Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Aircel

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Aircel

arunprathi
 
Nov 23, 2017

Clip Zone charges

Hi My subscription: 88839 33249 continues to charge me Rs.7 per day for "Clip Zone".

Could you please help to de-activate this service for me?
Abinaya R
 
Nov 17, 2017

unsatisfied

Good Afternoon
Dear Sir / Madam

This is Abinya past 4 year onward am using the postpaid sim last 3month am able to pay bill amount due to personal work & automatic sim was disconnected am planning to pay this pending amount on 20.11.17 but today one of your customer was contacted another number she as saying before 2pm payment not paid they will file the case against me in court without any message / any call no reminder suddenly how can they file case against me . Am requested i will give me little time there are not ready now what can i do .
AircelSupport
 
Oct 26, 2017

unable to send port messages

Dear Ayyappa Gs,

We hope your issue has been resolved.Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regard
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Oct 18, 2017

unable to send port messages

Dear Ayyappa Gs,
Thanks for reaching out to us. Please share your Aircel mobile no. , the format of sending SMS & Screenshot of the error occurs so that our team can get back to you.
Thanks & Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
Ayyappa Gs
 
Oct 17, 2017

unable to send port messages

Dear Team

I am unable to send port messages in my Aircel network, I get a failure message please look into this issue seriously..

unable to send port messages

AircelSupport
 
Sep 15, 2017

Sim Activation

Dear Customer (YB123),

We would like to inform you that your number has successfully been ported in to Aircel and the same is active very well.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Sep 13, 2017

Sim Activation

Dear Customer (YB123),

We are forwarding your concern to the team. Meanwhile, please share your alternate number.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
YB123
 
Sep 12, 2017

Sim Activation

Hi Team,

I have ported my AIRTEL sim (9677957051) to AIRCEL network.
Can you please check whether my sim got activated or not?
As am able to receive the calls but not able to recharge.
AircelSupport
 
Jul 31, 2017

auto renew of subscription

Dear Meghanam ,

We hope your issue has been resolved.Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regard
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Jul 21, 2017

auto renew of subscription

Dear Meghanam,

Thanks for reaching out to us. Please share your Aircel mobile no. so that our team can get back to you.

Thanks & Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
meghanam
 
Jul 18, 2017

auto renew of subscription

Unwanted subscription for exotic india, bollywood scoop, clip zone .every week rs 35. is deducted from my prepaid number.
AircelSupport
 
Jul 12, 2017

balance deduction

Dear Customer(vjai1975),

We would like to inform you that as we have checked and found you have been charged Rs 37 for VAS service which was activated through WAP on 09-07-2017 and the waiver has been posted of Rs. 37/- to your account and the service has also been deactivated from your number.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Jul 12, 2017

Unwanted subscription for exotic india, bollywood scoop, clip zone

Dear Customer (Lai_laishram),

We would like to inform you that we have deactivated the service and Rs 37 have been credited to your account.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Jul 11, 2017

Unwanted subscription for exotic india, bollywood scoop, clip zone

Dear Customer(vjai1975),

We are forwarding your concern to the team. Please allow us some time to get back to you.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Lai_laishram
 
Jul 9, 2017

Unwanted subscription for exotic india, bollywood scoop, clip zone

Its been annoying for past few days regarding subscription of unwanted weekly pack because of which my balance is getting deducted by Rs 10 followed by 30 and 30. I like aircel to refund my balance as soon as possible and stop causing such problem. The aircel no. Is 9206545105(karnataka)

Unwanted subscription for exotic india, bollywood scoop, clip zone

vjai1975
 
Jul 8, 2017

balance deduction

Sir I am DEEPAK from karnataka, my sim no: 8553679990, couple of days I found that my balance has come to zero. When I checked with your company showroom the gentelmen said that a call has been made to a no which starts with +90...... which is said to be an international no. And at that time no conversation has happened and only ring has went and for that nearly hundreds of amount has been deducted. I don't how if we havn't spoke also the amount is deducted. Will you please look into the matter.
Deepak
AircelSupport
 
Jul 4, 2017

RECHARGE INCOMPLETE

Dear Sidharth P,

We would like to inform you that the requisite benefits for RC343 have already been credited to your number.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Jun 30, 2017

RECHARGE INCOMPLETE

Dear Sidharth P,

We are forwarding your concern to our team. Meanwhile, please share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Screenshot (with date) of offer message received:
Recharge Date:
Mode of recharge:
Transaction ID:

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Sidharth P
 
Jun 29, 2017

RECHARGE INCOMPLETE

Today i recharged for 343 as per message from Aircel to my mobile.It was informing like unlimited call and 1 GB 3G per day.But i got only 100 MB for 28 days.
I hope u will help me in this.

MOB Number:8892552476
Mobile:REDMI NOTE 3
AircelSupport
 
Jun 19, 2017

Recharge not received

Dear Shreenidhi Nkg ,

We hope your issue has been resolved.Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regard
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Jun 5, 2017

Recharge not received

Dear Shreenidhi Nkg ,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Aircel No.:
Date of offer message received:
Recharge Denomination (done on the number):
Recharge Date:
Mode of recharge:
Transaction ID:

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.


Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
Shreenidhi Nkg
 
Jun 3, 2017

Recharge not received

I recharged my Aircel number with 180rs from my HDFC Bank account app through online. Same amount has been deducted from my bank account, but my number has not been recharged! Please do the needful ASAP!
AircelSupport
 
May 27, 2017

Data pack 289 not meeting its promises

Dear Customer (lakshme a),

We hope that our team got in touch with you and shared all the requisite information.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
May 25, 2017

Data pack 289 not meeting its promises

Dear Customer (lakshme a),

We are forwarding your concern to the team. Please allow us some time to get back to you.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
lakshme a
 
May 24, 2017

Data pack 289 not meeting its promises

Here are the details asked for my complaint:

Transaction id: KAR17050920351600404
Aircel number: 8892219416
Mode of recharge: local recharge shop

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    uptet - UP TET Result marks not showing
    Respected sir, I Savitri Gupta maked a mistake on my omr...
    Artha Property - non issuance of original sale deed
    I had booked a villa at Brick fields Sarjapur for RS 55...
    SANTHOSH KUMAR S P - Backdoor fraudster
    HI job seekers, If you need job pl work hard and get...
    OPPO - Mobile phone stolen
    My mobile was stolen from enquiry counter of platform 1 of...
    NIOS BRIDGE COURSE - PRINCIPAL'S INVALID LOGIN OF BRIDGE COURSE
    Sir/Madam, I am unable to enter in school login as it...
    UAN (EPF) - Created an UAN account by mistake
    While trying to link aadhar,unknowingly I had hit...
    BRIDGE COURSE - PRINCIPAL'S INVALID LOGIN OF BRIDGE COURSE
    Sir/Madam, I am unable to enter in school login as it...
    Vodafone - Fraudulent value added service charges on mobile
    Fraudulent value added service charges on mobile Everyday...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username