Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Aiims

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Aiims

niharika.gunda
 
Oct 13, 2017

Either you are mt registerd with us or your acciunt is blocked by admin

Hi sir/madam,

I have completed registration for AIIMS. I paid exam fees also.
I logged in to check the application status, but I am not able to login. I am getting error message as 'INVALIS CREDENTIALS'. So I tried changing my password using Forgot your login details. But I am not able to do that even. When I gave all the details to change the password, I am seeing below error as ' EITHER YOU ARE NOT REGISTERED WITH US OR YOUR ACCOUNT IS BLOCKED BY ADMIN'. Now I am unable to do anything.

When I logged in for the first time, I didn't change the password. Please find my credentials and help me out asap.

Candidate ID: 717167606

Password: SY5BIQIJRK

Please reach out to me : niharika.gunda12@gmail.com
dinesankari
 
Sep 25, 2017

Payment Tempered 3 times

Hi Team ,

I am Dr.geeta from Bangalore and am applying for PG Entrance Examination in Nov, 2017. I registered myself on your site and my detail are as follow:

Name : Geeta
Candidate ID:CD1646744
Application No : 104104
Course Name: MDS
Registration Date: Sept 12, 2017

I have sucessfully completed first two steps of the registration but in 3rd step when I made online payment through Payment 2 with my Visa credit Card, Visa Debit Card through gov gate way I got error transaction has Tempered I've tried making the payment 3 times. Rs. 1002.5 has been debited from my account which has happened thrice..(i.E the total AMT deducted is 3005.00 ₹) I checked my intenet connection but it was absolutely fine. I have tried contacting on helpline numbers many times but as usual there has been no response. I also had a talk with my bank and they told me that money has to be refunded by AIIMS. Its highly unethical that this kind of process from your side. I am very dissipointed by all this. Kindly check the issue and fix it as soon as possible. You can reply on my email id "dineshvsankari@gmail.com"

I will be waiting for your reply. Thank You.

Thank you
Dr.Geeta
Ph:9986982348
Shalz27
 
Sep 23, 2017

Payment status incomplete still money deducted twice

IM Mondal Shalu from Pune and am applying for PG Entrance Examination in Nov, 2017. I registered myself on your site and my detail are as follow:

Name : Mondal Shalu Samar
Candidate ID: 717182165
Course Name: MDS
Registration Date: Sept 23, 2017

I have sucessfully completed first two steps of the registration but in 3rd step when I made online payment through Payment 2 with my Rupay Debit Card, I got session error in reponse and in my AIIMS profile it showed that the transaction has been pending both the times I've tried making the payment. I also got a confirmation message from my bank that Rs. 1002.5 has been debited from my account which has happened twice..(i.E the total AMT deducted is 2005.00 ₹) I checked my intenet connection but it was absolutely fine. I have tried contacting on helpline numbers many times but as usual there has been no response. I also had a talk with my bank and they told me that money has to be refunded by AIIMS. Its highly unethical that this kind of process from your side. I am very dissipointed by all this. Kindly check the issue and fix it as soon as possible. You can reply on my email id "mondalshalu27@gmail.com" and you can check my other details in my signatures below.

I will be waiting for your reply. Thank You.

Best Regards,
Mondal Shalu Samar
Email Id:- mondalshalu27@gmail.com
Enrollment ID: 717182165
Shalz27
 
Sep 23, 2017

Payment issue

My money ( AMT: 1002.5 ₹) has been debited twice (I.e. total amount : 2005.00 ₹) inspite of which it says that payment is not done.... Kindly revert back asap n refund my payment.

Enrollment ID- 717182165
Name : Mondal Shalu Samar
Transaction date: 24th September , 1:40 am.
Joe Johnson Erinjery
 
Sep 22, 2017

aiims pg jan 2018 registration refund

Hello aiims.,

I am Dr. Karuna. I have registered aiims pg Jan 2018 registration on September 13. My registration was complete on the 4th try of payment . all 4 times money was debited from my account.

