Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Aircel

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Aircel

AircelSupport
 
Dec 14, 2017

cutoff in balance

Dear Customer (aniketmeena077),

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Dec 6, 2017

cutoff in balance

Dear Customer (aniketmeena077),

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Aircel No.:
Date & Time of deduction:
Amount deducted:
Any message received upon deduction:

Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
aniketmeena077
 
Dec 5, 2017

cutoff in balance

There is cuttoff in my balance and aircel complaint care has black listed my no so I can't call costumer care so plzz help me ([email protected])
aniketmeena077
 
Dec 5, 2017

cutoff in balance

There is cuttoff in my balance aircel complaint has black listed my no so I can't call costumer care plzz short out my problem [email protected]
AircelSupport
 
Nov 13, 2017

PORT 9975368089

Dear Customer ([email protected]),

Thanks for contacting us. As per our system check, we would like to inform you that your Port Out request has failed due to the expired validity of your UPC.
Kindly re-raise your Port Out request and in case you face any issue, then please let us know.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
[email protected]
 
Nov 11, 2017

PORT 9975368089

port message sending massage to 1900 is disabled by aircel company
AircelSupport
 
Sep 26, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(ysdongare),

We request you to contact the respective operator with the letter that you have received.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Sep 26, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(ysdongare),

Thanks for writing to us. This is to inform you, we have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department. At Aircel India, customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we assure that your concern will be taken care of at the earliest.

Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards

Aircel Social Media Team
ysdongare
 
Sep 23, 2016

Need argent attention from Aircel.

Hi Team,

I was using Aircel no. 8796920414 but it was long back disconnected by me now some other user is using this no.

But on this no someone registered the UCC complaint that was validated by the Aircel and Aircel requested to TRAI to blacklist the name and address holder by this no.

Now TRAI has taken the action. TRAI requested to other service provider to blacklist the name and address the of same.

So that why my other no. 8446721478 from Airtel get blacklisted and now i am unable to use my Airtel sim.

I contacted to the Airtel customer care, they request to reach out to Aircel technical team.

From Aircel it is need to to convey the the message to TRAI. that my name and address to should be unblocked from blacklist. then and then only they can start the Airtel service again.

As per my knowledge i never did anything wrong that violate the TCCCP regulations. But unfortunately my name and address went in to the blacklist from aircel so i am facing problem with other service provider.

My sincere request to Aircel team look into the matter and help me to come out of this problem.

For the reference please find the attachment. it contain the notice which i got from Airtel.

For any query or details you can reach me over my cell no: 7798508745 or on email.

Thanks and Regards,
Yogesh Dongare.

Need argent attention from Aircel.

AircelSupport
 
May 24, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(Varshakuwar27),

We regret for the inconvenience caused. Please share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Aircel No:
Signal Bars:
Problem Faced Indoor/Outdoor:
Specific Location with Landmark:
Handset brand and model:
Able to send Call to the sample from your number?:

Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.


Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Care Team
Email us at [email protected]
Varshakuwar27
 
May 18, 2016

Error in calls

DEAR AIRCEL TEAM,

This complaint is to inform you that from today my incoming call not coming and if somebody is calling me its showing not reachable or busy.
Even i have check with other phone it showing same things.

SO I am requesting you to that please solve this issue and help me out.because this number is professional number.
AircelSupport
 
Mar 8, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(adevgire),

Thanks for sharing your concern with us. To deactivate any VAS service, you can just type STOP and send it to 155223 OR you can call on our toll-free number 155223.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Care Team
adevgire
 
Mar 7, 2016

to stop vas services

To stop value added servies
AircelSupport
 
Dec 8, 2015

Aircel

Dear Santosh Dhaktode,

As per our system records, waiver of Rs.69/- posted in your account. Hope the resolution offered meets your satisfaction levels too. We would like to thank you again for reaching us at Social Care.
Please feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter. We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Thanks and Regards
Customer Service Officer | Social Care Team
Email us at [email protected]
AircelSupport
 
Dec 3, 2015

Aircel

Dear Santosh Dhaktode,

Thanks for sharing the details. Will soon share an update.
Santosh Dhaktode
 
Dec 2, 2015

Deduction of balance without any reason

Date and time : 26/11/2015 10:05 PM
Amount deduced : 69 Rs
Message received : Model video club auto-renewtion
As I mentioned in my earlier message I haven't started any VAS service.
I would like to know when this service is activated on my mobile number? And how much balance deducted for this service till date? I want all my money back.
Mob No 9762301172
AircelSupport
 
Dec 1, 2015

Aircel

Dear Santosh Dhaktode,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the following details in order to look into your issue:


Date & Time of deduction:
Amount Deducted:
Any message received upon deduction:

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Care Team
Santosh Dhaktode
 
Nov 30, 2015

Deduction of balance without any reason

I'm using Aircel mobile sim card. On 26th Nov 69 Rs got deducted from my balance. I haven't started any VAS sercice on my mobile. I need my balance to be refunded my account. Otherwise I have to complaint in consumer forum. Mob no 9762301172.
AircelSupport
 
Oct 6, 2015

Aircel

Hi farhin123,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a nice day.

Thanks and Regards
Customer Service Officer | Social Care Team
Email us at [email protected]
AircelSupport
 
Sep 26, 2015

Aircel

Hi farhin123,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.
We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.
Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.
We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Thanks and Regards
Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam
Email us at [email protected]
farhin123
 
Sep 24, 2015

unsubscribe the service

Please deactivate the namma namitha service which has been subscribed without my knowledge
as the complaint helpline is not connecting the call to your call center
no.7040429660
farhin123
 
Sep 24, 2015

failure of unsubscription of service

Please kindly unsubscribe the service namma namitha
contact no. 7040429660
AircelSupport
 
Aug 19, 2015

Aircel

Dear Sameer Tulse,

As per our system records Rs 25 which is debited from your account already credited as on 2015-08-17 at 16:33 and also Rs 30 credited back to your account

Regards,
Aircel Social Care Team
AircelSupport
 
Aug 17, 2015

Aircel

Hi Sameer Tulse,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.
We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.
Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.
We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Thanks and Regards
Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam
Email us at [email protected]
Sameer Tulse
 
Aug 14, 2015

Deduction of Balance

My name is sameer tulse. my number is 9762375292.my balace deducted twice in a week 30 and 25 rs respectively. Customer Care and 198 are always busy not responded.so I want my balance restore as soon as possible. I emailed [email protected] but they also not take any action.please resolve my concern.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username