Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Aircel

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about Aircel

mdibrar
 
Nov 19, 2017

Slow internet speed since last 20 days

Respected Sir/Madam,
This is to inform you that I am facing slow internet speed since last 20 days. I contacted Aircel Customer Care help desk 198 & 121 more than 200 times. Along with that I have written more than 12 emails about the issue that instead of recharging Rs. 348 I am unable to access internet. They have taken the complain (############) but without intimating me closed the case as issue unresolved. Three executive Mr. Amzad (TL), Mr.Saumik Chaterjee (Sr. GPRS executive) and Mr. Himangshu (Sr. GPRS executive) promised me that they will call back and help me out with this issue but they never arranged callback for me. I have spent hours to get it fix but they always disappointed me with their unprofessionalism and falls promises.
I would humble request you to please take necessary action against the culprits.
Faulty Ph. No. 7439476236
AircelSupport
 
Nov 16, 2017

validity problem

Dear Suman,

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Nov 8, 2017

validity problem

Dear Suman,
We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Aircel No.:
Date of offer message received:
Recharge Date:
Mode of recharge:
Transaction ID:
Thanks & Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
Suman Saha
 
Oct 29, 2017

validity problem

I got a offer that , if I recharge 255 then they give 84 days unlimited A to A calling and per day 1gb data. But when I recherge 255 they give me 28 days validirty. I complaint this through castomer care in 25/10/2017. the complain number is 28153140388. the costomer care exicutive have no respocibility. they told me wait some time but now 5 days gone but still I not get any solliution. please help me .
AircelSupport
 
Oct 24, 2017

AIRCEL

Dear Customer (nilpriya=love),

We would like to inform you that the deducted amount (Rs 30) has been refunded to your account and the service has been deactivated.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Oct 18, 2017

AIRCEL

Dear Customer (nilpriya=love),

We are forwarding your concern to our team. Meanwhile, please share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Date & Time of deduction:
Amount deducted:
Any message received upon deduction (screenshot):

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Oct 12, 2017

recharge

Dear Sisir,

We hope your issue has been resolved.Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regard
Aircel Social Media Team
nilpriya=love
 
Oct 8, 2017

AIRCEL

Sir, Some amount has been deducted from my account at number 7686059407 (AIRCEL), may be for activation of some VAS. No such request was placed from our end. Repeated requests could not fetch any good result. AIRCEL had been busy in such type of unlawful business, i.e. activating some Value Added Services without any request from the consumer. Again the same activities have been started. Hence, it is requested to arrange for adding the deducted amount back to my account and immediately deactivate the service, for which amount is being deducted, if any.
Yours, NILOTPAL ROY MAJUMDER
AircelSupport
 
Oct 4, 2017

recharge

Dear Sisir,
We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Aircel No.:
Date of offer message received:
Recharge Denomination (done on the number):
Recharge Date:
Mode of recharge:
Transaction ID:
Thanks & Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Oct 4, 2017

Problem of call diversion

Dear Prosenjit Moitra,

We would like to suggest you that visit your nearest service center of the respective mobile handset as it is a handset feature so we can't help regarding the same.

Thanks & Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
Prosenjit Moitra
 
Sep 30, 2017

Problem of call diversion

Dear Sir/Madam,

This is to inform you that I have continuously tried to divert all my calls from Aircel SIM to Jio SIM but the service provider is not allowing me. Their is a message that it has found an unusual response from the service provider.
I would therefore request you to kindly look into the matter and solve the issue as soon as possible.

Thanks and regards,
Prosenjit Moitra
sisir_complaint
 
Sep 24, 2017

recharge

I have recharged Rs. 89 in my aircel number. benefit is 1 GB/day with validity of 28 days. But, i didn't get it. I contacted with Customer care for several times but my problem is still not resolved. help me.
AircelSupport
 
Sep 20, 2017

network problem

Dear Patrali Patra,

We hope your issue has been resolved.Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regard
Aircel Social Media Team
subhojit222
 
Sep 15, 2017

balance deduction without any information

Hello
My name is Subhojit Karmakar,i work at Alipore Bhabani Bhawan, My mobile no : 9804216698, When i recharge my mobile suddenly aircel company deduct my all a/c balance and they are send to one massage " Thanks for using aircel Service " but I am not using any VAS service in Aircel... when I call Aircel Customer care they are reply that your balance as soon as possible we are refundable with in 24 hours. But actually they are not refundable my balance. And then when I call 198 No. they are not able to take my call..