First 3 payment process failed but money was deducted.Kindly do the needful as soon as possible and refund my money.
Thank you.
1st try-HDFC
2ndtry-South indian bank
3rd try -Federal bank

I am attaching 2 (south Indian bank and hdfc bank)of the failed attempts in which cash was debited from the account.will give the the 3rd screen shot soon from pass book.

Candidate ID:717147792
email:karunamariapuram@gmail.com

aiims pg jan 2018 registration refund

akshayq7
 
Sep 21, 2017

INVALID CREDENTIALS ON LOGIN

SIRMADAM
i have completed 2 steps of registration sucessfuly ,then after one day i wanted to continue registration process but when i login its showing invalid credentials and when i try to recover password it showing your acoount is blocked by admin or you are not registered with us
my id is - 717176516
password - akshaycomplete7
paisntsh
 
Sep 21, 2017

Payment failed but account debited

Sir,
I wish to inform that I have applied for PG2018 and the following transactions have failed on reason of your website.

However the following transactions have FAILED and the following amounts have been debited to my account through Credit Card.

Rs.1010/-
Rs.1010/-

Besides the above 2 Debit Card transactions of Rs.1002.50 have also failed.

The total amount is Rs.4025/-

There is no help from their end to refund the amount.The numbers given in the Helpline is always busy or switched off.

Kindly take some initiative to ensure that those whose accounts were debited wrongly are refunded without any further delays.

Aparna
Harini.r
 
Sep 18, 2017

Regarding aiims Pg application

Sir,
I'm R.Harini.....i have paid the amount but it is coming as payment pending . I'm unable to proceed further and money has been deducted from my account. Will u refund the money
sumittansarye
 
Sep 16, 2017

Payment Failed But Money Deducted - PG Entrance Examination Nov, 2017

I am Dr.Sumit Kumar from New Delhi and am applying for PG Entrance Examination in Nov, 2017. I registered myself on your site and my detail are as follow:

Name : Sumit Kumar
Candidate ID: 717166636
Course Name: MD/MS/MCH(6YRS)/DM(6YRS)
Registration Date: Sept 16, 2017

I have sucessfully completed first two steps of the registration but in 3rd step when I made online payment through Payment 1 link (SBI gateway) (mentioned on your site) with my Syndicate Visa Debit Card, I got session error in reponse and in my AIIMS profile it showed that the transaction has been pending. I also got a confirmation message from my bank that Rs. 814.16 has been debited from my account. I checked my intenet connection but it was absolutely fine. I have tried contacting on helpline numbers many times but as usual there has been no response. I also had a talk with my bank and they told me that money has been succefully deducted and has to be refund by AIIMS. I also want to inform you that seats in my city are filling very fast and if this is not sorted out on priority them i will probably miss my citi as a center. Its highly unethical that this kind of process from your side. I am very dissipointed by all this. Kindly check the issue and fix it as soon as possible. You can reply on my email id "sumittansarye@gmail.com" and you can check my other details in my signatures below.

I will be waiting for your reply. Thank You.

Best Regards,
Sumit Kumar
Email Id:- sumittansarye@gmail.com
Riea p sajan
 
Sep 14, 2017

Money been deducted from my account towards AIIMS nov 17 mds exam twice. ID 717143320

sir,
candidate ID:717143320

Money has been debited twice from my account in an attempt to pay AIIMS MDS 2017 november exam. Please note that I am not able to continue the 3rd round of registration since it shows that I have not completed the payment process. I have tried calling the helpline multiple times, and there has been no response from them. Also all the seats in my city are fast filling. Its highly unethical that this kind of process from your side. Kindly do the necessary to refund the money.
Thank you

