Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Aircel

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Aircel

Abby Kanaujia
 
Mar 14, 2018

Can't send port message

My Aircel Number is 9807549936

But i didnt get my UPC Code

Now i lost the signal too, Please help me this number is very important for me

My alternate number is -7355721167
Email [email protected]
Brijeshgkp
 
Mar 14, 2018

Network service closed

my aircel network service not work so i am facing number of problem like bank transanction ,exam fee etc . Please solved it .
Some sri
 
Mar 14, 2018

Mobile number portability

Aircel_UPC Not Received
Mobile Number : 9696753655
Last five digits of sim : 74397

Tried mutliple times to get UPC but did not get it to port my number. Please look in to issue.
Thankyou.
Devesh 0007
 
Mar 12, 2018

Getting Invalid UPC

i am receiving Invalid UPC to port my sim to other operator please provide me correct UPC so as soon I may port out my sim .My aircel no. Is 7785909947
And my alternative no. Is 8707607404 please provide valid UPC for my no.
Yash Singh
 
Mar 10, 2018

UPC NOT GETTING

SIR I AM DIVYANSH I AM NOT GETTING UPC CODE DUE TO NO NETWORK COVERAGE IN MY AREA.KINDLY SMS UPC CODE TO MY ALTERNATIVE MOBILE NUMBER 9453544461 FOR AIRCEL NUMBER PORT<8181880379> AND SIM ID 04533.


THANKS
DIVYANSH
Yashvi Modi
 
Mar 7, 2018

Port

Hey,
I am Yashvi Modi

I am sending msgs for porting my No. From Aircel to 1900 but i am not getting the reply or the confirmation code.This no. Is linked with my adhar card and everwhere .

This is my humble request to resolve my problem as soon as possible because i am facing a huge problem.

Thanking you!
Rawat.rahul
 
Mar 7, 2018

MNP

I have been trying to port my Aircel number 8896380310 for the last 07 Days. but am not receiving the UPC code. Have sent message to 1900 multiple times too. Please reply. It is urgent.
Pls contact me my email id is [email protected]
Saurabh Kumar Rao
 
Mar 2, 2018

No network

My mobile is not receiving signal at my place and i am facing this problem from last 12 days and even company is not responding for the porting code.
Location details: Sitapur Road, Keshav Nagar, Nageshwar Mandir
Måãz Ülläh
 
Mar 2, 2018

Not receiving mnp

hi Aircel team.
my aircel number is 8808312042
i have sent message to 1900 for porting but i have not get the porting code please kindly help me out to get the porting code.. please send port code to [email protected]
Måãz Ülläh
 
Mar 2, 2018

Mnp note received

Aircel team.
my aircel number is 8808312043
i have sent message to 1900 for porting but i have not get the porting code please kindly help me out to get the porting code.. please send port code to [email protected]
apnigang
 
Feb 27, 2018

PORT NUMBER

in my location there is no network since last 4 days. i am unable to send sms for port my number kindly help me
my alternate number is 8181087223
email id [email protected]
Akanksha Ojha
 
Feb 26, 2018

Aircel port number issue

My Aircel no.is 8896257304. I am trying to get UPC code by sending PORT message to 1900.
But didn't get port number yet, i send port message several times.
Kindly help me out to get UPC code.


Regards
Akanksha ojha
[email protected]
yash9626
 
Feb 25, 2018

NOT GETTING UPC CODE

NOT GEETING UPC CODE FROM AIRCEL COMPANY........ I WILL SEND 10 TIMES PORTING MSG TO COMPANY ......BUT I DID NOT GET THE THE UPC CODE ...SO PLZZ KINDLY SEND UPC CODE ON MY EMAIL ADDREESS ....MY ID : [email protected] .... AND MY AIRCEL NO IS 8182021799....PLZ SEND ME CODE PLZZZZ I REQUEST U SIR ....
Deepak2512
 
Feb 23, 2018

Port out message not received aircel

Last 10 days I have tried to port from aircel but message not received from aircel . Please port out my number 7620861571 it's important for me. Or mail me at [email protected]
अजय दत्त तिवार
 
Feb 22, 2018

Network Problem

Dear Sir

I am your old aircel user but for two to three days the network is not there in these Lucknow area some people are saying that the SIM is shutting down please port it
So you suggest me to close the SIM or a network problem will be corrected in a few days.
AircelSupport
 
Feb 9, 2018

Activation without my request

Dear Customer (Anubhav016),

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Feb 1, 2018

Activation without my request

Dear Anubhav (Anubhav016),

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the following details with us in order to look into your issue:

Aircel No.:
Date & Time of deduction:
Any message received upon deduction (screenshot if any):

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Feb 1, 2018

Wrong number recharged

Dear Abhinav,

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Anubhav016
 
Jan 29, 2018

Activation without my request

They activated this following service without any request from me and charged 30 rps.
I Got this message ''Congratulations! You have been subscribed to Aircel Joys deals pack successfully. Charges Rs30/30 days. Please visit m.airceljoys.in & download your Free deals!''
AircelSupport
 
Jan 22, 2018

Wrong number recharged

Dear Abhinav,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Concerned Aircel No.:
Recharge Denomination (done on the number):

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Abhinav Tiwari
 
Jan 21, 2018

Wrong number recharged

Sir,
Today at 6:40 by mistake I have recharged a wrong number of aircel 7071348495 by payTm Operator Ref. Number - KOR18012118042200201so I req for a cash back thankyou

Wrong number recharged Wrong number recharged

AircelSupport
 
Nov 20, 2017

validity is not given as shown on offer

Dear Farhan Asad,

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Nov 16, 2017

Verification

Dear Hemant,

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Nov 11, 2017

validity is not given as shown on offer

Dear farhan asad,
We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Aircel No.:
Date of offer message received:
Recharge Date:
Mode of recharge:
Transaction ID:
Thanks & Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
farhan asad
 
Nov 8, 2017

validity is not given as shown on offer

According to the offer it shows
At recharge of 275 u will be given unlimited local + std calls and 3g data for 84 days but it gave validity of just 28 days....

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username