Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Aircel

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about Aircel

msd6364
 
Dec 1, 2017

abuse on call

i have received call again and again form this number ==8286043217
Kajal Garg
 
Oct 15, 2017

data balance not received yet

Following are the details given below

Aircel No.:7503995551
Date of offer message received: 10-10-2017
Recharge Denomination (done on the number): 53(7503995551)
Recharge Date:10-10-2017
Mode of recharge:Retailer shop
Transaction ID: DLR17101010232100551

i recharged rs 53 but not received data balance yet.please refund my amount as soon as possible.please take immediate action on this
AircelSupport
 
Feb 20, 2017

RE:Data pack inconvenience

Dear Madhu pathak,

We would like to inform you that you have done the recharge of Rs53 on 12th January 2017 at 04:20 PM through E-top up mode for which you have received 2GB 2G data for 5 days validity period as per the normal benefits. The Retailer has not done recharge through Aircel Gift Box scheme mode and by mistake, he selected incorrect option hence you have not received 30 days validity as per offer available on her number. There is no discrepancy has observed in the scheme benefits.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Feb 13, 2017

Data pack inconvenience

Dear Madhu pathak,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Aircel No.:
Date of offer message received:
Recharge Denomination (done on the number):
Recharge Date:
Mode of recharge:
Transaction ID:

Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
Madhu pathak
 
Feb 12, 2017

Data pack inconvenience

Respected sir
I am feeling cheated b'coz of data issue.I got message of data pack recharge 53 for 1 month unlimited data but I just got only 1 GB data for 5 days.I feel cheated plz help me and solve my problem as soon as possible.now customer complaint no. Too not response regard this
Thanku
Your sincerily
Madhu
AircelSupport
 
Jun 22, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(shan.diu),

We would request you to visit your nearest Aircel store with the following documents to get the details for the same.

POI (Proof of identity)
POA (Proof of address)

Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
shan.diu
 
Jun 22, 2016

Incoming and Outgoing call details req

Dear Sir

I have Chennai Aircel prepaid sim (N0.9841925350) frequently I will get some wrong calls, just I want to know the incoming and outgoing call & missed call history of last one year . Because of this issue I have facing lot of family problems, kindly share the details of call list to my Email Id [email protected] It will help to solve my family issues.

K. Sankaran
AircelSupport
 
Jun 8, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(Parveen kr.),

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Aircel No.:
Alternate No.:
Location (Including nearest landmark where issue is witnessed):
Duration of issue (problem since when):
Issue with a specific website or all website:
Browser being used (Default phone browser or Chrome/Dolphin etc.):

Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.


Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
Parveen kr.
 
Jun 7, 2016

Worst Internet service

I have aircel sim, when I recharged Internet 3g, there is a problem in Internet.instead of 3g, 2g works always. I have complained many time bt my problem can't resolve. Network quality is worst.please help me.
AircelSupport
 
Jun 2, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(Rambabu2481),

We would request you to visit your nearest Aircel store with the following documents to get the details for the same.

POI (Proof of identity)
POA (Proof of address)

Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Care Team
Rambabu2481
 
Jun 1, 2016

Incoming out going missed call

Dear Sir

I have Aircel prepaid sim frequently I will get some wrong calls, just I want to know the incoming and outgoing call & missed call history of last one year . Because of this issue I have facing lot of family problems, kindly share the details of call list. It will help to solve my family issues.

K. Raman
Chennai
AircelSupport
 
May 23, 2016

Aircel

Dear Abhishek Rathor,

As per the system check, we have found that your number got activated on 15/5/16. Kindly let us know for any further assistance.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Care Team
AircelSupport
 
May 21, 2016

Aircel

Dear Abhishek(abhishekrathor),

Thanks for writing to us. This is to inform you, we have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department. At Aircel India, customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we assure that your concern will be taken care of at the earliest.

Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Care Team
Email us at [email protected]
abhishekrathor
 
May 17, 2016

Verification is done but cant make calls

Dear Team,

i brought one aircel sim card having number 8285546644 four days before.
the verification is done but still the sim card is not activated and i am not able to make calls.
please resolve this issue.
you can reach me in my alternate number @9899060253

Regards,
Abhishek
AircelSupport
 
May 13, 2016

Aircel

Dear Aashaa Bhardwaj,

Thanks for reaching out to us. We request you to visit your nearest Aircel store along with the following documents for further assistance in this regard:

1. POA (Proof of address)
2. POI (Proof of Identity)
3. 2 Passport size photographs.

Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.


Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Care Team
Email us at [email protected]
Aashaa Bhardwaj
 
May 11, 2016

Call details

I want the call details of myy number 9716577957..please.. I want this urgently.
AircelSupport
 
Apr 8, 2016

Aircel

Dear Dear Savita Singhal,

Thanks for writing to us. This is to inform you, we have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department. Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.
At Aircel India, customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we assure that your concern will be taken care of at the earliest.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Care Team
Email us at [email protected]
Savita Singhal
 
Apr 5, 2016

Didn't gave 23 rs in my account after making a recharge

The cell no. Is 7210665550 and mode of recharge is mobikwik wallet.please resolve the issue as soon as possible and refund my 23 rs in my account balance else i am going to defame u guyz badly on social media
AircelSupport
 
Aug 17, 2015

Aircel

Dear Yashveer parasar,

Kindly provide your correct Aircel no. so that we can assist you further.

Regards,
Aircel Social Care Team
AircelSupport
 
Aug 17, 2015

Aircel

Hi Yashveer parasar,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.
We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.
Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.
We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Thanks and Regards
Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam
Email us at [email protected]
Yashveer parasar
 
Aug 16, 2015

Refund cash back Rs 1100

Dear paytm company

I was recharge Rs 1100 in Aircel no.but not recharge
Successfully after that payment debit from my credit card

Kindly refund cash back my crdit card account no

Transactions Id - 824752
Mob -7042298033
AircelSupport
 
Jul 27, 2015

Aircel

Dear AZHARKHAN171

Thanks for writing in to us. We would like to request you regarding your aircel no.8686070329 request.

Please visit at your nearest aircel store for prepaid bill. Also please carry the following documents.

Copy of address proof
Copy of photo i.d proof

Warm regards
Aircel Social Care Team
AircelSupport
 
Jul 26, 2015

Aircel

Hi AZHARKHAN171,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.

We have forwarded your request to the concerned department and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.

Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.

We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Thanks and Regards
Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam
Email us at [email protected]
AZHARKHAN171
 
Jul 25, 2015

CALL DETAILS

WANT INCOMING,OUTGOING CALL DETAILS OF 2 MONTHS
8686070329
[email protected]
AircelSupport
 
Jul 20, 2015

Aircel

Hi Preeti1023,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a nice day.

Regards,
Aircel Online team,
Email us at [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username