My emal id is :rieapsajan@gmail.com
dilip5527
 
Sep 14, 2017

Support Staff

Sir I book my appointment on Mar-17 and get the date on Sept-17 (almost after 6 month) on the day I approach to hospital with the complete detail and on time. After completing the online everything I have to stand in line for 50min for my turn at the time I reach the counter, the guy told me my form is not relevant and my appointment is cancelled. I beg him to help and suggest the way then he told me to go to CNC building to gate no- 1 for the process. There another guy with blue t- shirt (some support Staff) they told me your appointment is cancelled make a fresh card, there I go through the queue and make new registration with paying 10/- rupees again. After making fresh registration I move to counter 32- B, then again the guy told me that you need not to make the new registration only have to get refer from any doctor. Then I request him to help me then he told another way to get the approval.
But finally, after lot of exercise me able to show my patient to doctor after waiting for 5 hours. The Doctor is good and help us lot and give the right direction to me.

But I want to know why the support staffs have not given proper training? Why they misguide the people and without knowing the process he guides another?
And is the support staff ready to bear my loss of Rs.10?
Mohan Kumar
 
Sep 14, 2017

money for fee deducted from my account but showing failed transaction in website

I am Dr.mohankumar from mangalore Karnataka and am applying to write PG exam of nov 2017. My ID is 717153263 and i have completed 2 steps of registration and in 3rd step I made online payment through my Debit card and i got a message from my bank that Rs. 1002.50 has been debited from my account but in the website it showed that the transaction has failed and I have tried two time again,my 2000 rs money deducted,still payment is pending. there was no problem with my internet connection also. Now my bank told that the money has been deducted and AIIMS has to refund my money. plss look into the problem as soon as possible. will be waiting for your reply on my email my id mkmohan699@gmail.com
thank you
HD Suvarna
 
Sep 14, 2017

System crashes after payment for PG-MD/MS exams

We were trying to register and pay for PG-MD/MS since 13th Sep.2018 and we tried 4 times after paying through net banking and credit cards system crashes. We have got 4 debits and cannot proceed further in seat selection. Candidate ID 717151249. No one at the helpline are helpful nor can contact the other numbers provided in the website. Need to register before all the seats are exhausted. Chosen centre is Bangalore

H D Suvarna
9620608701
aki6mbbs
 
Sep 13, 2017

money for fee deducted from my account but showing failed transaction in website

I am Dr. Akshay Pachyala and am applying to write PG exam of Jan 2018. My ID is 717153975 and i have completed 2 steps of registration and in 3rd step I made an online payment through my Credit card and I got a message from my bank that Rs.1010.00 has been debited from my account but in the website it showed that the transaction has failed and I have to try again. there was no problem with my internet connection also. Now my bank told that the money has been deducted and AIIMS has to refund my money. plss look into the problem as soon as possible. Will be waiting for your reply on my email my id aki6mbbs@gmail.com
Thank you
Meghana Kumar
 
Sep 13, 2017

money for fee deducted from my account but showing failed transaction in website

I am Dr.Meghana S from Udupi Karnataka and am applying to write PG exam of nov 2017. My ID is 717137739 and i have completed 2 steps of registration and in 3rd step I made online payment through my Debit card and i got a message from my bank that Rs. 1002.50 has been debited from my account but in the website it showed that the transaction has failed and I have to try again. there was no problem with my internet connection also. Now my bank told that the money has been deducted and AIIMS has to refund my money. plss look into the problem as soon as possible. will be waiting for your reply on my email my id mkpicolo0@gmail.com.
Thanking you
pankajgoyal8886@gmail.com
 
Aug 31, 2017

MY APPLICATION REJECTED

MY APPLICATION FORM NO 51030520
REGISTAION NO 5611040947
PASSWORD Natwar@123

my form reject ho gya h jiska koi solution karo

photo background & thumb impression ke karan hua h jisko edit karo
5611031269
 
Jul 22, 2017

cannot login it shows invalid credentials

Sir my application regarding staff nurse I submitted on 29/5/2017 all the steps and everything completed correctly.. but now I can't open this I'd, it shows invalid credentials. Sir plZ do the need ful. PlZ sir I need for this exam I preparing day night. PlZ resolve this issue as soon s possible sir......


