Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

air.irctc.co.in

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about air.irctc.co.in

Shivlalji4
 
Dec 4, 2018

Not received money back

Not received the money back after booking a ticket and ticket was also not booked but it detect money 6800 from my account transaction I'd 2001137859 3 months have been completed but not got money till now
ghugtyalrs
 
Nov 3, 2018

Refund of flight cancelled ticket

I have booked air ticket from Madurai to New Delhi in Air India flight AI-9016 on 28.10.2018 at 07:21 vide Transaction id No. 2001600720, PNR No. Y7NJ4, Ticket Number 0982963639977 total amount Rs. 6,993/-. The same ticket has been cancelled on 01.11.2018.But not refunded till date. Kindly refund the same as soon as possible.
P Gupta9
 
Oct 16, 2018

Did not receive refund

I tried to book air ticket from IRCTC, ticket did not get book but amount get deducted. I tried to contact thru toll free no. which does not connect ever. Then i wrote the mail, the only response I received said refund initiated on 12th Oct, the amount which I haven't received till now. Worst service ever. Did not expect this from IRCTC.
Transaction ID :- 2001470647
Booking Status :- Reservation Failed
Kindly let me know when will I receive the amount Rs 3,042/-

Did not receive refund

Dharmendra rai
 
Sep 18, 2018

Refunded money

I had attempted to book spicejet flight ticket from Delhi to Patna on 19 Sep 2018.However though amount of fare was deducted immediately the ticket was not book.
The details of the ticket are as follows
Transaction id:-2001293800
Booking date and time: -15 Sep 2018 at 14:10:32
Flight:-8144 Delhi to Patna
Fare amount:-2581
Amount deducted with additional charge: -2608
It is requested to kindly refund the same deducted amount to my debit card a/c oblige
Minu kumari
B p gopalka
 
Sep 9, 2018

Not responding call centre number 1800110139

I have called more than 15 times on toll free number of irctc air 1800110139 on 09/09/2018 between 13:30 to 14:30 for not generated air ticket although amount deducted. But no person respond my call. Therefore , kindly do needful in matter . My mobile no is 8780851421
mrizwan77
 
Aug 8, 2018

About air ticket

While booking ticket from abu dhabi to lucknow on 10 August, I made payment and my money was deducted but i could not get any confirmation sms or email.
My transaction id : 2001048228
Pls return my refund as soon as possible
DeepakCyri
 
Aug 7, 2018

No Refund

Transaction ID 2000976391 ., Transaction ID . 2000976250 .

I had cancelled my air tickets well before 24hrs and the amount was not refunded .

IRCTC had well written it will be only deducting 250 Rs /- penalty if the same was cancelled prior to 24Hours
Subodh kumar dXena
 
Jul 5, 2018

Email.id

Pahli Baar ragistet Kar rahe the email id galat ho Gaya OTP Nahi as Raha hai Kiya kare
GSR18123
 
Jun 18, 2018

amount be paid but flight ticket not booked

IRCTC BOOKING DATE 17/05/2018 time 18:11:12(IST) TRNS ID 2000581058 SB ACCOUNT CUTTING AMOUNT Rs 3338 /-jourre
ney to vijayawada (VGA) TO chennai (MAA) journey date 19/05/2018 ticket not book but my amount not refunded MY AMOUNT
Nilotpal Chaturvedi
 
Jun 8, 2018

Not booked ticket

Sir,
I had attempted to book Air India return flight ticket from Patna to Kolkata via New Delhi on 07.06.2018. However, though amount of fare was deducted immediately, the ticket was "Not booked". The details of the ticket are as follows:-
Transaction I/D = 2000692883
Booking date & time = 07.06.2018 at 12.49 PM
Flight= AI-410 Patna to New Delhi and AI-764 New Delhi to Kolkata
Amount deducted= Rs. 9687.82p
It is requested to kindly refund the same immediately to my debit card a/c & oblige.

Nilotpal Chaturvedi
Mobile No. 9748054990
E-mail: nilotpalchaturvedi@yahoo.com
Alok2007aryan
 
Jun 6, 2018

Regarding refund of Flight cancelled ticket

Email From IRCTC Transaction ID :2000546649, I have booked flight ticket from Amritsar To Munbai and Mimbai To Amritsar and i have cancelled flight ticket Mumbai to Amritsar on dated 15.05.2018. Irctc has sent the invoice of cancelled ticket and confirm that amount may refund in your bank account within 4-7 days.

I have contacted with customer care when not credited the refund amount in my account they confirm that refund amount has been credited in your account on 21st May 2018. But the refund amount is not credited in my account.

