Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Aircel

India,
Orissa

Consumer complaints and reviews about Aircel

Nandakishore1210
 
Jul 27, 2018

Fraud call asking for my bank details.

Sir,
I have filed a cmplaint against Royal enfield and have given the attachments where my mob no. is there a telephonic call was there from the no. +917071391769 introducing himself as royal enfield complaint helpline agent he asked me to give my bank details so that he can credit 2 lakhs to my bank account I have given him the bank details but I have not given the OTP he convinced me to give the OTP by giving the assurance that he will pick the bike today itself with giving proof.
I request you to take immediate actions against these type of fraud sources.
AircelSupport
 
Apr 16, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(ck453),

Thanks for writing to us. This is to inform you, we have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department. Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.
At Aircel India, customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we assure that your concern will be taken care of at the earliest.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Care Team
Email us at [email protected]
ck453
 
Apr 14, 2016

Did not get the benefits promised by AIRCEL

Dear Sir,

I did the Special recharge on my number Aircel no. 9853622683 through PayTm of amount Rs. 31 having plan of Local +STD A2A is 1P/4sec and A2O is 1P/2sec... And the recharge was successful and the same massage I got from Aircel. But when I used to call, don't get the benefits / rate cutter in my call.

I talk with customer care executive but did not get any help. Requesting you to please do the needful either to get the benfiys or to get my money back. My transaction details are

Paytm
Transaction receipt
Order no: #1669508409
Operator reference no: #KOR16041407482200010
Date: Thu Apr 14 2016
Amount RS.31
Mob. No. 9853622683

Did not get the benefits promised by AIRCEL Did not get the benefits promised by AIRCEL Did not get the benefits promised by AIRCEL Did not get the benefits promised by AIRCEL

AircelSupport
 
Jan 3, 2016

aircel

Hi Shiv Pratap Singh,

We have verified customer account details and found that, on dated 24th Dec 2015 a content service "VIPG7, VTALKIES50" has been subscribed from your number 9658224231 through transaction mode WAP and an amount of Rs.80/- was deducted from your account towards service subscription charges. However as per your request the service has been deactivated from your number to avoid further renewal of the service. Further considering your request and as a service gesture we have forwarded a request to our concern team to post an adjustment of Rs 80 which will be credited to your account within next 24hrs.


Thanks and Regards
Customer Service Officer | Social Care Team
Email us at [email protected]
AircelSupport
 
Dec 28, 2015

aircel

Dear Shiv Pratap Singh,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Aircel No.:
Date & Time of deduction:

Any message received upon deduction:

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Care Team
Shiv Pratap Rathore
 
Dec 25, 2015

Deduction my balance

Dear sir

Yesterday I'm recharge 150 rs and Aircel telecom deducted 80 rs on my main balance so kindly refunds my 80 rs balance on my account.

Shiv

9658224231
AircelSupport
 
Oct 29, 2015

Aircel

Hi Er Sarbajit Badu,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a nice day.

Thanks and Regards
Customer Service Officer | Social Care Team
Email us at [email protected]
AircelSupport
 
Oct 15, 2015

Aircel

Hi Er Sarbajit Badu,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please share your concern with your Aircel mobile number at [email protected] to help you.

Thanks and Regards
Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam
Email us at [email protected]
Er Sarbajit Badu
 
Oct 14, 2015

network

dearr sir hamare yaha pe network thik se nehiaa raha hai jald hin ea prblm solv kijia plzzzz
AircelSupport
 
Jan 3, 2015

Aircel

Hi Nibedita sarangi,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please share your concern with your complaint number and contact details at [email protected] to help you.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Care Team
Nibedita sarangi
 
Jan 3, 2015

deactivate full song download

Deactivate song download pack
I have been charged Rs. 5 a day for full song pack. Please deactivate it.
User58792
 
Feb 12, 2011

ONLINE RECHARGE CHEATING

I face the same problem. I recharge my mobile through aircel website. They deduct my recharge amount from my bank account. I contacted to aircel customer care regarding this but they could not help to . Aircel company are biggest fraud online.
User259683
 
Dec 16, 2010

ONLINE RECHARGE CHEATING

Even i am also facing the same problem...
i had recharge or recharge onli of 50 and 30 rs in two diff days 2 days back bt till now i didnt receave the balance in my mobile account.And when i made a call to customer care guys then they are giving me the shits that call after some time. some technical problems are ther ...bt its been 2 days now and there is no action on the same Even my call to customer care has also been barred and i am not able to talk to theose mother fucker guys getting there salaries for nothing.Whenever i made a call to them they put me on a long hold and came back without any concreet result.and they are deducted the amount from my account.Its a bullshit.company...
if any one can solve this problem can ccall me 9857877305
Ajay jaryal
User2281
 
Nov 10, 2010

amount debited but mobile not recharged

Recharge it now is an external vendor, so it is possible that the problem has occurred at their end and not Aircel. Try to contact the customer care(Recharge it now) and ask for status
User2281
 
Nov 3, 2010

ONLINE RECHARGE CHEATING

Which platform or website did you use to recharge it. If it is an external site, it is possible that there might be a problem at their end.
Benjamin
 
Nov 30, 2012

problems with sim card

Hi myself Benjamin I am facing problems with my sim card from 5 days even though my cell phone is switched off or or i remove the sim and keep in my hand people are getting calls from my number they are getting calls any time in the day hence i would if you would help me out with this problem because of this problems i have to face many difficulties even the customer care was not able to solve my problem so please try to solve my problem as soon as possible. After wards i went to the gallery and the customer executive is telling me this is not possible instead of solving my problem instead trying to solve my problem with the sim card
surendrangupthan
 
Nov 21, 2012

3G data didn't got the rechargre

Sir,
I have aircel datasim no:9551360324, I recharged my sim rs 227/- From vinod computers, #46/4, k.H.Road, ayanavaram, chennai 600023 on 21/11/2012. They offer me 3gb of 3g data can use and validity 3 months( each month got 1gb of 3g data). But I didn't got any message from aircel about recharge and I talked with aircel customer support, they told me no recharge happened in your number. But shop keeper shows me the message from aircel for successful recharge, but still I didn't got any message from aircel chennai and I checked balance, shows 0gb of 3g data . I requist to you kindly take needful action as early as possible
ashish6oct
 
Jul 23, 2012

didn't got the rechargre

I have done rechrge of rs 108 online but my phone didn't recharged...........what to do.........?
User217416
 
Nov 8, 2010

amount debited but mobile not recharged

SIR,
when i am going through (recharge it now.com) to recharge my mobile no-9853890443 through online the amount of rs110 was debited from my sbi account-30426672524 but my mobile is not recharged on date-08.11.2010 in between 5.30pm to 5.50pm.i am requesting to solve the problem &kindly recharge or refund the amount &obliged
User209920
 
Oct 31, 2010

ONLINE RECHARGE CHEATING

AIRCEL is the no. 1 fraud comapny among all the telesevices. 15 mins before i ve recharged on line worth of 150 rupees, but balance didnt came and the amount has deducted from my bank account...

any solutions plz call me or mail me on - [email protected] / 9853448219

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username