Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Aircel

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about Aircel

sushobhan.002
 
Mar 22, 2018

MNP Rejection

Hello Sir I have requested my mobile Number to Aircel to Vodafone operator. but every time when I request the application is rejected. I don't know the reason of rejection. As Aircel is bankrupt I am not able to communicated with my service provider.
sandipanmaji@gmail.com
 
Mar 6, 2018

UPC NOT Received after PORT SMS

I'm sending message to 1900 for porting my aircel but I couldn't get any UPC code from aircel .
Please aircel team solve this problem as early as possible this is such an unprofessional behavior towards the customer. This number is registered with my all personal, banking and financial services. Network problem, call drops, unable to call Airtel,Vodafone,Idea number.
My no 9433352340 or mail me at sandipanmaji@gmail.com
Please Help me. Please.
Tarang Barua
 
Mar 6, 2018

Port Number Required

Hi aircel team,

I have send message to 1900 for porting my mobile no: 7278968511 several times, Aircel coverage is very low in my area. When I tried to call through IVR 9842012345, it is asking last 5 digits of sim card number to get port no,my aircel sim is quite old and I don't find any number at the back side of my sim. SO JUST SEND MY UDC NO TO MY MAIL ACCOUNT FAST.

E-mail: tarang727@gmail.com
samik_aircel
 
Mar 1, 2018

porting code not received

I am trying to port my aicel number to other mobile network. I sent three messages to 1900 number but till now no pin received.
My aircel number is 8759748662. Please send me the porting code as i am suffering a lot due to this.
Amit Verma
 
Feb 28, 2018

Not able 2 receive port code

Sir i m not able 2 receive irrespective of my tires,my aircel no.is 9038666621,
Provide port code in my email account Amit.verma0310@gmail.com as soon as possible.i m suffering and not able to make payment due to now availability of network.
Niladri2202
 
Feb 27, 2018

PORT

I am not recieving my upc code from aircel.
I have sent msg many times to 1900
Pls help
raja mukherji
 
Feb 25, 2018

frc

i am a connection holder of9674028235. recently i ported my number to aircel. according to your website frc 4 rs is applicable for it,but unable to recharge it from retailershows an error message "'invalid amount transfer''. pl help . alternate no - 7059650120
raja mukherji
 
Feb 25, 2018

closing of company

whether aircel is going to close its operation from kolkata circle. pl help
sg@6
 
Feb 25, 2018

AIRCEL MNP

Even after sending PORT msg repeatedly, aircel is not sending me the UPC for my nos. 9433702198 & 9804979975. Pls. send me the codes at ghataks666@gmail.com.
Subhojit Mondal
 
Feb 22, 2018

Not able to use 3g internet

I am not able to use 3g internet for 3 days... Ph calls are not connecting well ... here all user of aircel are facing very problem ..plz try to solve it as soon as possible ...
AircelSupport
 
Feb 21, 2018

Facing Calling And Net Issue

Dear Customer (Wasim70033),

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Feb 13, 2018

Facing Calling And Net Issue

Dear Customer (Wasim70033),

We request you to elaborate your issue either you are not able to make call or facing internet speed issue along with these details in order to assist you better:

Signal Bars:
Alternate No.:
Complete address:
Landmark:
The specific location of the issue (indoor/outdoors):

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Feb 12, 2018

Facing Calling And Net Issue

Dear Customer (Wasim70033),

Apologies! We are forwarding your concern to our team. Meanwhile, kindly share the following information with us for further proceedings:

Signal Bars:
Alternate No.:
Complete address:
Landmark:
The specific location of the issue (indoor/outdoors):

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Feb 12, 2018

Intentional VAS deduction

Dear Moinak,

We are sorry for the problem you've had with us. We are forwarding your concern to our team. Please be assured, an update will be provided to you soon.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Wasim70033
 
Feb 11, 2018

Facing Calling And Net Issue

My Aircel Number 8013556839 is facing problem.... I can uae Internet Services and Calling Services Please resolve it
Moinak Ghosh
 
