Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Ahmedabad R.T.O

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ahmedabad R.T.O

sharmasantoshr
 
Sep 15, 2019

RTO Ahmadabad - RC book not received

I had bought Bajaj discover 125 on 19.06.2017 under registration number GJ01 NU 4362. It had been more than 2 years but I don't received my RC book. Please help, now I am not able to drive my bike
Omparmar24
 
Aug 26, 2019

Backlock

Rto ahmedabad very bed services...
Staff not given batter answer
Staff playing game nd watch movie on work place
[email protected]
 
Aug 22, 2019

Not given Number Plate confirmation

I have bought New bike 2 month ago, But number plate not given by rto ahmedabad.. Daily police fine me for number plate. please suggest what to do?
bhavihul
 
Jun 28, 2019

SERVER ALWAYS DOWN

MY SON IS STUDYING IN 11TH STD AND WE REQUIRE LEARNING LICENSE OF MY SON WE THRICE GONE FOR LICENSE AND EVERY TIME YPOU HOPE LESS SERVER DOWN. HOW CAN WE MANAGE TO TAKE LEAVE EVERYDAY. REQUEST YOU TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTION AND IMPROVE YOUR THIRD CLASS SYSTEM AND RECRUIT EDUCATED STAFF, INSTEAD OF POOR UN AUTHORISED PEOPLE.

ADDRESS: WIAA, BODAKDEV.
THIRD CLASS RTO DEPT.
Reshma L
 
Jun 13, 2019

Refund my money

Hello i'm reshma

Application number:1516018019
D.o.b: 17/04/1995

I paid the application fees for learning licence date is 3/06/2019 but i tried for payment but did not get any conformation reciept but 900/- is debited from my accont so again i make payment and then after i got conformation reciept that site is very bogusss still i dont get any refund from cyber tresury
I want to tell u that plss refund my money.
Thank you
chinmay33
 
May 24, 2019

Duplicate license not received since two months

Receipt no GJS/464746
date march 26
not received since two months
no one is responding
no mail from RTO
chinmay33
 
May 24, 2019

Duplicate license not received since 2 months

Receipt no GJS/ 464746
not received duplicate license since two months of application
did on March 26

try to call RTO Ahmedabad shubash bridge but no one is answering the call
Hirwa
 
Feb 27, 2019

Payment problem

Application no.: 326986419
Date of birth: 21/02/2001

I paid the fees for Learning license 4 days before test date(18.02.19) but didn’t got the receipt..while money has been debited from my account.. then again I paid the amount of 900/- through which I got the receipt, hence total 1800/- paid .. i need the money previously paid back in my account ..
Plz do the needful.
Thank you
Gauravgizxy
 
Dec 28, 2018

Worst RTO all over India

No body is sure of the procedure ..for simple work they take around months and months ..worst RTO I have visited of all time...somebody tell go here. Somebody tell it's not my duty...no body knows anything over there..jus for getting my vehicle inspected I wanted more than a week ...some Ramesh sir Inspector who is associated with inspection won't be available anytime. Bullshit is going on here
dutta shah
 
Dec 28, 2018

payment issue

Hello,

I have done payment and money has been debited from bank account but still i didn't get receipt for it.

Please do the needful.


Regards,

citizen of India
Binit Pujara
 
Dec 26, 2018

Too slow system

Really too slow system nd fully corrupted ..!
N_Verma
 
Nov 24, 2018

not received my renew licence

I have not received my renewal licence till today .
last two month shows pending for printing
please expedite the licence

Navratan Verma
Application No 1173819518
ASHISH Y. TRIVEDI
 
Nov 20, 2018

PAYMENT RECIEPT

Dear sir / madam,

Our application no. 2691605718
Date of birth: 12-09-2001

Yesterday (DT. 19.11.2018 / TIME: 02.15 PM) we have online payment & payment debited our account but still we have not received payment receipt.


Please do needful.

Ashish Trivedi
M: 9925533335
VrushankJoshi
 
Nov 3, 2018

Not received my renewed license even after 2 months

Hi, I haven’t received my license even after 2 months. The status is same as 2 moths before and it says pending in Printing. Is that mean printer is not working or does that mean government does not paper for printing?

Pls help me by issuing my license ASAP. My application ref no - 2103172018
Hasmit Barot
 
Nov 2, 2018

RC book Not received

Didn't get RC book

I received massage on 6th Oct. 2018 at 18:19 hrs. as mentioned below,but till date RC book not received physically.
I try to track though this tracking no. but not got any details. I also checked in local speed post office but this courier not received at this post office also.Kindly do the needful and update the status of my RC book.

Regards,

Hasmit Barot

Mob. 8511124750.

"[RC No. GJ01HX6266]
Dispatched on .06_oct_2018 and can be tracked using Speed Post Tracking no. EG242913653IN.
Thanks AHMEDABAD
-Courtesy:MoRTH"
Chirag rnp
 
Oct 8, 2018

RC Book and online name not matching

I have the RC Book with my name and details. When I online check the name is different. How is this possible?

[email protected]

RC no - GJ01KE6776

MY NAME - CHIRAG

ONLINE IN YOUR RECORD some other name
Smit20886
 
Sep 2, 2018

Payment status

Application no.1943735618

I took an appointment for driving test between 4 pm to 5 pm on 01.09.2018 at rto ahmedabad for which Rs.1000 fees was to be paid. I reported at 3:30 pm.

Surprisingly, cash counter was closed on the count to achieve mission digital Indian all of a sudden.i was compelled to pay online payment. The website luchned sarthi.in is bogus site. Putting marathon efforts for 2 hours I could pay from my sbi account Rs. 1000 for which back sent message promptly.

