Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Aircel

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about Aircel

AircelSupport
 
Jan 17, 2018

Need to unsubscribe Dazzling queens and refund money

Dear Customer (Gnanavel12),

Based on your request, VAS service has been de-activated and Rs.35 has been posted as TT.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Jan 12, 2018

Need to unsubscribe Dazzling queens and refund money

Dear Customer (Gnanavel12),

We are sorry for the problem you've had with us. We are forwarding your concern to our team. Meanwhile, kindly share the following details with us so that we may assist you better:

Date & Time of deduction:
Amount deducted:
Any message received upon deduction (screenshot if any):

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Gnanavel12
 
Jan 11, 2018

Need to unsubscribe Dazzling queens and refund money

Name : Gnanavel
Mobile No : 9842478287
Sub : Need to unsubscribe Dazzling queens and refund money
Prepaid

Deactivate ' Dazzling queens' deal which is automatically activated on my number 9842478287. Refund my balance as early as possible.
AircelSupport
 
Oct 30, 2017

Bill regarding complaint

Dear Customer (rahat5353),

We would like to inform you that our team tried calling you on the given alternate number but the number was not reachable. Further, as checked, it has been found that the bill for your number hasn't been paid for last 5 months which is causing the building up of bill every month and as of now, you have an outstanding amount of Rs 845.

Also, we haven’t found any request for disconnection of the number from your end. So, we request you to clear the due outstanding left on this number to avoid collection calls and SMSs any further.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Oct 28, 2017

Bill regarding complaint

Dear Customer (rahat5353),

We are forwarding your concern to the team. Meanwhile, please share your alternate number.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
rahat5353
 
Oct 26, 2017

Bill regarding complaint

Dear Sir/Madam,

I was using the service of aircel for a period of about 4 years but few month ago i lost my cell therefore the sim was also lost, after that i called to customer care and asked him to stop my service but they didnot and im still receiving the aircel bill..now at this time i received a call from a person who threat me to sue in the court in case of 420 of indian penal code.

Thanking You,
Rahat Ali
9716969393
AircelSupport
 
May 10, 2017

Call voice record

Dear Smile Singla,

We regret that we won't be able to help you in this regard. However, we suggest you to ignore such calls in future. Also, please restrain from sharing your no. with untrusted sources. Further you can register a police complaint against such numbers.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
Email us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
Smile Singla
 
May 9, 2017

Call voice record

I received a threat call on 26th april on my aircel number. Can I get the voice record of that call and how??
AircelSupport
 
May 6, 2017

Aircel services deactivated

Dear Srinivasulu. Pulipati,

We would like to inform you that you can just type STOP and send it to 155223 OR you can call on our toll-free number 155223 to stop any VAS active on your number.

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
Srinivasulu. Pulipati
 
May 4, 2017

Aircel services deactivated

Hiiiiiii, my sim 9392035529
I was getting unnecessary aircel services actived automatically to my no
I Request to deactivated all services from my no...
Thank you
AircelSupport
 
Apr 22, 2017

balance deduction

Dear Gorakh khare,

We hope that our team got in touch with you and your concern has been resolved. Please feel free to let us know in case of any further assistance.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Apr 14, 2017

Balance deduction

Dear Customer(Gorakh khare),

We have forwarded your concern to the team. Please allow us some time to get back to you.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
gorakh khare
 
Apr 13, 2017

Balance deduction

Reg : Balance deduction from my Prepaid Sim 8898601342 as well as on 8898848565

Every day i was getting unnecessary services activated on Contact.

Since in last 4 days around i have lost more than 70 Rs Balance.

I request to deactivate all value added services from my contact either i need to switch to an another option for my betterment,

Expecting positive revert on my contact no soon.

Regards,

Gorakh Khare.

8898601342
8898848565
AircelSupport
 
Jan 31, 2017

deduction of balance

Hi Bansaindurlang Khymdeit,

We would like to inform you that as per system validation, it was found that you got charged Rs. 49/- as re-activation fee for STORE15 from HUNGAMA activated through WAP on 27/01/2017 at 03:08 and consent CG10502170126024644818687 has been generated on 26/01/2017 at 02:46. As per your request the same has been deactivated on 27/01/2017 and Rs 49/- has been refunded on 28/01/2017 .


Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Jan 28, 2017

Deduction of balance

Hi Bansaindurlang Khymdeit,

We are forwarding your issue to the team. Meanwhile, kindly share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Amount Deducted:
Date & Time of deduction:

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Bansaindurlang Khymdeit
 
Jan 27, 2017

Deduction of balance

Aircel Deals
Please deactivate 'aircel deals' which automatically activated on my number 9856103314. Please refund my balance as early as possible. There is an aircel deals that appear again and again on my screen once i on my data pls do stop all these.
AircelSupport
 
Dec 14, 2016

SIM replacement request

Dear Ramkishan Yadav,

We request you to visit at below mention address (head office) or contact us: 0172-6622222 for better assistance in this regards.

Dishnet Wireless Limited,
Aircel Tower, C-82,
Industrial Area, Phase-7,
Mohali-160055,
Punjab
Contact No - 0172-6622222

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
Ramkishan Yadav
 
Dec 13, 2016

SIM replacement request

I want to complain that my aircel SIM is permanently locked. It can be fixed only by replaxing the SIM and i can't find any aircel office in jalandhar to replace it.
AircelSupport
 
Oct 14, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(sharma ldh),

We regret to inform you that you have already been given above mentioned waiver for VAS subscriptions, hence no more waiver is applicable in your account.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Oct 6, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(sharma ldh),

As validated, you was credited with promotional Talk time of Rs.105 on RC-99 on the same day of recharge, But you have activated VAS services and has been charged Rs.98 for the same.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
sharma ldh
 
Oct 5, 2016

deduct balance

my no. 8566079968.
flexi recharge from shopkeeper from his demo.
and i have delete the msg.
i had given you the exact time and date of recharge.
don't make excuses you have oll records.
solve it fast.its going on too much now
AircelSupport
 
Oct 4, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(sharma ldh),

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Mode of recharge:

Transaction ID:

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards

Aircel Social Media Team
sharma ldh
 
Oct 2, 2016

deduct balance for no reason

my no is 8566079968
today on 2 oct i havr recharged my mob with 99
but i get only 15 rs promo bal
after calling 3 4 times in your complaint helpline.
they just dont pass up my complaint
but they said our server is down
what a non sense
any server will never down every firm has some alternatives.
and after that they blacklist my no. its always said that sabhi helpline busy hai.
so kindly give me back my balance
or i will change it to some good company who have a good customer service.
i want my balance back. thats it
AircelSupport
 
Sep 29, 2016

Aircel

Dear ISWARYA T,

We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Please share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Aircel No.:

Date & Time of deduction:

Amount Deducted:

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards

Aircel Social Media Team
ISWARYA T
 
Sep 27, 2016

Need to unsubscribe aircel popkorn and refund money

Refund money and unsubscribe these channel

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    APOLLO TYRE - In response to your complaint
    Dear Sadiq, we understand that our team has connected with...
    cb unicorn 150 - Engine problem
    I was purchase cb unicorn 150 bike on 30/06/2017.since my...
    SBSTC - Refund of extra amount deducted while booking a ticket
    While booking ticket in advance for 20.01.2018 (Saturday)...
    Future choice /ambience water - Good company
    The products of this company are worth every penny. Future...
    Jioapp - Deducted from tez app
    Amount deducted but recharge is not done Hai I have...
    Aircel - Unable to sed message for port request
    Dear Mohit (Mohit891), We regret the inconvenience that...
    HDFC Bank - atm card use by 3 fraud transtion
    i am govindraj pandey is very poor man my saving account...
    Universal travels - A third class bus service
    On 12.01.18, the bus to Marthandam was late by three...
    SBI Life Insurance Money back policy - RE : SURRRENDER VALUE
    Dear Darpan, We acknowledge your concern. Our team will...
    Aircel - porting request not sand
    Dear Mukesh, We regret the inconvenience that may have...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username