Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Aircel

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Aircel

AircelSupport
 
Jul 31, 2017

auto renew of subscription

Dear Meghanam ,

We hope your issue has been resolved.Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regard
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Jul 21, 2017

auto renew of subscription

Dear Meghanam,

Thanks for reaching out to us. Please share your Aircel mobile no. so that our team can get back to you.

Thanks & Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
meghanam
 
Jul 18, 2017

auto renew of subscription

Unwanted subscription for exotic india, bollywood scoop, clip zone .every week rs 35. is deducted from my prepaid number.
AircelSupport
 
Jul 12, 2017

balance deduction

Dear Customer(vjai1975),

We would like to inform you that as we have checked and found you have been charged Rs 37 for VAS service which was activated through WAP on 09-07-2017 and the waiver has been posted of Rs. 37/- to your account and the service has also been deactivated from your number.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Jul 12, 2017

Unwanted subscription for exotic india, bollywood scoop, clip zone

Dear Customer (Lai_laishram),

We would like to inform you that we have deactivated the service and Rs 37 have been credited to your account.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Jul 11, 2017

Unwanted subscription for exotic india, bollywood scoop, clip zone

Dear Customer(vjai1975),

We are forwarding your concern to the team. Please allow us some time to get back to you.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Lai_laishram
 
Jul 9, 2017

Unwanted subscription for exotic india, bollywood scoop, clip zone

Its been annoying for past few days regarding subscription of unwanted weekly pack because of which my balance is getting deducted by Rs 10 followed by 30 and 30. I like aircel to refund my balance as soon as possible and stop causing such problem. The aircel no. Is 9206545105(karnataka)

Unwanted subscription for exotic india, bollywood scoop, clip zone

vjai1975
 
Jul 8, 2017

balance deduction

Sir I am DEEPAK from karnataka, my sim no: 8553679990, couple of days I found that my balance has come to zero. When I checked with your company showroom the gentelmen said that a call has been made to a no which starts with +90...... which is said to be an international no. And at that time no conversation has happened and only ring has went and for that nearly hundreds of amount has been deducted. I don't how if we havn't spoke also the amount is deducted. Will you please look into the matter.
Deepak
AircelSupport
 
Jul 4, 2017

RECHARGE INCOMPLETE

Dear Sidharth P,

We would like to inform you that the requisite benefits for RC343 have already been credited to your number.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Jun 30, 2017

RECHARGE INCOMPLETE

Dear Sidharth P,

We are forwarding your concern to our team. Meanwhile, please share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Screenshot (with date) of offer message received:
Recharge Date:
Mode of recharge:
Transaction ID:

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Sidharth P
 
Jun 29, 2017

RECHARGE INCOMPLETE

Today i recharged for 343 as per message from Aircel to my mobile.It was informing like unlimited call and 1 GB 3G per day.But i got only 100 MB for 28 days.
I hope u will help me in this.

MOB Number:8892552476
Mobile:REDMI NOTE 3
AircelSupport
 
Jun 19, 2017

Recharge not received

Dear Shreenidhi Nkg ,

We hope your issue has been resolved.Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regard
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Jun 5, 2017

Recharge not received

Dear Shreenidhi Nkg ,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Aircel No.:
Date of offer message received:
Recharge Denomination (done on the number):
Recharge Date:
Mode of recharge:
Transaction ID:

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.


Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
Shreenidhi Nkg
 
Jun 3, 2017

Recharge not received

I recharged my Aircel number with 180rs from my HDFC Bank account app through online. Same amount has been deducted from my bank account, but my number has not been recharged! Please do the needful ASAP!
AircelSupport
 
May 27, 2017

Data pack 289 not meeting its promises

Dear Customer (lakshme a),

We hope that our team got in touch with you and shared all the requisite information.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
May 25, 2017

Data pack 289 not meeting its promises

Dear Customer (lakshme a),

We are forwarding your concern to the team. Please allow us some time to get back to you.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
lakshme a
 
May 24, 2017

Data pack 289 not meeting its promises

Here are the details asked for my complaint:

Transaction id: KAR17050920351600404
Aircel number: 8892219416
Mode of recharge: local recharge shop
AircelSupport
 
May 20, 2017

Data pack 289 not meeting its promises

Dear lakshme a,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Aircel No.:
Mode of recharge:
Transaction ID:

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
lakshme a
 
May 19, 2017

Data pack 289 not meeting its promises

I recharged my data pack of 289/- on May 9th 2017. The Aircel pack promises 10gb night + 10gb day, totally 20gb of data. But from the day of recharge and till now, whenever I use internet at night (after 12am) it's getting charged from my day data balance. I mean, what has happened to the night quota? When I checked the data balance it shows I still hav the complete 10gb left under night quota. I am losing my day data. I also contacted the customer care regarding this, but I didn't get proper solutions/replies. Please fix this problem.

Data pack 289 not meeting its promises Data pack 289 not meeting its promises

AircelSupport
 
Apr 25, 2017

Not getting the benefit of recharge

Dear Rezguru,

Hope your issue has been resolved. Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Apr 17, 2017

Not getting the benefit of recharge

Dear Rezguru,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Aircel No.:
Mode of recharge:
Transaction ID:

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
Rezguru
 
Apr 15, 2017

Not getting the benefit of recharge

I have recharged for rs. 343 on 11th april but I'm not getting the benefit of 1gb per day. After around 4 days of continuously complaining, they are now accusing me of not keeping my handset on 4G mode before recharging. My handset has been kept on 4G mode since i bought my phone. Morever, it is nowhere mentioned that it is compulsory to keep the phone on 4G mode before recharging to get the benifit. The aircel website shows that 343 is applicable for all 4G handsets without any conditions. I have wasted the whole amount as they are using different excuses as an answer to not getting the benefit. My docket number is
############.

Not getting the benefit of recharge

AircelSupport
 
Apr 8, 2017

Regarding the actibation of my aircel duplicate sim

Dear Komala Hiremath,

We request you to share 20 digit SIM number to do the needful.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Apr 6, 2017

Regarding the actibation of my aircel duplicate sim

Dear Komala Hiremath,

We are forwarding your concern to the team. Meanwhile, please share your alternate number.

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
Komala Hiremath
 
Apr 4, 2017

Regarding the actibation of my aircel duplicate sim

Yesterday at evening 5:00 pm ,I had purchased a duplicate aircel sim and the retailer told it would actibvated in 24 hours but it is more than 24 hours now it is not yet activated mu phone number is 9066147166.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UIDAI - Erollment payment
    Payment for enrollment of Adhar is not coming for the...
    dsssb delhi - help desk not pick phone call
    i have make 50 call in dsssb help desk nobody picked my...
    Vodafone India - Internet speed
    My Vodafone number 9002597777 Maine Rs. 396 ke...
    He said from obc - Atm fraud call
    A guy called me this morning asking me for my atm card...
    Khodiyar cold drinks - Coca cola company UK lucky winners
    ATTENTION: LUCKY WINNER It is getting to the end of...
    Ritik Kumar - corruption done by an officer of a govt dep.
    Respect Sir, I want to report a crime made by our land...
    GST - about the gst complaints
    SIR IF YOU ARE SEEING THIS PLEASE CONSIDER MY CONCERN...
    dsssb delhi - forgotten password
    i have forgotten my previous password. I am continuously...
    OTP of SFTP - OTP for SFTP is coming
    Since 9th August 2017 I am not getting OTP for SFTP client...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username