Unfortunately, I was not allowed to give driving test on the ground that rto site has not updated payment status which shows pending payment. Even after wondering here and there approaching various rto officials, nobody could solve my problem. Ultimately, with mental aggoney I left rto at 7:30 pm without giving diving test and all the while waiting for status updation even after 36 hours passed payment status is as it is.

In view of above I feel myself cheated by government of India through rto ahmedabad for lunching such a site who collects unauthorized way of money of public at large.

I feel that rto has gone online without any preparation, substitute arrangements. I request to arrange for updation of my payment status allow me for the driving test and if at all this is not possible than rs 1000 paid be refunded and my learning driving license be extended for 3 months so that online system by the time settled down.

If no positive response from rto given, I shall be compelled to take legal action in the matter.

Regards,
Smit
Upendra Patel
 
Aug 2, 2018

No information about my liecence in RTO database

My Name is Honey Upendrabhai Patel. I got two wheeler driving liecence no.GJ01 20170042236 at Dt.23/11/2017. But till two day there is no data in RTO server about my liecence.So please do need full about my complain
sindhu.amit
 
Jul 13, 2018

Change of Address in DL

Hi,

I have applied to "Renewal of DL", "Change of Name in DL" and "Change of Address In DL" on 7th Jul from Ahmedabad with (App. No/Licence No - 731903518).

I just received DL on Old address and also Old address is mentioned in DL. It is not changed to New address.
I inquired to RTO-Ahmedabad, but not getting proper reply.

Please do needful for the same.
joelm160
 
Jun 16, 2018

License Not Received

I have not received my 4 wheeler driving license from rto even after passing test. my receipt no is GJ01/38112. Please do the needful to ensure a citizen receives his license
Sarvesh321
 
May 11, 2018

Didn't get rc book

[RC No. GJ05DN4006]
Dispatched on .02_Feb_2018 and can be tracked using Speed Post Tracking no. EG173265059IN.
Thanks SURAT
-Courtesy:MoRTH


This my rc book details but still I didn't get rc book ...I checked in indian post but there is no record ... please give me some solutions we tired ..Surat rto not responding....
Sammy7o
 
May 1, 2018

Corruption going on in Ahmedabad RTO

Respected Authorities,

This complain is just to draw your attention that ordinary citizen like me are suffering from the system you have in RTO Ahmedabad main branch.

Though you have online procedures to book for learning license we have to hustle for minimum 3-5 hrs, and the worst part is corruption which we youth don’t appreciate at all that’s the reason we vote for BJP Goverment but here the things are all other way.

Commission agents offers you a deal where he charges ₹750 and you will get Learning License in just 15 mints, I mean this is just unbelievable and I saw many people doing this which leads to people like us who are true have to suffer.

I just wanted to draw your attention if you can stop this all and have system where no officer are corrupt and citizens who vote for you have to suffer less then this.

Regards,
A frustrated youth
Prajapati Bipinbhai Bhikhalal
 
Apr 28, 2018

R C book not received till date

Respected Sir,



I purchased SCOOTY PEP+BSIV (COLOUR : BLACK+TOP FROST) ON DATE 13/09/2017 MY SCOOTY PEP NUMBER IS GJ-01-NW-7591.

But still date I was no meet my Scotty pep RC book, January month I was visit in rto office window no 55 and check details rto officer, officer told me your rc book is read but not post in your address why still date over six month not meet my rc book

Please sir you check it and give me my rc book bye post as early as possible,



Regards,
Prajapati Bipinbhai Bhikhalal
Mob No: 9624207279
harshshah123
 
Apr 27, 2018

Illegal culture of RTO officers and those rubbish agents

May I know why the police of gov of gujarat do not take any actions against illegal RTO agents (who roam around in RTO office) and the RTO staff members who support them and take bribe from them and get other people work done from back side by passing all the person who are standing in line and keep waiting long time Morning to Evening.

They are taking bribe openly and Mr. Modi government is not doing anything and Mr. Modi keep saying we have removed the corruption and gunda raj.

This is very irresponsible and RTO officers and agents must be punished and this should stop.

Does Mr. Vijay Rupani and Mr. Modi tolerate this culture ? This is shame.
Pratik Gandhi
 
Mar 19, 2018

RC Book Dispatched but Not Received

Hello RTO,

I got an update for RC Book dispatch however, not received and after 1 month i take an inquiry and checked the status online with my consignment number it was showing item delivery attempted door locked - intimation served but they never came.

Event Details For : EG042207346IN

Kindly send me back.

Regards,
Pratik Gandhi

RC Book Dispatched but Not Received

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TD-DOPBNK - Fraud Txn
    I received a message mentioning Account NO. XXXXXX4555...
    NAAPTOL - Scam
    I live in #3251 sector -41D Chandigarh . We received a...
    Garena free fire - I'd susbend
    Plss my I'd return suspended
    IIBF - To change the emailid and mobile number
    To change the emailid and mobile number. Respected...
    Riyaz m khan - Dog Bites
    sir respected all management . we are sufferings of lots...
    Vadodara RTO - CAR RC Book not received
    Dear Sir, Its more than 2 months now I am yet to get my...
    BOURNVITA ++ 500 Gm - Adulteration in Bournvitta - extremely smaal particles
    Recently I had dissolved a tea spoon of Bournvitta in...
    BCL Homes - flat not delivered
    I have paid 90000 as advance for buying in the projcet...
    Bharat Gas - Delay in delivery of Refill Cylinder
    I had filed a complaint on delayed delivery of refill...
    club factory - Not yet received
    Dear sir I will make order shoes for oct 4th still not...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username