Feb 9, 2018

Intentional VAS deduction

An amount of Rs. 35/- has been charged from my account balance for VAS yesterday, the 9th of February 2018, on the number 8013758787, for 7 days, at 21:42, as soon as I recharged my balance for Rs. 120/- at 20:45. I don't remember myself asking for any intentional subscription to this service. When I ask for deactivation by STOP to 155223, there is a message with no subscription to VAS. How on earth did the deduction happen then. If there is any rule that visiting a website will cost me a subscription that should be notified by Aircel before entering the website. Stop this service and also I want my deducted amount back ASAP!
AircelSupport
 
Jan 2, 2018

Deducted Balance for no reason

Dear Customer (Ayush22),

Apologies! To deactivate any VAS service, you can just type STOP and send it to 155223 OR you can call on our toll-free number 155223.
We are always at your service, in case you still face any issue then please let us know.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Ayush22
 
Dec 30, 2017

Deducted Balance for no reason

A service named hungama activated on my number 8564883223 for no reason,i wasn't even using my phn that time,stop doing this aircel else u will lose Many users
Jasmin xx
 
Dec 3, 2017

Blance deducted

My balance got deducted amount of rs 5 poor service
AircelSupport
 
Nov 24, 2017

unwanted take in my balance (money 50 rupees)

Dear John Alexander,

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Nov 16, 2017

unwanted take in my balance (money 50 rupees)

Dear john alexander,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Aircel No.:
Date & Time of deduction:
Any message received upon deduction:

Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
john alexander
 
Nov 15, 2017

unwanted take in my balance (money 50 rupees)

yesterday am top -up 50 rupees and then 15 minutes aircel take total balance unwanted so please refund my balance
AircelSupport
 
Oct 18, 2017

VAS without consent

Dear Supriyo Kumar Koley

We would like to inform you that no VAS is active on your number (8981665412) as of now. So, we request you to share the following details so that we can look into the matter:

Name of VAS being activated:
Date & Time of deduction:
Amount deducted:
Any message received upon deduction (screenshot):

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Supriyo Kumar Koley
 
Oct 14, 2017

VAS without consent

First of all, VAS is activated on my number without consent.After deactivating VAS they again deduct balance.When I call, they assured me to refund within 24hrs but didn't do so. After 24hrs,they told that not possible,make false excuses and assured me to call after 4hrs but didn't do that also.Now when I try to call,they didn't pickup call at all.
AircelSupport
 
Oct 12, 2017

Cannot recharge

Dear Sai Ram,

We hope your issue has been resolved.Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regard
Aircel Social Media Team

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    canteen smart card (CSD) - complaint regarding lost of csd card
    RES SIR I Nb Sub Dharmender serving at Jabalpur in MB...
    Department of Post Office / Forget Agent Login Password - Forget Agent Login Password
    I have forgotten my RD agent login password I request you...
    Voltas AC - Ac not cooling properly
    Dear Mansha Ram, Thanks for voicing your concern....
    INTEX cloud 4g star - wifi and bluetooth
    bluetooth and wifi not working in my phone intex cloud 4g...
    Maruti suzuki Wagon R - NOC
    I had Purchased MARUTI SUZUKI WAGONR Registration No....
    Helth Insurance - FRAUDS
    completely fraud company FRAUDS changed the minor details...
    DHFL home loans - regarding the home loan
    i had applied for home loan in DHFL in nalgonda branch at...
    NEILIT - Ccc result
    I gave ccc exam in march 2018 But withheld is shown at...
    CIDCO - WATER SUPPLY IN SECTOR-10
    Dear Sir/Madam, I am residing at Sai Deep CHS,Plot...
    Voltas 2 Ton 3 Star BEE Rating 2018 Split AC - White - GST No
    Dear Sir We have purchased one Voltas 2 Ton 3 Star BEE...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username