My I'd. AIIMS03003816

Passwd... 6025775

Email...rekharajanurukunnu2012@gmail.com
Sen k varghese
 
Jun 15, 2017

Invalid Credentials on Login

Sir I am unable to login my account and download my admit card for the AIMS Bsc Nursing exam 2017. I completed my registration process successfully.. kindly do something as my exam is on this Sunday

ID- 8174007169
Reg No -4004720

Email- senkvarghese316@gmail.com
Sen k varghese
 
Jun 15, 2017

Can't Login...Invalid Credentials

Sir I am unable to login my account and download my admit card for the AIMS Bsc Nursing exam 2017. I completed my registration process successfully.. kindly do something as my exam is on this Sunday

ID- 8174007169
Reg No -4004720

Email- senkvarghese316@gmail.com
Shalini pasari
 
Jun 15, 2017

About my result

Sir,
Iam not getting my results how can I open to search my result AIIMS ..today is result ...but official website is showing that ..my admin is blocked then how can I check plz help me
Kumari Bhavya
 
May 27, 2017

Rejection of admit card

Sir
My admit card is rejected please issue my admit card as soon as possible Kumari Bhavya candid id 5171046603 reg no 2024556 password rYJlk7 mob no - 7782970981
Vanshika Chandna
 
May 26, 2017

Admit card rejection

Respected Sir/Madam
My admit card is rejected as my ID is showing invalid. So,kindly accept my application as soon as possible.

My ID is 5171274406 and password is 12pP3L.

This is my humble request, Kindly consider my situation, so that I my attempt AIIMS examination

Yours sincerely
Vanshika Chandna
Vanshika Chandna
 
May 26, 2017

Rejection of form

Respected Sir/madam,
My application is rejected as my ID is showing invalid.So,kindly accept my application as soon as possible.

My ID is 5171274406 and password is 12pP3L.

This is my humble request, kindly consider my situation, so that I may attempt AIIMS examination.

Yours sincerely
Vanshika Chandna
Manisha.m12
 
May 25, 2017

admit card rejection

Hello sir/madam,

My application is rejected due to blurred thumb impression ,so sir kindly accept my application as early as possible.

My candidate id 5171387953 and password is lm3rGd.

So, kindly please consider my situation, so that i may attempt the AIIMS examination.

Yours sincerely, Manisha.M
Nannu2001
 
May 25, 2017

My Application get rejected due to blurred thumb

Dear Sir/madam,

My Application got rejected due to the blur thumb impression, Kindly please accept my application as early as possible or request you to please suggest me the way how can i make it correct now.


My Candidate Id - 5171208604

My Reg no - 2167029

Name- Teena Yadav

Looking forward for your help on a urgent basis.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    uptet - WRONG ANSWER KEY
    Sir, the answer of question no. 138 in set-B of...
    HARYANA ROADWAYS - No Bus for yamunanagar to chandigarh
    LAST BUSS TO YAMUNANAGAR changed route to...
    Individual - Wrong communication
    I, Tarapada Mandal residing in WBSEB supply wheras getting...
    SBI Bank - Unusual transfer of money
    Sir today I got a message that your account XXXX2031. ...
    sun direct - I forget my smc password
    I forgot my SMC password .My card no.is 41156560850.Please...
    No refusal Taxi - Refusal
    This no refusal taxi WB04G1860 refused to take me from...
    bsnl land line - Landline is not working for the last two months
    Sir It’s been two months that our Bsnl landline phone...
    India Post Office - For rd password
    Pls. Send my password my agent id. MI8132050100043 ...
    HDFC Bank - UNATHORISED DEDUCTION FROM ONEASSIST
    Hi, This is regarding my new HDFC bank credit card...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username