Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AFCAT

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about AFCAT

Rahul Selva
 
Sep 16, 2020

Login issues

Login issue
Iam not able to login my afcat id even after entering correct password and credentials. I have tried so many times.
And each time it is showing " INVALID CREDENTIALS"

[email protected]
keshavgoyal1996
 
Jul 29, 2019

payment not refunded

afcat payment of rs 250 got deducted twice from bank and not got refunded yet since 30 june 2019.
keshavgoyal1996
 
Jul 29, 2019

payment not refunded

payment got deducted twice from bank account and have not refunded yet since 30th june 2019.
Rakhi khokhar
 
Jun 29, 2019

Registration

Can't be able to registered ,as it says invalid captcha hu
Simran Chabda
 
Mar 17, 2019

Login failed

Hi, I'm not able to check my afcat 1 results, I have attempted the exam but now I couldn't login
Simran Chabda
 
Mar 17, 2019

Login issue

Please help, I'm not able to check my afcat 1 result, login failed
Simran Chabda
 
Mar 17, 2019

Log in issue

Hi, my ID is [email protected] , I'm not able to check my results afcat 1 please help
Swathins
 
Jan 6, 2019

Login problem

Invalid email address
Even I go for forget password it shows invalid credentials or invalid email address
Email I'd : [email protected]
Satishgoswami
 
Dec 28, 2018

Site not responding

I am not be able to completely fill my afcat registration form as site(afcat.cdac.in) is not responding.
Today is last day of registration. Please do something about it otherwise we not b able to do exam.
[email protected]
 
Dec 28, 2018

login problem

i did not get any mail after completion of register process that's why iam not able to login. so, please send me the mail of login-id and password on this email id : [email protected]
Anusha Pinto
 
Dec 18, 2018

Payment problem

The amount has been deducted twice from my account. And I got messages confirming both the payments.
[email protected]
 
Dec 14, 2018

invalid credentials

Sir I am unable to log in my account for filling AFCAT online form it shows invalid credentials please help me.
Neha97
 
Sep 13, 2018

I am unable to see my 2/AFCAT result

Sir when I login to check my 02/2018 AFCAT result it is showing that you not appear so your result is not available where as I appeared both AFCAT and EKT
Manu1855
 
Sep 10, 2018

Login issue to check result

Iam not able to login my afcat id even after entering correct password and credentials. I have tried so many times.
And each time it is showing " INVALID CREDENTIALS"

PLEASE SUGGEST AN ALTERNATIVE
negi vivek
 
Sep 10, 2018

AFCAT LOGIN

sir i am unable to login in afcat result. The system shows either registation is incomplete or invalid credentials what to do now

[email protected]
Ostwalmohit
 
Sep 9, 2018

Login Failure

Afcat 2018/2 login showing invalid credentials or information.Tried with registered email id and mobile number, still not showing.
Prernaa09
 
Sep 9, 2018

Unable to login

I have appeared for afcat exam 2018, i tried to login to check the result but it shows
INVALID CREDENTIALS OR REGISTRATION INCOMPLETE.
What to do now?
ashwinisamb
 
Aug 1, 2018

Candidate login failure

Hi,

I tried to the Candidate login option for AFCAT 02/2018 a few days back and it displayed the error -
:INVALID CREDENTIALS OR REGISTRATION INCOMPLETE

Today when I am trying again, the option for ID password is not there and instead a message that :
ONLINE REGISTRATION FOR AFCAT 02/2018 IS CLOSED is displayed.

I had completed my registration along with the payment within the due date.

Please help me ASAP as the admit card will be out soon.

Email me at : [email protected]
Archana 6194
 
Jul 14, 2018

Login issue

I'm unable to download my SSB call letter. Every time i try logging in it says invalid user id or credentials. Now i have registered for AFCAT 2 with same id and each time i enter credentials my AFCAT 2 registration window pops up
How can i gain access to AFCAT 1(feb 18) registration window? Also i need to download my SSB call letter urgently. Please help
Akash 12345
 
Jul 13, 2018

Unable to find new login link

Sir , I am new for AFCAT , signing up for for first time but there is no link for new candidate .
Please help me to sort out this problem.
Suraj Meena
 
Jul 12, 2018

Login problem

Sir,
I apeared for afcat exam held in February 2018 and.
cleared the written exam. But now I am unable to login.
I want to apply again for the afcat exam, but I am unable
to login,when I am trying log in it is showing invalid credentials , So please help me.
My email id- [email protected]
Garima Saroha
 
Jul 12, 2018

Regarding Login issue

Sir/ma'am,
I have just registered using my mail id ([email protected]) but I am not able to log in. The page shows an error that is invalid credentials. kindly help.
SANVERMA
 
Jul 10, 2018

document upload problem

SIR,
When i upload my photo,signature and thumb impression,it shows invalid file name(only letters and numbers are allowed).
please tell me what is the problem and how can i upload my documents.
[email protected]
 
Jul 9, 2018

not able to login my account

sir i am not able to login my cdac account to login for filling afcat application form when i am trying to login it shows invalid credentials so please help me sir immidiately.



regards
Susmitabiswas
 
Jul 9, 2018

Not able to receive my password after register

I am unable to get my password after successful registration for afcat 2 2018. the password was supposed to be sent to my mail by i dint receive such... when i tried to click forget password and entered my mail id a pop up message came saying that my mail id is not registered.. sl i went back n tried to register again with the same mail id but that time i coud not register as it is saying that my mail id is already registered... what the hell is going on

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username