Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Adept Technology Pvt. Ltd. Chennai

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Adept Technology Pvt. Ltd. Chennai

hemantarora44
 
May 10, 2017

Very Unprofessional Organization and employees

Same here. I am a partner and they have not been paying me my dues for over two years now. I keep getting assurances once in a while, and they don't connect me with their senior leadership to escalate. Extremely frustrated with their unprofessional behavior.
Nancy Ranjeet
 
Mar 16, 2017

Legal Notice

Hi All

I see so many complaints against Adept. I am also a victim of Adept - Fraud company. Please send legal notice to this company. Atleast many more innocent people can be saved from their trap. Their quality of training is also very bad. We get better training in other institutes at a better price.

Once upon a time their trainings were good but recently it has degraded. Not worth spending money on the courses they offer.
chatwithkarkee@gmail.com
 
Jan 13, 2017

Certification Not Received

I took the ITIL Foundation Certification from Adept Chennai on Dec 11 . Till today i have not got my certificate . I have been trying to get in touch with co-ordinator INDU . Who is not picking up the calls most of the time . Even if she picks up the call she is not giving any proper reply . Very displeased with your the response . I have mailed adept support group also but not getting any reply .

I never say this complaint board . if I had seen it I wouldn't have joined this


Can some one take it matter of urgency and action our request .
Vimala123#
 
Dec 16, 2016

Swindle Money but no Training

I paid Rs 18,000 for training. It has been more than 8 months. Till date they are neither returning my money nor giving me any training. They are not even willing to give me course materials.

Fraud company. With so much urgency they collect money but once money is paid it is gone down the drain. I heard the quality of training is also bad. So please donot waste your money and time on them
AJI79
 
Nov 30, 2016

Fraud Warning!!!!!!SCAMSTERS

PLEASE!!!! DON'T ENROLL YOURSELF FOR ANY COURSE WITH THIS INSTITUTE AS THIS IS A FRAUD INSTITUTE.
Adept Victim
 
Sep 19, 2016

ADEPT IS FRAUD

Guys ADEPT IS FRAUD, DO NOT GIVE ANY TRAINING AS THEY DO NOT PAY THE TRAINER. SIMILAR EXPERIENCE ARE FACED BY people who paid the training but they keep postponing the training.

BIG LIAR, FRAUD
Kapil Kushwaha
 
Aug 11, 2016

Payments not done

I have provided a training for ITIL foundation for (on Behalf of ) Adept Technologies Bangalore on 17- 18 october 2015 and due to some personal issues did not submit the invoice for my training till april this year. I submitted the invoice on 19th april 2016 and was informed that i will get my payments in 10 -15 business days. It is mid august now and i have not recieved my payments.
The bangalore office and Chnnai HQ are giving me excuses every day and now they have stopped picking my calls please let me know what can i do.
Details Below :
Bangalore : Nirmala Mary ( The person who aksed me to give training )
Chennai : Head of operation : Sujata ( Promised me to look after the payments )
Amount details: Rs. 8000 / -

Please help me
Thanks
Kapil
User8978
 
Dec 5, 2012

Conducting Fraud Business - Fake Training Institute

I have become yet another victim of Adept Chennai...Please don't pay them anything in advance as they are frauds...Please beware of Praveena and David Paul who are running the fraud business.
User797000
 
Aug 6, 2012

Conducting Fraud Business - Fake Training Institute

Lets drag them to the court people.
even i have paid 18000/-
this is the mail id of the Manager of Praveena :lakshmipriya@adeptechno.com
and this of MD: rg@adeptechno.com.
please bumbard them with the E-mail and check for the response.
User505267
 
Jul 18, 2011

Conducting Fraud Business - Fake Training Institute

Hi Jackson,

I'm an another victim, Count me as well. I registered for PMP 2nd and 3rd July Workshop. Til now there is no response and i can see that they are defering the workshop date very week.

Thanks
Rajesh
User460322
 
Jun 6, 2011

Conducting Fraud Business - Fake Training Institute

Hi Parikshit,

I've become a victim of Adept Technology Pvt. Ltd. Chennai with exact same incident for PMP & have reported to another consumer forum. The people you've quoted are same - Praveena is particular. I'd be interested to know if you were able to sue these guys & did you get your refunds! Any guidance would be appreciated.


Regards,
Jackson Kisku
User406379
 
Apr 25, 2011

Conducting Fraud Business - Fake Training Institute

I am Parikshit Deshmukh from Pune, India. I took up the training course of ITIL/ ITSM V3 Certification from Adept Technologies Pvt. Ltd. and i paid the INR 17500/- towards the training course material, enrollment for 2 days of traning session orgainsed in Hotel Pride, Shivajinagar, Pune (India) and ITIL/ITSM V3 Examination for the certification.

I have made the payment by online mode of payment on April 19, 2011. Initiall i have been promised the dates of Apirl 23 & 24, 2011 and i shall receive the training material by April 21, 2011 however i have neither received training material before 23rd of April nor any response from them after i made the payment. I was waiting for the training material. On April 22, 2011 i tried to contact them however not a single representative of the same company was receiving my calls. I knew few names of the same company executives and they are Mr. David & Ms. Praveena. On April 23rd, 2011 (the day was supposed to be start of the training session) after repeated follow-up with the telephonic nos. and mobile nos. some how i could contact to the great female Ms. Praveena and post discussion with her i realised that i have chosen wrong training institute. She made me speak Mr. David who is for a second time a great mother fucker not knowing how to speak to the customers who paid them. There is no confirm schedule with them about the commencement of the training program.

In totality i must say that ÔÇťAdept Technologies Pvt. Ltd, Chennai, is a fraud company who doesnt have ethics to run the business. With this amount of mine i am sure that they gonna buy the funeral material of their kids & near and dear ones. These bastards can not use this CASH for their satisfaction which they are gaining by unlawful way and illegal way and they are definitely going to spend them for their kids and parents funeral.

HENCE I APPEAL TO ALL THE SENSIBLE PEOPLE FOR NOT ACCEPTING THEM AS TRUSTWORTHY TRAINING PARTNERS WHO CAN ADD VALUE IN ENHANCING YOUR CAREER.

I am going to go ahead with fast track consumer court procedure in order to sue them in the court of law of India.

Rgds,
Parikshit Deshmukh, Pune (India).

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TASMAC - Charges more than MRP, NO BILL
    I have one doubt regarding liquor bought from any TASMAC...
    Ibps - less marks in pre
    Sir I have attempted 61 question 40 reasoning and 21...
    BOB BANK - DONOT REFUND MY CASH
    DONOT REFUND MY CASH i have used BOB Debit card for...
    UKSRTC bus service - worst condition of bus and missbehave of conductor
    Dear concern, I am travelling in UKSRTC AC bus from...
    MSEB-Mahavitran - Open power dp
    In garibacha wada , dombivali west there open pole light...
    paytm - Payment done by other with using my net banking
    Today i analysis my bank statement there is two...
    Make My Trip - MOBILE APP
    MMT IS LAUNCHED MMT BLACK SCHEME I REGISTERS IN THIS...
    HDFC Bank - Employ want bribe
    Respected sir My name is...
    Dish TV - Wrong Number Rechage
    My VC/RMN -01516382826 Wrong VC/RMN...
    DNA - Not working and bed service
    I am daily call and mail but not slove my problem
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username