Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

aiimsothdrcard

India,
Bihar

Consumer complaints and reviews about aiimsothdrcard

Nivetha E
 
Aug 7, 2022

Money deducted from card but not enable payment status for aiims norcet

I am Nivetha E.I have paid for aiims norcet 2022 from my atm card ..rs.3000..but payment status not completed in my application form.plzz help mesoon as possible.
vijaysingh3650
 
Aug 17, 2020

VIJAY SINGH MEENA

I was trying for a payment of Rs. 1200 using my Debit card, but the payment was unsuccessful but the money was debited from my account. So kindly make the arrangement for the refund.Tomorrow last date online application plz help me my application number 5931118033
Lijitha Ramani
 
Aug 11, 2020

Money deducted, payment failed

I was trying for a payment of Rs.1200.my money deducted but not refund.payment was failed. Kindly please arrange refund money.
Manibharathi M
 
Aug 7, 2020

Regarding NORCET APPLICATION

This is for your kind information mam/sir that I applied for the NORCET Exam during my application process in Money payment double the time money is deducted from my account ₹1500 and ₹1500.so I kindly request you to consider my regards and do the needful for me and refund the extra deducted money from my account .
Your's faithfully,
M.Manibharathi.
Mohit choubisa
 
Aug 6, 2020

Refund money due to failure of transaction

I was trying for a payment of Rs. 1500 using my Debit card, but the payment was unsuccessful but the money was debited from my account. So kindly make the arrangement for the refund.

Your Card ending x0541 used on ECOM at AIIMSOTHDRCARD Mumbai MHIN for Rs 1500.00 Bal Rs 350.65. Call 1800221911 if txn not done by you and to block Card. this type message was came.

Mohit kumar choubisa
Thanks
Puneet Kumar Khandewal
 
Apr 10, 2020

UNSUCCESSFUL PAYMENT

I was trying for a payment of Rs. 1500 using my Debit card, but the payment was unsuccessful but the money was debited from my account. So kindly make the arrangement for the refund.
PRCR/ECOM/80700053/############/################


Thank you
jithinjyoth
 
Mar 29, 2020

Money debited from ATM card for unsuccessful payment

I was trying for a payment of Rs. 1500 using my Debit card, but the payment was unsuccessful but the money was debited from my account. So kindly make the arrangement for the refund.


Thank you
Dr. Rekha Singh
 
Mar 2, 2019

refund money due to failure of transaction

my money has debited while filling the form of aiims mbbs entrance exam 2019.during the process of online payment transaction tempered but payment had done.after checking the status of form fee deposition it was still unfilled .i had paid the amont in next process when it showed the proper transaction.my money has debited two times,so kindly make arrangement of refund of my money back.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username