Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Aircel

Consumer complaints and reviews about Aircel

User69551
 
Jul 1, 2010

Recharge amount

hdsfbsauyfgsa
User9763
 
Apr 30, 2010

Save Tiger

You are quite true when you say that children are dying out of hunger. Several organizations are working on this and many are joining hands but at the same time we cannot ignore the fact that our national animal is on the verge of extinction. Hence we should appreciate the efforts of Aircel. At least someone has taken the initiative to make it happen and a lot of people are joining this initiative which is great to see.
User9092
 
Apr 29, 2010

Save Tiger

In the recent ad of aircel they have promoted to save tigers. I dont understand this idea of promoting themselves and spending lacks of rupees. In a recent survey it was found that about 180 childs died because of malnutrition. Here we need to save our species first and then focus on saving tigers. In a country like India, children dying because of lack of food and this company is promoting to save tigers and spending lots of money.
How many of us get a chance to see tigers daily but we see hungry childs here and there. It only cost Rs.20 to feed a child for one time which I don't think is a big deal.
I am not complaining about the Aircel company but we need to think about it.

Thanks
User2251
 
Apr 23, 2010

Recharge amount

Well it is quite possible that you must have attended to any promotional calls or messages which has resulted in the activation. In future you can avoid such instances by getting your DND Service activated . Good luck.
User365
 
Apr 22, 2010

Recharge amount

My Aircel no. 9710082211. I bought this SIM 2 months ago. This month i recharged for Rs.50/- with talk value of Rs.43.33/-. I used to get some value added service calls daily. Yesterday (20-apr-2010) also, I got a service call to subscribe for Caller tunes in mobile. I am sure, I haven’t subscribed anything but My mobile balance got reduced to Rs. 13.33/- I haven’t got any message related to this subscribed amount. I have made some calls that too i got the charge reduced from the earlier balance amount (ie) while buying the simcard. How can this happen…? How can the current balance amount being deducted without any information. When I called customer care 121 or 198 i dont get any proper response. Dont the company think this is a mere cheet..? How many customers did aircel have cheated like this….? Are we fools to pay or maintain our balance. I need a proper response from your end.
User365
 
Apr 22, 2010

Recharge amount

My Aircel no. 9710082211. I bought this SIM 2 months ago. This month i recharged for Rs.50/- with talk value of Rs.43.33/-. I used to get some value added service calls daily. Yesterday (20-apr-2010) also, I got a service call to subscribe for Caller tunes in mobile. I am sure, I haven’t subscribed anything but My mobile balance got reduced to Rs. 13.33/- I haven’t got any message related to this subscribed amount. I have made some calls that too i got the charge reduced from the earlier balance amount (ie) while buying the simcard. How can this happen…? How can the current balance amount being deducted without any information. When I called customer care 121 or 198 i dont get any proper response. Dont the company think this is a mere cheet..? I need a proper response from your end.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Astrologer - FRAUD ASTROLOGER - MONEY LOOT BATCH
    Hi, FRAUD ASTROLOGER - MONEY LOOT BATCH I Got...
    Sahara abode bond - what is procedure to get back money from sahara
    SAHARA ABODE BOND I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND...
    CPP ASSISTANCE SERVICE - Uninformed Debit of Rs.1699/- from my creditcard
    Dear Sir, The CPP assistance service has debited ...
    SBI Life Shubh Nivesh - Wrong Information provided at the time of opening a new...
    National consumer court complaint no. 1217057 This is...
    abode bond - procedure to get back money from sahara
    SAHARA ABODE BOND I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND...
    SBTET TELANGANA - Refund of fee amount
    Hello sir, i am R. Kiran kumar, pin no:16241-M-094,Tkr...
    BILLDESK util - Recharge not recived
    Balance detucted from my paytm wallet but services not...
    Bajaj Finserv Ltd - Abusive messages
    Today i got a call from the number 9594156201 stating a...
    SSC - Login problem
    I am unable to login in to ssc with my registration number...
    Municipal corporation bhiwani - About garbage Holder bad behavior
    Here I am complaining about the garbage Holder of D C...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username