After that they asked for bank statement from date of ticket purchase to 28.05.2018 and i have sent the same. Again i contacted with Irctc on email regarding refund they again asked for bank statement from date of ticket purchase to 06.06.2018 and same i have sent but on till date refund is not credited in my bank account.
Mokanaraman Pari
 
May 25, 2018

Flight ticket refund

Dear sir,

I have booked air ticket & it got cancelled by the Airlines so they initiated full refund.., then why you have deducted my ticket charges.,

PNR number – T89F3G

Flight – Maa to COK

IRCTC Transaction id number – 2000476277

Ticket charges - Rs.10272/-

Refunded amount - Rs.9918/-
mebss53
 
May 3, 2018

Not booked tickets

I attempted to book return ticket from DEL (Delhi)-PAT(Patna) on 30/04/2018 but the even though the payment was deducted from my HDFC Debit card 4059...........7272 the IRCTC status showed that my ticket was not booked. In the second attempt again the same thing was repeated and the ticket was not booked but the money was deducted. The IRCTC booking transaction ID is

1. 2000497713 Booking date and time 30-04-2018 20.26.29 Hrs Rs. 6,751.78

2.2000497714 Booking date and time 2018-04-30 20.34.22 Hrs Rs. 6,751.78

I request immediate reversal of my money to the debit card.
mebss53
 
May 2, 2018

Refund of money for air un-booked air tickets

Dear Sir;

I attempted booking return air tickets from New Delhi (DEL) to Patna(PAT) , two times with ID Nos. 2000497744 and 2000497713 through my HDFC debit card ending 7272 on 30/4/2018 at 20.34.22 Hrs. But booking of both tickets failed. However, the money amounting to Rs.13503.56 (Rs.6751.78 x 2) were debited from my HDFC debit card ending 7272.

I request immediate refund of my money.

Regards;

B.S.Srivastava
Mibile No.9873903761
v padmanaban
 
Feb 25, 2018

My Ticket is not Booked

Sir, I am booking of Air ticket in Three person on 04.02.2018,Travel on 12.-2.2018 Madurai to Bengalure.txn.no.############ through Net Banking.After Making the payment i am apper the screen opps My ticket not booked,And the amount for the Same has been deducted from my Transaction bank account Please the amount refunded in my account sir.
Himanshu Arush Vishwakarma
 
Jan 27, 2018

my ticket is not booked

For my transaction id 2000073515, the ticket has not yet been processed. And the amount for the same has been deducted from my transaction account. The customer care no. as well as the email id does not work.
Soumya1812
 
Mar 19, 2017

Ticket not processed completely

For my transaction id 5101806276, the ticket has not yet been processed. And the amount for the same has been deducted from my transaction account. The customer care no. as well as the email id does not work.

Please either book the ticket or refund the amount.
shashi64
 
Jun 10, 2015

late confirmation of booking of ticket resultant double ticket has been booked

Sir,

This is regarding booking of air ticket with IRCTC from Delhi to Chennai and back. On 10.6.2015 at around 11.00 a.m. I booked ticket with irctc and make the payment through net banking. After making the payment it has been appear in the screen "Opps' your ticket is not booked like that it was appeared I was not confirmed about the correct wording. Immediately after that I check my account it was appear there that contact to customer call centre. After 11.15 to around 12.00 noon i tried to contact your customer care but failed to contact. After that I was in impression that ticket is not booked and amount deducted will be refunded to me as in the case of train booking. Around 12.00 noon I booked the ticket again with Air India Official web site. Around 12.25 p.m. I received an e-mail from IRCTC that my ticket is confirmed by IRCTC vide transaction id 5001267115 and delivered. This negligence of IRCTC put me in a financial crises of Rs.8363/-.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TNAU - Harassment by teachers
    I am studying in palar agricultural college in ambur. The...
    Auto Rickshaw - Pune - Overcharging
    I am resident of Aditya garden city I have to go Vinayak...
    TSLPRB - How to download hallticket
    Dear PSLRB Team, I am Ravi Ande Regestration...
    PMAY SCHEME - PMAY Credit Linked Subsidy Scheme application and kindly...
    Dear Sir/Madam, I am Preeti Balvant Thaker & my...
    Cox & Kings India - Refund Not Made, Fake stories and promises
    Team, I cancelled my international trip and when asked...
    SpiceJet airways - Membership points vanished
    Hi My membership points were more than 100,000 and...
    Mcdonalds India - Lack of quality and staff ignorance and arrogance
    Dear Richard, We are sorry to hear about your...
    lic hsg - Housing Loan a/c doesn't belong to me
    In the cibil records it is shown that a Housing Loan...
    BSNL Prepaid Mobile - Frequently renewing and deducting for Zindagi rocks
    Frequent messages for renewal of zindagi rocks and...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username