani.
*********************************************************************************************************************

I sent these details to Adecco asked by Ms. Saloni in Adecco office on [email protected]

Could you please advise the status of my PF account and how can I go about withdrawing the amount in a new bank account.

Everytime they say that either they do not have any information or they have not recd. any form from me.

Please help as it has been 6-7 years already.

My Contact No. is 09755739390

Thankyou!

B/Regards
Vikram Rai Navani.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username