Please take necessary action.
Otherwise I will complain a dairy about aircel. I have lot of work , I dont have any time for discuses in this small matter. So why aircel harassment on my mobile number..
AircelSupport
 
Sep 12, 2017

network problem

Dear Patrali Patra,
We regret the inconvenience you have faced. Kindly share the following information in order to assist you better:

Aircel No.:
Signal Bars:
Alternate No.:
Complete address:
Landmark:
Specific location(indoor/outdoors):
Thanks & Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
Patrali Patra
 
Sep 9, 2017

network problem

Worst network services...it is too difficult to talk to anybody .there are also problem in internet services...I have recharged 3G data but it is giving 2G and tower went off frequently
AircelSupport
 
Aug 23, 2017

RECHARGE ISSUE

Dear Customer (nainanancy),


We are forwarding your concern to our team. Meanwhile, please share the screenshot of the offer message received.


Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
RAFI_112
 
Aug 23, 2017

double recharge due to network problem

On 22nd August double recharge was done by the retailer due to network error and had to pay for the both. Amount is 255. Mobile no is 8906566112. the retailer could not do anything. plz do something. Txn No. WBR17082212231000014 AND WBR17082212241200047.
nainanancy
 
Aug 22, 2017

RECHARGE ISSUE

Dear Sir/Madam
I got message that recharge with 38 and get fulltalktime. I had recharged from Paytm today on my Aircel no :7687825575 with the message received saying : "207:Txn. No. KOR17082212072300183 to Recharge MRP 38 is successful. TT=0 INR, New Balance 0.18 INR, P.F 32.20 INR, GST 5.80 INR DIAL *121# to know balance and more."
Please transfer all this balance into main A/C as I'm unbale to make any call as soon as possible.
AircelSupport
 
Aug 21, 2017

auto renew of subscription Unwanted subscription exotic india daily

Dear Rose Cathedral,

We would like to inform you that there is no such VAS (Exotic India, Bollywood Scoop, Clip Zone) active on number (7059336838) as of now.
Moreover, we suggest you type STOP and send it to 155223 OR you can call on our toll-free number 155223 to deactivate any VAS on your number.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Rose Cathedral
 
Aug 15, 2017

auto renew of subscription Unwanted subscription exotic india daily

auto renew of subscription
Unwanted subscription for exotic india, bollywood scoop, clip zone .every week rs 35. is deducted from my prepaid number 7059336838

auto renew of subscription Unwanted subscription exotic india daily

AircelSupport
 
Aug 8, 2017

Worst Telecom Service Provider

Dear Shubham,

We hope your issue has been resolved.Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regard
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Jul 29, 2017

Worst Telecom Service Provider

Dear Shubham,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Aircel No.:
Date & Time of deduction:
Amount deducted:

Thanks & Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
shubham9991
 
Jul 28, 2017

Worst Telecom Service Provider

I am extremely annoyed and disappointed with the kind of service your customer care executive provide to customers.Every time I recharge my account they subscribe some value added services and deduct some substantial amount from my account.Last time they deducted 46 rupees.When I called one executive,he replied saying it will be refunded back within half an hour.I called after 5 hours,and an executive talked very rudely and cut the call.I even told one executive to activate 'dnd' service two week ago and since now it hasn't been activated.

This time they have subscribed so called 'Astrology Pack ' and deducted 30 rs when I was not even using my phone and it was kept over the desk.You guys don't activate 'dnd' purposely so that you can fool customers and pikpocket their hard earned money.I have received 8 calls & 6 promotional messages from your company since morning .I guess you guys had made a habit out of it and doing a scam or something.I am using this word ' SCAM' because I feel pity towards your company and the employees as they are running the company out of these sort of fraudulent activities.

All my friends are using Aircel service in the office,but now I will tell them to disconnect aircel connection and switch over to jio & never use this network again in future.
AircelSupport
 
Jul 20, 2017

Misuse of Mobile No

Hi Partha Bhowmik,

We hope that our team got in touch with you and shared all the requisite information.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Plastic factory - Illegal factory in fully resident area
    Illegal and unauthorized company running in residential...
    shapoorji pallonji - Payment not receive to longtime
    We are Techno securities (India), Jaipur, we installed...
    Honda unicorn 150 - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    fedex courier - Wrongly Updated as item delivered
    My name is ravinder pal singh & my mobile no. is...
    Citi Financial - loan account not closed after paid settlement amount
    HELLO SIR MYSLEF MANJOG DNYANESHWAR GOSAVI FROM NAGPUR...
    HONDA TWO wheeler - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    rozana daawat rice niki 40 - Daawat Pulav rice
    The basmati pulav rice had 3 different types of rice mixed...
    uc news team - pending approval status
    Hi UC News Team, It has been ages since my account is...
    Delhi Jal Board - Gutter water supplied
    Foul smelling sewerage water flowing in tap for last 30...
    Nathella Jewellery - Non payment of Gold chit fund
    Chit gold saving scheme Nathella Chit gold saving scheme...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username