Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Aircel

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Aircel

Sharwan1234
 
Mar 28, 2018

Port problem from aircel to vodaphone

My aircel mob.no.9810030446,I got upc code from aircel cus.care for port.When i applied to port from aircel to vodaphone,aircel did not release data to vodaphone and showing technical problem and unable to port.Facing so many problemwithout port.
Himanshu@25
 
Mar 7, 2018

Porting code not recieve

Hi,
I trying to get UPC code for PORT my aircel number 7053078175 but did not recieve porting code. I am trying number of time to send msg to 1900 msg was sent but did not get any rply. Please help me. And inform me to my email id-himanshusinghrajn@gmail.com.
Sandeep051986
 
Mar 7, 2018

Not getting Port UPC Code from Aircel

Hi.
I have been trying to port my Aircel number 9069989796 for the last 07 Days. but am not receiving the UPC code. Have sent message to 1900 multiple times too. Please reply. It is urgent.
Contact email - sandeep.shiv051986@gmail.com
Pushwinder
 
Mar 5, 2018

UPC CODE NOT RECEIVE

Dear Aircel team
My mobile number is 7503896700, I didn't get UPC code even I sent Many times the port sms to 1900. Please do needfull ASAP.
abhi989
 
Feb 18, 2018

no help required

thank you aircel for your support
i don't need any help
problem solved in frustration I HAVE BROKE MY SIM.
abhi989
 
Feb 16, 2018

outgoing temporary suspended

outgoing call and message is temporary blocked..
made an recharge of rs 50 and automatically vas activated and 30rs deducted... without touching my phone
my no 9852698851
abhi989
 
Feb 16, 2018

outgoing temoprarily suspended and internet not working.

i have not used my no 9852698851 for long time approx 100 days.
on 13th feb tuesday i have made an recharge of rs 303 and used internet for 1 day .
from 15th feb net stop working and on dialing customer care or 198
your outgoing is temporarily suspended contact customer care.
i am unable to contact customer care not able to connect internet ....
messaging and incoming is working
AircelSupport
 
Nov 28, 2017

temporary suspended

Dear Customer (VishalkumarSahani),

We hope that our team got in touch with you and your concern has been resolved. Please feel free to let us know in case of any further assistance.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Nov 27, 2017

temporary suspended

Dear Customer (VishalkumarSahani),

We are sorry for the problem you've had with us. We are forwarding your concern to our team. Please be assured, an update will be provided to you soon.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
VishalkumarSahani
 
Nov 25, 2017

temporary suspended

Hi,
my name is Vishal. My aircel number is 8953794600, I requested at aircel center to issue duplicate sim and blocked my lost sim.. I submiited my document and they give me duplicate sim and told that the sim will be activated within 1 hour.. My sim has been activated but I am not able to make outgoing call and not able to send messages..Please solve this issue..

Alternative Number - 9066141553
AircelSupport
 
Oct 11, 2017

SUSPENSION Of My 3 Years OLD Number

Dear Sanjay Kr Pandey,

We would like to inform you that your number is barred because it was not in use for a long time. So, recharge with at least Rs 50 and provide the name and address on which this number was registered in order to unbar its services.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Sep 11, 2017

SUSPENSION Of My 3 Years OLD Number

Hi Sanjay Kr Pandey,

We are forwarding your issue to the team. Meanwhile, kindly share the alternate no. so that our team can look into your issue.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Sanjay Kr Pandey
 
Sep 9, 2017

SUSPENSION Of My 3 Years OLD Number

SIR/MADAM

MY Number 9852959359 Has Been SUSPENDED as Per TRAI. and I Did Not Have Done Any TELEMARKETING as I Am Business men. So Please Check And Kindly Inform Me Where And How It Happened So That In Future This Should Not Happen Again.


Sanjay Kumar Pandey
Mobile No:- 9852959359
sanjaypandey233@gmail.com
AircelSupport
 
May 19, 2017

block the lost sim card

Dear Customer (dilsaddy),

We would like to inform you that as per your request, your number (8285556159) has been barred under SIM Lost Barring.

Thanks and Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
May 19, 2017

block the lost sim card

Dear Customer (dilsaddy),

Thanks for reaching out to us. Kindly share the following information to confirm your identity:

Alternate no.:
Date of Birth:
Complete Address:

Thanks and Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
dilsaddy
 
May 18, 2017

block the lost sim card

Yesterday I have lost my phone..
So kindly block my sim mob no
8285556159.
Last recharge 10
Sajid Hussain
Vill Gejha sec 93 noida 201304
AircelSupport
 
Aug 24, 2016

Aircel

Dear vinaysnupadhyay,

We would like to inform you that PF balance (promo balance) can not be transferred to main balance. Also, PF balance can be used same as the main balance for voice, SMS and internet but, you can not use PF balance to activate any service.

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards

Aircel Social Media Team
vinaysnupadhyay
 
Aug 24, 2016

Transfer PF balance into main balance

I do recharge of 34 INR on my Aircel number ( 07210424317 ) and I get 29.57 INR in PF balance, this is totally useless for me please transfer this amount in main account.
I don't get any response from Customer Care Help line number (198)
I trying to contact 3-4 times in day but always they are busy
Please resolve this problem as early as possible
AircelSupport
 
Jul 13, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(souravdhanbad),

We would like to inform you that as checked, we have found your Aircel no. 9504810802 is Active from our end. Please visit at your nearest Aircel store with the SIM card

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.


Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
souravdhanbad
 
Jul 12, 2016

Suspension of Aircel No.

Hi,

My name is Sourav Banerjee and I am having an Aircel No. 9504810802 which was not recharged since last 2 months because I was out of town during that time. Currently I am not having any network when I insert my SIM card and thus am not being able to make any calls.
Kindly help in this regard.

Thanks,
Sourav Banerjee
AircelSupport
 
Jul 2, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(mrinal227),

We regret the inconvenience caused to you

We would like to inform you that please share an alternate number so that we can assist you on this.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Jul 1, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(mrinal227),

We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Please share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Signal Bars:
Alternate No.:
Complete address:
Landmark:
Specific location(indoor/outdoors):

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.


Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
mrinal227
 
Jul 1, 2016

INCOMING CALL NOT COMIHG

I am not able to receive incoming calls on my aircel number from the past 2 days My number is 8285231233 I am fed up of the services of aircel
AircelSupport
 
Jan 15, 2016

aircel

Hi Ksachin,

We would request you to wait. Will soon share an update.


Regards,
Aircel Social Care Team
Ksachin
 
Jan 13, 2016

Sachin

Can you please respond on my below complaint.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Chartered bus indore - Missing of Flight due to delay by Bus Driver
    This is with regard to the issue faced by me while...
    colony - Garbage not collected and dirty water comes from naala
    I am from Sector-24,Noida Hamare colony k bahar bhut sara...
    Expert Ayurveda Pvt Ltd - Weight no loss for this usage
    We purchased weight loss kit 3 months pack on...
    Night Suits for Men - Refund
    Respected Sir, I have placed night suits for men 2...
    Street light - Street light
    Sir Mere ghar ke samne ki Street light kharab hai.jiske...
    Delhi Orange Bus - Conductor not giving ticket
    The conductor of bus no dl 1pd 0825 on route no, 807a is...
    Reliance Trends - refund issue and delay of product product delivery
    I cancelled an order on june 12 2018 for which i paid 1597...
    Noida Municipal corporation - Garbage not collected and dirty water comes from naala
    I am from Sector-24,Noida Hamare colony k bahar bhut sara...
    mahindra bolero maxitruck plus - Service
    My pickup immobiliser is theft and key is lost, I...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username